The Westin Playa Bonita Panama

  • Km 6 Camino a Veracruz
  • Città di Panama,
  • Panama
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age may stay free of charge when accompanied by adult guests. For special all-inclusive packages, children five years and younger are complimentary, while those ages six to 12 are charged 50% of the adult fare. For other special promotional packages, charges may apply. Please contact our reservations department for more information at (507) 340-9893.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Awesome Service ! I really have nothing bad to say about this Hotel !! I was treated really well as SPG member and had access to private Lounge and Pool areas. Food was excellent and the drinks were Top shelf liquor. The waiter in the SPG lounge Jorge made our stay even better. He was very accommodating to our needs and went about customer service by making sure things were prepared each day to our liking. He gave exceptional service. THE only THING to complain about our the mosquitos outdoors by the pool and dining areas. I would recommend the hotel to invest in citronella candles or some type of outdoor repellent to help keep the mosquitos to a minimum. However, again they are very much prepared to hand out mosquito repellent wipes to all guest. Overall I would stay again and recommend this hotel. 16 luglio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum service is astounding! We stayed at the Playa Bonita for 4 nights in May 2013. We could not be more pleased with the service, especially the platinum service. Aristeres in the Platinum lounge was incredible! They also have a private Platinum pool! 12 maggio 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a couple! Great place to be at,pools are great, SPG platinum arewell treated. We had fun at the bar, great band... 8 marzo 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent service, one of the best club lounges (and exceptional service) I have been too. Pools are great and the restaurants are above average. Prices fair as well. Great hotel, location is a bit out of the way though. $50 in a cab to the airport each way. Beach is nice to walk on, but not swimable. Great spa and vast majority of the staff were excellent - and I am pretty picky. 27 novembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel, great location for a vacation, but not good location for business, as it takes a good 45-60 minutes in to and back from town (heavy traffic). Very nice pools and ok beach, plenty of restaurants, although not sure why they were not open all of them at the same time, even though the hotel was busy (dress code at the steak palce was bit irritating). Great club lounge, although food variety was quite poor. Large nice gym with high quality machines, but could have more variety of equipment, and should allow free access to sauna. 18 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very special hotel The hotel is absolutely stunning - a star for the Westin chain. Treated extremely well from moment of checking in through checkout. While all staff are not bilingual all made an effort to understand our needs and did their very best to be sure we were happy. Isabella the concierge extremely pleasant and helpful having been trained in hospitality as college student in US. Could not do enough for us. Met two remarkable waiters that served us at multiple different fine restaurants - Edwardo and Santos. Better than many waiters in major cities in the states. Note need to bring long pants along on the trip if want to dine inside. Food overall was reasonably priced and good. Plan on returning to Panama to stay at this hotel with our kids - really to stay at the hotel. Best grouping of hotel pools we have ever seen. Would not matter where it was. 7 ottobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, Great staff We stayed 19 nights at this hotel. We have Starwood Platinum status which is very well recognized (suite Upgrade). At check in we were taken straight to the 19th floor to the Platinum lounge. The lounge is excellent, well stocked with most top shelf alcohol & soft drinks. The evening snacks are very good & the staff are excellent. The breakfast was a buffet style with plenty of choice. All the staff were very attentive & if they couldn't speak english they got someone who could. Seek out Isabella she is an asset to the hotel, great service & really good english. The only down side is the distance from the city $25-30 in a taxi. There is no hotel shuttle at all. We would stay again at this hotel for sure. 9 settembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal vacations You must ignore bad reviews. The hotel overpassed my expectations, staff was great and all speak english very well (besides, spanish is my native language). I went with my wife to enjoy my honeymoon, and I could not say anything wrong of this excellent place. If you travel with your couple, this great hotel is so romantic and luxury as you can wait in a 5 stars hotel. 31 luglio 2012