Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I traveled out of my way (40 miles) to stay at a Westin. When I need a good night sleep, I count on the heavily bed experience. Unfortunately, it was 11:30p before I jumped into bed for 7 hours of tossing and turning. Where were the great feather pillows I've had at every Westin? No where to be found. I didn't call because I thought I might still sleep -- bad idea, I should have called the front desk. I didn't call for feather pillows in part because I didn't have confidence that they would move too fast. It took 15 minutes to check in. How hard can it be? I did not ask for Platinum Upgrade - and I did not receive one - I just wanted to get settled. The executive lounge also needs attention. The offerings for breakfast are sparse at best. Of the limited offerings, they were out of most things. If you want toast and coffee - you are in luck. A fresh piece of fruit, no chance. On the positive side, It is a beautiful facility and the workout room is very nice! I won't go out of my way to stay there again. I did receive a follow up note from the front desk manager after completing a quick survey. I do appreciate that effort. February 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more from the Westin I usually love staying at the Westin but, for the first time this experience was horrible. From the restaurant in the lobby to the housekeeping staff and the recieptionist. The restaurant in the lobby were very argumentive with the customers (me), the front desk (ashley) was rude, the housekeeping staff cleaned the glasses (that you use for water) in the bathroom sink and when I asked about it they said they do it all the time. After that I requested plastic glasses for the room. I expected better than that. Especially when your motto is "exceeding your expectation" . You did not do that. February 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin? Really? This is difficult to write, I generally love Westin hotels, I am an SPG, but this hotel disappoints. Why? -scalding hot water -filthy chair and carpet -odors, bad -AC unit sounded like a jet engine -ugly lobby -front desk staff not helpful - January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant environment This was my second stay, it is always pleasant experience. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Westin We stayed here for a recent trip out of the Sanford Airport and would highly recommend! This Beautiful Hotel is in a safe area with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The fitness center is excellent and the Heavenly beds are amazing. Would highly recommend! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Getaway Family and I drove up from South Florida for the weekend. The hotel was clean, quiet, and in a great location while not being too far away. Would definitely return. July 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rho 402 Not satisfied. Too long with check in. Room not thoroughly clean. Could not get a forgotten item. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by one of the many We booked and prepaid for our hotel room in advance as we knew we would have a late night check in. We called the day of our stay to advise the hotel staff that we would be checking in late. We arrived at the hotel just before midnight. We were asked for our last name, advised that our room was complimentary, and encouraged to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Since this made no sense, we clarifed the reservation name. Apparently there was another guest with the same last name. (Not surprising, our last name is very common.) The error was quickly corrected. We provided our reservation confirmation to ensure that there were no more errors. We were given our keys to a room on the 5th floor and we went on ouur way. Upon finding our room number, we attempted to enter the room. However neither of our keys worked. Just before we headed back to the lobby, another employee came down the hall to help. We showed him our key and the room number we were given. He nicely apologized for the inconvience and opened the door with his master key. Much to our embarressment, the room was already occupied!!!! Luckily this hotel guest was very understanding. He not only put up with strangers trying to enter his room at midnight, but he also took a call from the front desk who advise him that we were given the wrong room! (Pretty obvious at this point.) We were then taken to a room on the 7th floor via service elevator. (We were told the occupied room belonged to a guest with the exact same name as our reservation.) Just before attempting to enter our 7th floor room, the employee assisting us was radioed to wait as the room may be occupied. An uncomfortable few minutes later, we were advised that we could enter our new room. The room we were given was not occupied, but, it had only one bed. We had three people in our party and specifically requested two beds. (According to our prepaid confirmation, we had already paid for a room with two beds.) After going back down to the lobby, where two couples were happlily making out nearby, we were told by the front desk receptionist that there were no rooms available with two beds. After pointing out that our room had already been paid for and specified two beds, the receptionist tried to tell us that we could have a room with one bed and enjoy a compementary breakfast...we already had a complementary breakfast with our reservation and were leaving too early to enjoy it. If there weren't couples making out in the lobby, we would have considered resting there for the short time that we actually had left to sleep. Eventually, we were advised that we would be given a room with two beds....the receptionist snidely mentioned that this would be a room booked by a guest who had yet to check in... Hopefully that guest gets better treatment and can enjoy the complementary breakfast. April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No TV?? not a bad hotel and its an ideal location. The tv reception is horrible. Sitting here with 3 stations that even work and the reception is terrible. what is the point of having an HD flat screen with no HD service. This is just awful You pay for certain comforts and having watchable tv isnt unreasonable. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After one year, I'm sad to leave I was fortunate enough to have to spend almost thirty weeks at this hotel over the past year and was sad to finally have to leave in April. During my time at the hotel, I was also recognized by name and welcomed each time that I returned. The staff consistently anticipated my needs and always made me feel comfortable. I would like to personally thanks Svetlana, Andrew, Paula, Robert, Tyler, and Caitlin for making each visit enjoyable. My only negative comments would be that the Internet and lounge are less than stellar but, they are in the process of fixing the Internet by the end of May. