Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay! I stay at this Hotel every few months and I have to say it is a top notch place to stay. The facilities are great along with the staff. If you have a need they will do anything possible to make it happen from arranging for car service to providing items you forget to pack to accommodating a late check out. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were so friendly Everyone, from the front desk associates to room service, was so friendly and pleasant. A smile always goes a long way, and the staff at this hotel clearly take pride in their hospitality. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is awesome. The hotel was clean well maintained the staff were very friendly and helpful. The Conceirge was extremely helpful in providing information for local museums and travel information to reach the destinations in the City. The Fire and Oak restaurant is very clean, friendly staff and great food! January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view Great hotel, our new favorite Close enough to the City to train in Good size pool, workout area, Like the grab and go bkfst option Please be advised there is much construction going on in the neighborhood, as a result, expect piledrivers (BAM!) and truck noise waking you up early Nice view of the Freedom Center tower in Manhattan from the East side rooms January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed here for the holidays and was great! Walk to Newport Mall, restaurants, PATH to NYC, etc. Room was clean, with great view, very comfy bed, quiet, and staff was very friendly. Stayed here with kids and they loved it. You may see an athlete star if you stay at the right time. Awesome! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This my choice hotel whenver I visit NYC As usual the customer service was amazing and the quality of the services were superb. Thanks for another enjoyable stay. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great for business at the heart of Jersey City Walk away from many buildings in the business center of Jersey City. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Never stayed in a Westin hotel and I was nicely surprised. Will definitely stay there again when in Jersey City. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid My family really enjoyed our stay and I should say that out of all SPG hotels we've been to, this hotel by far gave us the best service ever. We would definitely come back. November 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room is ok no response from staff I contacted the lost and found department right when I left the hotel for three times, all their response was "wait, and somebody will call you back". I've been waiting for a month, and nobody called me. SPG best rate guarantee is useless in most time. Right after I booked the hotel, the room rate dropped on both 3rd party websites and SPG website. and I asked for BRG. SPG customer service responded me that the price on SPG website is exactly same as the price at 3rd party website, so that there is no price matching. But the point is the Price I got from SPG.com is higher . I really don't understand how the BRG works in SPG system. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... My family came in to have some time in NJ and NYC for fun. My son is 5, and he loves all things vehicle related. I had contact with both Cynthia and Ben (executive assistant and an experience manager) and they treated us and my son like royalty! Our room had an AMAZING view, and he didn't even want to leave to explore! Our stay was exceptional, and we are now loyal to The Westin in Jersey City! Thank you! September 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Dissatisfied! I expected so much more from this hotel, having stayed here multiple times. I had been traveling all day and called the hotel at 12pm EST asking if there was any way to check in early. They staff at that time said Unfortunately there is nothing available to check into at that time but to call back at 1:30pm to check again. I was pleased they were even willing to try to accommodate, so i called back just after 130 and asked the same question and was told, Yes we have a couple of rooms ready for you to check into. I gather my things and walk to the hotel from where I was staying to check in. To my surprise when I got there and mentioned the telephone call that transpired 10 minutes previously I was told, No there is nothing available at this time and that I have to wait but they would call Room Service and have a room done as quickly as possible. At that point I just decided to have lunch in the restaurant within the hotel to kill some more time to get into my room.at 230 i go back to the desk and ask and again am told nothing is available. Now i have wasted almost 2 hours during a working day trying to get into the hotel when I was told rooms were available. Complete waste of time, lack of communication, very poorly run. I called to complain and spoke with a manager and was told they would credit me additional starwood points for a future stay. after this frustration I really dont know if I would stay at this hotel again or any Starwood Hotel at this point. I am so enraged with the lack of ownership of providing me with false information. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service This hotel has nice people and great service. It is very convenient to shopping and travel. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely rude staff I called in the hotel for a copy of my receipt for a previous stay and the reception lady on duty (12:30AM, 7/26/2015) immediately said 'hold on one moment' and put me on hold. I waited on the line for over 5 minutes and was unexpectedly disconnected. I called in again twice but was immediately and forcefully disconnected, without me hearing a single word. I have been staying at this hotel over the past five months, and I am generally happy with the services. But I don't know what the deal is with this reception lady, and I am utterly offended by the way I was treated. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Usual - Excellent Stay Wonderful bed and pillows! I actually want to purchase the same matress and pillows for my home! I love the service they offered me. Very clean. Great location accross the path train. One stop from Hoboken and two from WTC! Also across beautuful waterfront restaurant and walks and next to a mall. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jersey City Property I have stayed at the Westin Jersey city on multiple ocassions and have liked it - good path access, excellent SPG recognition, nice area overall. I recommend them. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So wonderful! We had SUCH a lovely time celebrating my husbands birthday! Anna Kim went ABOVE and beyond the help us celebrate. The room was so beautiful, and the staff was lovely. I even forgot to put on deodorant and a lovely woman at the front desk ran for some for me while I was running to an Uber because we were late arriving due to traffic and going to miss a show!! HA! Thanks to everyone! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My husband and I arrived at the hotel at 6 in the morning from the west coast. The front desk gave us options, we could wait for a higher floor with a view or a lower floor immediately. We were tired and took the lower option. The room was spacious and very clean. After a rest, we went down for breakfast. We needed a suit to be pressed and I spoke with Ben at concierge services. He arranged for us to have the suit done on tine when we requested. He was warm, friendly and welcomed me back home after 30 years. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Wonderful place! Located near excellent transportation to NY. Lovely view ! Friendly & super helpful staff! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the Best i have been staying at this hotel for almost 6 years now...even with the changes at the front desk...the hotel staff doesn't disappoint...Debbie is terrific and now Rosemari is in charge at night...I will always return to Westin JC Newport...that said...check some of the mattresses in the junior suite pullouts...they could use replacing...but the roll away bed they sent up was very nice...thank you June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel party next door disrupted stay This is a nice hotel and I was onsite for a meeting this week. After working all day I got to my room at 11 pm and my neighbors were having a kids party in their room. Running/screaming/yelling. It took four calls to the front desk to get security up to the 20th floor. I had to switch rooms at midnight when my day was starting at 6 am the following morning. I would have preferred that security enforce the neighbors being quiet or escorted them out to a new room. Another guest on the same floor had complained earlier because the kids were running up and down the hallway. Security told me there were 15 people in the room and had had an issue with the guests at the pool earlier that day. My stay was disputed because of these guests. The hotel handled it OK but I don't think I should have had to be the one to pack up my stuff and relocate at midnight. Rooms were nice and clean - no complaints there June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, spectacular views My husband and I were in NJ this past weekend for a wedding. We chose Westin because of its location and its harbor views. We loved our room - the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was just breathtaking! I enjoyed having bubble baths while gazing at the NYC skyline. Will definitely be back! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Jersey City, NJ I have been traveling extensively to the Jersey City, NJ area over the last 7 months and continue to return to the Westin Jersey City Newport. The accomodations are always excellent, the staff friendly and very responsive. Excelent work out facility and pool area. I would recomend to anyone June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged me on the final folio Westin Jersey City did not give me the room type that I reserved and overcharged me for the room rate on the final folio June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great appearance, comfortable, clean. Upon arrival the hotel has a nice outward appearance and the surrounding area is also nice. Isaac was very helpful assisting with my luggage and information regarding parking. The front desk staff was very professional and humorous and made me feel quite welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access the subway to the city (New York city) via the Path Station. I enjoyed a couple beers at the bar and Luis and Patrick were great. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by pool was closed the whole time we were staying My wife accompanied me for this stay at your hotel and she and I were both extremely disappointed at the closore of the pool. To top it all, the staff gave a wrong information that the pool was open and my wife went down there in swim suit and waited at the door and finally told the pool was closed... After complaints, the manager gave her some salad for some comp but still it was very dissatisfying experience in overall. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had great features Great for a wedding and family gathering April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied I am a frequent customer at this hotel my family just stayed here during the Christmas holiday and I was here last year on my anniversary! I came again this year to celebrate my 21st anniversary and I had the premium suite for Friday and I had a traditional room for Saturday because I used my spg points, I asked the manager if I could stay in the premium room on Saturday and she said I couldn't because the hotel was busy, so I had to move to another room and when I checked Saturday to see if they had premium rooms available and there were plenty, and I was disappointed to know that they usually upgrade for special occasions and she didn't do it for us and we had to be inconvenienced packing and moving to another room when we could have just stayed in the one we were in:-((( March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations I did not expect the hotel to be so inviting but all of the hotel staff that we came in contact with were very warm and friendly. From the minute we entered the hotel the staff treated my group professionally, pleasantly and efficiently. The room was clean and comfortable with a great view of Manhattan. There was never a wait for the elevator. The pool area and exercise room were clean and quiet. We had two small events in the hotel during our stay. Our small party had a good meal at the Fire and Oak in the private room. Errick Paragioudakis and our server, Carlos, were very professional and attentive. Ramon Reyes of the Half Moon Restaurant, along with Jennifer Sciortino, worked with me to plan a leisurely breakfast for our guests on Sunday morning. Though our party was small they did everything they could to accommodate our requests. Every time Ramon saw us he greeted us warmly even at the bar at 2:00 in the morning! All of the wait staff, especially Luis, at breakfast and the bartender were very attentive and warm and treated us as if we were old friends. The Westin is a nice hotel and the Westin Staff make the hotel a great place to stay. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ECCKS Very disappointed in our stay. This was our second visit. We stay here because it is the location for the knife show. Last time our stay was flawless. This time around, not so much. At 2am on our first night the fire alarm went off, "false alarm". The ventilation in our room was awful and our thermostat did not work, and yes the card was in the slot. When we mentioned this at check out, we received credit for our one night of internet(9.99), and a not so sincere apology. The icing on the cake was, while reviewing our bill on our ride home we noticed that we were charged $31($93, total) a day for valet parking, when we self parked. We called and were told the charges would be removed, but we are struggling to understand how that could have even happened. Over all, very disappointing. March 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:16.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>