The Westin San Francisco Market Street

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años para ocupar una habitación del hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel for business at least once a week. I have come to expect certain qualities in a Westin. The hotel is lovely and very conveniently located. My review would have been a 5 except for one thing. As an SPG member, I loved my room location on a higher floor and a corner room....HOWEVER, for some reason this is the area that is slated for room cleaning beginning at 8:00 am on the weekend. Starting early that morning, the staff was extremely loud and disruptive..as if no one would be sleeping in on a Saturday morning. Why would you have specially marked rooms for reward members and then start the cleaning there? It went on all morning. The mantra at Westin is that your weekend can last longer at Westin but what's the point when you're awakened early in the morning?? July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. We enjoyed dinner one evening and service and food was very good. We felt breakfast was just too expensive but found alternate places very close. It would be nice if there was just a little coffee shop for sandwiches at lunch. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location nice servce good location nice service sfmoma closed till 2016 July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing The hotel room needs improvement in terms of service and room amenities. Connecting rooms, the doors are not sound proof at all. very disturbing with the noise throughout the day. Staff at the front desk have an average service nothing stood out. staff responsiveness is very poor, especially bell service. I am not sure what is the point of having bell service if they just stand at the counter and look at guests walking pass them with luggages in hand. From the second you get off the car till the second you go to your room. There will not be a single person helping you out with any luggages, not even front desk staff offer for any additional help. If i am a gold member and are being treated like this, how about the others who are travelling with no additional title to their reservation? Very disappointing. Apart from that, I have to point out Richard from the concierge. Also Christopher from Laundry/ HSKP department who came to my room to collect the laundry. Excellent service and attitude from these two staff. Effortless service and a well orientated staff in all aspects. Definitely an asset to have in the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. We found the TV programs available were probably the worst of any hotel we ever stayed. Luck for us we didn't have much time to watch it. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin Experience Simple and classy hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet We stay in San Francisco 3-4 times a year , decided to try this westin property , due to the location of the event we attended . Hotel is quiet and clean , loved the floor to ceiling windows. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with Nice staff The hotel is a great place to stay ijn SF. The hotel rooms are large and have plenty of room. I particularly had a fantastic view of the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The variety of the breakfast is quite small and the amount of $ paid is not worthwhile. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For A Night Poor lighting in bathroom, drain on tub was broken and we went to it breakfast at 11:00 on a Saturday and they stopped serving it. On a Saturday come on! So we had to walk across the street to the W hotel and eat at trace for breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic Room Good location. But avoid Room 628. Poor layout and low ceiling beams. Room feels claustrophobic. Bathroom is tiny. Smallest I have encountered in a US hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features I enjoyed my stay here over the 4th of July weekend. The gym is great, and the patio area has a fire pit for chilly SF nights. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. Except for Dan the concierge. He was condescending and not helpful. He brushed me off a few times, even though I was trying to rent a car from the hotel. He also brushed off another guest who was looking for options to get to Fisherman's Warf. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay very much. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Layover I found myself in need of a hotel for two nights between business meetings in Palm Springs and Modesto. My room was not ready upon arrival (it was only 9am so no fault of the hotels), but the staff was very welcoming and able to check my luggage providing me with a phone call when my room was ready and a plethora of suggestions of things to do and see while I waited. There was a room service tray that sat outside my room that first day and the next, which seemed a bit neglectful, but overall that was my only complain by a fairly particular guest. The room offerred nice views, the bed/toiletries/amenities were all as to be expected from a Westin and I was very impressed by the size and variety provided in the fitness center as well as the breakfast buffet in the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend or colleague as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place & Location After a very ordinary stay at the Westin Sydney, I was totally surprised how the Westin in SF went out of their way to make our stay an amazing experience, the room with its view was spectacular & the staff were so polite & helpfull, Thank you Westin, we will return July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great Location The hotel and staff were excellent. Nothing was too hard for the staff and the hotel was warm and welcoming. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you it was a great stay! will see you soon! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a Relaxing Getaway My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed an overnight "Staycation" at the Westin SF @ Market Street -- a refreshing getaway that exceeded our expectations. As Bay Area locals, we took this opportunity to relax like tourists -- enjoying the hotel's amenities, dining out, attending a Jazz concert, shopping & strolling leisurely around Downtown/Union Sq. area. Great fun! Westin @ Mkt St is a modern, well-appointed property with "heavenly" beds & great all-around service -- an urban Oasis. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. The room was roomy and comfortable. The workout room was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Great location just a block from Market Street restaurants and shopping. Very nice staff and service. Recognized SPG Gold membership upon arrival and was upgraded to a Corner King Room. Very quiet room but slightly awkward layout. Bathroom is a bit tight as well. You have to close the door to use the toilet. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I live in the East Bay and came to the city to celebrate a friend's birthday. I had never stayed in this part of town, but was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted with a warm smile and felt truly welcomed by the staff. The accommodations were spacious and very comfortable. The proximity of the hotel to hip night life and venues is unmatched. I will definitely return for another stay. Thank you! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed there last summer and that's the reason I stayed there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms Went to San Francisco for the Fourth of July. They gave us a room on the top floor. We were able to see all the fireworks from the comfort of our room. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel with a great staff. We had a great room with a great view of the city. We walked to the Giants baseball game and ate at the hotels resturant Maso, very good food and great service. The GM is great guy, and will go out of his way to help you. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room was disappointing I was expecting much nicer hotel room when I arrived at the Westin. The Westin is known for being luxurious and I did not feel that the price I paid for the hotel room was appropriate. I could easily hear weights being dropped in the gym and it disrupted my sleep. I am now going to be hesitant to stay at a Westin again considering this visit was awful. The staff was extremely friendly as always, but the hotel was very disappointing. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Problems started at check-in and didn't end at checkout. Our rate for 6 rooms for 4 nights was not what was promised at booking, refused to change it! Double and triple billed my credit card and told me that was standard?!? called and left message with General Manager to discuss and NEVER heard back. If this is the service a platinum (lifetime gold) member receives, not sure I would stay here without spg status! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option in downtown San Francisco The hotel is well located; an easy walk to Union Square, the financial district and the Embarcadero, as well as a stone's throw from SFMOMA. All the facilities (well, not a pool) and professionalism you'd expect from a Westin. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini vacation From the time we arrived to the time we left the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms spacious and clean. We'd stay again and would gladly recommend this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - S.F. What a perfect location. The staff and accommodations outstanding - and within walking distance to museums, theatres and restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location! The Westin on Market Street is a great location! There's excellent shopping close by, only 2 blocks to Union Square, a few blocks to Chinatown and within walking distance of great restaurants. The front desk folks were awesome as was the concierge. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management and Communications I recently stayed at this hotel and while the hotel is nice, and i generally enjoy staying at Westin Hotels, I had a few problems at this hotel and the management response was totally inadequate and indifferent. I had a package that was being delivered the day of my check out, and while the package hadn't arrived by the time i left, i gave my phone # and email to ensure they contacted me when it arrived. I called back several times that day (fri) and was told it still hadn't arrived, but that they would call me as soon as it did. On Monday I still hadn't heard back and when I contacted the sender, the confirmed delivery to the hotel at 10am on the Friday. The sender had also called the hotel and were told by the hotel staff that I had been contacted for delivery and was coming to pick it up (even though I had heard NOTHING from them at all) I called and spoke with the manager (Curtis) who said he wasn't aware of any of this and would find out and get back to me. Today is Tuesday , I am currently on the phone to him, (20 mins now) as I still hadn't heard back from him and he still doesn't know where my package is. While issues like this can happen, what is frustrating for me is the lack of concern their internal processes and communications are not working, their lack of concern staff are 'lying' and most of all the lack of customer service. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>