Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tampa Trip There were several issues that occurred that landed me at the Westin Tampa Harbour Island. Once I arrived there, the front desk staff were able to assist me with whatever I needed. The rooms were nice, eventhough there was a slight plumbing problem in the room. I enjoyed the courteous and friendly staff. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical After seeing some old reviews on Yelp about this hotel I was worried that our stay would be less than ideal. We were there for a professional conference and stayed for three nights. The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay My wife Mary and I couldn't have had a better "Holiday" treat than to have spent it at the Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa, Florida.. Desk staff lead by Dylon was by far the nicest and most accomidating I've dealt with in a long time and I travel all over the world.. Emily, Angela, Jenn were top notch as well.. Gino, our bartender couldn't have been nicer and to offer to stuff my olives with blue cheese.. top notch.. appitizers out right on time every evening we were there.. Breakfast staff included outstanding service by Victor, Miguel and Janet.. Our room and view was outstanding and as clean as a pin.. Must vist the famous steak house nearby.. ask Gino.. Bell staff couldn't have been better and helpful.. Mr. Aydin.. You've got some winners on your staff.. Congratulations.. We hope to return soon.. Regards, Rick K. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for a wonderful stay. Your staff was A#1. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay at the westin hotel Tampa. From the welcome in to the checking out . The Westin hotel staff made our stay a delight. Everyone was most helpful, and provided us with timely assistance when ever we requested help. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent employee I stayed at the Westin Tampa Harbour for three nights. Everything was excellent. In particular, an employee (Jennifer, JB at the front desk) was very knowledgeable and kind that made me so impressed. I would like to stay at the Westin again. Thank you very much. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good for shot term. ................... November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff exceeded expectations I believe the gentleman's name at guest check in was Nestor, and unfortunately I didn't catch the manager's name, but both were equally courteous and affable gentleman who helped make an already great night excellent. When my wife and I arrived Nestor inquired as to the occasion that prompted our stay. I informed him it was my wife's birthday and when we returned from dinner we found a plate of cheeses and chocolates along with a bottle of wine and a birthday card on one of the tables in our room. Very classy Nestor, thank you! Before heading out for the night I withdrew cash from the ATM in the hallway by the check in desk. As luck would have it the ATM malfunctioned and I only received a portion of the money I requested. I informed the staff and the next morning they reimbursed the 20$ bill the machine tore in half despite the machine belonging to a vendor and not the hotel. Also, in a very kind gesture, they provided free drink coupons for the hotel bar (20$), free breakfast coupons for the hotel restaurant (38$) (excellent), and free valet parking (19$) for our overnight stay. I would give 5 stars, but everyone needs a reason to continue to strive for excellence!!! ... and the pool was under repair. Overall this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had and my wife and I would like to thank you for the wonderful memory. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely terrible, hotel had an musty odor Staff was not courteous. The entire hotel had a musty odor. My bed had stains on it and was obvious it was not cleaned from prior stay. I was moved to another room only after I demanded it. The entire experience was absolutely terrible. This hotel needs to mothballed. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just average hotel Sad to say, this will be my first and last visit. I didn't receive any special treatment from employees, the valet never directed us to the lobby, so we were confused from the get go. The pool was difficult to find, the hall rugs need replaced, and the walls are thin. The bed was adaquate, as it should be for a 200 $ a night hotel. I have stayed in 2 other Westins, (Memphis and Ft. Lauderdale) and this one can not compare. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin Standard I have stayed in many Westins and this is the worst by far. This place is in desperate need of a major remodel, the dining experiance is non existant, with the over priced breakfast so bad, that I went to another hotel across the the road to eat. This is a hotel next to a conference centre, and in the rooms there is not even a note pad to write on. After an all day on my feet, I wanted to come back to my room at around 4pm to relax until dinner, and it was not yet made up. I had to excuse myself for interupting the bar tender while his head was burried in his phone texting, to ask for some coffe while sitting in the lobby lounge, to which his reply was "we dont normally serve people there" a full 20 ft from where he was standing. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOtel awesome Beverage and Food service personnell both at restaurant for brunch and at bar were very courteous/ friendly and kind. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Boss Man Nice enough place! Great People work here! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot Great spot for business and pleasure. Staff was extremely helpful and professional. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yari I wanted to let you know everytime I come and stay at your hotel Yari is always wonderful. She is cheerful and makes me feel right at home. She goes out of her way to be helpful. You have a wonderful employee. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoughtful staff Unfortunately a malfunction in the room above me caused my bathroom ceiling to leak. But the response from the staff was immediate. Marty, from maintenance, was thoughtful enough to offer me a second room so that I could shower in comfort and get ready for the rest of my trip. Overall a good experience despite the mechanical issue and a great staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff My husband and I came to Tampa to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary. The staff surprised us with champagne and strawberries, and couldn't have been nicer. The room was beautiful and I had requested a bay view, and it was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel While this hotel was clean it is certainly showing its age. This hotel needs an update. The suite I stayed in was very dated and worn. Like I said it was clean just NOT what I would expect from a Westin Hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place This was a very nice place and I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very pleasant and helpful; the room was spacious and clean, and the location was first-rate. I will stay here any time I come to Tampa. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant small pool Our stay was short, looking for some down time by the pool...it was really small. We had a great brunch on Sunday. Ethan was our waiter, exceptional service! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laurel Burnsed We had a wonderful stay. This hotel met all our expectations and we will be back August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff. Clean hotel, great views of the water. There is a walkway outside the hotel next to the water and a good restaurant. Responsive staff, including the doormen. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, great view. The workout room was awesome. Staff were all very friendly! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We stayed here for our anniversary and we were very pleased with the room and the service. We wanted a room with a bay view and we were not disappointed. Our check in was wonderful thanks to Claudio Nallar who treated us with the utmost respect and made sure our stay was the best it could be. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Experience We have been at your place two years ago and we found it already kind of neglect. This time we were pretty disappointed. The common areas were run-down, the cleanliness very poor, the plastic furnishings in the bar area not appropriate and all in all nothing what we expected from a WESTIN chain. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dimples55 Hotel was great and well kept the service was great ! Worker were very kind,and Responsiveness the Facilitie Met all my needs! Food was great enjoyed my visit and will return again soon ! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Blegs I had some issues and the staff handle them promptly.The service was excellent. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel stay Room was very comfortable. Hotel support staff was responsive, friendly, professional. Room Service was quick & easy. Food Service/Bar was good. Food tasty. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i enjoyed every day that I sated at your holte and i lok forward to voming back real soon This hotel is by far one of the best I've stayed in and I would recommend it to anyone. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in bad need of a major renovation Ladies and Gentlemen, I all my years of staying at a Westin, including some in bad need of renovation-this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. This is my first time writing a critical review and I do NOT want anything, you simply need to know that Hotel is not a Westin and if it is not fixed physically you need to not flag it as a Westin!! It was in a total deplorable state. BTW the people working there were nothing short of terrific, but even their great attitude and high quality customer service could not overcome the deplorable hotel condition, Rob August 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:25:03.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>