Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked Westin but... It has been great vacation in Westin hotel but you have to check your receipts before cheking out.I checked out and paid attention that I have extra charge from bar in my receipt. Having a good memory,I remember paying with cash not credit card,so there is no way to be extra charged.As we figured out after my complaining,someone wrote my room number and signed in check,so hotel charged me extra without any confirmation.After we figured out that mistake and I approved that I didn't signed that check, hotel manager immediately returned my money back.Overall, all conditions and stuff were highly professional and I will stay in Westin next time. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach Location Enjoyable stay at this hotel. Great location on the beach. We splurged for a room overlooking the ocean. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Easy access to the beach by the overpass. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful Westin experience! This is my second time staying at a Westin Resort, and proud of it. This trip was a 21st birthday celebration so it was very special! From the reservation line to the bellman, I can tell they love their job! Look forward to another Westin experience! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff goes above and beyond Violina (pool bar), Junior and Jessica at front desk were all great! staff there made a difference. my 4 yr old daughter loved how friendly they all were. full service starbucks on grounds is a major plus. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff the hotel is nice but the staff is what makes it outstanding this hotel has it all! Starbucks, beach, pool, good food and wonderful staff! he staff goes above and beyond (Violina, Jessica, and Junior are the staff members that went above and beyond to make my stay memorable). June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach and pool Westin Fort Lauderdale is a great place to have a relaxing weekend by the pool or beach. Lots to do in the area and a short cab ride from the airport May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Everything during our stay was top notch. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Judy and Demetrius at the pool were outstanding. They really made an effort to interact with the guests and accommodate everyone's needs. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay! I stayed here in May 2016 in an ocean view room. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. I ate at the Waves Grill by the pool a few times, and the food was very good. The location was great because there are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. I would recommend staying here if you're looking for a place you can truly relax. The ocean view was amazing! The only con was the extra $30 resort fee per day. It's already very costly, but I had a great stay overall. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I had a very enjoyable stay for both business and pleasure. Brenda at the front desk was very accommodating when I needed to move my room, she also tried to assist in extending my stay but you were sold out. The Valet team was extremely friendly and always offered bottled waters. The guest room air vents were very dirty and full of dust, should be cleaned. My bathroom wall behind the vanity mirror was scuffed and needed to be fixed and painted. The gym facility was a nice size and I enjoyed the chilled towels. Perhaps add a few more gym mats for stretching and ab work.. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and fun stay The front desk staff should be more coordinated. It is the first impression of the place. we were just given a room key and that was it. no info about hotel facilities and amenities. Logging onto wiFi from room asks you to accept 9.95$ charge which is already included in your resort fee but we were not informed. It was a quick fix-one phone call to the FD. Also discount in the spa nobody included in SPA or mentioned during check-in. Also a quick fix at the check out with presentation of non discounted receipt from SPA. Just small inconveniences quickly fixed but could have been avoided completely. Overall experience was great. One of the best pool staff I've seen (Lindsay and Ramsay). Very positive and helpful. Breakfast was great. We just loved the customized omelets. Roxana at the restaurant was kind enough to recommend what to do and see in this short period of stay. . May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating staff My wife is handicapped and everyone in the organization pitched in to make our experience great. Pool staff, rooms people, and dining room people all went out of their way for us. MOST APPRECIATED! May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negligent to Correct I enjoyed my stay there over the weekend but after looking at my bill when I got home I realized I was chared an extra $123.65 for "American Vintage" according to my credit statement, the small restaurant in the resort. I never utilized any of the aminities in the resort, including the food service, so I called to correct this issue. Anyways, The first day I called I was told the individual who handles these situations was away from her desk and would call me back soon. After no return call, I called again the next day to enquire about the error and was sent to voice mail. I left a voice mail and again still no return call the following day. I honestly really enjoyed staying here and would encourage you to stay here, but I personaly will not be returning because I feel I was not taken seriously by them about correcting this issue. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of Resort Fee Staff was great but resort fee for a Platinum is akin to theft. $30 resort fee gets you internet and 2 bottles of water - already free for Platinum (I am ~75 nights/year) For fee you Also get towels for the beach and a discount at the spa. Towels???? I do not use any spa. Westin stole $30/night from me for zero value. Why would Starwood rip off their most loyal customer? It is perplexing and really bad business. Very, very hard to forget May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Fantastic! I just wanted to say what a blast my girlfriends and I had staying at your hotel. This is our annual trip every April and each year keeps getting better and better! We appreciated the ocean front view! Your staff was outstanding! They could not have been nicer and accommodating whether in the hotel or by the pool/beach area. It’s also nice when your staff recognizes you from last year and thinks it was really 6 mos. ago that that you were there…Lol. (Cory by the pool.) I have stayed at The Westin for about 7+ years now and will continue to come back! