斐济丹娜拉岛威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 纳迪
  • 丹娜拉岛北,
  • 邮政信箱 9081 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm and friendly staffs The views are amazing .the staff were the real stars here . friendly and courteous. The food was good .prices seemed a bit high.overall I would comeback in a heart beat.. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by by far the best resort in the world From amazing staff members to clean hotel.the amazing food and entertainment .and the view you can't put a price on that . September 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Only in Name This is only a Westin in name. This Westin does not live up to the Westin brand level of service. A majority of the staff, particularity the ones in the Meke Bar have poor attitudes, display laziness and just a general lack of a desire to ensure guests experiences are special. However there were some shining stars among the staff, which were extraordinary and made our stay special including Catherine at reception and the gentlemen who ran/organized the activities in the pool area each day. The bell men and the majority of the staff at reception were also generally friendly. The bright spot of this resort is the tropical style grounds and pool. The pool area was maintained well. However the guest rooms were another completely different story. The tile floors were dirty and the grout was stained. There were large unknown substance stains on the fabric of the chairs inside the room. The bathroom was in severe need of an upgrade. The white tile was filthy and covered with mold and mildew. There were cracked tiles and obvious areas where the hotel did poor repairs by filling in holes and cracks with white caulking. After we moved rooms the first time and found the bathroom in the same condition as the first (described above) the staff advised that was the standard of the hotel and all the rooms were like that. Therefore, we accepted the room. Prior to checking in we read the reviews both on the Starwood website as well as others and noticed some issues that others brought up. We thought other people were making a bigger deal out of some of these issues, however during our stay we experienced several of the same issues. It appears this is common at this Westin. We spent a significant amount of time at the Sheraton property which is connected to the Westin and the bar staff was much more friendly and our experience was overall much better. In fact we actually walked to the Sheraton specifically to book a tour because we did not want to have to deal with the tour staff at the Westin. We did not stay at the Sheraton so I will not comment on the guest rooms but the grounds seemed comparable to the Westin. The Sheraton has beach access but the Westin's pool area is much nicer. Overall don't choose this Westin based soley on the name. July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Apparently, I have ask to speak to the "Manager" to address complaints Upon arrival, we found the bathroom to be Filthy. We were told that the management will be advised of the situation, but never heard from them. The connecting room door was not sealed properly and kept the whole family up for two nights due to loud television noise and conversation noise coming from the next room. When complained again during check out, the manager on duty said, he was not informed of the situation. Gave me resort credit of $50 US. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss We stayed at the Westin for 3 nights. Experienced a little noise from the adjoining rooms, but overall it wasn't an issue. Fortunately upgraded to a beachfront location which was beautiful. Breakfast outstanding-Yum!! Ate at both restaurants which were good. Grounds were immaculately kept and pool beautiful. Would love to see a heated whirlpool, as the water was brisk. Very relaxing. Totally recommend to others wanting a quality retreat. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I wish to say a big Thank You to all the staff who helped and expressed their concern after my having to succumb to a wheelchair. Our rooms were great and the beds to die for for comfort.........I would certainly recommend the Westin without hesitation. Hopefully We can return at a later date to do some of the things we missed out on. Thank you all once again. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely setting, beautiful people, very clean and comfortable May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place We had an amazing holiday in Fiji because of Westin. bed is comfort as expect, foods are delicious in great atmosphere with sea view breeze. Staff at the reception and housekeeping are very detailing, unfortunately staff in spa look unhappy, and almost forget us in the resting area. By the way, they also unable to find my husband's swim wear where lost in the changing room (we were last customer on the night in spa), even we report it on the same night be there in the early morning. Beside that, we love the day tour that concierge booked for us. We enjoy the night performance too. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by they wake yu up after arriving tired from 2 hrs sitting in airport, finally fell asleep at midnite....few min later hotel calls and wakes me to tell me they will call and wake me at 3 30. when i said yu dont need to wake me to tell me yur gonna wake me, why not just wake me at 3 30??? hotel staff says, no just want to tell yu we will wake yu at 3 3o...how crazy is that....and so we waited at airport for 3 and half hrs for nothin also.....but the 12 00 wake up to announce a 3 am wake up was crazy. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities,Great Service We found this resort very welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Service, facilities and location were absolutely brilliant. Evening drinks by the pool at sunset was a highlight with live music and entertainment. The only negatives were the on site restaurants, where we felt rushed through the courses and the quality of the food was not at the standard we expected. We visited some of the other resorts on Denarau and felt the Westin had a more genuine and 'local' feel to it. All in all an enjoyable relaxing stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Westin Denerau Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, excellent facilities. We continue to be impressed with the hotel on each visit. Maybe a few more choices for evening meals as there is only the expensive Kitchen and the Asian food at the Zing. Otherwise all good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort This is Fiji at its finest. Great position and wonderful facilities. We will definitely be back for another relaxing holiday. Staff and entertainment are second to none. Many thanks for a memorable holiday! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Food is excellent, staff amazing! April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fiji Time The newly refurbished Westin was a treat, a great week away from the daily grind and a location that forces relaxation. One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the hotel is very good My overall stay is very good , but if there is a microwave and proper fridge in the room it will be perfect for the family with small baby to stay April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort We recently stayed at the westin resort and would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a break from the stresses of life. Such a beautiful resort with a relaxed atmosphere and extremely friendly and helpful staff. We have made some wonderful memories and met some beautiful people during our stay and we will be returning to the westin for our next holiday. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay This was our first visit to Fiji & we had a lovely time. The Westin was very comfortable,the staff where very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The pool was great,the food was good a little pricey.The breakfast was fantastic with alot of choices. Coming back to a clean & tidy room everyday after a day drip was great, we thank our house maid Serima she did a fantastic job. We will come back again in the near future. Regards Sharon & Ian Adelson March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a stopover My husband and I stayed for one night because our flight to Savusavu was the next day. Check-in/out was speedy, room as requested, nice and clean and comfy too. Before travelling we made a reservation at the Flying Fish Restaurant and it was really good. I would not make a point of using this resort for a vacation as it only suited us for the night, we prefer a bit more luxury, and the smaller islands of Fiji with beautiful beaches. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel A really nice hotel. Nice breakfast with full of variety. Checking out was too slow. We have to queue up for 15 mins before getting our turn. Coco palms, both food and performance are far below our expectations considering the price we have paid. Denarau Taxi charging a flat rate of FJD 45 to town is ridiculous, considering other taxis only charging FJD 25. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and staff Stayed with the Westin for 5 nights and it was the best hotel I have been to. Perfect location surrounded by only the best hotels. The staff were amazing upon arrival with a free room upgrade. The room was as expected and even more . The staff were always there to help and had welcoming smiles 24/7. I felt apart of their culture right away. Room service and dining was amazing food quality although the price was abit too high. Overall I had an enjoyable stay and planning on going back for Christmas :) vinaka to all the staff at Westin ! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel has many of the excellent features you would expect from restaurants to bars pools and spa areas. It is the staff who really make a difference and they are genuinely welcoming people and made our stay all the more enjoyable. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Denerau staff very friendly, hotel very clean, response of staff little bit slow but a freindly smile makes you forget it. no beach at all, so you are restricted to swim only in the pool, perfect garden, too small pool for such a big hotel, if you want to swim no chance at all.. food quality is good only 2 restaurants with a short menu, good thing is that you can use also Sheraton facilities so it covers it all. I will recomend the Hotel to friends January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit Had a wonderful time again this year. Just as relaxing as before but not as quiet due to increased visitor numbers. Guess we were just lucky in our first visit. Apart from parents ignoring the adults only sign at the lap pool had a great time, wonderful food and very friendly staff. Will go back again next year. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve dinner My son is living with life threatening allergies and my wife has a severe diary intolerance. The restaurant "the kitchen" head chef Michael and manager gustove went out of their way on such a busy night to give us a fabulous meal and to include us in the evening, many would not go to such lengths and we very much appreciate this. Thank you so much January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8th visit to Westin Denarau This hotel never fails to please4. Excellent location - especially the Ocean Front Rooms - the pool is great, the surrounding gardens and palms are very picturesque, the guys in the sports/towel shed have become friends over the years through their wonderful humour and service. they remember us every time we visit, and my son who fist came there with me when he was 6 virtually grew up with them - he's now 26. The bar service is good and friendly and the food in the steak house is excellent by Fiji standards. good casual food in the bakery. very comfortable rooms - especially the beds. Love this Westin in Denarau Fiji, and will return. Mr Alexander Moore December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gratitude It's not often my children rate resorts but the weekend at the Westin was a winner, accommodations were simply heavenly, the atmosphere and food simply divine! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin denarau Well situated for a pleasant round of golf Staff very welcoming and friendly Choices of resturants very good with the ones at the Shereton included. It would be nice to have some specials of the day in the menus as after 12 nights we would have liked a wider choice. All in all a very nice break from the pressures of work etc. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, friendly Fijians My husband and i fell in love with the Fijians friendliness at The Westin. They are so kind, helpful and always greeting us with "Bula" and a big beautiful smile! We cant wait to bring our children back to experience the love and kindness we felt during our stay! The magnificent views and spectacular gardens that also greeted us everyday was truly breathtaking!! November 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with check in staff member Rude checkin staff member ruined my stay. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected venue and experience Our experience at the Westin Denarau was well above our positive expectation. We found the facilities to be of excellent quality, very well maintained and serviced by a team of staff who were always positive, helpful and keen to support the overall Westin package. November 5, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:24:19.712-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>