Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be good Hotel This used to be a great Hotel. I am a frequent visitor, generally one night a month with a weeks parking. But the last 3 visits in a row have been disappointing, and although I'm a big believer in things happen 3 in a row is a trend. Now reception staff have always been nice and helpful and rooms are generally clean. Beds are of good quality and comfortable. Location is close to the airport and some decent restaurants near by for our groups to eat at. But we have had issues lately with room temperatures, it seems like in the winter the thermostats are locked to not allow air conditioning. the last two times we have not been able to get our room temp below 21, and with the rooms temps naturally rising this time we saw our room hit 23.5 which made it hard for us to sleep even without blankets. At that temp with no air movement and no cooling it got very uncomfortable. The other problem is exiting the parking lot, the cards they give you never works. The last couple times I have had to back out from the gate go inside and get a different card. This time when checking in the reception told me if it didn't work this time just press the green button and tell them over the speaker it wont work. So this time when the card didn't work again I pressed the button and the girl asked my name and told me she didn't have a reservation for me and wouldn't open the gate. At that point there was another card behind me honking at me so I couldn't back out. So I explained to her that I did have a reservation and that she needed to open the gate and she finally did, it was VERY frustrating. Also never had this problem before but this trip the advertised "first come first serve" shuttle turned our group of 4 back and told us to wait for the next shuttle so they could take a group of 6 that better fit in the van. Although this kind of makes sense for logistics we arrived 25 minutes before the shuttle we wanted and were ahead of the other group, so in a first come first serve scenario (which they preach when your checking in) we should have been on that shuttle. This did rush our morning as we had already chosen a late enough shuttle for our departure time, upsetting when you get to the lobby before everyone else and you DONT get on! Overall although I have been a long time supporter on this hotel we will personally not be back to this hotel for our trip next month in February. And I plan on sharing my concerns with our company about not booking company trips there anymore either. January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no free internet included The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff is always very helpful! It is close to the airport and has a great airport shuttle to and from there. If you need to use internet you must pay extra for it or sit in the lobby .today in Canada it should be included! December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service The hotel is good, not special. However the service I received was special. Al of the staff were friendly and attentive. I had a short fun chat with the maid. At breakfast the staff were great at offering coffee on a number of times November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have stayed at the Westin Bristol Place three times but this most recent stay was by far the best. The SPG upgraded corner room was large and my room had a handwritten greeting and amenities that are more commonly reserved for Platinum members during my most recent stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive. This is now my preferred hotel when flying out of Pearson International. I look forward to my upcoming stays and hope the excellent service continues. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations I was impressed that I was contacted in advance of my stay to ensure everything I needed as a Gold member was in order. Service on arrival, during shuttle services, and on check out was efficient and courteous and made me feel like a valued guest. The venue was nice and proximity to the airport fantastic! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nov 2015 review I have stayed here at least 10 times since my last review of this hotel in May. Love this hotel feels like home I really feel like I belong. Great front desk best Shuttle service at YYZ airport having there own shuttle makes it so convenient drivers are very polite and friendly. My favorite Airport Hotel! November 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to airport The staff here are the nicest and especially the shuttle drivers, omg, never experienced any hotel staff so accommodating, thanks so much September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Great Service I wish that all hotels had the kind and responsive staff that this Westin showed us. Nothing extravagant, but it was a saving change after a very bad experience in a non-Starwood hotel which was supposed to be 5 Star. Thank you for a comfortable last night of the 23 day vacation. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although at the airport - we did not hear the planes. We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The staff were wonderful especially Maria. We had forgotten our toileteries bag and she was kind to leave it at 'Lost and Found' at the hotel. When we called the reception - they were polite and helped us locate the bag. Thank you so much. We appreciate your kindness. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent banquet service A perfect place for group events. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMMENTS NOTICED THE HOTEL IS GETTING IN THE NEED OF A FACE LIFT IN AREAS...RUGS ECT...POOL IS TO COLD...ALSO BEDS A LITTLE TO HIGH... June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I had a good stay at the hotel . David at the front desk was so helpful and would like to thank him. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent one night stay. The Bristol Place offered me just what I was looking for. A quiet, relaxing night before a big wedding weekend in Ottawa over May long. I checked in late and was greeted promptly. The suite was large and the little extras (the snack tray/water) were more than appreciated. The bed was amazing. Awesome shower head. I had the pool to myself in the A.M. and loved it. Warm water and lots of towels. For the CAA price I paid which included WIFI I would stay here again. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2015 Review Having stayed here at least 10 to 15 times since my last review what more can I say. My favorite two services are great front desk and the airport Shuttle amazing fast pick up and delivery. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel choice This property needs some major renovation... Things were somewhat falling apart at the westin workout room they allocated me into... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful Front desk Staff I made a last minute booking as I had to stay overnight for next day meeting. Quick check in, Sharon upgraded me to a deluxe king room, for being a Starwood Prefered guest. Nice,spacious and clean room. Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was refreshing at the restaurant.. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms were clean but the hotel itself is dated and is showing it's age. The hallways at the room levels were especially drab and dated with cracked ceilings on most floors. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give this one a pass Tired property. Problems with noise and smoke smells in non smoking rooms. Efficient shuttle service from airport March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favouite hotel for me This is one of my favourite hotels. Love the staff and care they show all the time. Sorry the café is not open enough. The hotel does need a face lift but still a great place March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent My family and I always choose to stay at the Westin Bristol Place when we travel. As an overnight stay before flying out, we park our car during our time away. We can always rely on the most amazing staff that work there. Rob the shuttle driver has looked after us for many years. Clean rooms with close proximity to the airport. I would say that the reason we return is the staff. I wish only that they would include wifi in rooms free. The only thing I miss. Look forward to returning. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place close to the airport Had a great stay at the hotel. The whole place is nice and clean and there is nothing to complain really. Some good food choice even around the hotel and close to the airport reachable with shuttle service. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility and very quiet. Staff was very professional, helpful & friendly. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas gathering at Westin For a couple of years, I have been coming back to Westin for business. I am always pleased with the great service. This month I stayed during Christmas time with my family and had a great Christmas day with my family and friends.. Thanks to Joette the check in was easy and fast. All front desk staff are very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast; kids spent a lot of time at the pool. Thank you for your help Joette. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you to all the excellent staff at the Westin Bristol Place. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and appreciated Keep up the great work !! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel My only comment is that I never been able to connect internet from my room even with the help of reception desk! Also happened to two other guests participating at the same event. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friendly Hotel !!! I like staying at the Bristol Place, because everyone makes me feel I coming to stay at a friend’s house, for one night or a couple days it’s always the same. Tony and all the staff at the front desk are always ready to help you with any needs you might have, and always with the same friendliness. This is defiantly my hotel of choice when I’m in the area, and I would recommend it without hesitation. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel We don't generally care for airport hotels, but that said, we found the Westin Bristol Place to be more than adequate. The room was right up there with all Westins, and the service even exceeded the Hotel Brand standards. I can't remember his name, but the driver of the van, who also carried our luggage to the room (end of a 22 night journey) was simply great. Not glamorous, with only mediocre food, otherwise I would recommend this Hotel very highly. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk Staff Whenever I am in Toronto, Westin Bristol is my home away from home. Front desk staff is always very helpful. Clean Rooms. Music in the lobby is very upbeat. You feel relaxed when you come back to hotel after a busy day. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Work The hotel staff were very accommodating and the proximity to the airport is excellent. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! Great experience! Staff was friendly and attentive to my husband needs as he is physically challenged. November 12, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T10:39:48.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>