Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unable to track 'Make a Green Choice' option I had a very frustrating experience with Westin @Domain location recently. I had the 'Make a Green choice' tag on my door for 3 nights. The housekeeping obviously didn't clean the room but there seem to be a process break down as I never got the voucher for SPG points. I had informed the front desk at the checkout and also called up the customer service a week later. No use. I wonder how can it be so difficult to track the house keeping records and credit my bonus points. In general I don't think this is great hotel except for the location. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Austin I stayed five nights for SXSW. Location is not ideal as it requires a 20 min Uber drive to downtown, but that didn't matter that much as the hotel was excellent. Nice and clean, good rooms (although nothing fancy), very friendly and helpful staff and surprisingly good breakfast! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need offering of the hotel and the surrounding is excellent. only thing missing is a quick transportation to the city to go back and forth multiple times daily. Pool, Business Center, outstanding breakfast service, great hotel bar, Starbucks etc. - outside: shake shack - yeah! :) after my status was missing in the system and it wasn't possible to upgrade me to a standard suite, the manager decided to put me in the president suite - by far the best upgrade I've experienced at SPG or even with IHG Royal Ambassador prior my SPG times. thanks again! far from the airport, though. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short of the typical Westin experience I am a Westin customer and usually experience wonderful customer service with them, however on this trip I was quite disappointed. We checked in very late and during our stay our room had an extremely loud buzzing noise from the air conditioner in it. So loud that it actually woke us up during the night when the A/C came on and kept us awake some. I advised customer service the next morning when checking out and they questioned if I told anyone the night before. I advised them that we checked in close to 11pm and did not know until late to the middle of the night so I did not advise them until the next morning when checking out. I got a slight, "oh sorry" and that was the extent of their care. We have an infant and this was a Valentines Day night away so not getting sleep even when we are away was not exactly what I had in store for my stay. On top of that there was no parking at the facility anywhere close so we had to valet, which I don't mind in most cases, but the reservation did stress free parking. Overall not what I have experienced with the typical Westin stay so I do not know if I will give this location a try again, however I do not think I will let this stay impact the great service I have had at other Westin locations. The hotel and room were nice, well kept and comfortable....other than the loud buzzing during the night! February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person can make a difference While my overall experience at the Westin Austin at the Domain was really good, I had some special needs in terms of my vegetarian food and help with laundry etc. Ms. Hanan from the front desk/ reception was so friendly, responsive and went out of her way to help me and make things happen. She did this on two consecutive days. She is a great asset to the Westin. I wish to Thank her and appreciate her passion and commitment to her work. She makes a great brand ambassador for you. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff. Very clean room. Breakfast is fine. Very nice mall near by. The Westin hotel brand seems to be getting rid of executive lounges. Why? December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I visit Austin every Christmas to see my young son. My teen daughter comes with me and we generally stay at a Sheraton property, either in Austin or San Antonio. So, nearly every Christmas the three of us spend the holidays in a hotel room. When I explained this to the two ladies behind the counter, they surprised us with an upgrade to a suite. It was our best Christmas in Austin - more like being home. So we ate nearly every meal in their restaurant or had room service throughout our stay. All was very good. Thanks for making our Christmas so much more enjoyable! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff here were very nice and non judgmental when we had a little trouble with paying for the room. They took their time with assisting us with anything we needed. Thanks so much and keep up the good work! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION My parents spent their 47th anniversary there and the staff upgraded them to the Presidential suite and sent a cheese tray with wine. The most awesome though is that they sent a card up signed by the hotel staff. These super cool little things are the reason why Westin Austin at the Domain is the only hotel we will stay at or recommend. Thank you everyone who made their stay awesome! XoX. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic all the way This is in a great location and such a wonderful hotel with welcoming staff! Really enjoyed the stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better stay compared to the last one This time the stay was much more comfortable and things smoother compared to my last stay. Only the following two issue from my side: - Internet connection in my room No 407 was bad. It connects intermittently and then gets disconnected. This is very bad for a business hotel. - Secondly, Toll Free calls are supposed to be charged $1.00 for 60 minutes as per the brochure in the room, however on the Tax Invoice, I was charged $2.00 per call. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff makes this stay a winner My wife and I stayed at the Westin Domain in Austin for a wedding and were so impressed by the staff. From the warm greeting to rapid attention to every request during our stay, we favorably compare the service to any of our many five star stays around the world. In the middle of the fashionable Domain area of Northwest Austin, it's located amid great shopping, dining and bars which are in addition to their own comfortable lobby bar and Urban restaurant. The room was comfortable and the bed was exceptional - a great night's sleep. UT and Downtown Austin are easily accessible for a short drive. The Westin Domain is a great stay! