Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The hotel is one of my favorite to stay and will always be. I found the room a bit cold during my stay this time and my son catch a flu because of it. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite stay awaits you at Le Westin What a perfect spot for a stay in Montreal- close to boutiques, restaurants, historic sites, and within walking distance of everything there is to love about this grand city! Staff are incredibly helpful. Our concierge Catherine was lovely and directed us to many fine places to explore on foot. Our room was a corner suite and I highly recommend upgrading to that style for your stay! Great view of the bustling city below! Loved every minute of our stay and we shall return! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another nice stay Your average good stay not much out of ordinary and upgrades at this hotel rarely. But I do like this hotel good location and the food at the restaurant is really good and service was exceptional. March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed For what is supposed to be a very nice hotel we were not impressed at all. For the price we paid the room was terrible..it was very small the bathroom and tub were tiny the dual head shower although nice was spurting water everywhere. One of the towels looked like a rag. The TV remote did not work properly and we couldnt rent a movie. The blind was broken and we had to turn on the air conditioner it was so hot. We were really expecting a nice luxurious stay and were very disappointed for a hotel that is supposed to be high quality. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service above and beyond I did not actually stay at this hotel, although I have on multiple occasions before. I was scheduled to stay at this hotel, but I have many issues with another Starwood property, and that specific hotel was completely unresponsive and Starwood corporate, despite a few requests, was not helping either. I received a somewhat personal welcome letter from this hotel, at which I informed them that I was no longer going to be patronizing Starwood hotels due to this previous incident and the way they had treated me and responded. The staff at Le Westin Montreal then contacted corporate on my behalf and arranged it so corporate would deal with my issues. They knew I had cancelled my reservation, but they still went went above and beyond to help out a guest when it wasn't even their property involved. Thanks again so much, and I will be returning to your property in the future. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The location is great close to the Bell Arena and also close to the old town. Montreal is a walking city and this in the centre. The room was wonderful, spacious and clean with great shower. The beds were extremely comfortable. I asked for restaurant recommendations and the reply was prompt and informative. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel all around Hotel staff responsive and helpful -- they recommended restaurants open during the holidays. There is an excellent pool and sauna. Breakfast buffet featured good selection of fruits and cooked food, all of high quality. Location very convenient to metro and old town. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A wonderful experience, friendy service, a very classy hotel, will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you for making our stay memorable. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Close to everything, staff was very attentive and helpful. Close to the downtown and Old Montreal, great restaurants nearby. We were disappointed with not being informed that the pool was under renovations when we made the reservations, but the staff was quick to compensate us for the inconvenience. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff not helpful In general, SPG hotels need to get their act together - just drop a folio under the door and call it a day. I don't need to spend 3 hours chasing front desk staff over the phone to get a copy of a folio in 2014 November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location in Montreal Very good location in Montreal, and very good service. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just ok This was my first stay at the Westin. I was put off by the attitude and general rude treatment we received when we drove up and asked about parking. The valet was my first point of contact and he was not helpful or welcoming in any way. The desk staff was quite lovely though. And the room was nice. I wish they had given me a view, since it was my first stay (instead my room faced another building that was so close, I had to keep the drapes drawn so no one could stare into the room), but I have no real complaints - the room was a nice size, cozy, clean, and everything worked. The restaurant, Gazette, was great! Had dinner and a couple of breakfasts and had great experiences every time. I did not enjoy this hotel as much as the Sheraton and the W, both of which I have stayed at previously. But I will still recommend it for the restaurant and the location. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel / clean rooms, would definitely stay again November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal My guestroom did not have a full length mirror. For women travelers (for all travelers) this is pretty much essential. Room 2108. I mentioned to front desk and they were surprised and did say they would have housekeeping check it out. Difficult to find banquet personel at the company f&b functions. I have extreme food allergies and the food was not well labled for content. Flavoured water at the business break is a bad idea (again allergies - had mint and strawberries). Plain water was not offered at the break and it took a while to find someone to get some. No one was on the floor of the event except for a chef station. Front desk staff were outstanding, helpful and really charming - great first and last impressions. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience overall Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Location was great. Very impressed with the fact that because our room wasn't ready at check in time, we were given the buffet breakfast for the duration of our stay. When we asked about restaurants in the area, the concierge made a reservation for us at a nearby restaurant which was thoroughly enjoyable. Our experience at this hotel was excellent. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location. Aside from being an excellent hotel, with great staff, the location is fantastic. If you exit the front door you are in new Montreal and steps from the RESO (underground shopping). If you exit the back door you are in Old Montreal, and steps from Notre-Dame, and Place de Armes. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location !! This hotel is ideally located if you want to explore all of Montreal. It's situated a couple blocks from 'new' Montreal, and 'old' Montreal is just as close. Both are within easy wallking distance, and in bad weather, you can access the underground directly.We were quite happy with the quiet and restfulness of the room. The staff were completely accomodating and we enjoyed both the early check-in and late checkout. The restaurant was very 'hip', but seemed (as most hotel restaurants do) over-priced and under-staffed. Selections were tasty and substantial enough but not very varied. Drinks seemed over-priced as well. Great staff, great location, clean, comfortable hotel, decent value for the money. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall, my stay at Le Meridien Montreal was quite pleasant, the room was ver comfortable and the beds were fantastic! Also the location in the heart of Old Montreal couldn't have been better. My only recommendations: the staff was friendly, but not as responsive as at other Stareood Properties. Also the valet parking was very disconnected. The valet gives you a small blue receipt at check in--never cross referenced with your room. At check out, I was unable to locate this ticket, and the front desk referred me to the parking area. I felt that the staff could have been more responsive and made the perches more professional. In many ways, I didn't feel the same kind of "5" star care and hospitality that I have felt at other Stwrwood properties. I would recommend this hotel, but if it's pampering you are looking for, you may be better off at the St.Regis or Similar.... October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Good location Had three nights at this hotel room 1908 was a little small but was quiet and had good coffee machine. Nice bathroom. Good location to old town and C B D. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location of this hotel is Fabulous, Very convinient, everything is around. The rooms are beautiful , it's a gorgeous hotel, Overall experience was GREAT ! Will definately be back Thank you!! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVernight in Montreal I am pretty loyal to the Starwood brand but this experience was a bit of a disappointment. Staff seemed too overwhelmed and concerned with the fact that the hotel was fully booked to provide the standard of service I am used to from this brand and even this location. However as always, the food was excellent and the location is perfect, walking distance to numerous attractions. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. It's walking distance to Old Montreal, Chinatown, etc. The room was exceptional and the staff were very friendly and helpful. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great old hotel with good location Other than being in the least desirable of the two towers , I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff in the restaurant and bar was very attentive , especially the people at the bar area. A great experience in a great city September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The suite When I first opened the door to the suite, it appeared very grand and I felt very special. But I quickly realized that it suffered from some benign neglect. One of the televisions didn't work, one of the coffeemakers didn't work, and the telephone on the desk in the bedroom was dead. Several light bulbs needed replacement and the plants in the lounge were almost dead. When I moved the footstool in the lounge, there was considerable food debris underneath. The staff were remarkably attentive and courteous but it appeared that housekeeping supervision might need tightening. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid all the way around. My ratings are excellent across the board. I want in particular to commend Messrs. Alexander and Guillaume. A bar tender accidentally spilled a glass of red wine on my suit and shirt Friday at about 6pm. Accidents happen and I understand that. But Mr. Alexander responded pro-actively by arranging for dry cleaning past your customary hours and Mr, Guillaume helped ensure delivery of my suit Friday night by 10p so I could get needed sleep. I was Program Chair for the Air & Space Law Forum's conference, Given the splendid appointments at the hotel and the exceptional service of the staff, I would gladly recommend Le Westin. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just walking distance to Old Montreal This hotel is a great place to stay downtown near Old Montreal. The staff are friendly, pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The morning Brunch was less disappointing because most of the hot items were empty for the my entire breakfast time, despite asking for replenishment. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful ... Except for wheelchair exiting Wonderful, quiet and beautiful hotel. Only minus : trying to oeave the front of the hotel using the wheelchair I sometimes need ... Those speed bumps in the front entrance make it very difficult to access the street. But overall, I will cone back ... Had a very nice stay ! Thank you : ) Nathalie September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good The good. Your bartender, male and I forgot his name. Excellent suggestions for breakfast and dinner. We went in the bar later to thank him. Very personable. Not so good. Our bell hop after bringing up our luggage and a great tip, asked if we needed anything more. We said, yes, some ice please. He answered with, oh you can get ice on the odd number floors. Well, no ice on 15, and there is no 13. Most hotels get the ice for you if you need something more? Morning staff, like 5:30 a.m. was pleasant and more than helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Will return. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service &house keeping Front desk person were really professional and went out of her way to get us some distilled water for medical use. The sheets are White, fresh & clean! September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A 3 Star Hotel We stayed in room 1620. The carpeting in the hall was extremely stained and dirty. There can be no excuse for this. When was the last time you cleaned your carpets? The toilet seat was loose and shaky, the remote for the TV did not work. Obviously these issues should have been identified by your cleaning staff. Very disappointed. September 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:56.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>