The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and location Outstanding hotel... Great location, very close to the shopping center August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel (and pet friendly) The Westin at the Domain was a great place to stay. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and it was very pet friendly. It was close to everything at the Domain. The thing we were a little disappointed with was that there was a charge for in room wireless. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend!! Upon arriving at the hotel, the friendly front desk employees were all dressed in robes celebrating their new Relaxing Weekend promotion. How fun it was to see them engaging customers as they were checking in... The weekend was perfect. We were quickly recognized as platinum members and treated accordingly. Management and customers please note, Tammy in the restaurant and Helena at the front desk went way above and beyond expectations. They were friendly, pleasing, kind, and eager to help with requests. My husband, who usually is not phased one way or the other, even commented about the wonderful service. Thank you for a nice weekend!!! We will be looking for more to come... April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Comfortable room; an great breakfast service August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We only stayed one night but the room was excellent. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very responsive to everything that we needed. Highly recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This was our first stay at the Westin and we had a wonderful time. Our room was cool, beautiful; wonderful. We loved the down comforters. We loved the hot showers and the amenities in the bathroom. The room service was wonderful.. The Food in the Grill was supurb. We loved our stay. I give it 5 Stars. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally Located for shopping This hotel is close to the Domain shops and restaurants and makes it nice to to able to walk. I was disappointed this is not a Westin that I was used to. It did not stand up to its brand. I had to call to have basic amenities for room and pool area to be replaced- and couple were not fulfilled so I just stopped. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Stay Good - but not great. Great location in North Austin. Proximity to great food and shopping is the best thing about this property. Comfortable beds....but so many pets in hotel made me wonder how clean the place really was. Staff was courteous and kind....but did not know how to handle a tax exempt form to save their life. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Domain This hotel has everything you need and more. Their quality and attention to detail goes above and beyond expectations. Great pool and spa area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location This hotel is located in the Domain. This is a great location to do just about anything you need to do. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, quiet location Located in The Domain, this Westin is in prime "north" location. You won't have the kind of access you'd get from the W or Sheraton downtown, but it has some walkeability in the Domain area. The hotel itself is very clean and also dog friendly! The check-in staff mentioned multiple times Platinum membership and was very thorough in highlighting my options. We opted for the points, and got free breakfast - which was only pastries and coffee, but that was just fine. They offered an upgrade to the much larger breakfast buffet instead of points, but we declined. Room was clean and comfortable - TV had a good variety of channels. View was lacking due to this being a shorter hotel in a non-downtown area. Price was competitive, but slightly higher - most likely due to being in the Domain. I may stay again if in town for business, but for pleasure I would likely target the W or Sheraton downtown. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms and Facilities My family have traveled to many places and have stayed in many hotels. Westin hotels have always been our first choice because of the quality of their hotels, and this is no exception. From the beautiful lobby, attentive staff (we have a 8 month baby in tow) who made our stay as comfortable as possible. They also made sure that our needs are met. The room are wonderful, maybe a little bit tight if you have a stroller with you. But nonetheless, well-kept and the housekeeping should be commended. All in all a wonderful stay and we will surely be back! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its best This is Westin at its very best. Apart from the boring location (at a Shopping Mall) which I can't blame the hotel for - everything is really special. Great atmoshphere in the Lobby with live music and a lively bar. BUT the best thing is the attitude of the staff. EVERY MEMBER OF STAFF could not have done more to make one feel more welcome. Nothing was too much trouble - and they all seemed to happy in their jobs. They were so positive and just wanted to please. This was my third Westin in a week and this hotel is clearly very well run. Breakfast was great (especially for Platinum members). Well done and thank you. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-- rooms, lobby, staff I've stayed at this hotel maybe 10 times and it's consistently great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, and the lobby is super attractive and fun to walk through. What really makes a difference is the staff -- the people at the front desk, and the housekeeping staff who cheerfully bring me extra duvets, pillows and the fan that I ask for to have white noise on the road. THANK YOU for always being so cheerful and wanting me to be comfortable. Amanda and everyone else at the desk who knows what a high maintenance traveler I am and always take care of me and seem genuinely happy to help me-- THANK YOU March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff I was in a meeting at the hotel and it was running over time. I needed a car service to get to the airport on time and asked the Concierge for assistance knowing I would be sprinting for the door at the last minute. Not only was the car waiting for me, she came back to the meeting area looking for me to let me know the car was waiting. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and beverage 35 years of travel I always eat at the bar! Isaach routh is the best server/bartender I've experience across the Starwood brand!! His attitude is the perfect match for the vibe in the venue! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Great accomodations and the most friendly and helpful staff.. Thanks....... July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by President The management is horrendous. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This hotel was excellent location and all! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - top notch accomodations The team at this Westin is outstanding! They could have not been friendlier or more helpful. I booked online and asked for a couple small accomodations (room location etc) and every single request was met without discussion. As a solo female business traveler security is important and it is nice to see desk staff trained not to speak your room number out loud, but to write it on your card key pass discretely. It's the small things.... The only thing I would change is the pricing of the breakfast buffet. A bit steep if you are not a big eater. Restaurant staff was outstanding! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in The Domain. The Westin was located in the middle of the Domain, a perfect spot to begin one's shopping spree. Everything was perfect! The service, the food and the room. My only complaint is the pillows!! We found them to be way to soft and big for us. Other than that I will continue to stay at the SPG hotels!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice experience with a concern I would have given a four star rating had it not been for the musty body odor smell of our room. I thought it was just our room, but when I spoke with my colleagues that were also staying at the same hotel, they too shared a similar concern. Not sure what the problem is, but it is certainly something that will be a deciding factor for future visits. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and super comfy bed I think that I had the best nights of sleep ever at the Westin. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was very quiet. There is plenty of parking space. I would recommend that the hotel plants trees in the parkin lot to add some shade. This is Austin and it's really warm so the car is baking when you get it at mid-day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. No less than that. Everyone is smiling, that's refreshing. Check-in and check-out is quick. I loved the green option at check-in where you can help reduce the impact on the environment. The buffet breakfast could be a little bit more creative. I found it pretty standard. But there were nice things on the a-la-carte menu. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel First class facility, great staff, great location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel is clean, has professional staff and convenient to all points of interest in the city. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service We are frequent visitors to the Westin Austin @ the Domain and finally decided to stay for our anniversary over the weekend! We have no regrets the staff was extremely nice and showed excellent customer service to our needs! Thanks guys for making our anniversary celebration stay a wonderful experience! :-) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Home from Home What can I say - the hotel does have it all. Food is outstanding, customer service that is friendly and warm, room that practically cures jet-lag and a pool and sports facility to take your cares away. Music at the bar at night is always a treat! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have never been in a hotel that had such an attentive and helpful staff. Everyone was was so friendly and no matter how great or small a need it was taken care of promptly and with expert professionalism. I will definitely stay again! And the greatest thing is my little baby (teacup yorkie) was welcome....hard to find a nice hotel that accepts pets. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It needs to become a WESTIN This hotel not not meet Westin standards. Pluses: Friendly check-in, bell staff and restaurant wait staff. Good menu selection but priced higher than normal. New clean rooms Room for Improvement: No coffee mugs (paper ones do not count) as suitable. Plastic drinking cups - ugh! No sugar-free syrup m in "health-conscious" restaurant. Bed is way to soft - resulted in backaches the next day. Billing not correct - had to stop by front desk.. Hotel needs to change door leading from restaurant to patio. Wait staff try to balance full tray with one hand while opening/closing door. Not a pleasant sight nor safe. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing + the food is delish! It is no secret I LOVE this property and everybody that works there. My family + I have been staying at this property for two yerars now + we consider this hotel our home away from home! Chef Paul and his team at Urban make amazing food and you can taste their passion in every bite! Lastly this property is extremely pet- friendly and they treat BeLLa like the princess she is! :) November 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>