Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is hotel was nice and worked well for our D.C. vacation. We had a good stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff did an excellent job and helped get us a dinner reservation the night we arrived for a party of eight. We utilized the mini fridge in the room for milk, sodas, etc. We could walk to the sites from the hotel. My only complaint is the price for parking a pickup truck at the hotel. That would get a zero if there was a rating for parking. I found a parking garage within a 5 minute walk from the hotel for less than haIf the hotel price that allows trucks and is open 24 hours. I would definitely stay here again, I will just not park in their garage. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Prices!! My visit during the Fourth of July weekend was pretty cool nothing to really brag about. The beds are super comfy and I liked that. The room overall was pretty average and typical, nothing to knock my socks off. The toilet seat was broke. But those valet prices... I think is a tad bit ridiculous!! Especially when you are a SPG member you would think that there would be some type of incentive for that. There were hotels whose valet prices where actually much more cheaper. That is the only issue I had. Other than that I would recommend this place, but it will be best if they catch a train and flight to come to DC. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fully Remodeled (Lobby) Since My Last Stay I haven’t been to this hotel in many years but read they completed a remodel so I decided to give it another try. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised that the lobby was so welcoming and it was a considerable upgrade since my last visit. It looked very modern, clean and pleasant. I was given a room on the 12th floor which was down a short hallway and very quiet. I was thankful for that. The room carpeting was new but the rest of the décor seemed to be standard Westin but not as new and modern as the lobby. If I was going to be there longer than 2 nights I would have switched rooms though. The iron in my room wasn’t the greatest and all the ink for the dial settings was worn off. No big deal I thought I just want it on HIGH anyway to press cotton. Well the dial was also broken so you could just keep turning it all the way around without stopping. Eventually I reached a HOT setting and just left the dial there. The other annoying feature of the room was the dresser. It was large and deep which was great but the door wasn’t mounted properly so the top drawer would always slide out about 1-2 inches. I did bang into it was few times because it was at located the narrowest point in the room between the window/desk and the entrance there was a narrow path created by the dresser/TV stand and the bed. That was just annoying it would never stay closed and quietly slid open every time it was shut. Maybe it was because I was on the top floor or maybe the ventilation system wasn’t working in the bathroom but the smell wasn’t pleasant. I didn’t notice it on the first day but on the second day it was noticeable. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Weekend 1) When booking, it would have been nice to know that none of our windows were exterior. When booking a suite, I would have expected this. 2) Due to the location of the room,(above lobby) the hotel was very noisy at times especially in the early evening when we were trying to put our children to bed. 3) I wanted to make sure to recognize “Ney” our server at breakfast every morning. He was excellent and took tremendous care of us and my children. We made a special effort to ensure we saw him one last time to thank him before we departed. June 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer not satisfied Me and my daughter stayed here memorial weekend. Hotell overall is nice but we checked in on friday and went somewhere at 8am Saturday morning got back at 4:30 and room was still not clean. Told front desk they brought towels and wash cloths then I asked for a extra blanket at 4:30 still at 9:30 no blanket. I had to go downstairs to ask again. Really was not pleased. Then at 9am Sunday morning housekeeper came in and said check out but couldnt clean the room the day before that early but ready to put us out when check out is at 12. Well really wasnt pleased. So manger Cedric called and promise a one day parking refund. They took my room fee out but as of today still havent got a refund. It doesnt take this long. I called and he seemed upset cause I called inquiring about the refund. Its still not refunded. I will not stay again. Wasnt pleased and manger is not a man of his word. June 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Planning I stayed in DC-area SPG hotels for weeks before my stay, so I did not expect issues at this location. However, the staff did not verify the credit card authorization on file before I checked in. As a result, I had to wait for verification at 11 pm. All I wanted at such an hour was to get to my room. Once I learned that there was an issue with the credit card, I had my company call the hotel the next morning. The lady in Sales told my colleague that she would call back if there were any issues with the card on file. Unfortunately, no one contacted our company about issues. When I arrived to the hotel after work, the hotel staff turned off my key. What an unprofessional thing to do. I again had to wait while they sorted out the card. To make matters worse, the card they gave me did not work a second time after the card issue was resolved. I stayed at the Le Meridien for four weeks during my DC visit and never experienced this. I will not stay at the Westin DC again. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel!! The entire staff is absolutely fantastic & very attentive. From check in, breakfast buffet in 1400 and dinner in Fringetree, I am taken care of like family. May 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average room Compared to other Starwood hotels I've stayed in this one is by far the most unappealing. It was nothing eye popping like other hotels in the area. For the price I expected to have nicer amenities at the minimum but it was a basic low budget room. I was in town to celebrate my birthday and was told I would get upgraded to a better room at check in.. But when I checked in it was nothing eye popping about the room which was a let down because there were other rooms in the area that were way nicer for the same price. I purchased a city view double room and when I got into my room it was a king "small" room facing the lobby area. I called to be moved to the room I purchased. I was told by the staff I could stay in the room I was in and get $50 off my total or move and get a cheaper rate. After deciding to move to a city view room I had to load my own baggage back up and move myself with no help. When I got my receipt the rate was not changed or no discount was giving so I called the front desk and there were no notes of my issue and they just took off parking for one night which was $59 a night. The hotel is in a good area but if you are looking or hoping for a typical SPG nice room this is not the place to go its basic. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service My wife and I went down to spend a weekend away in DC and we were very happy with this hotel. I travel all the time for work and usually don't care about the room size but since I was with my wife, I submitted a upgrade request and the day before arrival it was not allocated as of yet. So I reached out to Faye, the Guest Services Manager, who was amazing in accommodating us. He gave us a 2 room suite with an amazing bathroom. Sean at the front desk was also very helpful, remembered us throughout the stay and gave us some tips for things to do around the city. We got a later start on a pouring day and they even dug deep in the back room and found 2 umbrellas. Very happy with the staff and hotel! April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service We were at this property over the 4th of July holiday. The entire staff did a great job to accommodate travelers. The property was also in a great location for walking to various sites in DC. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel loved the hotel but went for the green choice and never rec'd any points April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay We were at the Westin DC, City Center for this year's DC Tap Festival. From the moment of check in our stay was great. The front staff, Valet attendants (hint: text for your vehicle, it is much quicker), baggage handlers, and room maid staff were very professional, yet personal; all showed kindness and made us all feel like important guests not just another client. The Fringetree Bar and Restaurant offered excellent quality food and drinks that were worth the wait. It gave us a chance to sit a bit and relax with good friends. Our room was spacious, it offered a M Street view and a fantastically comfortable bed and linens. The TV was large, 50" and service was fine. We actually saw little TV, as we had busy days and evenings. The surrounding area provided some excellent shops and dining options. We felt safe walking 5 blocks to dine with a 5 year old in tow. On Friday, the temps were nice and there were large glass spouted beverage dispensers in the lobby, one filled with mint infused water and one with strawberry infused water. What a welcome after a city tour! The concierge, Sean, was very kind, helped me find just the right choices for a tour with a 5 year old and also great choices to eat in Georgetown that were child friendly. He was such a surprise, even telling us where the best cupcakes were sold! The teens both loved everything, especially the rain shower and white tea aloe bath products, the Starbucks shop in the lobby, and those cupcakes! Thank you Westin for not disappointing us in DC. Room Tip: Ask for a M Street view room. Also, book via SPG and get free wi-fi See more room tips Green Features: They offer a green linen option, have recycle trash containers in the room and throughout the hotel. Stayed March 2016, traveled with family March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best business travel experience - Amazing and supportive staff I would like to recognize the staff to go out of their way in helping me with a business meeting by extending the stay after checkout, helping me identify the cab that I left my wallet in by going over security footage and checking on me multiple times during a very stressful time. Staff was courteous and the service was excellent. Highly recommend for business travelers. Thank you Cedric, Steven and Andreas March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-par Most of the hotel's rooms face an inside courtyard - meaning no natural light. For me, this is reason enough to stay elsewhere next time I'm in DC. Additionally, the food from room service was terrible: the salad was minuscule and the fries were soggy and cold. Additionally, no platinum upgrade was available. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel for a quick stay I stayed one night and would recommend the hotel. It definitely has a business/professional vibe so its great for business travel! I ordered room service for dinner, for was good but nothing to brag about. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was clean and spacious! Great location! March 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable DC Option Smooth interactions with all staff and we were given a spacious room. It was very comfortable and we would definitely stay again if in the area. It's centrally located to most things in DC and our time there was very walkable. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Staff seemed disinterested, particularly at restaurant and bar--couldn't be bothered to take any real effort beyond the minimum February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! I am very particular on hotels I select to stay, therefore, it should go on file that my expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was very professional, check-in and check-out was painless, the beds were clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel first and only!!