The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful Front desk Staff I made a last minute booking as I had to stay overnight for next day meeting. Quick check in, Sharon upgraded me to a deluxe king room, for being a Starwood Prefered guest. Nice,spacious and clean room. Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was refreshing at the restaurant.. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms were clean but the hotel itself is dated and is showing it's age. The hallways at the room levels were especially drab and dated with cracked ceilings on most floors. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give this one a pass Tired property. Problems with noise and smoke smells in non smoking rooms. Efficient shuttle service from airport March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favouite hotel for me This is one of my favourite hotels. Love the staff and care they show all the time. Sorry the café is not open enough. The hotel does need a face lift but still a great place March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent My family and I always choose to stay at the Westin Bristol Place when we travel. As an overnight stay before flying out, we park our car during our time away. We can always rely on the most amazing staff that work there. Rob the shuttle driver has looked after us for many years. Clean rooms with close proximity to the airport. I would say that the reason we return is the staff. I wish only that they would include wifi in rooms free. The only thing I miss. Look forward to returning. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place close to the airport Had a great stay at the hotel. The whole place is nice and clean and there is nothing to complain really. Some good food choice even around the hotel and close to the airport reachable with shuttle service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility and very quiet. Staff was very professional, helpful & friendly. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas gathering at Westin For a couple of years, I have been coming back to Westin for business. I am always pleased with the great service. This month I stayed during Christmas time with my family and had a great Christmas day with my family and friends.. Thanks to Joette the check in was easy and fast. All front desk staff are very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast; kids spent a lot of time at the pool. Thank you for your help Joette. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you to all the excellent staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and appreciated Keep up the great work !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel My only comment is that I never been able to connect internet from my room even with the help of reception desk! Also happened to two other guests participating at the same event. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friendly Hotel !!! I like staying at the Bristol Place, because everyone makes me feel I coming to stay at a friend’s house, for one night or a couple days it’s always the same. Tony and all the staff at the front desk are always ready to help you with any needs you might have, and always with the same friendliness. This is defiantly my hotel of choice when I’m in the area, and I would recommend it without hesitation. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel We don't generally care for airport hotels, but that said, we found the Westin Bristol Place to be more than adequate. The room was right up there with all Westins, and the service even exceeded the Hotel Brand standards. I can't remember his name, but the driver of the van, who also carried our luggage to the room (end of a 22 night journey) was simply great. Not glamorous, with only mediocre food, otherwise I would recommend this Hotel very highly. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk Staff Whenever I am in Toronto, Westin Bristol is my home away from home. Front desk staff is always very helpful. Clean Rooms. Music in the lobby is very upbeat. You feel relaxed when you come back to hotel after a busy day. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Work The hotel staff were very accommodating and the proximity to the airport is excellent. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive to my husband needs as he is physically challenged. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Excellant Lox Egg's Benni Breakfast. Although this hotel does seem to be a bit aged. It makes up for it with excellent service and high quality room service. I've stayed at many hotels and my breakfast at this one was delicious. The room service were very accommodating, courteous, and prompt. Come to think of it I remember having a particularly good turkey club sandwich at the rest/bar on my way out. Excellent service and food. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful front desk staff I was hear for a last minute business Trip and requested for a suite with a seperate sitting area. Front Desk team were very helpful in getting me the right room. Sharon and Tony were amazaing!! October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment When checking in I was on the run for an appt. I never thought to ask about the room but later in the evening when I got to the room I found the lamp shades all crooked, and some evidence the room was not vacuumed. The bathroom turn out to be for handicap so I could not use the tub. Tired and frustrated I went to bed but was awaken by housekeeping for whatever. Also the floor had plenty of noise from other guest. Overall disappointed! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a good place to stay. Had a pleasant stay. Room was comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. It is located close to the airport and major highways. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Business Trip Every year i have to attend a conference in Toronto and i always stay at the Westin. Everything is great always and the staff is exceptional, they always look after the guests needs. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liken this hotel Back again usually I come here once every 4 or 5 times to Hong Kong but know I coming here regularly. Just love how quite it is here a little out of the way but still just a treat quite and peaceful good restaurants bar and pool really liken it. Oh yes the water views amazing. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance The room was clean and I slept well. Service and cost of restaurant poor. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Time Favourite, Needs Updating I have been staying at this property for many years and it is a great location with some excellent staff. The rooms and guest floors need updating..really showing the age August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Update needed for carpet, furniture in rooms. Lobby needs furniture updated and over all cleanup inside and out around hotel. Surprised at the need to pay for parking as platinum for life member. I would recommend to others but would make them aware of my concerns. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Made reservations to stay at the WESTIN BRISTOL located at Pearson International Airport, Canada for July 31st through August 5th, and was given a rate of $122 per night. Drove all the way from PA to Toronto Canada only to be humiliated by TONY at the front desk who told me that I was not given the right rate. As an AARP member that was the rate quoted to me. Tony insisted that I should be charged more for the two rooms that were booked for me & my family, even though the hotel already quoted me the above said amount. Not only was TONY rude and seemed prejudiced to me but he was also loud and uncooperative. I really wanted to tell him off & move to another hotel but held my tongue due to the fact that it was Caribana, and all hotels were booked for that weekend. Tony is a horrible customer service representative, and he displays very little decorum, causing the hotel to lose customers in my opinion. Watch out for this very rude front desk clerk. Thank god that another rep named Natalia witnessed Tony's harsh behavior towards me and my family and abruptly volunteered to serve us instead. Natalia was very understanding of the situation, and apologized on Tony's behalf while I stood there with tears in my eyes because of the awful experience I had just encountered. Natalia offered a few perks that made our stay more pleasant. TONY'S ATTITUDE WILL CAUSE THIS HOTEL TO LOSE CUSTOMERS......I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met Very comfortable stay. The hotel is only a 5 minute shuttle from the airport and is centrally located within walking distance to several restaurants should you decide to go outside of the hotel to eat. The hotel restaurant is very good; breakfast buffet is excellent. My room was equipped with everything I expected and had ample room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug 2014 review Have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months but have stayed here at least 12 times maybe more. My favorite airport hotel in Toronto reason one great front desk fast and courteous reason two there own shuttle just one stop Westin Bristol Hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy access to highway and airport. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and had updated furnishings. Bathroom was a bit rough - back of door was dinged up and the drywall on the shower ceiling was poorly repaired. This did not impact our stay. Room was quiet with no noise even being so close to the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel, Great staff and Comfy Very comfortable hotel, Service is top notch! Obviously a happy staff that works together to make your stay great. The only downside was that the room was too cold. Although the maintenance man tried to adjust the thermostat it didn't do much. I realize that large buiding are difficult to heat and cool especially at the end of July when hot humid weather is the norm for Southern Ontario and it was quite cool when we went through. Extra blankets were promptly delivered and it was ok. August 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:21:38.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>