Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Deserving of Westin Brand Seems like several floor were going through remodeling, and I can understand why. In my room, the shower/tub was barely draining. The bathroom light was off/flickering the entire time with a really annoying buzz. The power outlet on the desk was missing the top and the bare electrical wiring was literally open and exposed. The tech trim was pretty lacking--the room lacked any kind of power by the bed to plug stuff into. On the plus side, the gym was pretty good--had a full set of dumbbells, had standard benches, and had towels and water. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud Room I had requested a room away from the elevators. The front desk agent assigned me a rooms that was on a high floor and away from the elevators as requested. It wasn't until I returned to the room late that night and discovered she had placed me in the room right next to the service elevators. I heard them all night long and had a difficult time sleeping. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always stay here when in Chicago Friendly, clean and convenient food and beverage. I have a trip booked the week of Sept 14th and I was really sad they are sold out. Would have preferred to stay here September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful Our stay was excellent, the hotel is clean, quiet and beautiful. I loved it. The staff was kind and courtesy, I recommend this hotel to anyone. If I'm ever back in Chicago this is where we will be staying. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago visit excellent services provided by the management , neat & clean property. July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look grand but is empty Outdated hotel. Service was VERY BAD (with exception of 2 receptionist at the hotel front desk) and the bed/pillows uncomfortable. Bathroom lack lights (no switch for shower light) Smokers (including hotel workers) were allowed to smoke only a few feet from the entrance. BAD EXPERIENCE. July 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rename it "The Worstin" it started with booking my room over a month ago and requesting a king bed only to be told there are none available when I arrived. However two days prior I was being sent emails saying I could have a suite for $30 more. So, I check in and go to my room unpack and find that the safe is not operational. Maintenance is sent and acknowledges that it will take some time to repair the safe and ask if I would like a different room. I said yes. He brought me the keys to the new room. When I walked in the door, I noticed a very dark spot on the floor in front of the bathroom door. I took a picture of it, stepped into the bathroom looked at the tub and so black mildew around the caulking in the tub. I took a picture. I went to the front desk to return the original keys and showed them the pictures. They apologized saying they are due for renovations. I guess my credit card needs a renovation too for having to pay the amount charged for such an sub-par facility. I refuse to spend money in the restaurants. I am here for a two-day Business seminar. I will make sure the planners are aware of what we got. I have been traveling for 35 years. I used to travel extensively as an internal auditor. This was the pits June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience yet This hotel was seriously amazing. Your staff remembered it was our anniversary and congratulated us at check in. Tracey at the reception desk was exceptional! She accommodated above and beyond our expectations for our room request. She also thoroughly answered any question we had. Super welcoming and super helpful. Aside from the wonderful room we stayed in, Tracey made us want to come back to stay at this hotel again in the future. So, thank you for the wonderful stay!! By far, the best experience we've had yet! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice! I stayed their for a short business. The beds are perfect, Everything was working and nothing was broken. The complete room was very clean and I enjoyed my stay a lot. Last but not least the team was very helpful and extremely friendly. Thanks for a great stay! May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin hotel is grimy and dirty I upgraded to a suite however, the suite was dusty and there were carpet stains in the bedroom and in the living room. My bed sheets has stains as well. I won't complain if they were small stains but they were big. As if somebody vomited or spilled a glass of wine. The ceiling of my bedroom and bathroom has moisture marks on them as well. Overall, very poor. The staff is also not helpful. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The rooms were clean, spacious, and comfy. The only disadvantage was the fact that you could hear everything outside of your room. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! For the price, this is one of the best places to stay in Itasca! It's only about a 10 minute drive from the mall and IKEA. This was our second time staying at the Westin. The room was extremely clean and the view was pretty impressive for not being in downtown Chicago! The lobby is nicely decorated and very open! We didn't get a chance to visit the bar, but it's very modern looking and seemed to be a popular spot for guests! Overall a nice, quiet place to stay if you're traveling for business or pleasure. Very easy to get to and the traffic around the hotel is not bad at all. We will be coming back here regularly! I imagine this would be a nice place for a business conference as well. Highly recommended! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quiet and have great beds for a relaxing evening. This hotel was an excellent place to stay for a quiet weekend. the staff was very nice and their service was excellent. the beds were just wonderful and the room very clean. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay This was my first time using SPG rewards. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service, large sized rooms, and cleanliness of the hotel. The fitness room was complete with everything you need and I did not swim this time although it looked inviting. The bar staff was excellent although the only thing about this trip that I did not enjoy was the pizza I would never order it again. All in all I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be returning soon. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Event and Stay. We had an event at the Hotel this weekend. All I can say is A+'s. The Staff, Service, the Food and Hotel was Awesome! Our rooms that night were perfect! Thank You!!!!!! Patrick February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toenails on the floor, meh service The desk staff was friendly, but did not recognize Crossover Rewards for Delta Diamond/Platinum members (denied that such a thing existed, even when I showed her the SPG webpage about it on my phone). She was friendly and comped the internet access anyway, though I had to go through having it charged and removed, which was a pain. It didn't matter, because the wifi didn't work in the room anyway- too weak, and couldn't connect or dropped after a couple minutes. When I asked at the desk whether there was somewhere quiet like a business center with wifi for making a Skype call, she said I should be able to get on the lobby. I asked again about a business center and she reiterated that the wifi should work in the lobby. Concierge finally came by and directed me to the business center, which is all I wanted/needed. There were quite a few toenails in the carpeting in the room and the usual few long hairs in the bathroom, but the room was otherwise fairly clean to outward appearances. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway... My daughter's 12th birthday was this week, and she loves coming to the Woodfield Mall area and loves the Westin. She asked if we could get a high floor room, and you came through with a great suite with a view...she absolutely loved it! You also wished her happy birthday at check in which she was amazed at, and brought up extra blankets and sheets for us in minutes...little touches like that is why we will keep coming back to this Westin...you make us feel like family. Thank you...we really appreciate it. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The bed was really comfortable and the pool was nice. There was not a noise problem and Shula's was excellent! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever I am not a business traveler, but I have been very loyal to Starwood Hotels. However, I just had my worst check in experience ever with SPG at Westin Chicago Northwest. When I usually checked in at other SPG facilities, I feel being appreciated and welcomed regardless of how I am paying for my stay. Unfortunately at this one, all I feel is that I should be sorry for using cash + points. The front desk staff was very rude. He failed to recognize my gold status, and he simply told me the room I reserved by using Cash + Points is not available. Also he claimed because I am using Cash + Points, the room is NOT guaranteed. I stayed a dozen times a year with SPG and it's really the first time I ever heard this statement. I politely asked him if I can get an upgrade, because the room type I reserved is not available. He refused with his rude altitude again. He was totally arguing with me, and made me really upset. If he would say something nice and apologize, I might have just taken what he is giving me. But instead, he was showing the altitude as "take it or not, this is what you get". One positive thing in the end is I insisted to talk to his manager, and the manager was helpful enough to give me a better room, although the room is a little old and below Westin standard. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a 4 star The room carpet was dirty and had stains, no parking because there was 2 weddings and the staff in shula`s were not thankful for any kind of tip, very cold not happy employee`s . Being a Westin I expected more. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always traveling Very comfortable room in a location near everything. Fantastic food at Shula's too. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has many amenities but an older facility This hotel has many amenities one looks for while traveling but it is an older hotel. The carpets, walls, and bathrooms need an upgrade in comparison to other Westin properties we have stayed at. It was quite busy during our stay and was loud. There was a wedding lunch right in the lobby in which the noise can be heard throughout the entire property due to the atrium set-up. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Kane One thought: I'm handicapped somewhat and using the pool was diminished only by the lack of a mens' room simply and close by for guests. Perhaps a limited health club membership for use of the restroom? October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but noisy at night The room was very comfortable, clean and modern. WiFi worked great. Restaurant in hotel was very good, with a diverse meal and wine selection. The bar was situated in the center of the tower and the open space did not hold back the sounds of the bar. The room walls were not much of a barrier to the noises from the adjacent room either. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel 1. Located close to the highway but not loud during night time. 2. Frdly staff at front desk. 3. Room needs some renovations, wallpaper falling off September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing great about this hotel I sit here at 148am writing a review if this hotel instead of sleeping. Please keep in mind I'm from Ohio so To me it's 248. The noise from the bar area is so noisy! Bar last call is 1130, but I was down at the front desk at midnight and drinks were still being served. I had a stomach flu and just wanted rest (I threw up twice while standing in the lobby to speak to someone about the noise) I was told I could go to another Westin 20 mins South. I was worried about losing my points I cashed in for what was suppose to be a nice weekend get away got my husband and myself. I had originally booked for Friday and Saturday, but I added Thursday on for an extra day. What a huge mistake. The manager is totally useless, I didn't bother talking to him because another guest was ahead of me complaining, and he was rude and wouldn't even listen to the guy. This is not what I expect for a Westin! September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short of SPG/Westin standards When we ck'd in around 4pm, the desk staff seemed disinterested that we were SPG Gold members. Not surprising, as most SPG properties we've stayed at except for our stay in St. Louis last May. The evening staff were not informed about SPG Gold gifts, called them amenities??? The pool was not part of the Westin, & facilities were not very well kept. The morning staff were more informed and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast as expected with our Gold status. In short...... SPG needs shoppers to visit and rate their properties as Under Cover Boss! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a destination wedding. Westin Chicago Northwest is a perfect location for a destination wedding. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place This hotel is beautiful and will exceed many expectations however I have had a few rude staff members and drinks at their are far pricier than need to be, but over all nice place. August 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:57:57.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>