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service and Location Best location and Service May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend I was able to stay at the Westin for the weekend with my mom for her birthday. The staff was so accommodating and inviting that I can't wait to go back. We live locally and try out a lot of hotels but the Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach is definitely our newest favorite. The staff delivered us a fruit tray for her birthday, which we were able to save a plate of in our fridge (which was a decent size and not full of overly expensive things like most hotel tend to do, which makes it so you can't use the fridge.) My baby nieces needed their milk warmed and when we asked the front desk to microwave it she immediately offered us a bottle warmer instead which was delivered to our room. Everyone was very sweet and helpful, always super accommodating and making sure to greet us and smile whenever we walked by. It was truly an amazing stay because of not only the amenities, but the staff. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I had a good stay at this hotel. Everything was as expected, but the staff was really accommodating. I had a couple particular requests and they went the extra mile to make things happen for me. I usually stay at the W in Ft Lauderdale, but would definitely consider staying here again should the opportunity arise. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Caring Staff My husband & I frequent FLL and this was our first time at the Westin.we booked back in December for 6 nites in March. I was impressed with the welcoming text prior to our arrival. Check in was efficient and BRENDA was awesome! she took the time to tell us all about the hotel, & our oceanfront room was ready. Comfy bed! location is great being on the beach and short walks to shops etc...they have a nice pool and walkway to beach.everyone was very friendly. Unfortunately my husband became ill (nothing to do w/the Westin) the 2nd day of our stay,he was hospitalized for the rest of vacation. Fernando at the front desk was VERY kind to me as i was alone and nervous being away from home. He couldn't have more patient and kind to me; one night coming back from the hospital i was sad, Fernando offered me dinner, i didnt accept as i was too tired. it was a nice gesture of Fernando and the Westin. All is great now, my husband is much better. we will return to the Westin. Great associates like Fernando and Brenda are the main reason we will be back!! April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hide some fees Not bad good location but when l booking one price was given when we got here another price was given with hidden resort fees $30.00 x 4 night $120.00 when talked with management was told all hotels around here do that I told him I'm not from around here hence hotel stay very rude acted like I was the one pulling a quick one was lock in for stay reviewed email at very bottom says excluding very sneaky in my book April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverages weak Stay at Westin often this one is weak. Platinum member with over 1 million points. Went out, no concierge in site...had to figure out my own options. Came back around 10 and went to lounge... Fairly busy but absolutely disgusting. Dirty glasses , dishes, trash everywhere, smelt like old food and onions. But I still sat there for 10 minutes waiting for some service but nothing so finally decided to leave and blonde bartender said "thank you". What? Didn't even get a to order nything. April 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Charge Issues We stayed in the Westin Ft Lauderdale Beach for six days. The most frustrating thing was getting charges to the room that wasn’t ours. I happen to check the billing on the 2rd day and we had a restaurant charge we hadn’t made. I went to the front desk and they had me speak with Max the restaurant manger. His approach was if I was dishonest and I just ask if he could pull the bill and we could check the signatures. He said he would investigate and get back to me. He called the room and said someone had keyed it into the system wrong and offered $ 25 dollars in drinks. So we went to the bar and asked for Max and we got the drinks thinking all was good. I pulled the bill on day 4 and we had around $200 worth of charges that was not ours. The free drinks were charged along with restaurant and towel charges. It all most seemed deliberate. At that point we decided to change or plans and to avoid activity at the Westin so we meet up with friends in Orlando one day and friends in Miami on another. We had a good vacation despite the issues. If you stay at the Westin in Ft Lauderdale Beach check the billing daily so that you don’t get a surprise on your departure. Anyhow it’s unlikely that we will stay here again. April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to beach but not luxury. At first glance, this hotel seems to be quite nice aesthetically. Clean, inviting and directly across the street from the ocean is a amazing feature. However, that's where my adventure begins. I had booked two rooms, one for me & my family. The other for my mother in law & husband in an adjoining room. We we're moved two times and would have been a third because our rooms ceiling ac unit would create a pool of water everytime we turned it on. We basically did not have our ac unit the entire time we were vacationing in Fl. After numerous phone calls, visits to the front desk, it was deemed unrepairable. While simultaneously, getting Westin texts to my phone asking how'she my stay? The mgr, did ask if we wanted to move one more time but after 2 days we were all unpacked & decided to stay in room (2 toddlers). Mgr (Fernado) said, he would give us star points as a token for our troubles. Never saw them, no messages returned after my stay. I was hoping to have a better family experience, Gold member status doesn't really matter at this hotel. By the way, our room was on the 5th flr directly above the pool & the constant music. Hopefully, u have a better experience than I. Now, at least you know what you're getting yourself into w/ this property.. