ウェスティン・ワシントン,D.C. シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20005
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 1400 M Street NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room We had booked the hotel for one night only. We arrived after midnight and were greeted warmly. The room had 2 queen size beds as requested, but also a sitting room with sofabed, 2 armchairs and a table, a sizable desk area, wide screen TV, a mini-fridge and plenty of storage space and a nice bathroom. Pity we could not have stayed longer, as the beds were very comfortable. The only negative remark I would have is that the cleaning staff had forgotten to replace the toiletries, but that was remedied upon asking. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! Nats in the pastry case of the so-called Starbucks coffee service in the lobby. New manager on duty that could not answer any of my questions regarding the project I was handling while at the hotel. Bumbling valets who were disorganized with all customers and confused about getting taxis and cars for guests. Bland room. Dark environment. Interior outdated and in need of refurbishment. Room furnishings need to be replaced. Bedsheet was on the bed inside out. Doo Not Disturb sign always fell off the door handle and was plastic that snapped when handled. Entire hotel was humid and seemed like there was no interior air conditioning anywhere. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3.5 stars overall Good hotel: located in downtown, good breakfast buffet, convenient valet parking with in/out privileges Cons: tight beds ( 2 dbl, instead of queens), had problems with our bathroom door not locking and coffee maker not working well; from my 8 yr old daughter's perspective : no pool, limited TV shows for kids, no kids activities August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service was unsatisfactory During my stay, the maid service made the beds but did not leave wash cloths, hand towels or bath mat. I requested these items at 6pm on my way out for dinner. At 10pm when I returned they had not been provided so I requested these items again. They were not provided until one hour later. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room wasn't ready, noisy next to elevator and atrium We had reserved a junior suite with 2 double beds and a pull out couch. Check in was 3p. We arrived at 4:30p and the room since wasn't ready. We came back at 8p, but the room we were given only had 1 bed and 1 pullout couch. We called the operator who said they don't have any suites with 2 double beds and a pull out couch in the entire hotel, what was I talking about. I went to the front desk to show my reservation details, and he stated the current room was an upgrade for the inconvenience of room not being ready on time and could bring an additional plush sleeping cot. The room was nice but was right next to the elevator from the front and the atrium echoing the elevator message "caution.." from the back, so none of us could sleep, despite our specific request for a quiet room away from elevators. The pull out couch was horribly thin and uncomfortable. The front desk was very nice albeit overwhelmed. It would have been fine if they had told us check in wasn't until later, so we could plan accordingly. But telling us check in is at 3 when the prior guest's check out wasn't until 4p starts everyone off on the wrong foot. and is bad management. Not sure I can trust the hotel again to follow through with their promises. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Centrally located and short walk to the next Metro station. No Platinum upgrade and had room in front of Employee doorway but no noise heard. Stayed 5 nights. No variation to breakfast the whole time. Usual Westin standards all round. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever I had room reserved from 4/11 to 4/14. Before starting from Chicago on 4/11, I called the hotel to confirm my room booking and requested for King size bed since My wife and I were traveling with 11-months old baby. The hotel staff (including manager) confirmed my booking, bed request and gave me a confirmation number. I got that in email as well from hotel staffs. Our flight from Chicago got delayed and we reached hotel at 1 am at night instead of 10:30pm. When we reached hotel, we were shocked to hear that they would not give us room for the night since hotel was overbooked. The person and her manager on duty said that they will give us walk in to another hotel for the night and we will have to come back tomorrow. The only reason I called that morning to confirm reservation because this was our first travel with baby and wanted to make sure that our stay is comfortable and last thing we wanted to do is change hotel. With baby, unpack his stuff for one night and pack it again next day to move to different hotel was something we were not prepared for. We spent 90 minutes arguing with them that we were given confirmation number in morning but the hotel staff simply denied that they have any knowledge of our confirmed reservation. I gave them the name of three person I spoke with and showed them the email exchange I had with them. The hotel staff present at that time refused to contact the three staffers saying that they were in morning shift and gone home. We did not expect such a pathetic service and rude behavior from Westin hotel. We stayed in lobby for 90 minutes with our 11 months old baby while they failed to communicate with their internal employees. Despite having our reservation done 20 days in advance and confirming room same morning, Westin denied us room 1am at night. The worst service I have ever seen in my life!! May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willis Review Overall my stay great with the W. There was to issues. I was in room 504 and there is no shower caddy in the room. Second, I ordered a signature salad. When the salad arrived to my room, there was no pecan on the salad. I called service express for help twice. After about two hours. The MOD finally showed up the pecan. Of course by then I had finished my meal. The MOD did give me a free breakfast coupon that I did not use. I would have happy if there were no pecans on-site in the salad if the Food Staff had notified me that they were out. I got the impression that the food staff though that I would not notice. Again, my overall stay was great and would Definitely to my family and friends. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but the Truth So the good and the bad. Started with Room 802 (I think) but there was an awful burning smell permeating throughout the suite. Otherwise the room looked pristine. Called to ask if there was another room available and was quickly told that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. When I persisted, the woman who checked me in came on the line and she asked her manager if they could do something for me. Not sure but maybe being SPG Gold Preferred got me the nod. Was moved to 528 which was smaller but at least it didn't stink. Was happy with the accomodation but maybe I didn't have to be assigned to a smelly room to begin with given my Gold level membership and the fact that I've probably stayed at this hotel about 10 times in the last year and a half. Love the location, the hotel itself especially after the renovations (though rooms facing the atrium might be a little noisy for light sleepers - not a problem for me as I sleep like a lumberjack), the staff are really nice and the housekeeping is generally very good. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I made a change to my reservation with more than 24 hours notice, but was forced to pay an additional $80 because the reservation agent made a mistake in the way they re-booked my reservation. I also had to wait 20 minutes for a hostess in the restaurant for breakfast. We ended up seating ourselves, receiving no menu or water, and waiting 10 minutes for creamer for our coffee even after we managed to flag down a waitress. Worst hotel experience ever. I expected much better of the Westin. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff were very friendly and professional. The safe in the room (one of the reasons I selected this hotel) was broken, and the handset on the phone did not work. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRESIDENTIAL SUITE WAS SWEET!! As a Platinum Member I booked for my Parents for their 40th wedding anniversary and I spoke with the General Manager in advance to request an upgrade to the presidential suite and they delivered as promised. My parents loved it!! Thank you Patty and Babu for your amazing customer service!! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make the grade Generally I am a big fan of Westin and SPG, but this last visit did not meet expectations. I had two reservations, which I was repeatedly assured would be seamlessly combined, which resulted in a number of problems. When I arrived, very late at night, I was not greeted as a valued SPG customer, but was too tired to make an issue. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk the next day, I expected at least an apology, at best the offer to move me to the Preferred floor. What I got was attitude from the front desk staff. The final staw was finding someone else's dirty laundry under the couch when I was packing up! April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Hotel met expectations other than it suffered from staffing issues at check-in and in the restaurant. Very slow and seemingly inexperienced staff. Definitely need a single queue line for check-in. Hard to get seated in restaurant. However, once seated, the food and service was good. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN is Great! The facilities and parking valet tenants were great, very courteous and hospitality. Kyrie & Tyrell were excellent...need more of them. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst possible experience. Would never stay here again or recommend to anyone! I had a 2-day nightmarish stay at this hotel. Arrived in the evening. There was an NCAA girls basketball conference event in the hotel. I was offered a room in between two rooms occupied by young athletes. Partying. Noise level was unbearable. Even though I am normally entitled to an upgrade (subject to availability), sure enough there was nothing else available, other than a lesser quality room with two separate beds. Eventually management asked our neighbours to keep it down, but the party just moved into the atrium and lasted well into the night, so could not get any sleep before 2:00am. Same story the second night. The next day I asked to get my car from parking. Hotel has a techy valet parking system where you have to text a certain number to get your car. I was told car would be with me in 7 minutes, it took them 45mins to get the car b/c one of the employee cars was blocking my car. This is one hour waisted on a 2-day trip! The Concierge was beyond rude, and disrespectful to us. A number of times we ended up spending considerable time waiting for the lady behind the desk doing nothing but waiting on the phone and ignoring us. We actually had at some point a medical emergency and asked for a contact to see a doctor. We got a long story and an interrogatory before being offered an address for a clinic! In general the attitude of the concierge was something I have never seen in my travelling experience, very rude, in your face and unhelpful. We even had one meal in the hotel and the food quality at the Fringe Tree is beyond questionable. Bottom line: - no appreciation for a Platinum level guest; - no change of room/upgrade even though conditions (NCAA basketball related noise!) required it; - horrific concierge; - horrific valet parking experience; - disappointing food. Would not recommend this hotel not even to my enemies! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This is one of my favorite hotels when I travel to DC area. The staff (Ta Maya especially) are wonderful. Very friendly and make me feel so welcome. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great First time in DC and the staff was extremely courteous and welcoming. Ta'mya was great July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow valet service Valet took 25 to 30 minutes to get my car. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service I had a UPS package sent to the hotel for me. They couldn't locate it at check-in. After calling twice to follow up (once before dinner and once after), I went back to the front desk that evening where it took them about 15 minutes to locate the package (very long time to wait when you're on a time crunch). Apparently it was in the "other" room where they keep deliveries--why they didn't check there each of the previous three times is beyond me. The woman who checked me in was distracted and unfriendly, and she failed to enter my email and my spg account number for my stay. Given the other good options in DC, I don't think I'll be back. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location/Room - Valet? Hotel is in a convenient location to historic sights, recent renovations practical, and stylish. Amenities (i.e. bar, restaurant, gym, etc.) are all easily accessible, and well-appointed. Valet parking pricing is far too high versus nearby alternatives, and related service was poor during our recent stay, waiting almost 30 minutes for our car. Other than the valet experience, excellent hotel in the area, very reasonably priced for DC. