Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Resort met all of our expectations. We enjoyed the shuttle over to the private beach. (Well worth the $20 charge). The food at Latitudes was amazing! Every employee was helpful and courteous. Our room faced the pool and with the sliding door shut you could not hear a sound. A cruise ship came in the second day of our stay. We rose early to watch it dock. We enjoyed watching all the people disembark. It was noted on the resort website that gutters were being replaced on the exterior of the hotel. I must applaud the installers! They worked so quietly and keep the work space clean. I give the Westin Resort and Staff an A+++++ July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably The Best in Key West I have traveled the world and stay in great hotels but this resort exceeded my expectations. A very friendly staff, very comfortable room, the A/C was "EXCELLENT", the pool facilities are "GREAT", the restaurant facing the ocean was awesome with great food, great prices and very "FRIENDLY STAFF". Every time I come to Key West I am looking forward to staying at this great Hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star hotel all around! The location of this Westin is the best in Key West. You can walk anywhere and never move your vehicle. The staff is so accommodating. Our room and all of the common areas were spotless. Cleanliness at this hotel was impeccable!! Also, so close to the marina to enjoy all of the excursions. You literally step right out of your door! Whatever you are doing, keep it up Westin!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Great location and view but... as they have not much competition, they don't try real hard to make you feel at home and are not very accommodating. Rooms are ok, but getting old.. little things are not done well. For the price you pay, your really paying for the location and view. Otherwise put this hotel anywhere else and it is nothing special. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very clean, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. It is perfectly located to enjoy all the attractions within walking distance. Food was pricey for the quality. Would definitely stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everyone is Platinum! I have stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend getaway. These points require major improvement: There is a lot of new staff at front office.(2-3 new to 1 experienced) It took them half an hour to check me in. The bathroom door was broken. Could not be fully closed. Service: when I asked the manager for a late check out, I was told that everyone in the facility is SPG platinum and he cannot make an exception. This is a very rude response, not a way to treat a loyal customer. I'm very unsatisfied with my stay. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Proximity This particular SPG hotel is close to all the shops, Duval Street, and the different attractions that Key West has to offer. The Staff was lacking in some areas. The Concierge were great but several of the Bistro staff were not. Take care of your guests and don't complain. Otherwise, the room was comfortable but the AC was quite loud. It woke me up every time it went off. Food prices were the same as if anyone went out and ate around town. Breakfast was great. Pool water was enjoyable. Not too hot but also not too cold. Great spot was the second floor above the Bistro, to watch the sunrise in the evenings. In addition, it was a short walk to many of the shops, and in the evenings, the performers. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort in Key West From the moment we checked in on 7-7-2014 until we left on 7-11-2014 we had an amazing time. Joann at the front desk was super nice and accommodating to us. She truly is an exceptional employee. She sent us a very nice treat for us to celebrate my Birthday. i read a lot of negative reviews regarding people complaining about cruise ships blocking their view & people walking back & forth on and off the ship. Maybe those people should've done their homework before they booked a room at a truly amazing hotel @ ground zero in Key West. The ships come in the morning and are gone b4 sunset not blocking any views if you're staying oceanfront. This place sits directly next door to Mallory Square & walking distance basically anywhere in Key West. Our first & 3 rd day we rented wave runners from Fury Watersports which has a booth & all the Waverunners right on the property. My son, wife & myself had a blast with that. The 2nd day i booked a half day light tackle bottom fishing trip. I made arrangements prior to arriving & the Captain picked us up at the onsite Marina then took us bottom fishing for 4 hours. We filled a cooler up with a whole bunch of 2-3 lb Yellowtail Snapper. Getting back to the accommodations... The double queen room was plenty big & super comfortable. The worst part about our experience was having to check out & go back to Palm Beach County, Fl. We can't wait to get back down to Key West & do it all over again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Key West There's no better place to stay in Key West. Location, property all pristine and so well maintained, incredible views. Staff were all friendly, accommodating . So many amenities in room and poolside. Sunset celebration is unforgettable. Food was outstanding and definitely rivals many of the local restaurants in taste and price. 3 short blocks from all the nightlife & fun. I can't wait to come back again, next time with friends and family. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin I stayed in I have been Starwood Platinum for more than 10 years. This is absolutely worst hotel experience that we had in a very long time. The front desk staff and late night manager Amy were awful. Hotel being half-empty, it took me a call to Platinum Concierge to convince her that my 6 and 8 year old sons cannot sleep in a room by themselves and we need either connecting rooms, a suite or anything but two rooms on separate floors. Not only she refused to work with us, she was plain rude. Not the service or attitude that you expect from Westin staff. