Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The bed was really comfortable and the pool was nice. There was not a noise problem and Shula's was excellent! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever I am not a business traveler, but I have been very loyal to Starwood Hotels. However, I just had my worst check in experience ever with SPG at Westin Chicago Northwest. When I usually checked in at other SPG facilities, I feel being appreciated and welcomed regardless of how I am paying for my stay. Unfortunately at this one, all I feel is that I should be sorry for using cash + points. The front desk staff was very rude. He failed to recognize my gold status, and he simply told me the room I reserved by using Cash + Points is not available. Also he claimed because I am using Cash + Points, the room is NOT guaranteed. I stayed a dozen times a year with SPG and it's really the first time I ever heard this statement. I politely asked him if I can get an upgrade, because the room type I reserved is not available. He refused with his rude altitude again. He was totally arguing with me, and made me really upset. If he would say something nice and apologize, I might have just taken what he is giving me. But instead, he was showing the altitude as "take it or not, this is what you get". One positive thing in the end is I insisted to talk to his manager, and the manager was helpful enough to give me a better room, although the room is a little old and below Westin standard. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a 4 star The room carpet was dirty and had stains, no parking because there was 2 weddings and the staff in shula`s were not thankful for any kind of tip, very cold not happy employee`s . Being a Westin I expected more. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always traveling Very comfortable room in a location near everything. Fantastic food at Shula's too. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has many amenities but an older facility This hotel has many amenities one looks for while traveling but it is an older hotel. The carpets, walls, and bathrooms need an upgrade in comparison to other Westin properties we have stayed at. It was quite busy during our stay and was loud. There was a wedding lunch right in the lobby in which the noise can be heard throughout the entire property due to the atrium set-up. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Kane One thought: I'm handicapped somewhat and using the pool was diminished only by the lack of a mens' room simply and close by for guests. Perhaps a limited health club membership for use of the restroom? October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but noisy at night The room was very comfortable, clean and modern. WiFi worked great. Restaurant in hotel was very good, with a diverse meal and wine selection. The bar was situated in the center of the tower and the open space did not hold back the sounds of the bar. The room walls were not much of a barrier to the noises from the adjacent room either. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel 1. Located close to the highway but not loud during night time. 2. Frdly staff at front desk. 3. Room needs some renovations, wallpaper falling off September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing great about this hotel I sit here at 148am writing a review if this hotel instead of sleeping. Please keep in mind I'm from Ohio so To me it's 248. The noise from the bar area is so noisy! Bar last call is 1130, but I was down at the front desk at midnight and drinks were still being served. I had a stomach flu and just wanted rest (I threw up twice while standing in the lobby to speak to someone about the noise) I was told I could go to another Westin 20 mins South. I was worried about losing my points I cashed in for what was suppose to be a nice weekend get away got my husband and myself. I had originally booked for Friday and Saturday, but I added Thursday on for an extra day. What a huge mistake. The manager is totally useless, I didn't bother talking to him because another guest was ahead of me complaining, and he was rude and wouldn't even listen to the guy. This is not what I expect for a Westin! September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short of SPG/Westin standards When we ck'd in around 4pm, the desk staff seemed disinterested that we were SPG Gold members. Not surprising, as most SPG properties we've stayed at except for our stay in St. Louis last May. The evening staff were not informed about SPG Gold gifts, called them amenities??? The pool was not part of the Westin, & facilities were not very well kept. The morning staff were more informed and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast as expected with our Gold status. In short...... SPG needs shoppers to visit and rate their properties as Under Cover Boss! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a destination wedding. Westin Chicago Northwest is a perfect location for a destination wedding. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place This hotel is beautiful and will exceed many expectations however I have had a few rude staff members and drinks at their are far pricier than need to be, but over all nice place. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed there recently for my company's annual sales conference. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I would be happy to stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Execellent Customer Service Yesenia at the front desk was very helpful. I asked only for a razor and she gave me one but with 2 travel size shaving creams for my legs! It's that little stuff.... All the staff in banquets were great too! Clearing plates right away, I never saw any trash from our events. They were always smiling. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Conference Overall I thought that this hotel did a fantastic job. They were able to extend both an early check in as well as a late check out to me and my team which was greatly appreciated. The one issue I had was with the green program. The front desk agent that checked all of us in with the exception of one person did not mention this program. We found out about it because we happened to overhear the other agent who checked in one of our team. All of us put on our do not disturb sign so we would not have our rooms cleaned and get new towels. When I called after I received my folio via e-mail I was told about the special sign and told that unless you had that sign you did not qualify for the program. If we had known about the sign we all certainly would have used them rather than the do not disturb sign. It was a little disappointing to find out that we were unable to qualify or that once we checked out that there was not anything that could be done. This issue aside, I had a fantastic stay. The hotel did a fabulous job hosting this conference. It's certainly not easy to host an entire hotel filled with hoteliers. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! Great staff, comfortable rooms, delicious food. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I'm a catering manager and loved your presentations for each of our event, The air-condition in my room was not satisfactory. It was hot. The noise from the atrium was a bit loud, event after 11PM. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip to the Westin Lovely hotel, staff is fantastic, always helpful and outgoing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience All aspects of hotel were great! Room was comfortable, staff was on top of everything and the food was fantastic! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, fantastic staff Wonderful stay, staff was fantastic and very responsive August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was booked on top of a wedding Room 319 sits right above a wedding reception hall. And let me tell you, I heard the music right up until midnight. Yes the hotel offered to have us change rooms but that meant waking up my 2 year old and moving up to the 10th floor now at 10:30 at night. Finally when my wife called the lady made us feel like it wa our fault in a way because we asked to extend our stay an extra night and asked if we could keep our room, but no one told us about the music. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and facility Stayed in a suite and found the the set up to be excellent. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Samantha, our wedding coordinator was very attentive and always kept us up to date with decisions to our wedding. She had many vendor suggestions to help with price comparisons and dedicated vendors. I will definitely recommend The Westin aside from the service its a beautiful hotel! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay - not the greatest ! The hotel is built in "rooms surround the atrium" setting. The hotel bar is open air/uncovered and because the bar is in the atrium - its guests that visit the bar will have their noise/voices echo in the atrium - that being extremely loud well into the night (like after 12 midnight) creates a less than perfect setting for anyone that has to get rest/sleep at a normal time! Less than stellar experience for me! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic conference stay! I stayed for a Sales conference. Everything was spectacular! The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The events/breakouts were well organized. And the food and beverage was FABULOUS! Great job Westin team! Thank you for a very enjoyable and worry free 3 days! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for a Conference I stayed there for a confrence the food and displays were outstanding. Some of the staff could use some imporovement. When asked questions they gave hesitation and there were few employees with smiles on. The Rooms were noisy i was located on the 11th floor near the elevators and it sounded like a train was passing by the hotel every 5 minutes i could not put my finger on the sound or where it was coming from. The Meeting space was fantastic and the banquet team did a fantastic job with decorations and setting up the space August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Stayed for a conference, so this hotel met expectations. The coffee shop however was rarely open, which when attending a conference is a necessary evil particularly since this hotel is out of the way. You will likely need a rental car to get around anywhere aside from the hotel, to stock food or shopping in general. The 'Don Shula restaurant is pricey - even if you have a per-diem budget for travel so beware of this when planning a dining budget. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel I stay at this Westin many times a year when I travel. The room is always clean , quiet and comfortable. Shulas Steakhouse is always outstanding. The only fault I see this time is the the breakfast buffet had deteriorated quite a bit and was not at all like it used to be. That was the only disappointment. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at Westin for a business conference. Staff was friendly, room was clean and overall stay was enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Internet Cost- Good Facility Overall a great location... close to small restaurants and centrally located to get to any shopping. Being only a minute from the interstate made it really nice to get from place to place. Shula's was delicious and despite the limited room service menu, the food was still good. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:59:51.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>