The Westin Mumbai Garden City

  • International Business Park, Oberoi Garden City,
  • Goregaon East
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400063
  • India
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located ! Centrally Located, Great Service, Great Food at kangan ! Highly recommended ! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & great staffs A great hotel with the excellent services of all facilites, especially all hotel staffs. Thank you all for making me feel like, I stay at home. I will always be here when I travel to Mumbai. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Management Service I travel to India several times a year, but only once a year to Mumbai. While I unfortunately misplaced the card for your Asst. Manager, when I discovered it a year later, I am still prompted to notify you of the excellent service from Ridhima Barha. Ms. Barha is the model of Starwood quality and excellence. She went out of her way to ensure my rooms were transferred correctly, my meeting travel was arranged, my reservations in Mumbai were confirmed. No trip to India that I have experienced in the last five years has had as much positive influence and success with a hotel staff as with Ms. Barha. I hope she has a long career ahead of her with Starwood, wherever the location. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got style! Good ambience, very helpful staff, great view & decent spread for dinner! December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property , well appointed room but long wait to fix table lamp Table lamp on writing desk as also the ceiling light over the writing desk not functional. It took the hotel staff more than 30 minutes and a couple of reminders to fix this. Very frustrating given I checked in past midnight December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and relaxing We were more than pleased with our room and the service we received. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities. The bathrooms large with a great shower. The staff was helpful and courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel Hi Westin is the best business hotel in this area with all facilitites which one would need during a business travel. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel Every staff giving good service The hotel n rooms perfect Overall awesome!!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 nights Excellent room facilities. Breakfast is very good. Lots of choices and nice pastries. Food at Prego is excellent. This hotel is next to a shopping mall so if you are bored can go there to shop or watch movie. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aggressive and unresponsive Staff I have stayed many times at this hotel for business, this place is truly exceptional as you will find the most unresponsive and aggressive staff in the hospitality industry. In a recent visit where the booking was done few weeks ago when arrived to check in at 9 pm after driving for 90 minutes from the airport i was told they don't have rooms and were asked to go back near the airport and they suggested us ( me and my colleague) to stay there, when showed my unhappiness clearly they gave me and my colleague the room. This hotel don't care if you are loyal or a Starwood Gold member. I had expressed my displeasure during the checkout to the chief concierge and while checking in to the duty manager they claimed they will act but didn't see any action on my complaint. In another incident while i was staying in this hotel and taking phone call at the lobby ( higher floors don't have good reception of signals) one evening i was question two time in the same evening at different time why i was sitting there even while on a important business call. The hotel don't know who their guests are even if you are staying for a few days continuously and even after reporting this incident there is not change in their attitude therafter November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! World-Class Service It literally pains me to think of staying at any non-SPG hotel. I've stayed in SPG hotels spanning 6-continents and have more than 1,000 nights. Some properties are favorites and truly stand out. The Westin Garden City staff are world-class and this hotel stands out in a great way. The facilities are spotless. Immaculate, even. Mumbai can be an overwhelming experience (particularly for first-time Westerners). While it's nice to get out and see/experience all the city has to offer, it is equally special to come back to a truly clean, comfortable, modern, luxurious, and professionally-staffed hotel. This hotel is professionally run and you will not be disappointed. This staff demonstrated to me they truly do care and are committed to the happiness and fair treatment of every guest (not just Platinum guests, but everyone). They go above and beyond to ensure your safety, comfort, and happiness. The fact they went above and beyond to accommodate special requests only reaffirms to me why SPG is the absolute best loyalty program in the world (and why this hotel is so special). I am very grateful to Mr. Imran Khan, front office manager, for coming through for me on a very special request; he made me feel so appreciated and welcomed. I argued with a colleague on this trip about SPG - he just didn't seem to get it as to why I am so loyal to them (and why he should be too; and should have stayed at the Westin Garden City). He stayed at another hotel and was ultimately sorry he did. Don't make the same mistake. When picking a hotel loyalty program, pick SPG. When in Mumbai, chose the Westin Garden City. And say high to Mr. Imran Khan for me (I remain in his debt for his gracious hospitality). On a related note, I am so appreciative for all of the efforts and service from corporate ambassador Brenda Stratton through the years. Thank you, SPG and Westin Garden City! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff friednly staff, spacious and modern rooms. food can improve by adding some more western dishes. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast service and facility such as gymnagium are excellent facility of fitness center was quite good, throughout my experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I am a regular traveller so I know an exceptional hotel when I see one. Westin Mumbai Garden City is one of the best I have ever stayed in. The staff were polite and helpful without being obsequious (as can be witnessed at many India hotels), everything was as it should be with quiet understatement, I was made to feel very welcome where absolutely nothing was a problem. The room upgrade was sensational with the suite have a larger footprint than my house! I suggest you stay there as you will not regret it. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I got an upgrade and the suite was superb. The staff was really courteous. The hotel however was far from my office in Vashi, but I don't mind staying there just because of the experience. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent strong delivery As always the stay was pleasant with the service orientation extremely visible and causing delight. Look forward to coming back here September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most efficient Hotel I have ever stayed Would have to be the most perfectly operated hotel I have experienced in all aspects and would love to return should I have any business in Mumbai in the future Perfect staff and service i could not fault Thank You….. it makes a difference! September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible. 5 rooms booked, arrived at after 16 hrs of travel at 2am, only 1 room was ready. To be told 1 hour later they could only arrange 3 out of the 5 rooms we booked, 2 of our business party had to share 1 room, the other 2 guests had to share a suite with a camp bed in the living room. Staff were polite, but couldn't resolve the issue Not what you would expect from the SPG, I'm returning on the 30.08.2014, I hope to have a better experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprising stay! During my rushed business trip in Mumbai I decided to stay at the Westin, primarily due to it's convenient location in Mumbai, but also because I had heard a lot about everything Westin had to offer. I was not disappointed! I ended up getting an expreience I had no bargained for! Everything was top noch, the ambience, the rooms, the facilities. Having stayed with a few hotels in Mumbai, I can easily say that Westin is now on top of my list of hotels I would like to pick. This makes me wonder on how good the experience might be in tourist centric countries, maybe I'll have to go and check myself! PS: A special shout out to your Westin Mumbai staff, on how diligent, helpful and on top of their game they are. Keep it up guys! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to roilout after a hard business day A thorough relaxation after business workday and nearness to airport/suburb corporate hotspots is what makes Westin Mumbai a place of choice. The green sights on the eastern side fringes, adds up to the rejuvenation quotient . A thumbs up to the hospitality given and the cordial attitude, despite my short stay. I feel that I should also give a special mention of the front desk who understood my needs and took care of room allocation based on preference. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business & Lesiure Hotel Lounge facilities are excellent!!! Oscar along with his team, is very prompt & attentive to all the needs of the guests. Sunil, (Director of Rooms) also does a fine job welcoming the Guests & making them comfotable. I enjoy my stays at the Westin Mumbai.. Kudos to the GM!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay! Stayed with my family for 2 nights and got a good club room and the facilities were good and the food was super. Loved our stay here. Would come back again! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service is the only issue.. Amazing experience but please improve on ur room service .. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are brilliant Ultimately the experience can be great or there can be problems, but it is the staff, how and when they react that makes the stay. I can't remember all the names now but Swetta at reception, Ameenabad at the bar, Punkash in the executive lounge all contributed to make my stay very special. They were smart, open of themselves and attentive without too much attention, just perfect! Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service with hospitable staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mumbai Westin Great Mumbai property - excellent platinum upgrades to a high floor corner suite on the 26th floor. Beautiful property with excellent view and great staff. Highyly recommended property. Lifetime Platinum with Ambassador August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is a cool place to stay I hope my feedback will be taken in positive way and by no means it shall go to the individuals. They are really good and friendly. My feedback is more on process steps. 1) As a great gesture, you would like to welcome your returning guest with Sweets, But make sure it is not kept in someone else's room. you make both people embarrassed. 2) Please don't hard-code the Key. I was embarrassed in the lift when I could not swipe my card to select my floor. I have to come down to the lobby to set things right. If I have not checked out, its understood that I am in the site then why to remove my access in the lift? You guys are going great job, you have a nice team. May be some process improvements will make a full 10 experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eat here if you care to eat with dirty cutlery Seems like Westin Mumbai has developed an expertise in ignoring basic hygeine standards for its guests. 3rd instance of dirty cutlery in last one year....and this one is the best ...the fork that I got this morning appeared to have been kept just like that, without even attempting to clean. I wish I could post a picture here. Overall appropriate downgrade of this hotel by SPG as the list of issues with this hotel's services is quite long. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to be Good hotel with greenery around August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over All Stay in Westin Rate Excellent as over all completely satisfied with the comfort and stay August 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:08:14.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_3314, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>