The Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

  • 950 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M9W 5N4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives special attention to gue The front desk and rob we're wonderful in helping me with my car that would not start. Rob kindly boosted the battery and cheerfully loaded my luggage and sent me on my way. 29 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations! Staff were professional, helpful, caring and exemplified a genuine interest in making sure our stay was as perfect as perfect can be, literally! Kudos to Natalia (front desk clerk)!!! Keep up the excellent work. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 18 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Toronto Airport Vicinity Excellent place to stay in airport area. Well equipped, clean and gracious staff. Very good value. 7 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. 4 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could Not Have Been More Helpful I recently stayed at the Westin Bristol Place in connection with a business conference. To me, the professionalism and helpfulness of the hotel staff makes or breaks a stay, and in this instance, from the moment I arrived to the moment I departed, the staff went the extra mile. On a separate note, the conference food was unexpectedly good. 30 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall the hotel is really nice, services are good, only disappointment was the room cleanliness. 27 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Excellent Couldn't ask for a better girls weekend. Staff was FANTASTIC. went above and beyond. Service was excellent. Location perfect for us. Rooms very comfortable. Staff sooo friendly. Food great. Late check out. An amazing customer friendly hotel. 20 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay and fly Exceptional service to and from the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds are extremely comfortable. On site restaurant very good. Great place to stop over if flying to or from Pearson Intl. Airport. Would definitely stay again. 15 de Janeiro de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 próximo>>