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding Expectations Due to my position in the AA organization, my job requires some extensive travel and with this comes the chance that something may be forgotten during packing; this was the case on the recent trip to a battery conference in your Heathrow facility on April 22, 2015. Upon arrival, I realized I had not replaced my used tube of tooth paste from my travel kit from my last trip. Your hotel staff quick to come to my rescue and quickly resolved my issue when I inquired as to the closes convenience store by providing me with some complimentary tooth paste. This is not the first time I stay at this location and the service is always World Class impressive. Congratulations for a great Staff and a Fantastic Service. Respectfully: Daniel Rivas Field Representative AAA, Auto Club Group April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge inconsistency The hotel is comfortable. Club lounge is inconsistent, good breakfast selection of fruits and bread assortment though evening snacks not so good;Staffing is inconsistent at best. It needs a good clean. Some chairs are of leatherettte washable type material though are badly stained with food and drink, carpet has obviously not been vacuumed as same food on the floor still remains that was there when we checked in 3 days ago. Fitness room has no wipes or solution to wipe down equipment before or after each use, this does not sit well with best practice. I have stayed at Westin hotels on previous occasions, unfortunately this one needs attention to detail. March 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre at best. This hotel is mediocre at best. Don't expect something super nice. The rooms are pretty much basic and for the price it's not worth it, although the beds are super comfortable. The staff takes forever to respond to any needs or requests, some are also rude and very unprofessional. Parking? Forget about it. The parking lot fills up fast and if you're coming back to the hotel late you will have to park in the back. There is no entrance in the back therefore you have to walk all the way around to the front to get on the lobby elevators. The hotel is also pretty noisy with dogs barking in other rooms and people talking loud in the hallways. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overbooked Loved the hotel, very well kept, clean, nice rooms. Problem was that we prepaid and reserved a room with two queen beds. After traveling all evening, we arrived late and were told they overbooked the rooms with two beds and they only had a room with one bed. As a family of four, this didn't work too well. We were told that they would provide a roller bed. The roller bed was only big enough for one of our children to fit. While the hotel was beautiful and the bed was comfortable, this was highly inconvenient for a family of four with two kids. How a hotel overbooks rooms with two beds is hard to understand. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely business hotel ineptly managed I look forward to staying in this hotel when in Orlando for business. My last stay was disappointing: minimal SPG recognition, officious front desk, terrible lounge offerings, and request after request that was politely reframed....but I never got what I wanted. Maybe everyone was having a collective bad day and it will be better next time. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief but great stay! Late night check in, early morning Sanford flight! Enjoyed comfort of bed, cleanliness of room and courtoues staff! Airport Proximity excellent... February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This hotel below average. Rooms weren't comfortable and had issues with the Tv. Then they double charge my room to my account. The same thing happened in New Orleans. Now i'm having to make several calls and complaints and forms to fill to mitigate being double charged. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and cleanliness Enjoyed our stay, hotel was worth the price and easy location off of I-4. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stopped in and stayed one night. The hotel looked and felt very new and the staff was very nice and accomodating January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presentable Hotel Upgraded features in bedrooms and bathrooms December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds from Heaven This hotel has the most comfortable beds I have EVER slept in. The hotel is beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area was beautiful as well. I am actually have made reservations for another night at this hotel because it was so nice. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful! So glad we chose the Westin Lake Mary for us and our wedding guest! The rooms were very clean and absolutely beautiful! The staff was wonderful and very attentive. Thank you for a more than pleasant stay. Matt & Gina November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value and experience This is a great addition to the Westin brand in metro/North Orlando. The facilities are new and well kept. The staff was inviting and took care of all our needs. The food was good and the Shula's at the hotel was great. The area is great for a business traveler with a few nearby restaurants and easy access to/from the interstate. Highly recommend this hotel....great experience ! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations Overall, the hotel met my expectations. My son and I were in town for a wedding that was held at the hotel. The room was clean and bed comfortable and there was adequate hot water. Would have preferred a small refrigerator in the room versus whatever that thing was. It had no value to me. Staff was responsive and accomodating. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a business trip feel like vacation! An immaculate and comfortable hotel! October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with service Front desk clerk at check in rude Had to change room due to hairs in dirty bed Room service mistake never resolved I usually love this hotel not this visit October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance required I will continue to frequent this establishment because the rates are reasonable and the staff is caring, kind and hard working. That being said, there are some things that need to be addressed. Hot water for a shower in the morning is becoming more questionable and in more than 3 stays I have had wait 15 minutes or more for any hot water to start flowing. Also, broken access doors go unfixed for days. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very short stay I came here late and left first thing in the morning. I really like staying here nice area and a nice Westin property. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage needs improvement The food quality was not very good. The food service fell short - Set up a snack bar and place to dispose of empties - Hot drinks not maintained hot - Buffet set up with no salt/pepper anywhere. When I got it, I was finished eating. - Cold drinks ran out and not replenished. Sloppy service and no attention to detail. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Water We had a problem with getting enough hot water both days of our stay. Other than that the hotel, and its staff, was excellent August 17, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:32:50.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>