空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service I have stayed at the Westin Richmond at least a dozen times and it only gets better. The renovation was done right and the beds are even more comfortable than ever. The guest rooms and common areas are immaculate. The staff is truly what makes this place a home away from home. In the years I have been coming here there is a very low turnover in staff; that says a lot about how a place is managed. I would highly recommend this property and their restaurant to anyone coming to the Richmond area, March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was awful I've stayed at this location several times for a yearly conference and have found until this time everything went smoothly. I have a service dog who has always been with me. During my check in I was told I must fill out a pet form for my service dog. I told the front desk person several times he is not a pet, none of the things on her form apply, he is always with me 24/7 which is what a service dog does yet she continued to call him my pet and want me to sign her form. I then talked to a person who said she was the manager when I checked out about it and felt I got insulting excuses for their seeming lack of training about service dogs. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay here This Westin always exceeds expectations, and this was no exception. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I stay at spg hotels weekly. It had been a while since staying here--but I fell in love all over again. Really nice renovation. And the beds are even more heavenly then other Westin beds I've been too!! For a business traveller this hotel is perfect. Staff couldn"t be nicer. It feels like home away from home. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding As Always The quality of sleep you receive at Westin is unparalleled. The staff is great. The food is exquisite. Just an outstanding hotel chain overall. I was glad that they finally built one in my hometown. I don't have to go far to go to one. It's good for a great, short getaway. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectaions The hotel experience met all expectations. The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. The only thing I had a problem with is they ran out of the turkey burgers on the room service menu. Overall, I will return and recommend to family and friends. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This one rare time I took my pet maltese with me and loved the experience and accomodations made for my pet. Will make this my locat January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday My family and I stayed here on Christmas Eve. The staff were exceptionally welcoming for having to be there on a holiday. The hotel was clean and the holiday decorations made us feel like we weren't missing anything by not being home. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay - but great hotel My wife and I were catching a train out of Richmond at 3:30AM - so we didn't have much time to spend at the Westin Richmond. Needless to say what we did experience was wonderful. Beautiful hotel lobby. Great check in experience. Club lounge was nice and not overly crowded for evening hors d'oeuvres. Pool area was nice (hot tub just slightly too hot). Restaurant was off the charts. The chef even prepared a special scallop appetizer for us that was brought to our table (no charge). Overall great experience. Thanks Westin Richmond! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always Location is perfect for getting around to meetings. Staff always does a great job. Very friendly! December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel have excellent location the hotel have excellent location because is so far of noise is really confort December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and staff for extended stay business travelers There is no doubt that this is the best Westin I have stayed at (and I have stayed at many Westin hotels). The service here is exceptional and so attentive. Everyone, from the General Manager, the Front Desk Manager, Room Service, and the Service Express attendants are unbelievable responsive to any guest need and take care of it within ten minutes. They even arranged for a mini-birthday celebration in one of the conference rooms within a five hour notice and got a cake with candles. The rooms are nice with big bathrooms and plenty of lobby space (indoors and outside). Some of the call-outs on the hotel furniture that I really like compared to other Westins are a full length mirror in the bedroom, a table stand in the bathroom to put extra clothes on, weight scale in the bathroom, and a desk pad on the table so you can work on your laptop in bed (who doesn't like doing that). Location is great as well. It's near a Walmart, Starbucks, Chipotle, and Target making it very easy to pick up toiletries and other things that you may have forgotten to pack. It's also a 10 minutes car ride away from Short Pump, which has a nice outdoor mall and good restaurants. If you are in Richmond, I would forgo the hotels and downtown and stay here instead (even though, it's ten minutes north of Richmond). Also, this Westin has one of the better club rooms so great breakfast in the morning. Don't get Valet. If it seems that all the close parking spots are full, just swing to the parking lot in the back because no one parks there and it's still close to the hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A phenomenal second home. The Westin Richmond is the most phenomenal place to stay. Our family has had the honor of being a part of a stupendous experience at least twice a year ever since they opened there doors. Andrew is by far the best manager of a hotel in the world and his staff bar none is the best always making our families stay to where we consider it a home away from home. Richard is always going the extra mile just to make sure we're settled in. We stay at alot of hotels and no one has even come close to there talents not to mention the high quality of the hotel it self. Y'all rock. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This hotel was one of the BEST I have every experienced. I have traveled to many places, both domestic and overseas, and I'm familiar with top rate hotels. The Westin Richmond is on par with any of these wonderful hotels, with the exception of a much lower room rate. From the excellent service to the fantastic food to the wonderful rooms, guests feel pampered and rested. A very pleasant stay and if I'm ever in the area again, I will be sure to stay at the Westin Richmond. