客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I came to Austin wth my brother for the RTX event that happened this weekend. Since this was the only hotel that offered me the Hot rate for employees I sacrificed convenience (I wasn't steps away from 6th street and had to drop off and pick up my brother from the event) for a great price. What is important is that the hotel was amazing, quiet rooms, great food and a great location. Jeslyn at the restaurant was amazing and can't wait to be back to see her again. Overall I would recommend this to anyone coming to Austin trying to get away from the loud city atmosphere because it's quiet and not too close yet not too far from downtown. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unforgettable Experience I booked this reservation as a birthday surprise for my wife. This would be MY first time staying at a Westin hotel. So, not only did this have to be PERFECT for my wife, it was also the brand's first impression on me. I researched room options and prices online and was initially nervous because it seemed that if our experience was going to be special, romantic, and memorable, I'd have to be prepared to drop a HEAVY dollar to make it happen. That's when the hotel's angel (Matt) assisted me by phone and wanted to know every detail of my desired experience during our stay there at the Westin Domain. Once he noted that information, he put me on hold for a couple minutes and returned with the accommodation of a lifetime. He gave us a complimentary upgrade from a regular King room to a King suite. I was brought to tears that someone I'd never met would be so vested in ensuring that this birthday surprise for my wife was memorable. When I arrived to check in, I had a mound of balloons, flowers, and luggage to get to the room and rush out to pick up my wife from work. Matt ensured that all items were placed in our room, allowing me to get to my wife ON TIME. When we arrived to the hotel...they treated us like royalty. By this time, my wife has no idea what the room accommodations were but was just excited to be staying at the Westin. She's a "Heavenly Bed" fan. Lol! Nonetheless, we arrived to our suite and she was absolutely speechless. Her reaction was of such gratefulness, humility, and excitement. To see that smile and those tears made it all worth it. We came down the next morning and had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, and it was exceptional. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff was stellar and the food was GREAT. The story isn't finished. So we decided to go to Shake Shack, which is across the street from the hotel. As we were leaving after our meal, my wife experienced a fall outside of the Shake Shack. The injury was so severe that I had to immediately take her to the ER. When we returned to the hotel, the desk associate asked what happened and gave us complimentary valet parking for the remainder of our stay. She was sensitive to my wife's mobility challenges without me assisting her. After the rest of the staff learned of her injury, they called to check on her daily and asked if we needed anything and they obliged. I will FOREVER be a fan and promoter of this location and brand simply because of this experience. Thanks again to Matt and the rest of the Westin Domain staff for everything they did in making this occasion a memorable one. I will be contacting Matt again for wedding anniversary plans. June 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by F&B Operation Lacking Bar is welcoming, but live music is overpowering in volume and makes it a turn off. Restaurant service has major issues. No clue on appropriate food/beverage service timing, food arrived at totally different times, served at wrong temps. Vegetarian omelette at breakfast had meat in it. Just totally unimpressed by the entire experience throughout the visit. June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! My fiancé and I spent one night here last weekend and it was great! The staff was friendly, the lobby and bar were very nice, the rooms were excellent with comfy beds, and there were plenty of places (walking distance) to have a great night in the Domain area. I will definitely be coming back! June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing weekend I can't think of any other hotel that has treated me like family more than this Westin hotel. From the amazing bar to the restaurant to the fantastic front desk staff. Every person working is an integral part of their remarkable hospitality. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serious Disconnect Between Hotel and Taxi Service My husband and I stayed at the Westin Ausin Domain this past weekend for a wedding and had a terrible experience dealing with transportation to and from the hotel. I understand the hotel works with a third party taxi service but I called down to the front desk an hour before we needed to leave and asked to have a taxi waiting outside at 5:15pm. When my husband and I arrive downstairs, there is no taxi and the valet attendants were less than helpful. They told us to wait 15 minutes and if the taxi had not showed up by then, to call again. That wouldn't work as we didn't have 15 minutes to wait around because we need to get going to a wedding ceremony that was 20 minutes away from the hotel. I walk back inside and talk with the woman at the front desk, she tells me she sees that we called an hour ago and that she wasn't sure what the problem was - she then calls the cab company and inquires about their status. She was told the taxi would be arriving in 15-20 minutes -- again, we called an hour before needing a ride, we didn't walk downstairs and ask for them to call a taxi. At this point, it is 5:30 and we need to get to the wedding ceremony by 6:00 so our only option is to drive ourselves. It is also pouring down rain so my husband has to run to the car which is parked in the hotel uncovered parking and gets soaked by the rain. We ended up being late to the wedding and missed our dear friend walking down the aisle. Again, I understand the hotel does not control the cab company but with Uber and Lyft no longer available in the area, I believe the hotel needs to do a better job of working with the taxi/cab companies to make sure guests have rides when they are requested ahead of time. Giving the hotel 3 stars because outside of the transportation issue, we had a nice clean room and the snack we ordered at the bar when we arrived was well prepared and delicious. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service/First Class Hotel We were provided first class customer service with personal attention. The staff seemed to genuinely care about the experience of the guests. The rooms and common areas were very clean and the workout room had nice equipment. Westin Domain will be my go to hotel in Austin and the Westin brand has a customer for life. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This was the first time that I have stated at the Westin at the Domain. I was greeted promptly as I walked in and was informed really well about the facility and the amenities. The things that dissatisfied me was the hotel was the Pool, Hot tub and Parking. To explain the pool and hot tub, both were not working properly and to elaborate, when I asked if the pool was heated, I was told no, I went out to test both, the pool was cool and the hot tub wasn’t warm at all once I started it. Disappointing because I was looking forward to the heated pool and hot tub and it was advertise on the website and in the room broacher. Then the hotel had two functions both nights which caused a little headache for parking and trying to leave the property, there was nothing really in placed to direct incoming traffic, when I asked the concierge what was going on at the hotel, I was informed that they had a wedding and a dance for a local school. Parking was a difficult due to the fact that it was designed more for compact cars than large vehicles, I drove an SUV. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every aspect What a great hotel - a very accommodating staff who provided top notch service the moment you walked in the door. The hotel was sold out the night I was there but you never would know - the hotel didn't seem full. There was never a wait for an elevator. The room was clean and exactly what I expect from a Westin - including the stand up shower. I always enjoy a room with a comfortable chair, ottoman, and an end table to set my things. I also ate both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant - and the food and service were both top notch. If you need a hotel out near the Domain, this should be your first choice! April 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unable to track 'Make a Green Choice' option I had a very frustrating experience with Westin @Domain location recently. I had the 'Make a Green choice' tag on my door for 3 nights. The housekeeping obviously didn't clean the room but there seem to be a process break down as I never got the voucher for SPG points. I had informed the front desk at the checkout and also called up the customer service a week later. No use. I wonder how can it be so difficult to track the house keeping records and credit my bonus points. In general I don't think this is great hotel except for the location. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Austin I stayed five nights for SXSW. Location is not ideal as it requires a 20 min Uber drive to downtown, but that didn't matter that much as the hotel was excellent. Nice and clean, good rooms (although nothing fancy), very friendly and helpful staff and surprisingly good breakfast! March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything you need offering of the hotel and the surrounding is excellent. only thing missing is a quick transportation to the city to go back and forth multiple times daily. Pool, Business Center, outstanding breakfast service, great hotel bar, Starbucks etc. - outside: shake shack - yeah! :) after my status was missing in the system and it wasn't possible to upgrade me to a standard suite, the manager decided to put me in the president suite - by far the best upgrade I've experienced at SPG or even with IHG Royal Ambassador prior my SPG times. thanks again! far from the airport, though. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short of the typical Westin experience I am a Westin customer and usually experience wonderful customer service with them, however on this trip I was quite disappointed. We checked in very late and during our stay our room had an extremely loud buzzing noise from the air conditioner in it. So loud that it actually woke us up during the night when the A/C came on and kept us awake some. I advised customer service the next morning when checking out and they questioned if I told anyone the night before. I advised them that we checked in close to 11pm and did not know until late to the middle of the night so I did not advise them until the next morning when checking out. I got a slight, "oh sorry" and that was the extent of their care. We have an infant and this was a Valentines Day night away so not getting sleep even when we are away was not exactly what I had in store for my stay. On top of that there was no parking at the facility anywhere close so we had to valet, which I don't mind in most cases, but the reservation did stress free parking. Overall not what I have experienced with the typical Westin stay so I do not know if I will give this location a try again, however I do not think I will let this stay impact the great service I have had at other Westin locations. The hotel and room were nice, well kept and comfortable....other than the loud buzzing during the night! February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person can make a difference While my overall experience at the Westin Austin at the Domain was really good, I had some special needs in terms of my vegetarian food and help with laundry etc. Ms. Hanan from the front desk/ reception was so friendly, responsive and went out of her way to help me and make things happen. She did this on two consecutive days. She is a great asset to the Westin. I wish to Thank her and appreciate her passion and commitment to her work. She makes a great brand ambassador for you. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff. Very clean room. Breakfast is fine. Very nice mall near by. The Westin hotel brand seems to be getting rid of executive lounges. Why? December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I visit Austin every Christmas to see my young son. My teen daughter comes with me and we generally stay at a Sheraton property, either in Austin or San Antonio. So, nearly every Christmas the three of us spend the holidays in a hotel room. When I explained this to the two ladies behind the counter, they surprised us with an upgrade to a suite. It was our best Christmas in Austin - more like being home. So we ate nearly every meal in their restaurant or had room service throughout our stay. All was very good. Thanks for making our Christmas so much more enjoyable! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff here were very nice and non judgmental when we had a little trouble with paying for the room. They took their time with assisting us with anything we needed. Thanks so much and keep up the good work! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION My parents spent their 47th anniversary there and the staff upgraded them to the Presidential suite and sent a cheese tray with wine. The most awesome though is that they sent a card up signed by the hotel staff. These super cool little things are the reason why Westin Austin at the Domain is the only hotel we will stay at or recommend. Thank you everyone who made their stay awesome! XoX. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic all the way This is in a great location and such a wonderful hotel with welcoming staff! Really enjoyed the stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better stay compared to the last one This time the stay was much more comfortable and things smoother compared to my last stay. Only the following two issue from my side: - Internet connection in my room No 407 was bad. It connects intermittently and then gets disconnected. This is very bad for a business hotel. - Secondly, Toll Free calls are supposed to be charged $1.00 for 60 minutes as per the brochure in the room, however on the Tax Invoice, I was charged $2.00 per call. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff makes this stay a winner My wife and I stayed at the Westin Domain in Austin for a wedding and were so impressed by the staff. From the warm greeting to rapid attention to every request during our stay, we favorably compare the service to any of our many five star stays around the world. In the middle of the fashionable Domain area of Northwest Austin, it's located amid great shopping, dining and bars which are in addition to their own comfortable lobby bar and Urban restaurant. The room was comfortable and the bed was exceptional - a great night's sleep. UT and Downtown Austin are easily accessible for a short drive. The Westin Domain is a great stay! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service by Muna Lively hotel. From the time we arrived at the Westin we were pleasantly greeted by Muna who provided great customer service and accommodated us in many ways. It was a pleasant stay and would recommend to anyone at any age! This hotel is a thumbs up and I would stay again when I re-visit my niece. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay at the domain Had a great time at the Westin domain for a company function. Heavenly bed and shower head is what I look forward to at a Westin. While not downtown, the location offers you enough things to do with your colleagues and peers. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The front desk associate Muna al Sodani did a fantastic job of improving our experience at this facility! May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor network & too few power outlets It's really sad that such a great quality hotel like The Westin has poor network available for business gatherings. We had a 1 week stay there and I had frequent disconnects, wired connection from the room would not work at all and the speed of the link was slower than my phone's 3G. It was really complicated to do what we needed using that network. Unless you guys prefer IT companies to go to other places with better internet available :-( Also, we didn't find enough power outlets for everybody, so constantly you would see a big extension over tables in the meeting rooms being shared by, like, 4 or 5 different people because they could not use the actual outlets as they were just a few and away from the tables/chairs... April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hospitality and Great Comfort Hotel location is perfect with shopping and restaurants within walking distance! My room was clean and the bed (king size) was very comfortable! Staffs were very friendly and helpful; one of the staffs at the Front Desk (Hanan Hassan) went above and beyond to furnish me with the necessary information regarding "live bands" in Austin! I truly enjoyed my visit to Austin and my stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain was very pleasant! I would definitely choose this hotel for my future trips to Austin! April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but pricy for what you get Our stay was overall a nice one. However, upon check in we were given a key to a room that had already been occupied. A maid nearby said she would call someone to come up. We waited for 10 min in a hallway and then tracked our huge bellhop cart (along with my 9 month pregnant friend) back down for a new key. Not too big of a deal but for paying over $350 for one night I did not see the value. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elijah's Easter The Westin Domain is a great and only place for us when we visit Austin, Tx...the staff is outstanding especially Sean Haughey. The Westin has been our home away from home for about 4 years and any minor issues and there have only been a couple Sean has made sure to have resolved immediately...we love this hotel and the staff. April 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A bad experience at Westin Want to share my experiences during my stay last week at Westin At the Domain. 1. Poor room maintenance - I was in room No: 710, and the shower assembly does not work fine. In shower mode, water continues through the bath tub tap. The Fridge in Room No: 710 does not work. If someone is reading this, for God's sake, please repair/replace it. 2. Poor room design: The telephone should be placed near the bed and not on the study table. Most 4-star hotels will have an additional phone in the bathroom. 3. At the Vending Machine, I was charged $4 for a bottle of Sprint on my Card, when the display clearly says its $2. This was rectified later though. After that I stopped picking up stuff from the Vending Machines at the hotel. 4. Wi-Fi speed is not all that great. 5. I had requested for a taxi drop to the airport at 5:00 AM on 27th March. The Yellow cab taxi finally arrived at 5:20 AM. I nearly missed my flight. Better book your cab on your own rather than going through the Front Desk. Overall, a bad experience at the Westin. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, parking another story We stayed at this hotel for two nights and had an overwhelming pleasant stay. It was our first time to Austin so the hotel was easy to find and in a great location. We were upgraded to a suite and though the Westin doesn't have a lounge, they offered platinum benefits such as coupons for the bar and breakfast. Internet was fast. Amenities were on par. The only issue is that the hotel had limited parking. We came back late on a Saturday night and there was no parking! They had a section roped off for valet but we had trouble finding a space. I'm not sure if patrons of the restaurant were parking there or people who went to eat at the other restaurants in the vicinity were parking there. It shouldn't be that difficult for guests to find a space. Parking steel should be enforced to ensure that only guests of the hotel are parking there. We checked out early in the morning around 5 and the lot was not full which is why I know that people who parked there before were not all guests of the hotel. Very pleasant stay but parking was a disappointment. March 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:54:17.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>