Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation This hotel is terrible and in need of renovations, the room is gross, the hallways looked like I was staying in a refugee centre. The beds are old and tired, the linens were good but the pillows were bad. Very disappointing and I won't stay there again because of it. The staff however was good and the food was good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Stayed for a car convention. Staff was wonderful and the food at the banquet gala was delicious! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel smelt great the carpets in the hall were in need of cleaning July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regarding Food & Beverage Rated Unsatisfactory due to not using this feature. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The beds as is always the case were great. The check in experience was good also. I left early the next morning but getting a cab was not a issue. Very good experience all around. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Was only able to stay one night wish it was longer, we were treated like royalty, room and view was awsome. Excellent hotel to stay at. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent convention venue Wonderful stay. Hosted our group in grand style. Great staff, fine food, good facilities. The hotel did a great job. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful Staff was very friendly at the front desk. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you This hotel has great features! I really like your staff. It had impressed me that their enthusiasm ,earnest ,friendly and a sense of responsibility for guest. Especially Carmela, your assistant director of front office, she takes the trouble to help me receiving and printing my an important personal documents. I learned very poor English, can only speak a little English. So too much trouble for her. Here, I honor you sincere gratitude! In the future I will come to Toronto many times and for my mother looking for some traces of history that my father had studied and worked at the university of Toronto in 1938. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bristol Place Stayed for two weeks. Very much enjoyed my time at the Bristol Place. The Staff was wonderful in all respects... at check-in, the restaurant, the Shuttle driver as well as the housekeeping staff. A great team. Thank you June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPR2 Excellent property with a good restaurant. This is a well run Westin. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - good staff The hotel has been a fixture on Dixon road for years, and in my opinion is getting a little tired (decor). Staff were nice and responsive, flavoured ice water at reception is a nice touch. Also like the green feature on 500 pts per night for not having room done daily. Was however missing shampoo & conditioner upon check in. Had to go ask cleaning lady with cart to have some June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Relaxing Stay! I wanted a good size suite room as I had a important business meeting. I was upgraded to PM Suite at a good price. Great Suite!! Excellent Service. Meeting went well,everyone was impressed. Family was travelling with me. Kids really enjoyed the huge suite, food and the swimming pool. Excellent Stay:-) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel was so easy to get to from up North. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was quiet and comfortable and the bed gave me an excellent place to prepare for a long day of travel ahead. I would not hesitate to recommend the Westin Bristol Place to anyone for future travel. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for overnights near the airport Convienient for overnight stay for next day departure. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could Not Have Been More Helpful I recently stayed at the Westin Bristol Place in connection with a business conference. To me, the professionalism and helpfulness of the hotel staff makes or breaks a stay, and in this instance, from the moment I arrived to the moment I departed, the staff went the extra mile. On a separate note, the conference food was unexpectedly good. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airpot Hotel In Toronto To me this is the best airport hotel in Toronto. I have stayed here more then 10 times the Staff are great and service is very fast at the front desk. Airport bus is every 10 min or so you never wait and when you call the come as fast because they have there own bus Awsome. If you want to eat at hotel the food is good but also there are 5 or 6 six places to eat within 3 min of the hotel. As you can see I really like this hotel. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed for just a weekend to get away and catch up on some rest. It was a great stay! The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the pillows were so comfortable. It was quiet and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good and the waiters very friendly and pleasant to talk to. The price was also pretty reasonable for the breakfast package. Parking was easy and plentiful. There were both valet and self park. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I got the rest I needed and the food was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing This was my first stay with Westin. I was quite impressed with the location, the facility and the staff. My stay here could not have been more pleasant. This will definitely be my hotel of choice when staying in Toronto. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood can be proud The staff here is excellent. Jeff is one of the best front desk managers I have ever had the pleasure to know. He is excellent and very responsive to the needs of the guests. The restaurant was extremely accomodating as we had a last minute party of seven which the staff jumped all over and did a tremendous job. On a different note, while the hallways may seem a little dark, the rooms are spacious and clean. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel. Please take a moment to say hello to Jeff who is one of the reasons why I am dedicated to the Starwood chain. Kudos. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Love this hotel great stay great staff quick pick up from airport and fastest front desk anywhere. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by About average Stayed at the hotel for two nights. No upgrade was given for the room. The thermostat in the room did not work at all -- I raised the temperature to 89F degree, still felt like 65 degree. There was even a note on the wall next to the thermostat saying that "if you feel uncomfortable about the temperature in the room, please turn off the thermostat". wow, what a solution. Breakfast buffet was great, but very pricy. Staff is very professional and welcoming. May 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out Stayed here a few times, always upgraded to suite. Although suites are a bit worn out. parking always seems to be full, even if the rate includes parking. Free shuttle to Airport, although $5 taxi is much faster. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel to stay at in Toronto We came for 3 days for a nice long weekend. Enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra day. Everything is spotless, staff are there to please, the rooms are so inviting, beds super comfortable and the food was terrific. We arrived early in the afternoon, checked in and went down for a late lunch. We couldn't believe how good the food was. We made a point of being at the hotel for meals every day. I would compare this hotel to a cruise ship that makes your visit exceptional. I will be back again and again. See you there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations! Staff were professional, helpful, caring and exemplified a genuine interest in making sure our stay was as perfect as perfect can be, literally! Kudos to Natalia (front desk clerk)!!! Keep up the excellent work. Thank you, thank you, thank you! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Airport Hotel I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have probably stayed here at least 10 night in that time. The reason for my absolute love of this hotel is the Staff the fastest and most professional front desk. The front doormen and driver are very courteous, and having there own bus is great you do not have to go from one hotel to another to be dropped off or picked up very fast. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next review in 2 months I stay here at least 3 to 4 times a month so i going to review every 2 months. For airport hotels this is as good as it gets. I can stay anywhere but i choose this hotel. They have there own shuttle and pick up in 5 to 10mins after call, the staff once they know you treat like you belong just like the song says. NEED I SAY ANYMORE July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotlessly clean; great staff Spent one night at hotel to have a quick break. Front desk staff were excellent and we were upgraded to a fabulous suite. Room service was quick and efficient and food was wonderful. Accessible parking is excellent with easy access to hotel. Only down side was that the temperature of the pool could have been higher. If nothing else the cold water was invigorating. It's a Westin so of course bed, towels, toiletries, etc were all first-class. Wish we could have stayed longer. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room, hallway needs major work Room was lovely but the hallway leading to the room was very run down . Made me very concerned as I walked to my room but once I closed the door I was happy. May 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>