华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location, Average service I got average room, food was more than average. But location is really nice. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by deb22toronto The Westin was clean and comfortable but difficult to get to. Once found, location was good for seeing the attractions in D.C. Valet parking prices were astronomical. We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and although I was charged for the pet it took for ever for them to bring dog bed, bowls and treats for our pet. Have been to other Westins that have been much more accommodating. Overall staff was friendly and informative. Would I stay here again? No. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel Service has dropped over the years. Staff now less friendly in the breakfast area and the porters. All others are good. Recommending the hotel to others is linked with the room rate one would get. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovation, looks unfinished though The staff was friendly upon arrival. Walking to the room the hallway looked clean and smelled new. Needed some art or color to break up the long hall. The room was nice and modern, but there was hair in our bathtub. They responded quickly and sent housekeeping to clean it. We went out in the morning and noticed that weather stripping on an adjacent rooms door was falling off and notified the front desk...3 hours later they still hadn't fixed it. Some details needed to be fixed, like white paint all over the black granite on the outside of the suites, and the edges of the carpet in our room looked horrible. Overall hotel was nice, just needs to look a little closer at the details. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! Nats in the pastry case of the so-called Starbucks coffee service in the lobby. New manager on duty that could not answer any of my questions regarding the project I was handling while at the hotel. Bumbling valets who were disorganized with all customers and confused about getting taxis and cars for guests. Bland room. Dark environment. Interior outdated and in need of refurbishment. Room furnishings need to be replaced. Bedsheet was on the bed inside out. Doo Not Disturb sign always fell off the door handle and was plastic that snapped when handled. Entire hotel was humid and seemed like there was no interior air conditioning anywhere. October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever I had room reserved from 4/11 to 4/14. Before starting from Chicago on 4/11, I called the hotel to confirm my room booking and requested for King size bed since My wife and I were traveling with 11-months old baby. The hotel staff (including manager) confirmed my booking, bed request and gave me a confirmation number. I got that in email as well from hotel staffs. Our flight from Chicago got delayed and we reached hotel at 1 am at night instead of 10:30pm. When we reached hotel, we were shocked to hear that they would not give us room for the night since hotel was overbooked. The person and her manager on duty said that they will give us walk in to another hotel for the night and we will have to come back tomorrow. The only reason I called that morning to confirm reservation because this was our first travel with baby and wanted to make sure that our stay is comfortable and last thing we wanted to do is change hotel. With baby, unpack his stuff for one night and pack it again next day to move to different hotel was something we were not prepared for. We spent 90 minutes arguing with them that we were given confirmation number in morning but the hotel staff simply denied that they have any knowledge of our confirmed reservation. I gave them the name of three person I spoke with and showed them the email exchange I had with them. The hotel staff present at that time refused to contact the three staffers saying that they were in morning shift and gone home. We did not expect such a pathetic service and rude behavior from Westin hotel. We stayed in lobby for 90 minutes with our 11 months old baby while they failed to communicate with their internal employees. Despite having our reservation done 20 days in advance and confirming room same morning, Westin denied us room 1am at night. The worst service I have ever seen in my life!! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet for sleeping, very beautiful rooms and hotel Excellent place for conference and the rooms are like a luxury hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay! I brought my grandsons for a DC vacation and we had a wonderful time. The Weston was located within walking distance to most everything and very comfortable. Good neighborhood and we felt safe walking. Lots of coffee shops and restaurants near by. All in all a great stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make the grade Generally I am a big fan of Westin and SPG, but this last visit did not meet expectations. I had two reservations, which I was repeatedly assured would be seamlessly combined, which resulted in a number of problems. When I arrived, very late at night, I was not greeted as a valued SPG customer, but was too tired to make an issue. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk the next day, I expected at least an apology, at best the offer to move me to the Preferred floor. What I got was attitude from the front desk staff. The final staw was finding someone else's dirty laundry under the couch when I was packing up! April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check - In ever !! This place is not eligible for staying. We were driving from New York so it got a little late. We arrived here at the hotel around 12:30 A.M. and were in a hurry to get into a room. It took more than 15 minutes to process the room. When we entered the room, to our surprise, it was occupied with a coffee cup on the desk and an unkempt bed. Finally everything was settled after AN HOUR! THANK YOU!! and guess what? House Keeping knocks the door at 7:00 A.M. in the morning. I mean, why would you need room cleaning at 7 in the morning and on top of that, you simply barge in after knocking. Completely unacceptable!! May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service I had a UPS package sent to the hotel for me. They couldn't locate it at check-in. After calling twice to follow up (once before dinner and once after), I went back to the front desk that evening where it took them about 15 minutes to locate the package (very long time to wait when you're on a time crunch). Apparently it was in the "other" room where they keep deliveries--why they didn't check there each of the previous three times is beyond me. The woman who checked me in was distracted and unfriendly, and she failed to enter my email and my spg account number for my stay. Given the other good options in DC, I don't think I'll be back. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better customer service. Arrived and given a room and the air conditioning wasn't working properly, couldn't move us hotel was full, next day moved to a small room but better air con., front desk is overloaded and can't get there act together. No doorman on duty when we arrived, no bellboy also, car jockey helped us get a cart, garage staff banged up my driver-side door, finally after much debate I Ace parking will pay for the damages.. This was our second stay and second year in a row we stayed here, seems to me that something always happens at this hotel. We like to stay here for the Blossom festival on our way back to Home in Canada. Sincerely, Raymond Grant May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed your hotel except for . . . . the thin walls of the hotel room. I had to listen to a Japanese guest on his phone until 3 a.m. one night. Finally had to bang on the wall to get him to be quiet. One night I had to listen to another guest's tv shows for almost 3 hours. You'll hear everything going on in any room right next to yours. If there were any groups of people laughing & talking in the atrium, I could hear them all up on the 12th floor. Very frustrating. Didn't sleep well the entire time I was there because of this. Two mentions: Donna in the restaurant downstairs was an absolute delight. Remembered my name and was so easy to chat with. Keep her! And Barbara who took my breakfast room service order every morning had the most warm gracious manners. I actually felt like I knew her by my 5th morning. Those 2 women are invaluable to your customer service pursuit. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but quirky, place for a small conference I stayed at the Westin City Center for three days in June 2014. Apart from my room not being ready when I arrived at check-in time (a minor annoyance), they stay was lovely. I was privileged to be assigned to a suite because of my role in planning the conference that I was attending, so I had it good. Oddly, however, the suites face on the lobby and the lobby door has an audio feature that, were I not a "city girl" who screens out white noise, might have been my undoing. But it only bothered me when I was awake and in my room (i.e., not for long). The ballroom floors are set up in a bizarre, tiered way, and both the lowest function floor and the mezzanine function rooms are not connected to the other function-room floors by stairs or an escalator. This means that conference organizers should plan sufficient "passing time" in between sessions. Sadly, we did not do that. But the renovations make the hotel very modern and attractive, and I like the apples and free bottled water in the room. And the gym is small, but nice. Overall, a pleasant place to stay. Note that it is a five-block walk to the Metro, so for some, that may make it inaccessible by Metro. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disregard for Platinum membership The hotel is average, but well located. The suites of the hotel are really nice. I am a Starwood Platinum Member. I booked the hotel through Platinum concierge. As I have suite rewards, and I wanted to give a surprise to my friend, I specifically looked for hotels that had suites available. Well, while indeed in the website they showed availability, the suite award did not work. To add insult to injury, it took 30 minutes to check in, with the platinum booth empty. At reception, the attention was dismal, and the room the worse I ever received as a Platinum member. I am really disappointed with this hotel and management. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel This hotel was not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel. The hotel rooms need renovation to be updated to the level that Westin and the Starwood brands represent. There is also a big disconnect between central reservations and the hotel. I had 7 reservations and each time I needed to make a change, I had to go through central reservations, who told me they could not make the change and they would send a message to the hotel, but it was either never sent, received, or translated correctly, that I was woken by the front manager at 11:45pm that they would like to give away a room for a guest that was checking in late. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING INCLUDING STAFF!!! I had the best experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staying in a Construction Zone I love the Westin hotels...I really do. But my stay at the Westin DC Center was the biggest disappointment and turned me off Starwood properties for awhile. The hotel is undergoing MAJOR rennovations and other than a small sentence on the home page of the website, there is no warning. There is nothing good about staying in a construction zone. It is noisy and dusty. My interior room overlooked the construction. The price of $249 a night did not reflect "construction zone" pricing. The construction was suppose to start at 8 AM but I awoke to banging at 7:30 AM. What's worse: the check-out staff couldn't care. This hotel will be nice when the reno's are done - but stay away until then. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing uique, noisy room 219 I traveled in US from May 19 to June 1,and I brought my parents and younger sister for a family vacation in US. We totally visited in five different cities and hotels we stayed were Starwood Hotels. Based on our experience, we have following comments and score for those hotels that we stayed with: The Best - Le Parker Meridien New York (May 25 - May 27) The Very Good - Four Points By Sheraton West Side (May 19- May 22) The Average - The Westin Las Vegas (May 30 - June 1) The Worse - The Westin Washington DC Center (May 27 - May 29) The Worst - The Westin St. Francisco Union Square (May 22- May 25) We score Le Parker Meridine New York as the BEST because the hotel is truly accommodating and fully recognizing SPG Platinum Membership. The front desk (Michael) accepted our early check-in (8:00am),and upgrade us suite rooms (3708/3508),and the concierge guy helped with our bags up to room while introducing hotel information. The greeting letter enclosed with hotel info and restaurant menu in Chinese from the General Manager Sylvie Fayolle was indeed a delight to us, and the hotel specially provide a hot-water boiler kettle in room. The property is kind of old but the rooms are cozy enough without noise. Bathroom is kind of simple but shower water was nice. We also had a good dinning experience in NORMA's for the best breakfast of NYC, a difference to us. The hotel is in perfect location nearby the Central Parks and shopping areas,and we have access to everywhere conveniently. The Le Parker Meridien is definitely a place worth being back,and we score it the "BEST". The Four Points By Sheraton LA West Side in Culver City is also a VERY GOOD hotel to us. Upgrading rooms and SPG fully recognized. People are being welcomed. All staff there are friendly and attentive, offering information and assistance promptly such as transportation, taxi, site seeing, etc. Food at Cabo cafe is not sophisticating style but very delicious, and we enjoyed the omelet during breakfast made by the chef and pizza at dinner. The waiter and waitress at Cabo Cafe called my parents "Mommy and Daddy", giving us lots of fun. We did enjoy our four days staying there. I believe this Four Points is one of the best among FP peers, standard PF service but beyond. It will always be a good option when choosing hotel nearby LAX. The Westin Las Vegas is AVERAGE, nothing to complain and nothing to highlight. It was my third visit in this hotel. Suite room upgrade request was declined unfortunately this time despite I was able to apply it through SPG in advance. The room 1554 was kind of small and stuffy. Hotel staff here friendly and they help with information and getting taxi. The Suede Restaurant keeps almost the same, nice waiters with good service, and standard all day dinning choices. For Starwood hotel, we have less choice here in central Las Vegas. We score The Westin Washington DC Center the WORSE due to noise issue. We were arranged a suite-like corner room 219, and the room has a strong noise from outside. The desk and beds in the room were shaking all day and night due to the strong noise. It was too late for us to ask for a change for the first night, and my parents endured the second night as our visit was short and we were tired. I sincerely hope the hotel management to check the noise and room-shaking issue with room 219. Personally I do not think the room 219 is suitable for a guest room. I stayed in room 217 was OK and could have an outside view with less noise. Hotel staff are friendly,and breakfast are simple but acceptable. If visiting DC again, I will try a different hotel. The WORST hotel was The Westin St. Francisco Union Square during our entire visit. Our rooms 440 and 441 were totally in darkness and coldness, no views, no day lights, like a basement warehouse. It seems the front desk dislikes SPG Platinum for any room request, and I felt kind of pushed when checking in. The room 441 has no Wifi. The room 440, shower water was not hot enough. The food offered in Oak Room Restaurant was kind of over-priced if looking at the buffet breakfast, and service was kind of slow due to less staff. Fortunately San Francisco is really fantastic place, good sunshine, breeze, seaview, Chinatown for authentic Chinese food. Everything is perfect when outside the hotel, and we did enjoy our visit in the city. The Westin St. Francisco Union Square has a wonderful location, but for my next visit I still want to try a different hotel as I did not like being pushed. The only thing we like about the Westin hotel was the lobby bar for coffee and snacks and good attitude in service, and house keeping staff are friendly. If one asks me about the SPG hotel in US, I would probably say the Westins is not like what it is said to be, and Four Points by Sheraton can be a good budget choice. Le Parker Meridien New York is a place worthy to visit, consistent service and something unique. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Westin I was on vacation with family in DC and I thought that staying at the Westin would be comfortable and a little nicer than other hotels in the area. Our room was beat up and not well kept. Light fixtures were all crooked, scratches and markings on the walls, and shower heads not installed correctly made the room look like it was in shambles. House keeping came to the room at 5PM, which seems a bit late and intrusive. I had to have someone in engineering fix a fan and the TV while I was there. Obviously this didn't help me impress my family, and I can't believe that I overpaid for this room. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel has huge potential and when it is renovated it will be terrific. Frustration had to do with requesting a room close to elevators, not realizing that would mean noise at night due to lobby bar being located in the center of the hotel. Also, drilling due to construction early morning, such that I had to go to lobby for morning conference calls and worked there for hours. Staff very nice though. Restaurant staff exceptional customer service. Again, issues with construction noise and lobby bar. As well, email prior to arrival asked what my preferences would be, none followed. Thanks. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel This hotel is in a great location but the interior is tired: Carpets have rips in them; rooms are stuffy; decor in rooms is a little dated; elevator broke got stuck after going one floor and wouldn't move,thankfully the doors were open when it stopped so we could easily get out.. TV only worked part of the time, no one came to repair after multiple requests June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very similar to a root canal I am currently sitting in my room in this hotel on the third night of a stay that has been a nightmare I can best analogize to a root canal. The hotel is conducting some sort of exterior and interior renovation that involves a lot of extremely loud, intermittent drilling throughout the day, beginning early in the morning. It feels like it is going on inside my room, although Service Express assures me that in fact it is outside my window; I also see construction workers in neighboring rooms and someone has repeatedly been knocking on my door to deal with something or other in my specific room, and then apologizing, apparently surprised that a guest is staying here. Whosever idea it was to begin the drilling well before 9am, even on a Saturday, and continue throughout the day, obviously was not aware that some people would actually plan to try to _stay_ in this hotel during this time, in search of quiet and a bit of sleep (which I have not gotten), nor that some of us would need to use our rooms as a place to work during part of the day on some days. The bottom line is that this renovation is extremely extensive and loud. I would not complain about some modest noise here and there. If this noise and disruption could not be avoided or made any quieter, this hotel should have temporarily shut down -- either the whole property, or at least the floor that I am on, for all the days I have attempted, unsuccessfully, to sleep here. Do not stay at this hotel without inquiring about the exterior and/or interior renovation work and whether it is finally over. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Room The front desk and customer service in the lobby was outstanding, I was met with a warm, friendly greeting. The staff members there were all super helpful and extremely nice. My only complaint was with my room. Room 705 has a horrible odor. Smelled like a dead rodent was stuck in a vent and later it smelled like rotten eggs just to be polite. I was just too tired to go downstairs or call to complain. So I went to sleep with this lurking odor in room only to wake up to a new bad odor of rotten eggs in the morning. Your engineering department might want to check this out before a new guest occupies this room. Other than that my experience there was very pleasant. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally feel the effect of cost cutting measures 40 minute wait to check in. (Only 1 person on staff checking people in, answering calls, and handing out extra cups and other things.) Toilet leaks/runs - just noise problem at night. Worst check-in experience in a Westin ever! Hope the rest of my stay improves. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Cleanliness The location was great for this hotel however the cleanliness of the room for the price was ridiculous. I found used undergarments in a drawer and hairs in the bathroom. I wouldn't return to this hotel if I visited DC again. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Starwood Property The first room assigned to us was not clean. It appeared clean until we pulled back the comforter and saw several small/medium sized black hairs lining the sheets making it obvious the sheets had not been changed. The chair had a large brown stain on the seat cushion that appeared to be chocolate or feces. The lamps were all unplugged,and the trash can was placed in the middle of the walk way. Who ever "cleaned" the room was in a hurry. The second room we were assigned was better but still very un-Starwood like quality. Dusty, worn down, old and not up to Starwood standards. The lobby didn't have the signature Westin smell. The staff was slow to reassign us to the second room. We were told a bellman would bring us new keys within 10 min but never showed up. After 30 min of waiting we went down to the lobby and got the keys ourselves. The hotel is not up to Starwood standards and needs a good gutting and renovation. It also needs a housekeeping that takes their time in cleaning the rooms. I am disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I also will not be back and makes me question my Starwood loyalty. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "New Home" in D.C. I was so impressed by the EXCELLENT Customer Service on all of the Staff on all shifts. Well, Equally impressive was the Generous Upgrade 1 month or weeks before scheduled arrival with matching email to ensure the whole team knows you're coming. Carrie was so helpful resolving my problem when I needed to postpone my stay.The only downside when you have late check-out on a busy weekend is that you'll deal with the influx of guests checking-in so be prepared to allow 30-45 mins. to wait in line to validate your parking & get your car. I would like to see more HOT DEALS or packages for the rest of the year. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was beyond excellent!!!!!! My husband and I came in on Sunday, June 23, and during that trip we found out his mother had died. I had to change the reservation, the comped the parking, the helped us with getting a train back. My brother was also staying, we changed his reservation and then changed it back. I needed to get to my car to show a friend where all the features were so he could drive it back, your valet was extremely accommodating. The superb, professional and compassionate services during this difficult time went above and beyond, you should be very proud of your staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Excellent facility and location. The parking fee was quite steep, but all else was excellent! May 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>