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service by Muna Lively hotel. From the time we arrived at the Westin we were pleasantly greeted by Muna who provided great customer service and accommodated us in many ways. It was a pleasant stay and would recommend to anyone at any age! This hotel is a thumbs up and I would stay again when I re-visit my niece. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay at the domain Had a great time at the Westin domain for a company function. Heavenly bed and shower head is what I look forward to at a Westin. While not downtown, the location offers you enough things to do with your colleagues and peers. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The front desk associate Muna al Sodani did a fantastic job of improving our experience at this facility! May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor network & too few power outlets It's really sad that such a great quality hotel like The Westin has poor network available for business gatherings. We had a 1 week stay there and I had frequent disconnects, wired connection from the room would not work at all and the speed of the link was slower than my phone's 3G. It was really complicated to do what we needed using that network. Unless you guys prefer IT companies to go to other places with better internet available :-( Also, we didn't find enough power outlets for everybody, so constantly you would see a big extension over tables in the meeting rooms being shared by, like, 4 or 5 different people because they could not use the actual outlets as they were just a few and away from the tables/chairs... April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hospitality and Great Comfort Hotel location is perfect with shopping and restaurants within walking distance! My room was clean and the bed (king size) was very comfortable! Staffs were very friendly and helpful; one of the staffs at the Front Desk (Hanan Hassan) went above and beyond to furnish me with the necessary information regarding "live bands" in Austin! I truly enjoyed my visit to Austin and my stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain was very pleasant! I would definitely choose this hotel for my future trips to Austin! April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but pricy for what you get Our stay was overall a nice one. However, upon check in we were given a key to a room that had already been occupied. A maid nearby said she would call someone to come up. We waited for 10 min in a hallway and then tracked our huge bellhop cart (along with my 9 month pregnant friend) back down for a new key. Not too big of a deal but for paying over $350 for one night I did not see the value. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elijah's Easter The Westin Domain is a great and only place for us when we visit Austin, Tx...the staff is outstanding especially Sean Haughey. The Westin has been our home away from home for about 4 years and any minor issues and there have only been a couple Sean has made sure to have resolved immediately...we love this hotel and the staff. April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A bad experience at Westin Want to share my experiences during my stay last week at Westin At the Domain. 1. Poor room maintenance - I was in room No: 710, and the shower assembly does not work fine. In shower mode, water continues through the bath tub tap. The Fridge in Room No: 710 does not work. If someone is reading this, for God's sake, please repair/replace it. 2. Poor room design: The telephone should be placed near the bed and not on the study table. Most 4-star hotels will have an additional phone in the bathroom. 3. At the Vending Machine, I was charged $4 for a bottle of Sprint on my Card, when the display clearly says its $2. This was rectified later though. After that I stopped picking up stuff from the Vending Machines at the hotel. 4. Wi-Fi speed is not all that great. 5. I had requested for a taxi drop to the airport at 5:00 AM on 27th March. The Yellow cab taxi finally arrived at 5:20 AM. I nearly missed my flight. Better book your cab on your own rather than going through the Front Desk. Overall, a bad experience at the Westin. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, parking another story We stayed at this hotel for two nights and had an overwhelming pleasant stay. It was our first time to Austin so the hotel was easy to find and in a great location. We were upgraded to a suite and though the Westin doesn't have a lounge, they offered platinum benefits such as coupons for the bar and breakfast. Internet was fast. Amenities were on par. The only issue is that the hotel had limited parking. We came back late on a Saturday night and there was no parking! They had a section roped off for valet but we had trouble finding a space. I'm not sure if patrons of the restaurant were parking there or people who went to eat at the other restaurants in the vicinity were parking there. It shouldn't be that difficult for guests to find a space. Parking steel should be enforced to ensure that only guests of the hotel are parking there. We checked out early in the morning around 5 and the lot was not full which is why I know that people who parked there before were not all guests of the hotel. Very pleasant stay but parking was a disappointment. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel! Don't expect breakfast as a PLAT member! ZERO SPG Recognition. I can't even believe that I have to write this ridiculousness. Beautiful new hotel, great place with one MAJOR flaw. Upon check in as a Platinum member I told them I wanted to have breakfast included as my amenity, expecting the coupons I was told that it was not possible. ALL OVER THE WORLD. Breakfast is included at the very least continental, usually a full breakfast. So the staff here took it upon themselves and flat out refuse. they told me that a standard room does not include breakfast - and that I needed to book an executive room?? ZERO SPG recognition. 