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you need to stay in Richmond look no further!!! Second time in two months staying at the Westin Richmond. Andrew and staff were amazing. Room was super clean. Had dinner and drinks at the bar which was top notch. Bartender was great. Everyone is professional. I cannot say enough about my overall experience. Will most likely be back in August. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, pleasant hotel Nice hotel; reservation not quite as expected. Asked for two queen beds and one king, adjoining rooms. Got two rooms with doubles. No one offered to fix the mistake. Had been traveling for a week when arrived, no laundry service on site. Great staff, very pleasant and polite. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good but the price The Westin is a very nice upscale presenting hotel but even with the excellent PR... I believe the prices charged for the location is too much. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN THE WORLD AS ALWAYS THE WESTIN IS THE BEST HOTEL IN THE WORLD. WE ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME WHILE THERE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST THERE IS. EVEYONE FROM RICHARD TO THE BARTENDER AND RESTAURANT STAFF WERE EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. WE ORDERED A NICE DINNER BUT THE PORK CHOP ORDERED WAS EXTREMELY WELL DONE AND WE COULDN'T FINISH EATING THE REST. THE BARTENDER WAS VERY RECEPTIVE AND MADE THE BEST DRINKS EVER TASTED. I ALSO LIKE THAT YOU HAD CHANGED BARTENDERS FROM THE LAST VISIT WE HAD LAST YEAR. THIS WAS A GREAT MOVE. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. THANKS AGAIN TO THE ENTIRE STAFF AND THE MANAGEMENT TEAM. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay Checked in on a Saturday afternoon. Check in was quick and simple. My Platinum status was acknowledged, although my preferences were not addressed and I was not offered an upgrade (a perk, not a privilege so no big deal). Unfortunately, the room I was given (725) suffered from significant elevator noise, including the sound of the cabs rising and falling and opening and closing. When I called the front desk, I was promptly relocated to another room (750), which was much quieter (and meet my Platinum preferences including a non-adjoining room). The new room was fine, and generally seemed clean, although there were cobwebs in two of the four corners of the bathroom. The concierge/attendant in the executive club was very gracious and helpful. Checkout was simple, and my bill was in order. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Richmond! This was my first stay---definitely not my last! Was wowed from the moment I entered the lobby. The concierge was fabulous! She handled my transportation needs and ALWAYS addressed me by name. The service on the club level was superb. The room was nicely appointed and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Ordered room service and the server was delightful. 5 star all the way! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway! Room was great! Enjoyed the Westin Workout room. Convenient! Great staff! Always friendly and professional! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Richmond hotel! Really beautiful space and comfortable room. Very pleased with the check-in process, etc. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A Westin with free parking and a club lounge, nice! Hotel is very clean and modern. Restaurant food was excellent and staff very professional. Room was quiet and comfortable. Will come back. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Fantastic weekend! Thanks to Kevin Worthy who made arrangements and recommendations. The staff were all very friendly, especially staff in the Starwood executive club. Thanks. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was disappointing The rooms and concierge/front desk service were excellent. The restaurant was terrible. Had 2 meals. Both were very disappointing. Lunch took forever to order and then arrive, and food was cold. Did not have time to send back because it took so long. (Had to get in to a conference.) Breakfast next morning was a disaster for entire table. Response of restaurant manager was not satisfactory. We had some kind of gross sludge in the coffee. Coffee getting cold due to wait time for creamer. My order came out of kitchen right but fellow diners (4) all had trouble with orders. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay friendly and knowledgeable staff. amazing attention to the furry friends. clean. no smell or spots in the dog floors which is amazing given the fact that they can have accidents. no extra fee for dogs. great place. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderfully friendly and helpful staff ! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family ! The staff was always friendly, very courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The hallways were quiet and the hotel room was very comfortable...I always got a good night sleep. I loved the shower ! The restaurant was wonderful ...the service, food, atmosphere...all great ! Location a plus too...easy to get to. I'll be back ! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love the Westin! and my experience here just makes me want to stay at this chain more often! Well done! Bravo! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary! My husband and I had our wedding reception at The Westin last year and went back for our 1 year anniversary. We had an extraordinary time and were treated so wonderfully by the staff. We had a fabulous suite and were given champagne and chocolate strawberries. The treatment was so above and beyond. We are so grateful for our lovely stay at The Westin and thankful for the great staff, their kindness and loyalty to their customers! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Westin Consistently spectacular service, I go out of my way to stay at this property. 5 stars all the way. October 18, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:54:26.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>