华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel! After a long walk, they offered us bottles of water with complements. Will stay here again Great hotel.... Great staff... Well pleased and looking forward to returning July 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad frontdesk service It was confusing which line to check-in because the two counters were both for SPG (one for gold SPG and the other was for regular SPG) and we were not. There was only one female staff serving the guests at the gold SPG counter so everyone lined up there. We were the fourth group. Then, a male staff came out and called out for the next guests to serve. The third group didn't move from the gold member line, so we thought they might want to be treated as gold members and we moved to the normal SPG line. The male staff finished with the group and ignored us who were in the next queue and called for the third group, which was in the gold SPG line. That's fine because they came before us and if they were happy with the less privilege line, it's their choice. The annoying thing is, when it was our turn, the staff completely ignored us and turned to play with a little child whom the other female staff at the gold member line was holding. After a while, he disappeared and came back to check-in for us. I would like to ask if you trained your staff about manners and if this man has the knowledge to do services. The Westin had always been our favorite hotel and I am sure there are a lot of other great staff who have respect in their duty and work hard. However, this man ruined everything and we felt very negative about Westin. Staff are the face of the hotel and guests come back because of the services above anything else. I wanted to recommend your hotel to other friends who always stay at another five star hotel but now I don't think I want to do that anymore. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Our arrival to Washington DC was really rough but once we arrived at the Westin, it was fabulous. My family and I, were extremely satisfied. The staff was prompt and friendly when greeting us. They helped remove all our luggage from the taxi. The lobby was very big and inviting. When we got to our room, we were very pleased. The bed and bedding were dreamy. The bath towels were super soft and big. It was also a plus to have Starbucks coffee available first thing in the morning. I would highly recommend this Westin Hotel to everyone. Very satisfied family vacation!! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean and updated. The Fringe Tree Bar/restaurant was very nice. Barry took care of us both evenings we stopped in and he was extremely efficient and very friendly. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and wonderful staff at breakfast! Great location for doing all the touristy things, and also for walking over to Logan/Dupont Circle areas. In particular enjoyed the proximity to the 14th St. corridor to try a number of restaurants there. I only ate breakfast at the hotel but have to mention two individuals who were really outstanding - Mary, the greeter in the front has such a wonderful, warm demeanor! She always got our day off to a great start! Additionally, Alem in the restaurant remembered our order from a prior morning and pretty much read our minds in terms of getting our breakfast over to us really quickly, and exactly like we wanted it! Amasaganalo Alem! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive post-renovation hotel quality Truly impressive changes at this Westin property in DC City Center. It has turned over a new leaf by leaps and bounds. I used to avoid this dull, drab, dreary and dingy hotel but this time - after the renovation - I am thrilled to find light, shine and elegance. Room 300 exceeds expectations in almost all categories and can compare with almost any room at the St Regis and better than most W Hotels. Miss Nazee - front desk reception - was aware, informed and cordial - a very crucial change from the staff in the past. This is indeed a pleasurable experience. As a Platinum member I do not indulge in exuberance but I think the Westin deserves it, this time. Congratulations! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Saturday & Sunday Morning Breakfast The staff at this hotel is real and not pretension - they will always take care of you and have time to make your stay easy and carefree. Thank you so much Emebet and your breakfast staff at this hotel. Always helpful, attentive, and very family friendly. Of all the places we could go to eat, your breakfast team has taken care of my family and made us feel comfortable with our twin toddler girls. Thanks again so much for making our weekend relaxing. For Gretza and Woki who never complain and give us excellent house keeping - My wife and I greatly appreciate you. It is so rare to find a staff in housekeeping that cares and makes you feel at home. Thanks again Westin Washington DC City Center Staff. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance from attractions Location is great since it is near all the major tourist sights. Service was good until I realize that my credit card was charged twice one on April 19 and another one on May 10 for one night stay. I have tried to contact with the hotel multiple times and still unresolved. Spoke with Manager S. over the phone over a week and still no response. Associate that check me in confirmed that hotel was pre-paid. Also left a message with the account department and I did not hear back. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but bad smell I recently stayed here for one night, and have to say, besides the good location, I was overall very disappointed. After checking in and arriving at our room, I was immediately hit with the smell of mildew upon opening the door to our room on the 11th floor. I assume that musty, mildewy smell was coming from the bathroom - there was no ventilation in the bathroom, as it turned out - but it had permeated the entire room. And, of course, you couldn't open the windows to air out the room. As I've stayed in a lot of hotels, this wasn't the first time I've come across this mildew smell, but it's always disappointing that more isn't done to keep the bathrooms clean. I'd rather smell bleach than that smell! Additionally, when packing up and getting ready to check out the next day, I went downstairs to get a luggage cart, but was told I had to call and they had to bring the cart to me. I don't like being forced to use a bellhop just to get a cart I am perfectly capable of using myself. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel until they've done something about the smell, even if they are located in a convenient location. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and courteous staff Front desk staff always accommodating and enjoyed complementary breakfast.on the mezzanine level; our server, Alem was the best. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much less than expected Terrible valet service and not worth $55 per vehicle per day. It took 25 minutes to retrieve a vehicle on a Friday evening and 45 minutes to retrieve a vehicle on a Saturday morning. 3 staff members stood and watched as 2 staff members tried to make the best of a most unfortunate experience for multiple guests that waited and waited. The Easter Brunch was not a value for $50 per person which included a 20% service charge for a buffet, particularly when feeding 6 people. Rooms were comfortable, service was apathetic. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the service I'm used to with SPG I stayed here for a work trip to DC. I've stayed here once before and it was satisfactory and my experience with Westin has always been positive, When I checked in I had asked if an upgraded room was available since that's part of having gold status. They assured me that the room they were putting me in was an upgraded room and I would be very happy. Upon entry of the room, I noticed a strong odor. It smelled a bit of sewage and mildew. I had dinner reservations, so I quickly dropped my stuff off and hoped that by the time I got back to the room the smell would have gone away. It was about 10:30 pm ET when I returned to settle in and the smell was still there. I'm not one to normally complain, but I wasn't going to be able to sleep with that smell. I called down to the front desk. Of course they were very apologetic and said they would check about putting me in another room. Thirty minutes went by and I hadn't heard anything. I finally called to check on the status. They apologized and got me into another room. The second room was nice and very comfortable. Other service items: a couple of days during my stay they did not come to clean the room until after 4 pm ET, I had to call down twice for a room service request and a dirty tray from room service had been left outside of my room for an entire day. Overall the hotel was nice and the staff was friendly but they were very slow to respond to request if at all. I'm a huge fan of SPG so my expectations are a bit higher, but I've definitely had better service. They could have had an off week! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Отличный отель по всем показателям Lovely helpful staff, great delicious breakfast, convenient location in the center of the city, from all the interesting places relatively close, the subway 5 minutes. There is always a taxi. In the evening, tasty snack right in the hotel at reasonable prices. In the lobby is always worth living for a bowl of apples in the evening - in the lobby provides free apple tea in a large thermos-samovar, right at the Starbucks on the 1st floor. Very comfortable hotel. Thank s!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaron Czarnolewski I just wanted to commented how helpful and professional he was with me on Dec 7, 2014. I was accidentally dropped off at this hotel instead of Westin Georgetown. I was in town for UCI's Healthcare Executive MBA lectures and meetings with past and present administration and congressional staffers/members and former assistant/associate Secretaries of Health and Human Services. Aaron not only provided helpful service to a sleep deprived person from an overnight flight, he was extremely patient and courteous. I want to make sure he is recognized for his excellent service. January 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yikes Disappointing hotel. Got my "upgraded" room on the 2nd floor - and directly next to 4 elevators, bottle of water filled with cigarette butts on the balcony and a used latex glove hanging off the living room lamp. Front desk was apologetic and offered SPG points. Heat/Cooling didnt work in my room which also over hanged the lobby. Room seemed as if it was half-way upgraded and the balcony area was odd - interior balcony hanging over the lobby and views of other interior rooms. Room was loud from elevator noise and lobby activity. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Fay at check in and conceirge staff were particularly pleasant and efficient. Very pleasant breakfasts thanks to Alem and her team in the restaurant. Smaller room than last stay but comfortable enough. Hotel is in an excellent location for tourists. Walking distance to most major attractions. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum! Just reached SPG Platinum level and the Westin staff went out of their way to recognize and celebrate my new status. Last thing I expected when I checked in near midnight, but waiting for me in my room was a beautiful cake and a bottle of red wine! Well done! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This place is beautiful. The staff is attentive and it's always with pleasure that I'm going to the Westin Close the major attractions, museums. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by There are far better SPG places in the DC area The service at breakfast was atrocious. The server adjusted her undergarments in view of us and other guests and then went about serving food without washing her hands. The sound proofing in the room was non-existent. The valet (self-parking is not available) damaged our car, and when we complained, referred us to the valet company without returning our calls or emails. The valet company has denied our claim, alleging that the damage already existed when it didn't, and now the valet company adjustor refuses to return calls or emails. This location is sub-par for the Westin name. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! You are near great restaurants and attractions. The breakfast buffet is outstanding. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charge in my invoice Overall the hotel is fine. When I checked out, it took 10 minutes to get a staff. Since they can send the receipt in email, I didn't ask for a paper copy to be green. But when I checked the receipt in my email after a few days, I found out an extra parking charge. Then I need to contact the hotel again. After several phone transferring, I got an answer machine. I still need to call again, and it totally waste my time, and my travel report will be delayed. I can't believe how it could happen. Not happy at all. Very bad experience. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed weekend - good for touristy stuff A little worn out Westin, okay for weekend touristy stuff. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend in DC We enjoyed our stay and found the staff very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfasts! Great Location Courteous Staff!! Another fantastic stay at the Westin. From the Valets, to the Front Desk Staff, Wait Staff this is a GREAT place to stay. Must try the Cuban sandwhich and the scallops in the FringeTree Restaurant. FringeTree is a great restaurant, tucked just outside the lobby and has some of the best food in town. Everything is clean, staff is accomodating!! Looking forward to my next stay. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Westin Checked in on a Wednesday night, fairly late. As a Platinum, was not offered any upgrade, although status was acknowledged. Checkin was otherwise straightforward. The room was fine, but nothing to write home about -- in relatively good physical condition, but definitely on the small side. That said, the bed was comfortable and the HVAC worked well. Breakfast in the restaurant was surprisingly good, with very helpful service. All in all, not bad, but not overly impressive either. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first impressions are everything From the moment we arrived. we knew we would enjoy our stay. the hotel was bright friendly and clean. At the reception desk we were greeted by Nazee Alikhanova. She was full of smiles, friendly and very welcoming. After having Nazee assist us with check in, confirming all details because we had 2 separate reservation. We knew we were off to a great start to our fun weekend in DC. All was just what u expect when staying at a westin hotel. We had dinner in your restaurant one night. Our server who's name I can't recall was attentive and friendly. the food was ok, but we orders a few drinks which we thought were a bit pricy but perhaps doing happy hour would of been a better choice since we were a little surprise of the cost. DC is a great city to visit. So easy to navigate thru public transit. I would absolutely suggest everyone to plan to visit the Westin DC City center. You won't be disappointed. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great staff, they made our stay very pleasurable. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The Westin was in a great location - close to everything, the services were exceptional, the room was comfortable and clean, the fitness center was very complete and the bar/restaurant served quality food at reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and look forward to my next visit. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location / Excellent Staff Great location. Wonderful experience. The breakfasts in the morning are the best. The Westin was very clean and comfortable,really impressed with the Heavenly bed and shower. The staff is very accommodating. Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Looking forward to a return trip to the DC Westin. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total lack of attention I am a Platinum member and was in DC for a conference. I decided to stay at this Westin rather than the conference hotel since I am a big Westin fan. I have to say that the total lack of attention my simple request received was not in keeping with the usual high Westin standard. When I first checked in at Noon I was given a 2 double bed room that had a view of the interior courtyard instead of the King I requested on my profile. I asked the front desk to move me to a outside view King room, reminded them I needed a feather-free room, and left for the conference. I returned at 5pm to get into my new room and change for dinner. I was in an outside King but it was not feather free. I asked the front desk on my way out to please have housekeeping de-feather the room and left. I returned at 10:30pm and went to my room which STILL had not been de-feathered. I returned to the front desk and requested for the 3rd time that day to have the room de-feathered. A half-hour later a gentleman from Westin Corporate came to my room with a cotton blanket. I helped him make the bed and he left. There was no apology or acknowledgement from anyone on staff for this. I occasionally have to ask once to have my room de-feathered but 3 times in one day and to not even be offered an Upgrade as a Platinum member is bad management in my opinion. I will not be staying at this property again! October 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:17.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>