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disregard for Platinum membership The hotel is average, but well located. The suites of the hotel are really nice. I am a Starwood Platinum Member. I booked the hotel through Platinum concierge. As I have suite rewards, and I wanted to give a surprise to my friend, I specifically looked for hotels that had suites available. Well, while indeed in the website they showed availability, the suite award did not work. To add insult to injury, it took 30 minutes to check in, with the platinum booth empty. At reception, the attention was dismal, and the room the worse I ever received as a Platinum member. I am really disappointed with this hotel and management. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel This hotel was not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel. The hotel rooms need renovation to be updated to the level that Westin and the Starwood brands represent. There is also a big disconnect between central reservations and the hotel. I had 7 reservations and each time I needed to make a change, I had to go through central reservations, who told me they could not make the change and they would send a message to the hotel, but it was either never sent, received, or translated correctly, that I was woken by the front manager at 11:45pm that they would like to give away a room for a guest that was checking in late. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT IT WAS SIMPLY GREAT OTHER THAN I GOT LOST ON ALL THE CIRCLE IN DC WOW BUT THE HOTEL WAS GREAT July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staying in a Construction Zone I love the Westin hotels...I really do. But my stay at the Westin DC Center was the biggest disappointment and turned me off Starwood properties for awhile. The hotel is undergoing MAJOR rennovations and other than a small sentence on the home page of the website, there is no warning. There is nothing good about staying in a construction zone. It is noisy and dusty. My interior room overlooked the construction. The price of $249 a night did not reflect "construction zone" pricing. The construction was suppose to start at 8 AM but I awoke to banging at 7:30 AM. What's worse: the check-out staff couldn't care. This hotel will be nice when the reno's are done - but stay away until then. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great I've stayed in this hotel many times over th past 2 years. For a long time they had an atrocious renovation that required guests to walk through the contruction zone just to get to the check in desk and every time you wanted to enter or exit the hotel. It was necessary and worth the wait as the newly renovated lobby is both inviting and attractive. They still have those distinctive units that are actually in the atrium but I've never been upgraded to one of those so I can't comment on those particular rooms. Most of the rooms I've been in face an alleyway or an opposing office bldg. Once my room faced the front of the hotel looking out on M Street which was nice. Sometimes I faced the atrium. Really not much in terms of views so let's talk about the rooms. I would say the rooms are dependably good, clean and well appointed. The beds are sooo comfortable and the sheets feel really nice. The temp control works pretty well. The elevators could definitely be a little bigget, faster and better coordinated. All of them right in the rear center of the hotel so if you have a room all the way toward M Street, you will have a hike to your room. Like most hotels every now and then a light bulb is out or the shower curtain a a little askew. But with the recent renovations, I would say most of the rooms are really quite nice with carpeting that doesn't make you want to go out an buy a pair of slippers. The location is great in terms of being accessible to all that DC has to offer and loads of restaurant options within a short walk - including some that are in residential neighborhoods that I really like. If the prices aren't too out of line with the competition, I will keep coming back to the Westin on M Street. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice night in Washington The hotel was very clean and the bathroom could not have been more spotless. It was quiet in and around our room and we slept soundly. It seems we could have been upgraded as gold SPG members, as the hotel was empty, but no suggestion was made and our room was fine. The only complaint is that the breakfast buffet was way overpriced, but there are lots of restaurants within a 2 block radius that you could get a cheaper breakfast. In addition, the in room water was $5? Seriously? The Metro was for McPherson square (blue/orange line) was an easy walk with a CVS right on the way to pick up anything you might have forgotten for your trip. We would use this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel has huge potential and when it is renovated it will be terrific. Frustration had to do with requesting a room close to elevators, not realizing that would mean noise at night due to lobby bar being located in the center of the hotel. Also, drilling due to construction early morning, such that I had to go to lobby for morning conference calls and worked there for hours. Staff very nice though. Restaurant staff exceptional customer service. Again, issues with construction noise and lobby bar. As well, email prior to arrival asked what my preferences would be, none followed. Thanks. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Westin I was on vacation with family in DC and I thought that staying at the Westin would be comfortable and a little nicer than other hotels in the area. Our room was beat up and not well kept. Light fixtures were all crooked, scratches and markings on the walls, and shower heads not installed correctly made the room look like it was in shambles. House keeping came to the room at 5PM, which seems a bit late and intrusive. I had to have someone in engineering fix a fan and the TV while I was there. Obviously this didn't help me impress my family, and I can't believe that I overpaid for this room. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel This hotel is in a great location but the interior is tired: Carpets have rips in them; rooms are stuffy; decor in rooms is a little dated; elevator broke got stuck after going one floor and wouldn't move,thankfully the doors were open when it stopped so we could easily get out.. TV only worked part of the time, no one came to repair after multiple requests June 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>