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Beautiful room, clean, excellent workout facility, customer focused staff. As an example, when checking in I commented I forgot my umbrella and had to go out in the rain for dinner. The receptionist looked for an umbrella for me and when she found they were all being used, she lended me hers. ..wow... February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary S And Cedric D I've been a Starwoods member for over 3 years now, and I was expecting my stay at the Westin to be a great one but instead it was a FANTASTIC one. I was in DC on a business trip but end up getting snowed in during the really bad blizzard DC had last week. Ms. Mary Sanclair (Hostess) and Cedric Daily made my stay less stressful by greeting me with a smile each day I was there and also making sure EVERY request of mine was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner. Big thank you to Mary and Cedric they made me want to stay at the Westin more often. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grest loved the hotel and staff January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience Stay away from this hotel - far below average spg standard by any measure, esp. for platinum members January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The big let down I had high expectations when booking this hotel. I paid extra for a city view just to arrive to my room facing a wall. So much for a city view. The front desk staff are very unfriendly. I was struggling with a heavy bag and not one person helped me. The check-in line was so long with only one front desk staff member. Then 10min later 5 front desk employees walked out from the back as if they were having personal time. My first and last time staying at this hotel. Worst. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I'd only been to DC once before and was looking to attend a pro sporting event while in the area. The employees at the hotel's restaurant helped me figure out what teams were playing in the area, secure a ticket, and figure out how to get to Baltimore and back via train - something I'd never done before. They were awesome. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst starwood option in the city? Wasn't impressed by anything in this hotel. I'm a platinum member and didn't get upgraded even though plenty of rooms are available. Room is average at best. Room service is terrible - overpriced and small quantities (cup of soup and fruit plate costs $40+). Not even real plates or cutlery. I might as well have gone for takeout from a restaurant. Compared to other DC starwood hotels I've stayed at, this is by far the worst. Wouldn't stay here again December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite DC hotel this is my favourite Washington DC hotel. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is great. During breakfast, Alem and the staff are lovely, friendly and helpful, as are checkin staff. at checkin and check out. December 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's 3:15 am and my room is a sauna - in December I called downstairs and they sent up a technician, who brought me a fan and told me they were working on the HVAC system so there was nothing he could do. Also, the sheets here are unbelievably stiff; they should measure the quality in decibels rather than threadcount as it's possible to hear movement from across the room. The food in the restaurant (breakfast buffet) was mediocre at best; we plan to go to the hotel next door for breakfast tomorrow instead. There was a special for this hotel, significantly less than other similar hotels, and now I understand why. I don't see how this hotel rates 4 stars; next time I will stay somewhere else. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent hotel I stay here almost weekly for work purposes and it is a great hotel to stay in for business and pleasure. The rooms are standard Westin rooms but the hotel staff is great and very friendly and professional. The staff at the restaurant for breakfast is great. They make you feel like a customer and know what you like as I am here quite a lot. The breakfast staff like Abdul, Alem, Emebet and Dominic(?) really gives the best professional service and are super friendly. The check in staff (ta'ama and others) are super friendly too and make sure you get the best room and best service available. As I mentioned, the rooms are pretty typical Westin standard rooms, the service and professional staff is the main reason I choose to stay at this hotel week after week. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Hotel We had a wonderful stay at The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center. The staff were great and very helpful. We were able to walk to so many places from the hotel. The staff even arranged lunch and dinner recommendations and reservations. The hotel staff even handled getting my shoes shined. They picked them up from my room and returned them to my room. Our room was well appointed, clean with space to work and relax. It also had a nice view. Our next trip to DC, we will definitely be staying at this hotel again. December 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room choice The staff was extremely pleasant - the hotel itself was underwhelming, and I had a poor room. I was put into an interior room which had an extremely uncomfortable view - it looked directly into the hallway. I returned to my hotel room after a long day and went to take a shower and realized there were people walking in a hallway and looking directly into my room (10 feet away at eye level). Extremely awkward and poorly designed - at least a note should have been made when I checked in to be mindful of the interior room and to shut the blinds immediately! I also tried to buy a razor in the convenience store - not only was there none, but the front desk person was completely preoccupied with someone checking in and I never was able to speak with anyone despite waiting 15 minutes, so I left. Bad luck I suppose, but I don't plan on returning to this Westin, although have had good experiences in the past with the brand. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T10:07:52.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>