奥斯汀区威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • Domain 大道 11301 号
  • 邮政编码 78758
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I always enjoy this hotel and its location. The only issue here is that the internet service is very poor. The signal is so weak it drops non-stop, please fix this as it makes it hard to work. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and facilities This staff has one of the most friendly and helpful staff core that we have ever experienced in our travels. Always greeting at the door, ready to respond to any need, and offering assistance when they observe a perplexed look on ones face. The facilities are very well kept - excellent I would say. The only 4 instead of 5 stars was the pool lounge area had only 2 lounge chairs. All others were upright seats for sitting at tables, or couches placed around the pool. Overall loved it and definitely going back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanstastic stay Always great staying at the Westin Domain. Staff is amazing. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff responded to all my requests in a timely and correct manner. They were vert friendly and personable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its best This is Westin at its very best. Apart from the boring location (at a Shopping Mall) which I can't blame the hotel for - everything is really special. Great atmoshphere in the Lobby with live music and a lively bar. BUT the best thing is the attitude of the staff. EVERY MEMBER OF STAFF could not have done more to make one feel more welcome. Nothing was too much trouble - and they all seemed to happy in their jobs. They were so positive and just wanted to please. This was my third Westin in a week and this hotel is clearly very well run. Breakfast was great (especially for Platinum members). Well done and thank you. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and location Outstanding hotel... Great location, very close to the shopping center August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-- rooms, lobby, staff I've stayed at this hotel maybe 10 times and it's consistently great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, and the lobby is super attractive and fun to walk through. What really makes a difference is the staff -- the people at the front desk, and the housekeeping staff who cheerfully bring me extra duvets, pillows and the fan that I ask for to have white noise on the road. THANK YOU for always being so cheerful and wanting me to be comfortable. Amanda and everyone else at the desk who knows what a high maintenance traveler I am and always take care of me and seem genuinely happy to help me-- THANK YOU March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel (and pet friendly) The Westin at the Domain was a great place to stay. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and it was very pet friendly. It was close to everything at the Domain. The thing we were a little disappointed with was that there was a charge for in room wireless. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Comfortable room; an great breakfast service August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We only stayed one night but the room was excellent. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very responsive to everything that we needed. Highly recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This was our first stay at the Westin and we had a wonderful time. Our room was cool, beautiful; wonderful. We loved the down comforters. We loved the hot showers and the amenities in the bathroom. The room service was wonderful.. The Food in the Grill was supurb. We loved our stay. I give it 5 Stars. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms and Facilities My family have traveled to many places and have stayed in many hotels. Westin hotels have always been our first choice because of the quality of their hotels, and this is no exception. From the beautiful lobby, attentive staff (we have a 8 month baby in tow) who made our stay as comfortable as possible. They also made sure that our needs are met. The room are wonderful, maybe a little bit tight if you have a stroller with you. But nonetheless, well-kept and the housekeeping should be commended. All in all a wonderful stay and we will surely be back! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally Located for shopping This hotel is close to the Domain shops and restaurants and makes it nice to to able to walk. I was disappointed this is not a Westin that I was used to. It did not stand up to its brand. I had to call to have basic amenities for room and pool area to be replaced- and couple were not fulfilled so I just stopped. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Westin Stay Good - but not great. Great location in North Austin. Proximity to great food and shopping is the best thing about this property. Comfortable beds....but so many pets in hotel made me wonder how clean the place really was. Staff was courteous and kind....but did not know how to handle a tax exempt form to save their life. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, quiet location Located in The Domain, this Westin is in prime "north" location. You won't have the kind of access you'd get from the W or Sheraton downtown, but it has some walkeability in the Domain area. The hotel itself is very clean and also dog friendly! The check-in staff mentioned multiple times Platinum membership and was very thorough in highlighting my options. We opted for the points, and got free breakfast - which was only pastries and coffee, but that was just fine. They offered an upgrade to the much larger breakfast buffet instead of points, but we declined. Room was clean and comfortable - TV had a good variety of channels. View was lacking due to this being a shorter hotel in a non-downtown area. Price was competitive, but slightly higher - most likely due to being in the Domain. I may stay again if in town for business, but for pleasure I would likely target the W or Sheraton downtown. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Domain This hotel has everything you need and more. Their quality and attention to detail goes above and beyond expectations. Great pool and spa area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location This hotel is located in the Domain. This is a great location to do just about anything you need to do. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - top notch accomodations The team at this Westin is outstanding! They could have not been friendlier or more helpful. I booked online and asked for a couple small accomodations (room location etc) and every single request was met without discussion. As a solo female business traveler security is important and it is nice to see desk staff trained not to speak your room number out loud, but to write it on your card key pass discretely. It's the small things.... The only thing I would change is the pricing of the breakfast buffet. A bit steep if you are not a big eater. Restaurant staff was outstanding! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff I was in a meeting at the hotel and it was running over time. I needed a car service to get to the airport on time and asked the Concierge for assistance knowing I would be sprinting for the door at the last minute. Not only was the car waiting for me, she came back to the meeting area looking for me to let me know the car was waiting. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and super comfy bed I think that I had the best nights of sleep ever at the Westin. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was very quiet. There is plenty of parking space. I would recommend that the hotel plants trees in the parkin lot to add some shade. This is Austin and it's really warm so the car is baking when you get it at mid-day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. No less than that. Everyone is smiling, that's refreshing. Check-in and check-out is quick. I loved the green option at check-in where you can help reduce the impact on the environment. The buffet breakfast could be a little bit more creative. I found it pretty standard. But there were nice things on the a-la-carte menu. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It needs to become a WESTIN This hotel not not meet Westin standards. Pluses: Friendly check-in, bell staff and restaurant wait staff. Good menu selection but priced higher than normal. New clean rooms Room for Improvement: No coffee mugs (paper ones do not count) as suitable. Plastic drinking cups - ugh! No sugar-free syrup m in "health-conscious" restaurant. Bed is way to soft - resulted in backaches the next day. Billing not correct - had to stop by front desk.. Hotel needs to change door leading from restaurant to patio. Wait staff try to balance full tray with one hand while opening/closing door. Not a pleasant sight nor safe. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing + the food is delish! It is no secret I LOVE this property and everybody that works there. My family + I have been staying at this property for two yerars now + we consider this hotel our home away from home! Chef Paul and his team at Urban make amazing food and you can taste their passion in every bite! Lastly this property is extremely pet- friendly and they treat BeLLa like the princess she is! :) November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and beverage 35 years of travel I always eat at the bar! Isaach routh is the best server/bartender I've experience across the Starwood brand!! His attitude is the perfect match for the vibe in the venue! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near shopping & restaurants The Westin was in a good location near the mall for shopping and restaurants. A bit disappointed that the hotel doesn't have many suites or specialty rooms for Platinum upgrade. Also, disappointed by the fact that there was no SPG lounge. Super nice folks at the front desk and the folks in the restaurant were extremely helpful and accommodating, early in the morning! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Great accomodations and the most friendly and helpful staff.. Thanks....... July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by President The management is horrendous. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This hotel was excellent location and all! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; great location All staff, each dept., were very delightful. If you are in Austin, this hotel has a great location, being right next to the Domain which is a great shopping mall and the best part of Austin. In Austin, it is an excellent location for a business meeting in a neighborhood and area where the spouses can also have a good time on their own. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in The Domain. The Westin was located in the middle of the Domain, a perfect spot to begin one's shopping spree. Everything was perfect! The service, the food and the room. My only complaint is the pillows!! We found them to be way to soft and big for us. Other than that I will continue to stay at the SPG hotels!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever Stayed only one night, but after the first class friendly service we received, we were wishing we were staying longer. Very nice place, great location in the Domain, and really, the best customer service we have ever had at any hotel. Easy access to downtown Austin too. July 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>