Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location A great choice in downtown Montreal for its proximity to the great restaurants and boutiques of Old Montreal as well as being within easy walking distance to rue Ste. Catherine and its great stores. Stay cool in the hot summer and sleep well in very comfortable beds with soft sheets & duvets. Parking across the street in the Palais des Congres (Montreal Convention Centre) parking lot is cheaper than hotel parking but no in and out privileges. We discovered this when hotel parking lot was full upon arrival and we were directed to park across the street instead. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great food, great location We stayed at Le Westin for 2 nights while in Montreal and we really enjoyed our hotel. We were met with very friendly staff, the room was very nice and well put together. The bathroom could have been swept a little better but the shower and toilet etc were very clean. We enjoyed two meals at Gazette Restaurant (dinner and breakfast) and both were amazing! The food was so good. We checked out the pool for a relaxing swim one afternoon as well. The hotel was nice and central to shopping, the bell center and old montreal so we were within walking distance to eveything. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A wonderful experience, friendy service, a very classy hotel, will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you for making our stay memorable. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience but billing issues Stayed at the hotel for New Years and had a great time. The room was clean, the staff was very supportive, and the location is great for walking to Old Port. The only issue we had was that our billing was incorrect (higher) than our booked rates. Although they corrected it, no apparent reason was given of why the descrepancy. Usually, we never check our bills on check-out assuming its correct, however this time we did and found an error. This should not happen at a well-know brand like Starwood. Otherwise a great stay. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Close to everything, staff was very attentive and helpful. Close to the downtown and Old Montreal, great restaurants nearby. We were disappointed with not being informed that the pool was under renovations when we made the reservations, but the staff was quick to compensate us for the inconvenience. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Recognition I very much enjoyed my stay and the Platinum amenities were quite generous. Very convenient to Palais de Congrès where my meetings were, Metro, et Vieux Montreal. When departing, I was surprised and delighted when Bonnie on the front desk remembered me from the days I frequented the Four Points Sherbrooke St. more than10 years ago! . It was very sweet, and an impressive example of Starwood frequent customer recognition! Of course, I booked back in Westin Montreal for my next stay in late May. Un grand merci April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a great time in Montreal as always! I have visited Montreal many times however I usually stay at the Sheraton Centre or W around the corner from the Westin. I decided to change it up and give the Westin a shot. It's a great hotel with friendly staff and great location, especially if hanging around old Montreal is going to be your thing. Some things are a little dated and could use a refresh but nothing that would take away from this hotel's rating. I stayed with my family this time around and it was very accommodating. Overall great experience. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal My guestroom did not have a full length mirror. For women travelers (for all travelers) this is pretty much essential. Room 2108. I mentioned to front desk and they were surprised and did say they would have housekeeping check it out. Difficult to find banquet personel at the company f&b functions. I have extreme food allergies and the food was not well labled for content. Flavoured water at the business break is a bad idea (again allergies - had mint and strawberries). Plain water was not offered at the break and it took a while to find someone to get some. No one was on the floor of the event except for a chef station. Front desk staff were outstanding, helpful and really charming - great first and last impressions. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This was our 2nd stay with Le Westin Montreal. Our daughter just loved the pool on our 1st trip and we wanted to stay again. This time, however, we stayed in a family room next to the pool, which living room was dark, dump and decorated in a 80's furniture and a sofa bed with tons of stains (filthy). We had to pay extra for the extra space which does NOT meet the 4 star hotel standard. Another disappointment was that breakfast room was very dirty. Tablemats were not wiped properly so there were lots of crums on the table. The floor was also very dirty because the waiting staff were on purpossly throwing all the bits on the floor when cleaning up tables! The lady who sat next to us was complained about it and the staff did not apologize but gave her a bad face. Overall, only good thing about the hotel was the pool,,, November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just ok This was my first stay at the Westin. I was put off by the attitude and general rude treatment we received when we drove up and asked about parking. The valet was my first point of contact and he was not helpful or welcoming in any way. The desk staff was quite lovely though. And the room was nice. I wish they had given me a view, since it was my first stay (instead my room faced another building that was so close, I had to keep the drapes drawn so no one could stare into the room), but I have no real complaints - the room was a nice size, cozy, clean, and everything worked. The restaurant, Gazette, was great! Had dinner and a couple of breakfasts and had great experiences every time. I did not enjoy this hotel as much as the Sheraton and the W, both of which I have stayed at previously. But I will still recommend it for the restaurant and the location. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay Very nice hotel from the time I step out of my Car to my room and back in my car to go home. First the Valet service is great and front desk was very fast and had good SPG recognition. The service and the food at the restaurant was fantastic to bad I did not have time to enjoy the breakfast. The bell man were fast first taking my things up and back down one of the fastest I have experienced. Overall a 5 star stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Our stay at Le Westin Monreal was most enjoyable. The staff is excellent, very responsive, and care about quality. My only comment is that the restaurant did not offer any vegan food options and they could not accommodate such requests. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. Right at the edge of Old Montreal, and directly across the street from the metro, if you plan on using public transportation. It offers a typical Westin experience. Heavenly bed, Starbucks in room, etc etc. Everything was as expected. Rooms were very clean. It does seem like it's almost time for the hotel to do a "refresh" but that would not prevent me from staying here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class All aspects of my recent stay were world class and very fitting of a Westin brand property. From check in to check out, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel decor is very modern with some interesting designs. Our room was immaculate with a great view of Montreal. The hotel is located in Old Montreal and walking is doable to almost everywhere a visitor would go. Highly recommend this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not wowing me Room cost about $300....deposit taken $1000 USD....WHY?...Reserved on line...money taken off my card....New guy at desk backed up by experienced manager taking one card after another and saying "it's not going through" (common for US travelers...usually solved by a phone call)...called my bank...they said run it again there is no problem...they did ...it worked...figured were done....Nope...next day they wanted to take more money off...I looked at my accounts and asked "you already have more than $1000 on hold how much more do you need?...my answer "sir, that's just a hold for 48 hours.... So it's in your accounts for 48 hours...5 times the cost of my room?!....they kept telling me no...until I showed them on my ipad.... Customer must be wrong....nope MBA and Doctorate in Business and been teaching IT for years....frequent traveler for consulting so don't automatically assume I am wrong.... August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, Comfortable Hotel My family stayed for 3 days in this lovely, comfortable hotel. Location was short walk to many historical sites, and right across the street from the Metro. Beds were comfortable and the gym was great. I had two teens with me and we shared a junior suite that worked for our family of 4. The staff was very helpful and gave us great recommendations for restaurants. We would definitely return. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow We were upgraded as SPG Platinum members to a wonderful premium room. Breakfast was included and had a wonderful assortment of hot and cold items. We also enjoyed supper at the Gazette excellent service (scallops very good). I utilized the gym for my three day stay and it is top rated with Precor equipment. Well situated to old/new Montreal, a real gem of a hotel. Great job Westin......... May 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff not helpful In general, SPG hotels need to get their act together - just drop a folio under the door and call it a day. I don't need to spend 3 hours chasing front desk staff over the phone to get a copy of a folio in 2014 November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location !! This hotel is ideally located if you want to explore all of Montreal. It's situated a couple blocks from 'new' Montreal, and 'old' Montreal is just as close. Both are within easy wallking distance, and in bad weather, you can access the underground directly.We were quite happy with the quiet and restfulness of the room. The staff were completely accomodating and we enjoyed both the early check-in and late checkout. The restaurant was very 'hip', but seemed (as most hotel restaurants do) over-priced and under-staffed. Selections were tasty and substantial enough but not very varied. Drinks seemed over-priced as well. Great staff, great location, clean, comfortable hotel, decent value for the money. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at several other Westin hotels, my husband and I were looking forward to our five night stay at the Westin Montreal. The staff were all friendly; however, very slow to respond to requests. Fitness center was hot, and no water bottles were supplied. Room was too warm and thermostat constantly reverted back to 21 degrees. I heard this complaint from other guests as well. On our final night, our room had not yet been cleaned by 5pm - we called for service and still hadn't received even clean towels by 6:30pm when we left for dinner! This was after being assured at 5pm that someone would be up immediately. When I addressed this withthe front desk staff, there was no apology. There was often only one paper coffee cup left in the room. No real mugs/ no wine glasses. Coffee/tea were not always replenished. For a hotel of this calliber, I expected much more. With so many great alternatives in Montreal, I can't think of a reason to return to this hotel! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid all the way around. My ratings are excellent across the board. I want in particular to commend Messrs. Alexander and Guillaume. A bar tender accidentally spilled a glass of red wine on my suit and shirt Friday at about 6pm. Accidents happen and I understand that. But Mr. Alexander responded pro-actively by arranging for dry cleaning past your customary hours and Mr, Guillaume helped ensure delivery of my suit Friday night by 10p so I could get needed sleep. I was Program Chair for the Air & Space Law Forum's conference, Given the splendid appointments at the hotel and the exceptional service of the staff, I would gladly recommend Le Westin. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Great Hotel We loved our stay at the Westin. Excellent location, great service, lovely concierge lounge with nice food options. Facility is very modern. My son loved the pool with glass bottom that you can see when you drive up to the hotel (above main entry). Highly recommended. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location in Montreal Very good location in Montreal, and very good service. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great location closely situated to both Old Montreal and the heart of the city. Rooms were clean, beds were (almost too) comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and fitness area were excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok this time was surprised the glass's that were dirty and left on the vanity were not replaced with clean ones, nor was the plastic wrapper from the bar of soap removed. Small things yes, but just not the usual standards I've come to expect from Westin. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT stay Frequent this hotel as it is modern,new,clean and a nice facility. It is busy but the staff is very well trained. The only criticism is that the pool, although fancy, is very small for a hotel of its size. rwc April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Nice rooms. Right across street metro and within walking distance of Old Montreal. Breakfast was great and excellent. The only thing lacking was asking about things to do in the city...you need to go knowing what you want to see. We discovered from a guy working in the pool area about a lantern and light show at the botanical park and other sights not to be missed. When we asked at the desk they said there wasn't anything special going on. We also bought tickets for bio dome and botanical gardens (at a discount?) and discovered because of age it was cheaper to get them there. Their directions are great if you already know what you want to do. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing a few points. I wish you would always supply bath gel in the rooms. Most hotels do today, but my room very rarely has it in Montreal. Also, I look forward to the restaurant opening back up. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 month stay -- 100% I had a fantastic stay last year at Le Westin Montreal. A beautiful hotel right on the border of old and new Montreal. Everything is within walking distance, or if you prefer a little bike ride, try BIXI bikes (brilliant), lastly if you prefer <$10 taxis everywhere. One of my most memorable experiences here in 7 months was definitely Le gaZette restaurant. Spectacular food, great prices, and Roxanne ... perfect. She remembered me and my dining preferences after the 2nd night there and continued to please more with every weeks visit. I'm now looking for more contracts in Montreal just to return to Le Westin and le gaZette. Beyond expectations. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel certainly offers features such as the pool and exercise area that can be beneficial to the business traveler and the pleasure traveler with a family to enjoy. February 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>