Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento válido com foto para fazer o check-in. Documentos aceitos incluem passaporte ou carteira de identidade. Pais podem fazer o check-in de hóspedes menores de idade. Pais devem informar à equipe da recepção por e-mail em front.office.grandhotel@westin.com ou por fax  (49)(89) 9264 869. Incluir cópia do passaporte do pai, com carta separada para confirmar o check-in do filho ou dos filhos.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Comfortable Beautiful facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Close to public transportation. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel Our family with two small kids spent a wonderful week-end in the Westin Hotel. Very comfortable rooms, perfect view to the Munich centre, late check-out due to Westin days. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hmm check in / out took too long mini bar empty no free wi-fi July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Munich Fantastic facilities and excellent services. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor costumer service Arrived to the Hotel and for some reason my name was not on the guest list. While waiting for my meeting organizers to sort out the issue I requested at the front desk access to wireless email to get my reservation details. The staff would not allow me to use the internet for free and would only allow me to use it if I paid a 16 Euros fee in spite of my SPG gold status and internet already covered by my meeting..... Their answer was “sorry”. Obviously the staff at this hotel does not understand what costumer satisfaction means, it would have only cost them 16 Euros... I think this tells you a lot about the hotel. By the way, I am writing this on their wireless... for free... March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made me feel welcomed As soon as I walked in, everyone in the front area, were helpful. They made me feel welcomed and I had a quick check in, August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor room decor - unfinished My room did not look anything like the photo on the hotel's Internet website. Very deceptive. The wood wasn't varnished and other guests had scribbled on the table. Very disgusting and a disappointing start to my stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Munich Lobby: Large lively reception area, check in at reception and executive lounge for executive club rooms Guest room (Westin executive club room): modern design, average size for Europe Bathroom: reasonable size Executive lounge: breakfast very small with limited variety. However for early evening, the snacks are more of a dinner with very good quality food, which makes up for the limited breakfast. Room service: personalized and good service Breakfast: if in lounge then very limiting Concierge: friendly and knowledgable Location: Less than 10 mins by subway to city center Facilities: haven't used. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Quality was very poor We ordered room service and found the food quality to be very poor. We ordered a burger which was far worse than McDonalds on a bad day, a fruit basket (the fruit was some days old, and in 2 cases so bruised it was inedible. The fries were of a poor standard - and the salmon was ok, but the accompanying veretables were (seemingly) 2-3 days old, not fresh for the meal. Despite being hungry, we left more than half our meal - uneaten. There is no way there was any reasonable Executive suoervision in the kitchens, memus and purchasing nor inventory management. We wont be staying there again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The front desk staff was excellent! They were very professional and helpful with directions and suggestions. The valet staff was also courteous and quick. The restaurant downstairs was great and the breakfast buffet in the morning was also very good. The staff in these areas were also very courteous and professional. The hotel lobby and dinning areas are very nicely decorated and maintained. The hotel is very conveniently located when traveling by car (good location but traffic is easy to navigate) and access to U-bahn is easy. We had a fantastic stay and would stay here again! June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable room but poor breakfast Room was great. but Hotel location was uncomfortable from airport, breakfast was poor. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service This hotel is fabulous. From the clean, spacious lobby to the great rooms, it would be very difficult to find a better Hotel. The staff are always available to help. I stayed in room 1308 on July25-26. Other than the room being a little too hot as it does face the sun, It was a great stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience from beginning to end Spent 4 great nights at this hotel. When we informed management that we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary they upgraded our room and provided a nice gift. It was greatly appreciated. In addition the hotel is pure class in a great location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location better than expected & fantastic service I was originally slightly concerned with the location of this hotel (not being in the heart of the city), however on arrival I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is right near a station with only a few stops to the city centre, only a few minutes drive if you have a car, and yet away from all the tourists. The hotel itself is beautiful and the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff were extremely helpful providing advice on authentic places to eat, places to avoid, and printing out directions to destinations we were interested in. I could not fault them. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless and relaxing Monday overnight for Jason Mraz SPG Moments private concert In short...perfect stay, perfect property, perfect service, wonderful Spa pool + Sauna area, delightful private Club lounge. This American couple living in small town E. Switzerland jumps at a chance for quick getaways in Munich. This was our first time at Westin Grand Munich after also trying 2 other excellent Munich area SPG properties in the past 2 years. From arrival to departure, the entire team was absolutely on their A-game! Arriving by metro, we stumbled in the back way outside the hotel's Beer Garden. The service employees on their private smoke break did not miss a beat to see we were lost; and helped out immediately. Check-in smooth with a lovely, affable greeting. Room upgrade another positive surprise; with soaring views of Munich skyline. We arrived in time to enjoy the Pool and Sauna and found the facilities to be perfect with also helpful staff. The evening with Jason Mraz was splendid...for such a major event, they planned flawlessly and showed off the best of their organization, culinary skills, performance area...no lines, plenty of drinks, everyone having a splendid time. This my friends marks the difference between SPG and any other program... SPG is so far above and beyond, there is no comparison. Our perfect, quick overnight stay in Munich ticks off yet another reason I love SPG. Finally, a quick thumbs up as well to the Club Lounge staff... impeccably organized with keeping an inviting food area fresh and the drinks full. Quiet, relaxing setting also with that same view of Munich skyline. All SPG stays in Munich have been great, but going forward we will be returning to this Westin. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast At €29 per head, breakfast was overpriced and far inferior to my previous experience at this hotel. The room was overcrowded with nobody to help find a seat. Staff were under-trained and inattentive. The fruit tea my partner requested was simply water and I had to ask several times for coffee. The breakfast bar was far away and the cooked breakfast was at best indifferent. Having made a long journey to get an orange juice, I found it had been mislabelled. For a Westin, this was worse than poor. Come on - you can do better than this. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall I stayed four nights at the hotel. Rooms were spacious, with great beds, breakfast was amazing with so many things to choose from. At the reception stuff was very helpful and there was a swimming pool, but I didn't have the time to visit. The hotel is very close to a metro station and it only takes 10 minutes to reach city center. The only prolem was that one night we wanted to try the hotel bierhaus, we went down at around 11:00 pm and they told us it was closing. I would definately stay here again when I visit Munich again ! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benchmark for the Westin brand To me, this Westin property represents the benchmark for Westin hotels. The location is good as it allows you to reach anywhere in Munich under 30 minutes, including the airport. The amenities in the room as well as other places in the hotel are modern and upscale. The main restaurant is OK but the bavarian restaurant downstairs is excellent. The lounge is one the best I have seen at any Westin. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rates are a bit on the higher side but overall exceeds expectations. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and evn better staff I have stayed over 100 times at this hotel and always enjoy it. Roome are very comfortable, the berakfast in the main restaurant is superb. Staff are always great and the pool/spa area is excellent. Location is a bit our of center but is well connected by tram, subway and bus. Restaurant food also very good - my only gripe is the crazy price (over €7) for a bottel of water in the restaurant. Do stay here - it is an excellent hotel (and don't be fooled by the ugly exterior!) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid in Every Respect This is a delightful property with a well-trained and efficient staff. I agree with all the accolades of previous reviews. I find the location to be a bit remote although it is true there is a U-Bahn stop very close by. I was on a work stay and at a contracted rate so, although I advised my Platinum status and the reception clerk was quite apologetic, I received no benefits other than complimentary WiFi. I know this is SPG policy but it does seem to be enforced sporadically and differently from hotel to hotel and it is my opinion that loyal customers should be recognized for their loyalty regardless of the type of stay. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness It is not at all satisfactory that you have to have long discussions with reception staff in order to get an earlier access to your room. I am fully aware that official check-in time is 15:00, but staff must be flexible and able to understand each guest´s needs, and try to solve problems, instead of just saying no, no, not possible. Of course there are ready rooms before 15:00, it just takes a little effort to find them, and the reception staff was not willing to make that effort. I eventually got my room, but I had to be very unpleasant and demanding guest to reach that point. My colleagues unfortunately failed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel except spa staff Westin Munich was one of the hotels I had great experience while traveling Europe. Their housemaid, concierge, and front desk were excellent. Room was clean and luxurious. The negative feedback about spa is that lady (she looked like manager) forced me to buy more expensive packages. She showed temper when I stayed with the service originally requested. She bluntly told me $20 tip for $50 service regardless of service duration(Not typical in Germany) October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best SPG hotel in Europe I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable. Beautiful and comfortable hotel close to everything in Munich. I appreciated that it was very close to the Subway and convenient to Marienplatz (via subway) and the historical district. I really liked the Club room. The food was excellent. I had both dinner and breakfast at the Club room and appreciated the service, ambiance and the excellent food and drink. I also enjoyed the Arabella Spa; excellent massage and spa services. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Way to Ring in 2012 I stayed here for New Year's 2012. The hotel, staff, spa, lounge, and all-around experience are top notch. As a Platinum I was upgraded to the spacious and charming Bavarian suite. The room and bathroom were exceptionally clean and well maintained. The spa is very nice and the lounge offered a great selection. Will definitely retun. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Germany! This hotel is simply incredible. The entire staff takes their jobs very seriously and their personal goal to exceed customer satisfaction. The hotel staff works like a professional sports team, always working together and not satisfied until the guest are satisfied. As I said, simply the best hotel I've ever stayed at. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel staffs met my needs and they speak very good English. They were very friendly too. The concierge staffs were very informative and helpful. I managed to book a tour instantly and settled my plane boarding passes. A big thank you to all the staffs for their excellent services and making a memorable stay for me! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This is one of the best business hotel properties that I have ever stayed at outside of Switzerland. The staff was tremendous, the pool/spa well maintained, and the Platinum Lounge beyond expectation. I would stay here without reservation even if the location is not as convenient as other Starwood properties in town. March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern decor, remote location, service Modern hotel located remotely from the city centre. Hotel primarily caters to large traveller groups not for solo business travellers or families. Hence SPG recognition was mediocore bascially 2 bottles of water and no room upgrade and offering same category room with view of the construction site of nearby hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great receptionist Good and comfortable hotel for a short stay of business or shopping in Munich. Very nice and helpful receptionist July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>