旧金山中央公园酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可入住酒店客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 699 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Billing Procedures I was charged twice for my room - and the hotel staff blamed me for giving them my credit card upon check-in, which as far as I know, has always been standard procedure. Upon check out they provided me with the wrong bill, and only when I found out I was charged twice did I receive the "real bill" as evidence of their appropriate actions. Totally unhelpful. The restaurant kept odd hours and was not serving food due to "events" which I thought was weird. Other than that, it's a typical Westin. Advice, watch your credit card statement and require the real bill upon checkout. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Mistake I chose this hotel and it's premium price because I am an SPG Platinum. My reward, 2bottles of water, internet and a split of wine, did not and does not justify the expense and effort I put into achieving and maintaining Plat status. Loyalty programs are a two way street. I do not believe that rm 2523 was the best available room upon check in. Premier rooms start on the 27th floor so my base expectation was not met. $269 for a room with no benefits other than water, internet and a small bottle of wine? I would expect that just walking in off the street. I reached out to Simone during my stay but she did not answer either my email or voice mail. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local Resident has Delightful 1 Night Stay Several times a year, my husband & I spend a weekend in San Francisco even though our home is less than 30 minutes away. We've stayed at various hotels but our stay at the Westin was one of our favorites. From the cordial greeting upon our arrival to the smooth check in, and the friendly staff at all levels, our stay was wonderful. Location is perfect - near all forms of public transportation and easy walking distance from endless restaurants, shopping, and attractions. Especially like the lounge and bar area, but would love to see the serving hours expanded till 12:30 or 1 am. Nonetheless, we will stay at the Westin again - and again - and again! November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You have lost your reputation with is. We have been staying here over a 30 year period but no more. Our reservation, made 5 months in advance, was not honored. The offensive and nasty manager (initial "J") said we could (a) have our room for only one of the nights but had to move daily afterward, (b) take another room which was virtually uninhabitable (broom closet with safe bolted to the floor and an inaccessible sink or (c) find another hotel. This person is a disgrace to your hotel and your name as well as was the room. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful downtown property Excellent location, SPG recognition, very busy hotel though - highly recommened for touristy stuff. Not good for business travellers. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Problems started at check-in and didn't end at checkout. Our rate for 6 rooms for 4 nights was not what was promised at booking, refused to change it! Double and triple billed my credit card and told me that was standard?!? called and left message with General Manager to discuss and NEVER heard back. If this is the service a platinum (lifetime gold) member receives, not sure I would stay here without spg status! May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Hotel that doesn't have its act together It is very rare that I write a negative review of a Westin Hotel, but this one doesn't make the grade: 1. The Hotel has a bandwidth problem with WiFi so that at 8am in the morning when everyone signs on it becomes unusable. Not a recent problem either as they knew they had this problem a year ago when I stayed there and they haven't fixed it. 2. There is no room service at lunchtime. 3. There was renovation and heavy drilling on the floor I was on. 4. The lady on "Service Express" was good on the Express part but didn't understand the service bit and was gratuitously rude on 2 occasions. Given the rate was over US$500 per night, including tax, this is a Hotel to avoid. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in the heart of downtown SF I have stayed at this hotel a couple times. It is fairly new and feels as such. The hotel is immaculately clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel also has the benefit of being closely related to BART and other transportation lines making it very easy to get here from SFO and OAK airports. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing The hotel room needs improvement in terms of service and room amenities. Connecting rooms, the doors are not sound proof at all. very disturbing with the noise throughout the day. Staff at the front desk have an average service nothing stood out. staff responsiveness is very poor, especially bell service. I am not sure what is the point of having bell service if they just stand at the counter and look at guests walking pass them with luggages in hand. From the second you get off the car till the second you go to your room. There will not be a single person helping you out with any luggages, not even front desk staff offer for any additional help. If i am a gold member and are being treated like this, how about the others who are travelling with no additional title to their reservation? Very disappointing. Apart from that, I have to point out Richard from the concierge. Also Christopher from Laundry/ HSKP department who came to my room to collect the laundry. Excellent service and attitude from these two staff. Effortless service and a well orientated staff in all aspects. Definitely an asset to have in the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few 'problems'. The room and amenities were satisfactory. Two problems emerged. First, on my first full day, I accessed the WiFi system early in the morning before my conferences successfully. When I tried to access the site for my place of work on line the same evening at the end of conferences, a firewall or some other entity blocked my access, & the hotel IT couldn't resolve. Second, on day 2 of meetings I returned on break to my made-up room to find the door un-shut, a dirty hand towel by the sink and a plastic soap-wrapper which I had to retrieve when I found it in the toilet. Nothing was noted stolen, fortunately. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort, features and location, but parking daily rate is too high The Hotel is location is great and located in the middle of all major locations. Easy access to local transportation, restaurants and shopping. Daily parking rate is too high $54/day. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin Material This may have been my worst Westin experience I have had. As a spg gold member, I travel often, and stay almost exclusively at spg properties. I experienced mistake after mistake here and no one seemed to have anything to say or do to try and rectify. I waited a half hour one morning for my car after I called down 10 minutes in advance. When I voiced concern there was little reaction and no apology. This is for $50 nightly parking. "Green" choice card was not under my door like it should have been and my room was not equipped with the initial card that you need to put on the door. Extremely disappointed. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One more thing I ordered room service and the cart was not pick the next day. Some area in th shower were not no cleaned. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The staff were all excellent and highly professional. The room was great and had wonderful views. We had a problem with housekeeping not delivering the New Balance "Stay Fit Pack Light" work out gear, and because of this we were not charged. We still really appreciated this program and the nice workout facilities. The breakfast buffet was excellent and I would recommend the value of the breakfast package if your schedule permits time to fully enjoy the buffet! I would also recommend taking BART from the airport and not renting a car. It is a 1 block walk from Montgomery station. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont Order The Room Service Had to deal with too many issues including the quality of the food and putting meat on items we specially asked for to be vegetarian. Otherwise another great Starwood stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I checked in on 26th no for two nights,even after checking in late the room was not ready. I was told they would call me when it is. After no response for more than an hour I went back and was told that the room was ready and sorry that they did not call. Did not sleep well at all since the whole night felt like I was on a train station. The amount of noise from the elevator was horrible. My room was 2916...after I requested a quite room. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice. Great location. Not much Plat recognition This is in a perfect location for sightseeing or business. Centrally located, and just blocks from union square. This is a fairly new hotel and all the rooms look and feel new. Now, it's not fancy, but it's better than average and usually priced better than other hotels in the area. As a Platinum, didn't get much in way of an upgrade, but I didn't push it. I save those battles for family trips, as this was business. I got "upgraded" to an spg floor. I saw suites available online. Just lame and condescending. But a fine property. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional from the moment we arrived! We recently stayed at the Westin -- San Francisco Market for an extended Valentine's Day weekend. From the moment we pulled into the valet and were greeted by "Paul" we started a fabulous, unforgettable stay. The Front Desk, Bellmen, In room service, and all employees were welcoming, accommodating and extremely pleasant. All requests for assistance, directions, and even in room amenities were quickly fulfilled and always with a smile. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will be back very soon! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Space on the 29th floor I stayed in a lovely room on the 29th floor. The view was amazing and the amount of space was just right. The one thing that didn't match was the bathroom. I thought it wasn't as luxurious as the rest of the room and there was not enough light or water pressure in the shower. The floor was nice and quiet (no screaming kids or loud guests at night) which made for much needed quiet and relaxing nights during a business trip. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service oriented staff The room was spacious, the beds are very comfy and crispy clean. The staff were not just standing there but conscious of the things happening around them. When I was checking in there were 7 of us in line and one of the bell boys standing by the concierge informed somebody and a few minutes after that they had 2 more staff checking in guests. When I was going in to my room, one of the cleaning ladies saw I was trying to figure out where I swipe my card and she came and did it for me. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Staff, Unparalleled Customer Service In an otherwise cold city (in terms of both climate and personalities), the staff here welcomed me with the warmth and a level of genuine concern for my well being that one simply cannot expect as an avid business traveler. At one point, after some Thanksgiving Day technical frustrations of my own, Freddy (at the front desk) offered for me to have some important documents sent to his email, printed them for me, and immediately faxed them off in the right direction, all in a matter of minutes, WHILE assisting other guests at the front desk; a phenomenal multi-tasker and one of many personable super-stars at this chic, centrally-located hotel. This was only one of the many stand-out moments of greatness thanks to the staff, and another three cheers for the "green" housekeeping program. Marvelous experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for conference attendees This hotel is very well located for anyone attending a conference at Moscone Center. The Westin Saturday late stay program is awesome too. That gives customers the chance to see local attractions they may want to see after a week of conference meetings. The Jewish Museum deli next door has chocolate babka too! Many great restaurants can be found in this area such as Amber India and newly opened Trou Normand. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and attentive to customers! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVER SO WELCOMING It has been nearly 2 years since my last visit--too long. What a pleasure it must be for the GM to have 2 such professional ladies as CARMEN-GERALDINE at front desk. They have a natural ability to recall guests names which is so important for arriving guests. My suite on the 26th floor was delightful with amazing views. Breakfast was good and busy. Hotel is just off Market Str and ideally located. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location I had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Westin. A big thank you goes out to Carmen at the front desk who booked me into a pleasant and quiet room on the 19th floor. I was told that the hotel had recently been refurbished; my room was well appointed and very clean. The hotel staff were warm and friendly and appeared to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend the Westin Market Street as a great place to stay. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near Moscone center and market street Had a nice but small room at 26:th floor with nice view. The room was small but well planned so it wasnt a problem. The workplace was confortable and worked well. I stayed several times at this hotel - this time there was no que for check in and the staff was very nice and clear, which is not always the case. The retaurant food was good and not the evened out boring type normally found in hotels. The price matched fairly well to what you got. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Expensive Internet As an SPG member I would have preferred to have the Internet included because it was very inconvenient to purchase 24 hour blocks of Internet especially since I only needed it for a few hours on the day of my departure. This is something that the hotel needs to reconsider. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in counter too slow The front counter staff were very professional and courteous. But clearly understaffed. In addition despite there being a Starwood preferred line, no one was managing it. This was true multiple times during our stay. Checkin and check out. And every time I walked by. It made the lobby feel crowded and disorganized. Separately there was load construction adjacent to the restaurant during peak lunch hour. Very disappointing. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great experience! Room was perfect in every respect and the staff was very helpful across the board. Concierge booked dinner for us 3 nights in a row and each time fit the bill perfectly. Location is ideal for attending conferences at Moscone Center during day and dining/ shopping in evenings as it is 4 blocks from Union Sq - I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally a bad experience The first room they checked us into the toilet did not work and the carpet were not dried properly and the room smelled. They did move us, but charged me for the room, when it was a complimentary upgrade. The bar service was horrilbe and the front desk staff was rude. We had a 4:00 pm checkout, and they locked us out of our room. I plan a lot of meetings with Starwood and I will never use this property. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>