Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place! I don't normally write reviews but this place made me break protocol! We travel a lot to the Toronto area and this has become our go-to place. The hotel is great and with the renovations almost complete, the rooms are awesome. I have 3 kids below 6 and this place is perfect for them. The staff are GREAT! Simi at the front desk is the utmost best at what she does! simply amazing. She is a great asset to the hotel. The food, the stay, the rooms, the location... all top notch. I love this place and the staff. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service My fiancee and I are in the middle of our stay, yet we are compelled to submit this review three days prior to our departure.due to the impeccable service delivery of the staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Our stay began seamlessly with the knowlgable Front Desk Team providing all possible options for us to maximize our SPG points earnings. While espeditiosly, our check-in was completed and we were off to our room. And as expected, the accomodations haven't disappointed, with the Westin imprint throughout our extremely comfortable King Room. Yet, what has made us submit this review prior to check-out is the energy and enthusiam of Murin A., the Westin Bristol Place concierge, who appears to be available and with a welcoming, ready smile whenever we are at a loss of what to do next. He has been a consistent reminder of what we love about the Westin brand and why it's our preferred destination, when we travel. We are essentially at the airport and his service has made us feel as if we were in Downtown Toronto. No amount of amenties can add that type of value to any stay. We have sincerely appreciated the service of Murin and the entire Westin Bristol Place staff. It has been a five star experience for certain. Regards, The Dunlap Family July 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by On The Way to Being Great This Platinum traveler has stayed at the Westin Bristol Place about ten times, and I now approach it with realistic expectations. So, I balance out the occasional inconvenience against the many positives. Because there are many more positives than negatives, this hotel is a frequent SPG favorite when by the airport on business or leisure travel. Let's start with the good things. The staff quality ranges from very good to great, which means that many basic problems you might have at other hotels never seem to happen here. The Platinum breakfast option is way better than it should be, and the buffet staff are diligent, professional, and friendly - not always the case at other properties. The rooms, well, many of them are dated. But, it seems that the hotel is remodeling, which is a good thing. Further, if you're somebody who gets frequently upgraded, you'll find the room sizes to be more than enough, and the suites to have an array of amenities that many other Westin suites do not. So it's grown on me over time. A few months ago, like another reviewer, I had an Air Canada flight canceled, and rather than take the free voucher, I paid out of pocket for the Westin. And, as always, I felt like it was an excellent value, which, under the circumstances, was important - since my other option was free! A quick walk down the road also opened up a fun set of nighttime dining options - which means you're not just confined to the hotel's evening choices if you're looking for something different. There are issues. The infrequent HVAC problems are real, and it is a conundrum why the hotel can't solve them. The parking gates are *still* terrible, as others have noted, and I can't figure out why the hotel can't solve those problems either. But if it's not the dead of winter and you're not rushing out of the parking lot, pound for pound, you'll be extremely pleased with the quality of your stay and the value of the experience compared to nearby alternatives. I think of the Westin Bristol Place like an annoying younger brother who brought home a B+ or two, when he could have easily earned straight A's. The Westin Bristol Place isn't perfect, but it really could be. And so maybe with enough encouragement it will focus on those two remaining B+ issues so it can make all of us in the SPG family even happier to come back again. June 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel I unexpectedly had to stay near the Toronto airport after a missed connecting flight. The airline gave me a complimentary hotel, but after an unpleasant experience with Air Canada, I didn't want to take my chances with the type of hotel they would provide. Fortunately (I thought) there was a Westin nearby. When I arrived at 10:00PM, there was construction in the lobby near the restaurant. The staff was nice and accommodating, but the hotel in general was in disrepair and in much need of renovation. All of the halls were marked and roughed up. My room had a couple of large dark stains on the floor. Items from the previous guest were left under the bed. It was just drab, dusty and very much used. Not what I would expect from a Westin, nor for the price! I had incidentally just stayed in the Westin in Montreal and had a very nice experience. You can do better than that, Westin! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at the front desk are friendly and profession. If you need any assistance ask for Lucky-he is amazing April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My April 2016 Review I have stayed here at least 10 times since my last review of this hotel in Nov 2015. Love this hotel feels like home I really feel like I belong. Great front desk best Shuttle service at YYZ airport having there own shuttle makes it so convenient drivers and front door staff are very polite and friendly and fast. PS also there newly renovated rooms are very fresh and chic my favorite Airport Hotel! April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and Conference were great My wife and I stayed at the hotel as part of a conference we were working at. The room was newly renovated and was very clean and comfortable. They allow pets at no extra charge and even provide food and water dish, doggy welcome mat, and a doggy bed. Staff was very helpful throughout the event. I worked specifically with the AV techs and they were very professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you wanted to hold an event of some sort. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forever Westin westin is my preferred brand when traveling mainly because of the beds. Hotel met my expectations brand wise however, the room was pretty worn down (sink separated from the counter, carpet, etc.) They kindly informed us they were undergoing renovations though. Didn't really worry about the facilities because my friends & I were out downtown most of the weekend, but after a long day of traveling and walking, we couldn't wait to crash. We were a bit disappointed with the quality of the heavenly beds. Woke up with pretty bad back pain each morning. Hopefully the renovations will include brand new heavenly beds for this property. There's a lot of potential in this property as the staff was pretty accommodating & rooms were quiet. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be good Hotel This used to be a great Hotel. I am a frequent visitor, generally one night a month with a weeks parking. But the last 3 visits in a row have been disappointing, and although I'm a big believer in things happen 3 in a row is a trend. Now reception staff have always been nice and helpful and rooms are generally clean. Beds are of good quality and comfortable. Location is close to the airport and some decent restaurants near by for our groups to eat at. But we have had issues lately with room temperatures, it seems like in the winter the thermostats are locked to not allow air conditioning. the last two times we have not been able to get our room temp below 21, and with the rooms temps naturally rising this time we saw our room hit 23.5 which made it hard for us to sleep even without blankets. At that temp with no air movement and no cooling it got very uncomfortable. The other problem is exiting the parking lot, the cards they give you never works. The last couple times I have had to back out from the gate go inside and get a different card. This time when checking in the reception told me if it didn't work this time just press the green button and tell them over the speaker it wont work. So this time when the card didn't work again I pressed the button and the girl asked my name and told me she didn't have a reservation for me and wouldn't open the gate. At that point there was another card behind me honking at me so I couldn't back out. So I explained to her that I did have a reservation and that she needed to open the gate and she finally did, it was VERY frustrating. Also never had this problem before but this trip the advertised "first come first serve" shuttle turned our group of 4 back and told us to wait for the next shuttle so they could take a group of 6 that better fit in the van. Although this kind of makes sense for logistics we arrived 25 minutes before the shuttle we wanted and were ahead of the other group, so in a first come first serve scenario (which they preach when your checking in) we should have been on that shuttle. This did rush our morning as we had already chosen a late enough shuttle for our departure time, upsetting when you get to the lobby before everyone else and you DONT get on! Overall although I have been a long time supporter on this hotel we will personally not be back to this hotel for our trip next month in February. And I plan on sharing my concerns with our company about not booking company trips there anymore either. January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no free internet included The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff is always very helpful! It is close to the airport and has a great airport shuttle to and from there. If you need to use internet you must pay extra for it or sit in the lobby .today in Canada it should be included! December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service The hotel is good, not special. However the service I received was special. Al of the staff were friendly and attentive. I had a short fun chat with the maid. At breakfast the staff were great at offering coffee on a number of times November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have stayed at the Westin Bristol Place three times but this most recent stay was by far the best. The SPG upgraded corner room was large and my room had a handwritten greeting and amenities that are more commonly reserved for Platinum members during my most recent stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive. This is now my preferred hotel when flying out of Pearson International. I look forward to my upcoming stays and hope the excellent service continues. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations I was impressed that I was contacted in advance of my stay to ensure everything I needed as a Gold member was in order. Service on arrival, during shuttle services, and on check out was efficient and courteous and made me feel like a valued guest. The venue was nice and proximity to the airport fantastic! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nov 2015 review I have stayed here at least 10 times since my last review of this hotel in May. Love this hotel feels like home I really feel like I belong. Great front desk best Shuttle service at YYZ airport having there own shuttle makes it so convenient drivers are very polite and friendly. My favorite Airport Hotel! November 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to airport The staff here are the nicest and especially the shuttle drivers, omg, never experienced any hotel staff so accommodating, thanks so much September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Great Service I wish that all hotels had the kind and responsive staff that this Westin showed us. Nothing extravagant, but it was a saving change after a very bad experience in a non-Starwood hotel which was supposed to be 5 Star. Thank you for a comfortable last night of the 23 day vacation. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although at the airport - we did not hear the planes. We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The staff were wonderful especially Maria. We had forgotten our toileteries bag and she was kind to leave it at 'Lost and Found' at the hotel. When we called the reception - they were polite and helped us locate the bag. Thank you so much. We appreciate your kindness. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent banquet service A perfect place for group events. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I had a good stay at the hotel . David at the front desk was so helpful and would like to thank him. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent one night stay. The Bristol Place offered me just what I was looking for. A quiet, relaxing night before a big wedding weekend in Ottawa over May long. I checked in late and was greeted promptly. The suite was large and the little extras (the snack tray/water) were more than appreciated. The bed was amazing. Awesome shower head. I had the pool to myself in the A.M. and loved it. Warm water and lots of towels. For the CAA price I paid which included WIFI I would stay here again. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2015 Review Having stayed here at least 10 to 15 times since my last review what more can I say. My favorite two services are great front desk and the airport Shuttle amazing fast pick up and delivery. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful Front desk Staff I made a last minute booking as I had to stay overnight for next day meeting. Quick check in, Sharon upgraded me to a deluxe king room, for being a Starwood Prefered guest. Nice,spacious and clean room. Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was refreshing at the restaurant.. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms were clean but the hotel itself is dated and is showing it's age. The hallways at the room levels were especially drab and dated with cracked ceilings on most floors. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give this one a pass Tired property. Problems with noise and smoke smells in non smoking rooms. Efficient shuttle service from airport March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favouite hotel for me This is one of my favourite hotels. Love the staff and care they show all the time. Sorry the café is not open enough. The hotel does need a face lift but still a great place March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent My family and I always choose to stay at the Westin Bristol Place when we travel. As an overnight stay before flying out, we park our car during our time away. We can always rely on the most amazing staff that work there. Rob the shuttle driver has looked after us for many years. Clean rooms with close proximity to the airport. I would say that the reason we return is the staff. I wish only that they would include wifi in rooms free. The only thing I miss. Look forward to returning. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place close to the airport Had a great stay at the hotel. The whole place is nice and clean and there is nothing to complain really. Some good food choice even around the hotel and close to the airport reachable with shuttle service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility and very quiet. Staff was very professional, helpful & friendly. January 22, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T11:07:28.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>