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One HUGE drawback! This hotel is excellent with a perfect location on the tip of Key West overlooking the ocean and modern marina. We have thoroughly enjoyed it in the past. BUT, in February 2012, staying for 5 nights, we were shocked to see, day after day, 2 or 3 monster 10-12 storey cruiseships docked end-to-end along the outside wall of the hotel's marina. Some stayed well in to the evening. GONE was our ocean view, and GONE were the wonderful sunsets. Also note that some 10,000-plus cruise passengers are deposited day after day in the tiny Key West. This has ruined a previously great destination. If the Westin does not change this policy of docking huge cruise ships in this way its glory days will be over. And we will not return. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and facilities We were very happy with our choice of the Westin Key West. Great location, very good facilities, responsive staff. Access to Sunset Key was another big plus. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Key West. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Stay Again This was my third stay at this hotel as an SPG Gold member and again, was not given a room upgrade. I know they had available room upgrades as one of my co-workers (that is not a Gold member) was given an upgraded room, and I was not provided one due to "unavailability" according to staff. Also, I spent one hour on the phone with technical support beacuse their wi-fi was not working in my room. Furthermore, I had a $25 SPG gift certificate for achieving Gold status that they did not credit towards my stay as stated on the reward. Location is good for downtown, but my coworkers and me will not stay again as they do not reward Gold SPG members. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features very pricie we should have at the very least continental breakfast. i stayed in room# 309 and i requested to trim one of the trees and it wasn't done. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement. . . While the location is great, the resort does not live up to the typical Westin resort property (or Starwood for that matter). *As others have pointed out, we found our room to be outdated and in need of work (e.g., wallpaper peeling from the wall). *The staff overall, up and down the chain, seems very unprofessional, which was our biggest disappointment: -If you have to deal with the management/front-desk, i think you will notice that while conveying a sense of professionalism they lack much in customer relations. -Bell staff is stand-offish -Housekeeping is loud in the morning, socializing and yelling at each other in the halls, and twice attempted to walk into our room without proper notice. *Platinum beware: understanding upgrades and late checkout are based on availability, we contacted SPG Plat. concierge days prior and were told there should no problem at all accommodating these things. We were not upgraded and placed in a first floor, basic and outdated/falling apart room (but offered only a second floor, two-bed room??), with no 4PM checkout. Staff and management offered conflicting reasons why no other room (other than this most basic, run-down room, let alone ‘best available’) would be made available to us. The location is great, and if you do not expect to have any contact with management or staff (except the concierges, who are giving, helpful and kind) you may want to consider this property only for its location. Otherwise, you will likely find kinder, more accommodating and professional staff elsewhere. This is the first Starwood property I would not recommend, with years of SPG experiences. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a GREAT Location! We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Key West resort and I really appreciate the helpful and accommodating staff. We were able to get an early check in and a 4 p.m. checkout for our late flight so it couldn't have worked out more perfectly. The room was large, roomy and very comfortable. We had an end unit so our balcony was HUGE and we loved it as well. The hotel is located right beside of Mallory square and directly across from Sun Set Key which has the best food and sunset combination I've ever had in my life. If you like to party then this is the PERFECT hotel as well. It's located within 2 blocks of Duval St. so very close to the action, but when you want to go to bed it's far enough away you won't hear a peep. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape with the kids The staff were personable, friendly and very helpful. The food was very good with healthy portions. The attractions were close so we didn't have to hurry. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Stayed here for a business meeting, and could not have been more pleased. This was my second time staying at this hotel, and it was just as great as the last time. The hotel is perfectly located near the marina and right off Duval, near to all the bars Duval has to offer. They recognized that I was an SPG member at the front desk before I could even pull up my member number. Forgot my toothbrush, and they were at my room within five minutes of the request. Very responsive staff, beautiful rooms. Although, they said I was "upgraded" from a king bed to two queen beds with a partial ocean view, but the tree out of the balcony has grown too large to see any ocean. No big deal, loved my stay, and I would stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Nice Property... but... To put it bluntly I was disappointed with my stay at this property. It has a prime location and there is much potential, but that potential was not totally realized. Unfortunately, I found the staff to not be entirely friendly… and this was puzzling for a resort type hotel where one would assume that just the opposite would be true… and that perhaps is what sorry to say has colored my overall impression… and this was based on check-in where nobody even made an attempt to open the door for me even though I was carrying luggage. Secondly, the room while comfortable was definitely in need of a makeover. The furnishings were perhaps once trendy, but have overstayed their welcome… at least they could have done was replace a few of the lampshades (and made sure that they were properly positioned) as that alone would have made a better initial impact. Still, the room was comfy if not totally inviting. Thirdly, the health club facilities were a complete disaster. Not all the cardio machines worked properly… and most definitely not the solitary exercise bike… and I was not the only person complaining. There are enough free weights, but there is only one exercise bench and this made for a bit of a hassle and inconvenience. The pool area is well kept and as good as