The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful, attentive and genuinely caring folks -thank you! Always a clean room with a great bed -it's really hard to get out of bed. The concierge and hospitality were most enjoyable and appreciated. And, the price is a really great value. Again, thank you. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Westin I have stayed at lots of Westin's. This one is my favorite. The staff went way beyond the call of duty to make my entire family feel welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel we have ever stayed in... As a military family we have stayed in our share of hotels but The Westin was by far the best hotel we've stayed at. Everything from the customer services, the facilities, the room, cleanliness, comfort, available services like New Balance work out clothes to rent for $5 making your stay even more convenient. Out of all these qualities the best 2 things I liked most was the government rate available for our family and what I call the safety feature in place in the hotel where even if someone walked into the hotel and tried to go up to the rooms they couldn't because the only way the elevator goes up is if you insert your room key first. So needless to say we loved our stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I love this hotel. It is beautiful, clean and in a good location. The real plus though is the staff. I had a problem with my room that had me somewhat disappointed and I started to rethink my opinion of the hotel. But I went to the front desk and the staff nearly bent over backwards "to make things right" . Needless to say, I was a happy camper. Yes mistakes do happen, but if the response is right, mistakes can be overlooked. I did not speak to anyone in management , but they must be doing something right to have such a professional, responsive, friendly staff. I want to name one person in particular...Shonta. She is a keeper! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... All in all a nice hotel with good service. Some issues, however: - there was a strange, thumping noise coming every tenth second or so from above (we were on the top floor, so not sure what is was). It drove me crazy through out the night. A phone to front desk did not help much: "We well send someone from maintance to check it out". Not sure if they did, noone came to our room and the noise did not go away. - the hotel is pet friendly, and there were long, white (dog?-) hairs on the carpet in our suite. Maybe we should have asked for a pet-free room at check in? But we thought that was obvious as long as we did not bring a pet ourselves. - more chairs/tables in the lounge is needed. Had to stand during breakfast. - Dirty trays from finished roomservice next door were standing in the hall for at least 8 hours. - the hotel is quite a long drive to the city center of Richmond. Could be a plus, but as the highway is just outside your window, the area is not particularly secluded. As the hotel is pretty expensive, we were expecting more. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel. Right off the highway, staff very courteous and friendly. Very nice restaurant in the lobby and room was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Top notch from start to finish. Front desk was well run, food was great, the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Fantastic staff , wonderful beds, bath amenities . Loved our stay and will continue to stay in future. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not prepared I love how pet friendly and welcoming the staff is here. It is an excellent hotel. On this trip when I made my reservation I had quite a lengthy conversation about the dogs I would have with me. When I checked in, it wasn't until they handed me my key that I realized they didn't put me on the pet floor, so we needed to start the process all over. When I got to the room, I was disappointed to see the room wasn't ready for pets (dog bowls, etc) , nor for the 3 humans (one bathrobe and not enough towels). I still love The Westin, just missed the amenities that make it special. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice Westin Very convenient location, staff is terrific, bar is fun, rooms were crisp and clean August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay It was a short visit but the hotel was wonderful and the staff was great, in particular- Amanda at the front desk, who was friendly, helpful and steered us to an excellent lunch establishment near the hotel August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Favorite Cleanliness is important to me. This facility was beautiful; everything I would expect from a Westin and more. The staff was superb, from the front desk night and day staff, the building engineer who let my daughter swim a few extra minutes after a large crowd left, the manager who checked on us, the wait staff in the restaurant, even housekeeping. Over our two-night stay everyone we met was professional, friendly, and very helpful. As I wrote on another travel review site, my daughter didn't want to leave! Thank you for a wonderful stay. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Richmond Westin. Our room was clean and spacious, and the lobby and other public spaces were beautiful. Most of all, though, we thought the staff was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We had our 10-month-old daughter with us and everyone was kind to her as well. The hotel is great for professionals, personal business and also works well for families. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay We have stayed at the Richmond Westin previously and it has been a very nice get away for our family each time. There were some difficulties with the pool/hot tube this visit, but hey, that can happen, and my kids recovered. Very nice stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Richmond I would absolutely recommend stay at the hotel. The room was slightly dated with some wear and tear in the room. The rep who checked us in (Johanna) was wonderful and made us felt welcomed. I would advise to not eat the the restaurant. The food was mediocre and overpriced. We would have expected more from Westin. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place As always the customer service is great. No problems with check in and very responsive to having a dog bed brought in to the room. Only criticism, usually the rooms are spotless and nothing is out of place, but this time there was a plate of food left in the closet that we found. Nothing growing but just did not meet our expectations and disappointed. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing refrigerator checked into this hotel and we did not take the key for the mini bar. big mistake we get to the room the frig is locked due to the liquor being inside. me being a recovering alcoholic cannot take that. we make other arragements for cooling our complimentary bottled water like retrieving ice that was free. in the room description they due mention refrigator in room but this is not true. as far as the complimentary water you have to read the fine print that tells you that the second bottle is four dollars plus tax. get home to find that they charged me and additional 6 dollars for a energy drink that was locked in the frig that we did not get the key to August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The room including the bath was larger than expected (could have used a few more towels). Everything was new & very clean; staff was very friendly . We stayed on the executive floor - there is difinitely a thumping noise, from the roof, off & on all night; luckily I brought my white noise maker. The executive room food in the evening & morning was rather old - not worth the extra $25 - a muffin I tried was hard and very dry, etc. We will stay again, but not on the top floor. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean, great staff, and good food. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was my first time in the Richmond area and was unsure as to which hotel to stay at. Based on online reviews I chose The Westin Richmond. I had a great experience and will stay there again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel for buisness and leisure.Great Satff very helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Family and I had 2 rooms and stayed for 7 nights. It was very clean, Comfortable, and the Staff were outstanding. Kellie Bartender/Server took very good care of us, Extremely friendly made us feel like we were home. Front Desk staff Hunter, Shantae, very friendly, courteous great all around service. All the amenities were outstanding, we will defintely be back. Thanks for everything. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Perfected The staff at Westin Richmond made my stay an oasis amid the challenges I was encountering on my trip. My room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The morning latte was expertly prepared by an attentive Barista. I needed rest after my meetings and they responded generously by pushing back my checkout l I return to the staff. You can have a wonderful facility but if the staff is not warm and welcoming forgetaboutit. The team at Westin Richmond was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the BEST staff! I had an extended stay with the SPG group and I cannot reiterate enough that the staff made me feel welcome and at home. This is a first class hotel - please try some of the weekend getaways via SPG rewards. Some of the deals will revitalize you and leave your wallet unscathed! July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This hotel was perfect for our overnight stay with our dog. The staff absolutely loved him. Will stay here everytime in Richmond. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We arrived after twelve hours of driving... My wife, dog and I. We were waiting to be checked in and from behind came a Front Desk associate. Was extremely excited to see our dog and then walked us to the counter and proceeded to check us in. Extremely friendly and welcoming, it was exactly what we needed when we arrived. I believe her name was Nicole. Both girls at the front desk were extremely polite, professional and gave warm greetings. We were only at your hotel for a short time but we are very happy we picked it as a stop on our road trip. Thank You Nicole! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out! Our family loves to go on vacation. This Spring Break 2012, we decided to visit with friends down in Richmond, VA. We stayed at the Westin Hotel. What a beautiful hotel inside and out. We are a family of 5 and the room was very comfortable. The rollaway bed was a full sized mattress unlike those fold up cots, or pull out beds, which are very uncomfortable. The bathroom was spacious and clean with a 2 headed shower. My kids were so impressed that mom and dad splurged for this beautiful hotel. We will most definately stay here again, if in the area.. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and ingratiating service From our arrival and Richard's (the bellman) greeting to our departure this hotel staff was professional and ingratiating. An unexpected delay in our day caused us to cancel dinner reservations. We decided for expediency to dine at the hotel. This was no pedestrian hotel dinner. Our waiter Alex was spot on with his wine suggestion (he had access to a very good cellar) and dinner recommendation. Our food was expertly prepared, presented, and served. Alex was assisted by Omer. I cannot speak highly enough about this dining experience, it was superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Westin Richmond again met our expectations. The front desk staff was outstanding and recognized us as SPG members upon arrival (which was very late -- 2am) and they were very helpful with getting the type of room we needed. The room was very clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The concierge level meals for both breakfast and evening were well laid out with an abundant variety of foods. Both hot and cold items were offered for each meal. The concierge level staff members were very professional and attended to our every need, making sure our coffee was always warm at breakfast to offering to warm the desserts after the evening meal (warm chocolate chip cookies!). We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are in Richmond. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We are never disappointed with westins. We own in spg and have used them a lot. Never a bad nights sleep on a heavenly bed. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>