ウェスティン・ブリストルプレイストロントエアポート

  • カナダ
  • M9W 5N4
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 950 Dixon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel, Great staff and Comfy Very comfortable hotel, Service is top notch! Obviously a happy staff that works together to make your stay great. The only downside was that the room was too cold. Although the maintenance man tried to adjust the thermostat it didn't do much. I realize that large buiding are difficult to heat and cool especially at the end of July when hot humid weather is the norm for Southern Ontario and it was quite cool when we went through. Extra blankets were promptly delivered and it was ok. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met Very comfortable stay. The hotel is only a 5 minute shuttle from the airport and is centrally located within walking distance to several restaurants should you decide to go outside of the hotel to eat. The hotel restaurant is very good; breakfast buffet is excellent. My room was equipped with everything I expected and had ample room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Staff was very friendly at the front desk. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airpot Hotel In Toronto To me this is the best airport hotel in Toronto. I have stayed here more then 10 times the Staff are great and service is very fast at the front desk. Airport bus is every 10 min or so you never wait and when you call the come as fast because they have there own bus Awsome. If you want to eat at hotel the food is good but also there are 5 or 6 six places to eat within 3 min of the hotel. As you can see I really like this hotel. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a terrific location. I found the staff friendly and attentive. The cold drinks in the lobby upon arrival helped relieve the stress of the travel required to get to the hotel. I found my stay comfortable and relaxing after a day of meetings. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Love this hotel great stay great staff quick pick up from airport and fastest front desk anywhere. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next review in 2 months I stay here at least 3 to 4 times a month so i going to review every 2 months. For airport hotels this is as good as it gets. I can stay anywhere but i choose this hotel. They have there own shuttle and pick up in 5 to 10mins after call, the staff once they know you treat like you belong just like the song says. NEED I SAY ANYMORE July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again What can I say my favorite Airport hotel in Toronto or maybe anywhere. I have stayed here in the last 3 months around 10 or more times and love the service here. First of all they have there on Driver which makes for fast pick up and drop offs. Close to a Bars restaurants and night life but if you want great food no need to go anywhere but downstairs to there own restaurant. My Favorite part is the fastest check in anywhere thanks guys and girls. PS next review in 2 months November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Airport Hotel I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have probably stayed here at least 10 night in that time. The reason for my absolute love of this hotel is the Staff the fastest and most professional front desk. The front doormen and driver are very courteous, and having there own bus is great you do not have to go from one hotel to another to be dropped off or picked up very fast. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could Not Have Been More Helpful I recently stayed at the Westin Bristol Place in connection with a business conference. To me, the professionalism and helpfulness of the hotel staff makes or breaks a stay, and in this instance, from the moment I arrived to the moment I departed, the staff went the extra mile. On a separate note, the conference food was unexpectedly good. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My 3rd stay for business and great hotel. This stay they had problems controlling heat in the rooms (too hot) but assured it was being fixed. Great staff, great at anticipating needs of guests. Good food. Spotlessly clean everywhere. A pleasure to stay here. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing This was my first stay with Westin. I was quite impressed with the location, the facility and the staff. My stay here could not have been more pleasant. This will definitely be my hotel of choice when staying in Toronto. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood can be proud The staff here is excellent. Jeff is one of the best front desk managers I have ever had the pleasure to know. He is excellent and very responsive to the needs of the guests. The restaurant was extremely accomodating as we had a last minute party of seven which the staff jumped all over and did a tremendous job. On a different note, while the hallways may seem a little dark, the rooms are spacious and clean. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel. Please take a moment to say hello to Jeff who is one of the reasons why I am dedicated to the Starwood chain. Kudos. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel to stay at in Toronto We came for 3 days for a nice long weekend. Enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra day. Everything is spotless, staff are there to please, the rooms are so inviting, beds super comfortable and the food was terrific. We arrived early in the afternoon, checked in and went down for a late lunch. We couldn't believe how good the food was. We made a point of being at the hotel for meals every day. I would compare this hotel to a cruise ship that makes your visit exceptional. I will be back again and again. See you there. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by About average Stayed at the hotel for two nights. No upgrade was given for the room. The thermostat in the room did not work at all -- I raised the temperature to 89F degree, still felt like 65 degree. There was even a note on the wall next to the thermostat saying that "if you feel uncomfortable about the temperature in the room, please turn off the thermostat". wow, what a solution. Breakfast buffet was great, but very pricy. Staff is very professional and welcoming. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel in Toronto Love this hotel have stayed here at least 20 times. The service from the staff is great feel likes home. When leaving or being picked up they are very quick I see other people staying at hotels waiting and waiting but these guys show up in less the 10 min. I have stayed at a lot of airport hotels around the world but this is my favorite airport hotel. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel was so easy to get to from up North. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was quiet and comfortable and the bed gave me an excellent place to prepare for a long day of travel ahead. I would not hesitate to recommend the Westin Bristol Place to anyone for future travel. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotlessly clean; great staff Spent one night at hotel to have a quick break. Front desk staff were excellent and we were upgraded to a fabulous suite. Room service was quick and efficient and food was wonderful. Accessible parking is excellent with easy access to hotel. Only down side was that the temperature of the pool could have been higher. If nothing else the cold water was invigorating. It's a Westin so of course bed, towels, toiletries, etc were all first-class. Wish we could have stayed longer. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favoriate airport hotel The service here is great the front desk to the guys at the front door and bar all awesome. What makes this airport hotel even better the have own driver and going and pick up from airport is fast. I have stayed here at least 10 or more times and will keep doing so. February 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards Stayed at the Bristol Place this week. Was not offered any SPG Recognition when I checked in eventhough I provided my SPG number at check in. When I called down to the front desk to get an internet code I was told that I would have to pay. When I asked why this wasn't included as an SPG benefit I was told that I had to ask for it when I checked in. I explained that I wasn't offered anything when I checked in. After some grumbling by the person on the phone I was given a code. The location is in dire need of renovations the elevators and furnishings in the rooms are not up to Westin standards. There was no desk in my room either. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the Pearson Airport area I have stayed about 10 times so far at this hotel and have always enjoyed quick check-ins, friendly staff, and all the Platinum advantages all the time. This is the only Starwood in that area that shows such consistency. The restaurant offers excellent food, and the service is as attentive as one can hope for. The rooms are well appointed and renovated recently, along the the fantastic Westin sleeper bed. Will certainly return and refer! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for anyone in the Toronto Area I recently stayed at The Westlin Hotel for a work conference seminar. I thought the hotel was beautifully set up, and it was great how pleaseant the staff was when I arrived. The complimentary refreshment stand, was a special touch. While at the conference, we were treated to hotel meals for breakfast and lunch. Both meals were above my expectations. The serving staff was very pleasant. Parking wasn't a problem, there is plenty of parking. But had there been no parking, the parking lot across the street would have been acceptable. Considering that the airport is near, the sounds of the airplanes passing over wasn't as noisy as expected. Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. I would have to say that the room was a bit warm and I had to set the temp to a cooler setting to sleep better. However, they do have a fan provided in the room. So that helped alot. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for overnights near the airport Convienient for overnight stay for next day departure. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more great stay What can I say great staff feels like home I stay hear at least 2 times a month. The reason for my 5 star rating is because of price and service you cant beat. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations! Staff were professional, helpful, caring and exemplified a genuine interest in making sure our stay was as perfect as perfect can be, literally! Kudos to Natalia (front desk clerk)!!! Keep up the excellent work. Thank you, thank you, thank you! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drab room The staff was great, however my upgraded room 1035 was dark and dreary. I stayed in the bedroom itself (small) because the rest of the suite looked really dated and depressing. Very little natural light, so maybe better lighting would help a bit. It's clear that room is quite old though. The room itself felt more like staying at an apartment rental than a nice Westin hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out Stayed here a few times, always upgraded to suite. Although suites are a bit worn out. parking always seems to be full, even if the rate includes parking. Free shuttle to Airport, although $5 taxi is much faster. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have been staying at a number of SPG hotels in the last little while and this one blew the others out of the running. I was so impressed from the time I walked in the front door until I left. I hope to be able to go back soon. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good to All of Us !! I stayed at the Westin during a conference. I cannot say enough about their willingness to accomodate our crazy schedules and needs !!! I will be here again for next year's conference !! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet rooms We found this an excellent hotel,rooms were quiet and very clean. Staff were very obliging and shuttle service to airport was very good,too Would definitely recommend this hotel November 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>