Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel all around Hotel staff responsive and helpful -- they recommended restaurants open during the holidays. There is an excellent pool and sauna. Breakfast buffet featured good selection of fruits and cooked food, all of high quality. Location very convenient to metro and old town. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A wonderful experience, friendy service, a very classy hotel, will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you for making our stay memorable. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Close to everything, staff was very attentive and helpful. Close to the downtown and Old Montreal, great restaurants nearby. We were disappointed with not being informed that the pool was under renovations when we made the reservations, but the staff was quick to compensate us for the inconvenience. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff not helpful In general, SPG hotels need to get their act together - just drop a folio under the door and call it a day. I don't need to spend 3 hours chasing front desk staff over the phone to get a copy of a folio in 2014 November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location in Montreal Very good location in Montreal, and very good service. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just ok This was my first stay at the Westin. I was put off by the attitude and general rude treatment we received when we drove up and asked about parking. The valet was my first point of contact and he was not helpful or welcoming in any way. The desk staff was quite lovely though. And the room was nice. I wish they had given me a view, since it was my first stay (instead my room faced another building that was so close, I had to keep the drapes drawn so no one could stare into the room), but I have no real complaints - the room was a nice size, cozy, clean, and everything worked. The restaurant, Gazette, was great! Had dinner and a couple of breakfasts and had great experiences every time. I did not enjoy this hotel as much as the Sheraton and the W, both of which I have stayed at previously. But I will still recommend it for the restaurant and the location. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel / clean rooms, would definitely stay again November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal My guestroom did not have a full length mirror. For women travelers (for all travelers) this is pretty much essential. Room 2108. I mentioned to front desk and they were surprised and did say they would have housekeeping check it out. Difficult to find banquet personel at the company f&b functions. I have extreme food allergies and the food was not well labled for content. Flavoured water at the business break is a bad idea (again allergies - had mint and strawberries). Plain water was not offered at the break and it took a while to find someone to get some. No one was on the floor of the event except for a chef station. Front desk staff were outstanding, helpful and really charming - great first and last impressions. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience overall Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Location was great. Very impressed with the fact that because our room wasn't ready at check in time, we were given the buffet breakfast for the duration of our stay. When we asked about restaurants in the area, the concierge made a reservation for us at a nearby restaurant which was thoroughly enjoyable. Our experience at this hotel was excellent. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location. Aside from being an excellent hotel, with great staff, the location is fantastic. If you exit the front door you are in new Montreal and steps from the RESO (underground shopping). If you exit the back door you are in Old Montreal, and steps from Notre-Dame, and Place de Armes. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location !! This hotel is ideally located if you want to explore all of Montreal. It's situated a couple blocks from 'new' Montreal, and 'old' Montreal is just as close. Both are within easy wallking distance, and in bad weather, you can access the underground directly.We were quite happy with the quiet and restfulness of the room. The staff were completely accomodating and we enjoyed both the early check-in and late checkout. The restaurant was very 'hip', but seemed (as most hotel restaurants do) over-priced and under-staffed. Selections were tasty and substantial enough but not very varied. Drinks seemed over-priced as well. Great staff, great location, clean, comfortable hotel, decent value for the money. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall, my stay at Le Meridien Montreal was quite pleasant, the room was ver comfortable and the beds were fantastic! Also the location in the heart of Old Montreal couldn't have been better. My only recommendations: the staff was friendly, but not as responsive as at other Stareood Properties. Also the valet parking was very disconnected. The valet gives you a small blue receipt at check in--never cross referenced with your room. At check out, I was unable to locate this ticket, and the front desk referred me to the parking area. I felt that the staff could have been more responsive and made the perches more professional. In many ways, I didn't feel the same kind of "5" star care and hospitality that I have felt at other Stwrwood properties. I would recommend this hotel, but if it's pampering you are looking for, you may be better off at the St.Regis or Similar.... October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Good location Had three nights at this hotel room 1908 was a little small but was quiet and had good coffee machine. Nice bathroom. Good location to old town and C B D. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location of this hotel is Fabulous, Very convinient, everything is around. The rooms are beautiful , it's a gorgeous hotel, Overall experience was GREAT ! Will definately be back Thank you!! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVernight in Montreal I am pretty loyal to the Starwood brand but this experience was a bit of a disappointment. Staff seemed too overwhelmed and concerned with the fact that the hotel was fully booked to provide the standard of service I am used to from this brand and even this location. However as always, the food was excellent and the location is perfect, walking distance to numerous attractions. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. It's walking distance to Old Montreal, Chinatown, etc. The room was exceptional and the staff were very friendly and helpful. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great old hotel with good location Other than being in the least desirable of the two towers , I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff in the restaurant and bar was very attentive , especially the people at the bar area. A great experience in a great city September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The suite When I first opened the door to the suite, it appeared very grand and I felt very special. But I quickly realized that it suffered from some benign neglect. One of the televisions didn't work, one of the coffeemakers didn't work, and the telephone on the desk in the bedroom was dead. Several light bulbs needed replacement and the plants in the lounge were almost dead. When I moved the footstool in the lounge, there was considerable food debris underneath. The staff were remarkably attentive and courteous but it appeared that housekeeping supervision might need tightening. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid all the way around. My ratings are excellent across the board. I want in particular to commend Messrs. Alexander and Guillaume. A bar tender accidentally spilled a glass of red wine on my suit and shirt Friday at about 6pm. Accidents happen and I understand that. But Mr. Alexander responded pro-actively by arranging for dry cleaning past your customary hours and Mr, Guillaume helped ensure delivery of my suit Friday night by 10p so I could get needed sleep. I was Program Chair for the Air & Space Law Forum's conference, Given the splendid appointments at the hotel and the exceptional service of the staff, I would gladly recommend Le Westin. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just walking distance to Old Montreal This hotel is a great place to stay downtown near Old Montreal. The staff are friendly, pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The morning Brunch was less disappointing because most of the hot items were empty for the my entire breakfast time, despite asking for replenishment. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful ... Except for wheelchair exiting Wonderful, quiet and beautiful hotel. Only minus : trying to oeave the front of the hotel using the wheelchair I sometimes need ... Those speed bumps in the front entrance make it very difficult to access the street. But overall, I will cone back ... Had a very nice stay ! Thank you : ) Nathalie September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good The good. Your bartender, male and I forgot his name. Excellent suggestions for breakfast and dinner. We went in the bar later to thank him. Very personable. Not so good. Our bell hop after bringing up our luggage and a great tip, asked if we needed anything more. We said, yes, some ice please. He answered with, oh you can get ice on the odd number floors. Well, no ice on 15, and there is no 13. Most hotels get the ice for you if you need something more? Morning staff, like 5:30 a.m. was pleasant and more than helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Will return. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service &house keeping Front desk person were really professional and went out of her way to get us some distilled water for medical use. The sheets are White, fresh & clean! September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A 3 Star Hotel We stayed in room 1620. The carpeting in the hall was extremely stained and dirty. There can be no excuse for this. When was the last time you cleaned your carpets? The toilet seat was loose and shaky, the remote for the TV did not work. Obviously these issues should have been identified by your cleaning staff. Very disappointed. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located The hotel is of good quality and very close to the congress centre, which is just across the hotel. It is also in the centre of Montréal and therefore allows you to visit interesting places during congress breaks. Moreover fairly close to the international airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Our stay at Le Westin Monreal was most enjoyable. The staff is excellent, very responsive, and care about quality. My only comment is that the restaurant did not offer any vegan food options and they could not accommodate such requests. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In town for business and my stay here was absolutely perfect. The bed is amazing. I didn't want to get up in the mornings. The food was fantastic. The staff were all very helpful and knowledgeable about not just the property (hotel) itself but the surrounding area too. They were also very courteous with me since I didn't speak French, so often times they had to translate in English certain things for me. Keep up the good work. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay we transferred from the Hilton to the westin as the Hilton was not very nice...and we had stayed at the westin previously and loved it. gorgeous facility...but some staff were not very friendly. I don't know if this was a Canadian American thing...but we noticed the same thing last time we stayed there. very condescending..or just downright rude and unfriendly at times. we are always very conscience of being in another country and being respectful...but I did not feel that was reciprocated at all. Unlike our stay in Ottowa, Montreal has a bit of an attitude. disappointing to say the least. also, the pool was overflowing with kids who were jumping in, which according to the pictures at the pool was not allowed. made use of the pool an issue. sad nice hgotel...but improve your attutudes please. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable check-in policy Upon arriving at 4:30pm, after several hours of driving, we were greeted with the news that our room was not ready. Despite the guaranteed check-in time of 3:00pm, we were told that there was nothing that could be done. When asked how long the delay would be, we were told that it wouldn't be long, but the front desk was unable to contact the housekeeping department for an exact time. We then decided to use the restrooms in the lobby/restaurant, and discovered one nonfunctional toilet, and one with no toilet paper. We then alerted the front desk again, but unfortunately they were still unable to reach the housekeeping department for assistance. By 5pm, we were finally able to convince the assistant manager on duty to upgrade our room, for immediate check-in. She apologized, and explained that the hotel was very busy. This was unacceptable customer service and we would not stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel location Westin Montreal location was ideal for me as I wanted to be close to Old montreal August 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:46:08.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>