75+ nights a year, I know my benefits. No breakfast and the way they acted ruined my experience totally. Thumbs down. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Anniversary!! Me and my husband celebrated our 6 year anniversary at the Westin. All the staff members were very attentive and kind. Our room was very nice and clean, loved the relaxing plush bed. We also enjoyed the Urban American Grill Restaurant that is inside the hotel. The staff was very helpful when I was ordering my food, I have several allergies to foods and they worked with what I needed. The breakfast buffet the next morning was out of this world. They had every kind of food you could think of, kids would love this too. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property and Even Better Staff!!! The staff here is top notch. Sean checked us in and was fantastic. Everyone I dealt with at the front desk and valet were extremely helpful and professional. I will be back!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRIMO LOCATION for Business and Shopping! Whether it's a business trip OR a shopping/leisure adventure, The Westin at the Domain is in a PRIMO LOCATION! Big box stores and specialty boutiques are all within a few steps of the hotel's front door. "Black Friday" shopping was a breeze, as we could simply walk to everything! The Front Desk staff are all very friendly and helpful. Although Platinum recognition is good, (I commend the gentleman who checked us for his politeness...AND he offered us a few perks...just a nice touch) - if you're looking for a suite upgrade, head to the Sheraton or Westin downtown. The Westin at the Domain has only a very few suites...and an upgrade for us was only available for the last night of our stay. (Which we politely declined, as who wants to change rooms for one night?). Room service was fairly speedy - but marginal in quality and quantity, with a hefty gratuity tacked on (which I don't mind, but $10 for a half a cup of oatmeal is robbery). There are many fine restaurants within a couple minutes walk. So, lesson learned. Very nice, clean pool and pool area with a decent gym. Overall, a good stay. I'd certainly stay again...I'll just skip the room service. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL STAY IN A LONG TIME The beds were wonderful. We got 7 straight nights of 8-hour sleeps. Room was nice and dark -- AND QUIET! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Dining Too Expensive I ordered a turkey sandwich for lunch which was $12. When I received my bill, it was $22 for a sandwich; 3 dollars for a plain bottled water. Wow..$25 for lunch is extremely steep, with all these hidden costs of 20% fee plus $2 delivery charge. Never will order room service again. Disappointing. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Service We experienced several issues that we reported during our stay - the phone in the room would not stop beeping day or night even after doing everything suggested. Every time I called on this they would say put it on the charger. About 2 in the morning I told them they could come pick it up from the hall or I could throw it out the window.. The waters in our room had been previously opened. We had no toiletries in our bathroom. Etc. The person who answered the phone on about our 3rd or 4th issue said he would give us 3000 starwood points for our trouble. Of course we did not receive those either. Austin has plenty of great options for hotels. Sadly this one, with their service level, is not one of them. There was no acknowledgement of being Gold or an offer of any upgrade or amenity. The restaurant had a great breakfast and the service there was amazing. Maybe they should train the rest of the hotel staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing When we arrived, there was no valet. We had to go to the front desk and ask for assistance. Upon making our way to the front desk, we learned they did not have a record of our reservation. I was present when my husband had the conversation with the reservation agent so I know for a fact he secured a reservation for our dates. We had to take a queen room which was not what we had reserved. There was an extremely long wait while dialing the Express Service number. It was anything but "express". We were told on our last morning that breakfast was included with our stay. When we received our bill, we had been charged for our less than impressive breakfast. Upon checkout we had to wait 15 minutes for a bellman to help with our luggage. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL iI had made reservations thru the nicest associate I have ever spoken with. Her name is Yolanda Jones. She was very accomodating. However, beginning with my arrival at the Domain, I advised the attendant of who I was and stated that I had a Starfriend Notice but, that it was on my email. I advised her that I could email it to her "in the morning". I then completed check-in and went to my room;. I was very tired and inquired at the desk of the availability of of a nearby massage. I was transferred to the coincierge; I never received answer. I hung up and called the receptionist again and advised that the coincierge never answered and asked if she could help me. I was advised that she would try to find the coincierge for me and have her call me back. I waited for 2 hours and never received a call back. So I got up and went downstairs to determine the problem. Apparently there had been a shift change because NO ONE knew anything about my request and prior phone calls. So I went back to my room and phoned the coincierge again; she finally answered, told me that it was too late, that the massage had to booked more in advance and there was nothing I nor she could do. This made me very angry. The next morning, I emailed the Starfriend Notice as previously instructed. I have no idea whether I was accomodated with the Starfriend benefit or not. There was confusion regarding my rates per stay and I simply told the clerk to go ahead and charge me whatever they felt appropriate. Unless these problems are corrected and assurances given, I will never stay at the Domain again. Ernie Stewart October 17, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:34:12.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>