it gets, and as implied above, the location is ideal for a stay in Key West if one wants to be in the middle of the action. The cruise ships land at the marina section of the property and every night there is a sunset celebration. Incidentally, as a Starwood Preferred gold member I am entitled to a 4:00 PM late checkout… at a resort the late checkout is qualified as “if available”. Normally, one is able to find out a day or so ahead of time so appropriate plans can be made… and let’s face it, the hotel computer would have all that information at least 12 to 24 hours in advance. No matter to whom I placed a query regarding a late checkout they all said that it could be taken care of on the morning of the day of checkout… the implication being that it would be no big deal. Well, when I did inquire at the appropriate and designated time… I was told (perhaps lectured would be a better choice of words) emphatically and unequivocally that a late checkout would not be available… Common courtesy would have dictated that if such were the case when I asked at 11:30 PM the previous evening I should have been told then. However, not one of the several individuals that I asked on the day prior to checking out even bothered to check the reservations on the computer. Would that they had, as it would have facilitated my departure and perhaps left me with a better final impression. So possibly I have been a bit harsh, but I tell it like it is and things could have been better. Would I stay there again? Perhaps if they rectify some of the problems I would indeed consider it. Finally, true to form… when I was leaving nobody even attempted to help me put my luggage in the vehicle that was picking me up… much less open the door to said vehicle… Enough said! November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is our 3rd consecutive year staying at this hotel. Every year we have so much fun. We love that it's so centrally located, the poolside is beautiful and the staff is very friendly trying to please you all they can. Love their body lotion, my favorite. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, though some areas clearly need work The property's location is excellent. The rooms are nicely appointed and the bathrooms very clean. However, the beds are a bit hard and the air conditioning takes a long time to cool off. The two big disappointments for me at this hotel were the pool (which is simply way too small for the size of the hotel and was always super crowded) and the food/beverage (very limited menus both at the restaurant and room service). Also, the resort's daily charge is excessive when guests are not even provided freshly baked cookies like at its sister property Sheraton Suites Key West when Westin is supposed to be a more refined brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property This by far has been the worst Starwood Property I have ever stayed at. Rooms are old and very dark. This should be more of a category 2 hotel verses a 5. I felt cheated paying for a level 5 property, when this hotel is such low quality. Service is terrible as well. When I checked in the front desk said there were no upgrades available, but when I went to my room and checked on-line there was a suite available for upgrade. When I called the manager to ask about the upgrade that was available on-line, the manager said the on-line computer system was wrong. The Bistro restaurant was terrible as well..I ordered the Westin egg white and cheese omelet, which as you know is on every menu at Westin, and what I received was nothing similar to what I ordered. Perhaps the chef should read the description of what each item on the menu is and learn something from other cooks. During the evening we sat at the pool on chairs to talk and were told by staff that we could NOT sit by the pool after hours. However, on the door to the pool it says you can enter after hours using your room key. Don't let the pictures on the web site fool you..This hotel is terrible all around. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 South Vacation This hotel has a great location and offers a lot of privacy. The shops that surround the hotel are full of vacationing items at a reasonable price. The hotel staff are very responsive to your every need and always with a smile. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I can't believe this is a starwood hotel...its just unacceptable I almost never write reviews, but the service was so poor that I had to save the rest of you from spending even one night at this hotel. I had read the other reviews and did not think the service at the Westin Key West could be as bad as describes...so I figured I would give it a try...famous last words. 1) The poor service first started off upon checkin when the front desk staff indicated that there was nothing they could do to provide any upgrades and they were in a sold out capacity. I understand that if there truly is a sold out capacity there is nothing that could be done. When I got to my room I looked up availability for the "entire duration" of my current stay and there were multiple room and view accommodation that were available for the duration. If you don't want to provide the upgrade just say you're not going to do it....don't lie about not having availability. 2) Later that evening I found a hair ball the size of a golf ball in my shower. (again I can somewhat understand that housekeeping can miss these types of things) I called down to the front desk and asked them to send some one up....30 minutes later still no one. Called again and asked again to send someone up..another 30 minutes later no one showed, infact no one showed at all that evening after three calls. 3) The next morning I went down to the front desk to communicate to them these issues in person...my perception was that they could have cared less about what had happened... 4) I thought I this point I should just let it go and enjoy my two day vacation, but I thought management should know about the type of service that was being provided...and thought there is no way that they would think this is up to the standards of a westin / starwood property. So I placed a couple calls to management, but guess what...no returned calls.... I spend on average 200 nights in hotels every year and this by far was the worst service I have ever experienced in ten years. I can not believe that starwood and westin allows this hotel to carry their brand name. March 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>