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location We spent 5 days at this hotel and we were more than satisfied with the Hotel: Location is right on the beach, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are renovated with wall to wall windows. We just did not want to leave!!! March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. The only issue I had was a room service meal erroneously billed to my room. When I returned home and found the error I called the hotel and they researched the receipts and credited my credit card. Other than that small issue, I enjoyed my stay. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my Idea of a “De Luxe’’ Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION: I was disadvantaged to be at the hotel during a very large conference and service delivery suffered accordingly but, in general, my impression is that this property is significantly over-priced for what it can deliver. It is by no stretch a luxury property. SPG RECOGNITION: Generally very poor. No recognition at check-in. Minimal category upgrade. No welcome letter. No in-room amenity. No personalization of the stay. THE ROOM: Beautiful color scheme but quite institutional in style and size. LOCATION: Great. Directly across from the beach on resort row. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Those lucky enough to get an ocean view will figuratively have the azure Atlantic at their doorstep. Don Schula's Steakhouse is one of the city's finer dining options and service was outstanding. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Walls are paper-thin. Through the poorly-insulated adjoining door I could hear every whisper of the folks next door. Hallways are drab and all-in-all decor and atmosphere are reminiscent of a college dorm. Also no Westin Lounge - this is an ineluctable brand standard in my opinion. ONE THING TO KNOW: The pool was like a zoo with shouting, screaming, horseplay, splashing - all against the posted rules but no enforcement on the part of the hotel. I was provided with a “hotline” which promised immediate action but they did not even deign to respond when I made a complaint! Considering this poor service delivery of the “resort” facilities, the outrageous USD30/day added resort fee is absolutely ludicrous. March 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed, not 4-star quality. My wife and I booked this hotel to be conveniently located for an event we attending at the hotel and a few days of fun. Another reason was that it was a "Beach" hotel and we have had pleasant experiences at other Starwood properties. My wife reserved the Traditional room with the window wall showcasing sweeping city views. Our room had a sweeping view of a concrete block wall covered in fake ivy. We upgraded to what we could get with a view. The only room available was a Deluxe room with partial ocean view and partial city view. This was acceptable compared to the concrete block wall. Our room was comfortable as were the beds. The carpet looked somewhat worn and in need of cleaning. The recently updated bathroom was clean and the walk-in shower with dual overhead and hand-held shower nozzles was almost like home. It would have been nice if the drains worked (both sink and shower), the toilet flushed when the handle was pressed and if there was hot water after 10PM. There is a resort fee that is mandatory and should be included as part of the room rate as it only provides the basics found at other 3 star hotels. The fee gives you marginal internet access, a couple of small bottles of water daily, (maybe, we received them 2 out of 5 days) access to small fitness facility, beach towels at the pool and a small discount at the spa. Free internet only happens if you book online and use your SPG account. The lobby staff was friendly and worked hard at finding an acceptable room with a partial view. The bell staff was great, very friendly. The food at both restaurants was very good. Service was slow and not all employees were friendly. After staying at other Florida beach hotels, I pictured the hotel on the beach and not across the street from the beach. There is a sky-way and elevator that will allow guests to get to the beach without having to cross the busy street. Lastly, the pool area. While the pool was nice and temperature was good, the area with deck chairs was too small for the full hotel and with the location where it is, the sun disappears in early afternoon due to the tower shading the majority of the pool area. What we question is the four-star rating as we do not believe this hotel deserves it. We have stayed in many better places with lower ratings and will think twice about another Starwood property, or at least, this one. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it but extras fees add up We were disappointed that there was no option to self-park and the daily valet rate was $36- more than the daily rate of our rental car! Then there is the tip each time you use the car. We got charged $50 for pool towels that we had returned (it was taken off our bill after we noticed it). There is a $30 resort fee but you have to pay extra if you want a chair on the beach or take a shower after using the fitness room. The staff was great and very helpful, but the bottom line was significantly higher than we expected. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we will be back We will be back after such great caring service by Junior and Sky. There were some inconcistincies in our reservation which were stressfull until jr. and Sky saved the day making sure that all went well w/ our stay that was last year in March and we are returnig to your hotel mainly becasue of that service we received from these 2 gentlemen! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed my stay I was in the Ft. Lauderdale area in December for personal and business purposes. I am a travel agent and I was in town exploring the area, as well as to do a site visit to the hotel. The front desk staff were all wonderful! We loved our waitress at American Vintage, Desoree, she was awesome. The facilities are very clean and welcoming. The beach is right across the street which was amazing. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T10:11:20.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_756, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>