ウェスティン・モントリオール

  • カナダ
  • H2Y 0A3
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

各ゲストルームには18歳以上の大人のお客様が最低1名宿泊される必要がございます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location A great choice in downtown Montreal for its proximity to the great restaurants and boutiques of Old Montreal as well as being within easy walking distance to rue Ste. Catherine and its great stores. Stay cool in the hot summer and sleep well in very comfortable beds with soft sheets & duvets. Parking across the street in the Palais des Congres (Montreal Convention Centre) parking lot is cheaper than hotel parking but no in and out privileges. We discovered this when hotel parking lot was full upon arrival and we were directed to park across the street instead. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin has a brand that brings with it the highest level of quality. The Le Westin Montreal unfortunately falls short. Albeit the room (and bed) are great, everything is just average in the hotel - from the reception to the day to day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At Hotel The staff at this hotel are so caring and thoughtful. The bell person, Loic, made sure our luggage was brought to our room after our room was ready. He also provided the name of a restaurant close by for lunch. He left us a note in our room leaving his name if we needed anything else. The concierge was incredible. She helped us plan our time and suggested restaurants for dinner. She also gave us googled directions. Our visit was all positive. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed at this Westin numerous times. I find that compaed to all he other starwood properties in Montreal, this one does an excellent job, at making a Platinum member, feel like platinum. On this paticular stay, Audry at the front desk was exteremly helpful, in making my business stay, as well as my family stay the next day, worry free, and excellent August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel location Westin Montreal location was ideal for me as I wanted to be close to Old montreal August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel; wonderful staff Close to where I wanted to be, this Westin was very nice with wonderfully helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quiet with great beds, it's hard not to sleep well here. The rooms could use more light. I wish the bathrooms were larger and had more counter space. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Loved this hotel....concierge was the best I have encountered-Chantal was extremely helpful and Claude was good too. Great location for a short walk to Old Montreal, the metro and plenty of restaurants. As well as close to airport and train station. My only complaint would be a bit of a pee smell on the room floors maybe due to pets staying here? August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel like home My wife and my 23 mo old twins and I have been coming here two or three times a year for 2 weeks at the time and the entire staff make us feel like we're home! Recognizing us by name every time and helping us throughout our stay. Great job everyone! October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent choice when in Montreal I've only stayed here twice, so compared to my past reviews, this won't be as elaborate. Generally speaking, this is a good option if you want to stay downtown and be close enough to old Montreal. The hotel itself is fine, fairly newly renovated and clean. The platinum acknowledgement was not great, but on both occasions I was just there for a night so I didn't really care if I didn't get upgraded. Also the lounge was closed on one occasion and not very impressive the other time. The lobby based restaurant however had AMAZING food! Expensive but totally worth it! Th pool experience is unique, I would advise you to try it for yourself. The only issue I have here is the average prices are not very competitive. I've been to SPG hotels in Montreal for over 50 nights in the past four years and have only stayed here a couple of times. Unfortunately, there is better value out there. However, if you do decide on the Westin Montreal, you won't be disappointed. I hope! :) This hotel meets and slightly exceeds the category 4 standards. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, perfect location and nice staff. This is a beautiful property in a perfect location so close to Old Montreal but also at the door steps of the rest of the city. Every staff member we encountered were very nice and pleasant. The concierge staff was very helpful with recommendations for tours and restaurants. Our room was very comfortable and well appointed. Our only complaint was the service in the bar and restaurant. It was always very sluggish and the staff needed frequent prodding to get our orders placed or our orders expedited. Often the bartender seemed to just disappear for no reason. I do want to point out though that the hostesses in the restaurant were always extremely pleasant and welcoming. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Pool We had a great stay. My children loved the pool and I loved the comfortable beds. Everyone was happy:) August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I normally stay at the other SPG property in Montreal, but was not able to for this business trip. So I had no expectation at all when I arrived at the Westin Montreal. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised! Right off the bat, the lobby area was very nice, open and inviting. Checking in was a breeze and I was in the room in no time! As an upgrade, the room was more than spacious, clean and beyond my expectations. But my greatest pleasure was the bathroom and the stand-up shower.....loved that!!! Not sure that if that's standard in all the rooms, but when I come back, I'll find out! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience A great place to stay - all the comfort and services expected from a Westin, at a great location very convenient to the sites and restaurants in Old Montreal. Friendly service, quiet environment, will be back again! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit First trip to Montreal. Hotel location to Old Montreal and Metro was excellent. Room was large. We were on the 21st floor and had a partial view of the city. Unfortunately the rest of the view was of the air conditioner units (which are quite large). The restaurant was delicious, the concierge helpful and the bellman lent us an umbrella! The only downside was that the pool was small and the design was not conducive to swimming laps, Overall, a lovely hotel in a great part of town. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Montreal stay i was always a very loyal spg member - not anymore. I checked in with my sister on Saturday for a concert weekend. upon arrival I wasn't offerred the 'gold' perks as I normally am, check in person had quite the attitude & when we got to the room i discovered SOILED towels- i have a picture. I called and jose (nice) came up to replace, he too was horrified- it was a big spot of blood?! Hoever, the 'fresh' lot he brought was also stained when he looked! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Housekeeping I am very disappointed with the House Keeping Department at this hotel.. I accidentally left an item that I only had purchased hours before arrival. After only wearing it that evening, I failed to pack it with me and when I inquired about it being in the lost and found department, I had learned from the Housekeeping Supervisor that it had been thrown into the garbage. I am not impressed with this. It makes me feel that this hotel doesn't care about ones belongings to have discarded my personal item and that they should have contacted me before throwing it out. Also, the bathroom should have been supplied with more toilet paper. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location! Stayed 2 nights on leisure as Gold member - received high floor room with nice view of city. Staff member friendly at check in. Room service was fast and food very good. Only complaint would be that the room was somewhat deficient housekeeping wise - hairs in bathroom from past guests, both lamp shades battered. Some additional attention is needed in this area. Overall I did enjoy my stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Le Westin Montreal is one of my favorite hotels in the country. For someone who does a lot of business travel the service, room comfort, food quality, fitness facility and location (on the edge of Old Montreal) make this a top pick for me. I actually look forward to travelling when I know I am going to be staying at Le Westin Montreal. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We stayed for four nights; it was more a vacation for my wife and mixed business/vacation for me. We did not try the food - restaurant looks nice but we were in Montreal with lots of other places to try. The room was very comfortable, bed excellent, bathroom nicely equipped, no problems. we could control the temperature. Concierge and other staff were extremely helpful. English not an issue - staff seemed fully bilingual or multilingual. Just a very pleasant experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and comfortable. Le Westine Montreal is a clean and nice hotel. Maid service to clean our room was very impressive. Front desk receptionists and concierge all promptly responded to our need, and did their jobs well. This hotel has a great location and good facilities. We recommend this hotel to everyone. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful birthday experience! Probably the BEST hotel in Montreal! This hotel is a model of how the Westin experience should be. The property has obviously been well invested in. It is located in a great place in Montreal, right around the corner from old Montreal. Our room had a lovely view of the park and let's you relax as soon as you walk in. Calming music is already playing as you walk in and we ended up watching a beautiful sunset from the room! When I needed something from our car (which was valeted), the entire staff (from Service Express to the Bell Staff) followed through, going beyond expectations. They brought the car up, but instead of having us come down and dig through things, they had us describe it on the phone and had a bellman bring the item up to our room. That evening, we made a reservation with only a few hours notice on OpenTable to celebrate my Birthday. Upon my arrival, they were expecting us and knew our reservation without me even having to provide our name. We got to choose which table we wanted in the restaurant, but they had especially set aside a table, front and center of a corner window allowing us to truly enjoy the celebration. My mojito was delicious (and got me hooked!) and they even brought me a complimentary dessert! Along the way, every single member of the staff was friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make sure we were happy in every aspect of our stay! I look forward to staying with Le Westin Montreal next time I need a hotel in Montreal! November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great facility best hotel I have ever stayed at,better than the a big name competitor clean, great bed, staff was wonderful July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Just keep on doing what you're doing. Everything was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This is my 3rd stay at Le Westin and each stay has been exceptional. The room was great, I was acknowledged as a Gold Member and the service was outstanding. Excellent fitness facility and the staff at gaZette restaurant goes out of their way to provide a wonderful experience. Tres Bien July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, friendly staff. Below Average gym/service Overall a great hotel. Nice room. Comfy beds. However, the wait staff in the hotel restaurant (Gazette) are slow and unresponsive. Friendly staff but I had to get up several times from my seat to ask for service. For a high-quality hotel, the gym is below average. As a platinum member don't expect much of a room upgrade. They call an "upgraded room" a room with a street view - a cheap way to get around offering Platinum members a truly upgraded room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a great location. We enjoyed shopping & eating in Old Town. Wednesday night @ the Port was a firework spectacular. Don't miss the light show @ Notre Dame. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved Gave us a really nice upgrade as SPG Gold. When we arrived the mattress topper was soaked but they immediately swapped it out and management cleared the room before housekeeping left. We had a rate from the central booking which the local hotel didn't actually offer but we asked them to honor it and they did - after a more senior person reviewed it. Very courteous and helpful, beautiful hotel, great location. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It was a very average experience. After staying in the others hotel during our trip we found this facility lacking in courteousness and friendliness. The rooms were cleaned improperly.The wrapping of soap bars left in shower,the empty bottles left on the sink.The sofa bed pillows left piled on the sofa cushions. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great food, great location We stayed at Le Westin for 2 nights while in Montreal and we really enjoyed our hotel. We were met with very friendly staff, the room was very nice and well put together. The bathroom could have been swept a little better but the shower and toilet etc were very clean. We enjoyed two meals at Gazette Restaurant (dinner and breakfast) and both were amazing! The food was so good. We checked out the pool for a relaxing swim one afternoon as well. The hotel was nice and central to shopping, the bell center and old montreal so we were within walking distance to eveything. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and great Service I was very pleased with my recent stay at this location. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was convienly located a few steps from St Catherine `` Le cartiers des spectacles`` and the Old Montreal. The atmosphere was peacful and the room was clean and big. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>