Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome!! Thank you for such a pleasant welcome!! Your staff team is excellent and such a pleasure to stay at Westin Montreal! Thank you as well for accomodating my requests! Enjoy your breakfast experiance as well!! Well done be happy to come back again!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in downtown Montreal Stayed there recently for the Montreal Jazz Festival. The hotel is perfectly located in downtown Montreal. It is a beautiful hotel with incredibly gracious and friendly staff. The concierge gave wonderful advice for food and touring. The room was large, extremely clean, and quite comfortable. Really made our long weekend even more enjoyable! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for a stay in Montreal Staff services and the facilities were much to meeting with our approval and satisfaction. We would recommend this hotel to others who would wish to stay in Montreal. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT WESTIN HOTEL IN CANADA I am currently staying at the Westin Harbour Centre in Toronto, and trust me when I say that NOT all Westin's are created equal. I am generally another SPG brand kind of guy when I travel. My top hotel in Canada is the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, so I thought why not give the Westin in Montreal a try. I was pleasantly surprized. A newer hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet is to notch. I wish they would have had a gift shop, rather than the quick take away kiosk, which had a very poor selection. There should have been juices, sandwiches, yogurts, ice creams etc. so lacking very much there. Close to the convention centre but thats it. A good walk to anywhere else. There is a nice French Pastry shop on the 3rd floor not operated by the hotel with excellent sandwiches and coffees.There should be a spa with massage services, and I was surprized to see there was no steam room in a hotel that large. The staff are very much focused on the client. Good recognition of the SPG status. Upgraded to a mini suite which was a nice surprize.as I am only Gold. Was Platinum for years so losing that status this year has hurt the upgrade chances. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable - great staff Stayed at the Westin for a conference at the Palais des congress across the street. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The best feature was the staff, who were very helpful with some issues (nothing to do with the hotel) that I was dealing with. Great location too. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSPS meeting, June 23 to 27, 2014 Your Chef served great meals. All the meals we had at our meeting were great , presentation ,taste and quality were excellent. Rooms were very good, front desk staff were very helpful, pleasant. We had good service and stay. Thank you all. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location Nice spacious rooms, great location, and excellent service. Be advised that some rooms face a very nearby building. These rooms are not so desirable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staffs is grests, pool and gym are fantastic. close to everything June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal Perfect for convention centre next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel extraordinaire! We had a wonderful stay in Montreal. The hotel is close to shopping, great restaurants and tours. Staff was exceptional and of course...the heavenly bed! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & Comfort Met our expectations and more. Bell service, reception and hotel staff very polite and helpful. Room quality and comfort excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall a very nice hotel. It would have been nice to have a room with a view.The bathroom door was a little annoying (too big and squeaky) but besides that all good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very helpful staff The staff were extremely helpful in providing maps and suggestions of places to visit while in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great but one event. The lady at concierge was the best I have ever seen. Not only with me but withother lined up ahead of me. The only negative was housekeeping not cleaning our room one day. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction activity This is my third stay at this hotel. My only complaint is not being notified upon check-in that my room would be facing a construction site. Being woken up at 5:30am the first morning and then 7am the next due to construction activity is not good. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Central location, great food and a fantastic staff. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and comfort It was a short stay (one night) but everything was perfect, from the food to the room, excellent comfort. Easy check in and check out. Also, great pool which can be viewed from lobby! Thank you. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum expectations I travel to this property frequently in the last year. The front desk is always cordial and professional with sincerity. Looking forward to the next stay June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect spot for an amazing proposal My fiance (then boyfriend) went to come to vacation for a few days knowing this hotel had a great reputation. We were upgraded to the 22nd floor with a gorgeous view of Old Montreal. Little did I know I would be engaged during our stay there. The complimentary breakfasts were DELICIOUS- we raved for about two weeks later when we got home. The king size bed was very comfortable and allowed us to bloth sleep every well. Thank you for a great stay! We will certainly be coming back. We loved that the hotel is so close to everything we wanted to do; the concierge was beyond attentive as well. Can I say see-through ground pool?! AWESOME! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room and Perfect Location This is a great Westin. Rooms were spacious and nicely appointed. The bed was incredibly comfortable. I love that Heavenly bed. The hotel is in a perfect location right next to downtown Montreal and the financial district. Lots of nice walking to do around there. There is also public transportation stops right around the corner to help you get around the city. Was "upgraded" the SPG floor which had robes and bottles of water in it. Staff was friendly hand help give us recommendations. We also took advantage of the Green Choice program and earned a nice bit of SPG points. Overall a great stay. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel has great staff, prompt, kind, and always with a smile on their face to attend to your needs June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sleep Comfortable room with good amenities in a central location. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel like home My wife and my 23 mo old twins and I have been coming here two or three times a year for 2 weeks at the time and the entire staff make us feel like we're home! Recognizing us by name every time and helping us throughout our stay. Great job everyone! October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent choice when in Montreal I've only stayed here twice, so compared to my past reviews, this won't be as elaborate. Generally speaking, this is a good option if you want to stay downtown and be close enough to old Montreal. The hotel itself is fine, fairly newly renovated and clean. The platinum acknowledgement was not great, but on both occasions I was just there for a night so I didn't really care if I didn't get upgraded. Also the lounge was closed on one occasion and not very impressive the other time. The lobby based restaurant however had AMAZING food! Expensive but totally worth it! Th pool experience is unique, I would advise you to try it for yourself. The only issue I have here is the average prices are not very competitive. I've been to SPG hotels in Montreal for over 50 nights in the past four years and have only stayed here a couple of times. Unfortunately, there is better value out there. However, if you do decide on the Westin Montreal, you won't be disappointed. I hope! :) This hotel meets and slightly exceeds the category 4 standards. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great location when arrived nobody was to help with luggage, room (delux) was small with dirty carpet, without mini bar, bed with extremely uncomfortable bedclothes, June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Westin is once again exceptional I travel to Montreal often and this is the only hotel i stay in . From the car valet ,,,to room service ,,, to front desk and housekeeping it is always an exceptional stay and i have never had a bad experience . June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT stay Frequent this hotel as it is modern,new,clean and a nice facility. It is busy but the staff is very well trained. The only criticism is that the pool, although fancy, is very small for a hotel of its size. rwc April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review - nice one bedroom suite - nice conference facilities - nice decor for hotel - lack of ammenities at hotel - no spa - food quality was excellent - room service was inconsistent with delivery times - room service food presentation was inconsitent and sloppy at times - room service food frequently was barely warm or cold - business office printer was not working - only one printer for entire hotel and not working!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed here for a long weekend over Memorial Day 2014 to attend a wedding. The hotel was well situated - close to the bus to/from airport, near Old Montreal, Metro stops, Bell Center.... Staff was super helpful with everything! (Running Routes, public transportation help, dining recommendations, room requests) May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Was in and out not here long but new hotel nice showers and very clean. April 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>