The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa

  • Abu Dhabi Golfclub,
  • Sas Al Nakhl
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 126797
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren und einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly relaxing weekend The well-known Heavenly bed is so comfortable and cozy. Just because of the bed, I would want to come back. Especially waking up listening to the birds sing and taking in the green view was so nice. Restaraunt selection is very limited, however the buffet Fairways and Retreat (sports bar) had great food. (the wings I ordered in retreat was so delicious!) There were two large pools which was big enough and well maintained. Especially the lap pool was perfect for swimming. Heavenly spa is recommendable, but the size and facilities are not so impressive as there are so many amazing spas in Abu Dhabi. But their skill and service is definitely a 5 star. Overall experience recommendable! Great for relaxation:) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Everything was lovely at this hotel, excellent room and fabulous swimming pool. Great service from staff too. All in all an excellent stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, good service and good food we liked our stay at the hotel, it was clean and we liked the high ceilings and the nice bathrooms. the breakfast was outstanding. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars is completely accurate From luxurious rooms, to attentive staff, to top-quality amenities, the Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa delivers across the board. Without discussing price, all I can say is that I was awestruck by what I got for the money spent. The Westin is easily one of the best values in the region, if not the planet. I eagerly look forward to return trips. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy night away from Dubai Perfect weekend getaway and good value for money. The rooms are large, spacious ANC clean and of course the Westin bed never disappoints! Food was average at the sports bar but breakfast room service was excellent! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true oasis This hotel provides all anyone could ask for when it comes to peace and relaxation. My wife and I do not even play golf but we prefer it to any other of Abu Dhabi's fine hotels and we have stayed in several. Everything from the pool to the restaurants meets. The staff is first class and the rooms so spacious. One gets so much more than one pays for. We are rated Platinum in the Starwood system and we rate this property in the top three in the countries we travel to. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A 5-star hotel this isn't 1. The lack of maintenance: a. I had to put my shoulder into opening the door to the room. b. One of the closet doors was misaligned and thus wouldn't close all the way. c. 40-50% of TV channels weren't working. 2. The staff are friendly, but poorly trained: a. Maintenance staff leave their tools and step ladders unattended in full view of guests. b. Housekeeping staff leave duffel bags of what I can only assume is dirty linens in the hallway (again, in full view of guests). c. The housekeeping cart was left in the hallway for hours w/o being used. d. The porter shouldn't ask people to make way for him to get his cart into the guest elevator. Please keep in mind that this should be a *Five Star* hotel. I have had better experiences in 2 star hotels. I should also mention the misplacement of guest belongings (someone didn't know what something was so they threw it out? Unlikely). June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Above average Staff are professional, I have a smooth check in and my request for late check out has been approved , although the receptionist has hesitate at the beginning but when I told her that I am a spg gold she approved it. Room is specious with a nice view, bathroom is good, I just wish if the water pressure was higher. Nice 3 outdoor pool. Finally I just wish if the spg hotels explain to the spg members whom entitled for upgrade, the upgrade entitlement and process I will be grateful if the hotel tell's me as a spg member u r entitled for upgrade however, unfortunately the hotel is full. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Club Golf Club was rude about the information for a beginner player. The answers are in approximate English language and generally was: NO PAY, NO PLAY. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel Really good place for a short break.Very well maintained facilities and helpful staffs. I would suggest to please rework on the food,especially the buffet @ fairway..this needs more variety so is the taste needs to be re-looked. The taste no way close to the reality. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeping i was in the hotel on sunday 18-5-2014. at 2 am during my sleeping time . fire alarm started for 10 min and disturbance me. and can't returne back to sleep. and i didin't get any letter of apology May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by problem booking room when making my booking I specifically requested not to be given a room on the ground floor. Unfortunately the type of room I requested unknown to me was only located on the ground floor and not made clear to me from the reservations office. The day before arriving a phone call from the hotel confirming my booking and a room on the ground floor. NO, NO this is not what I asked for. After a lengthy conversation they would try and get a room.On the day we were to arrived a room was found. The room we fine, the balcony was a big mistake. Very small and when sitting you face a brick wall. Very disappointing. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and confortable This hotel is ideally located for a stopover and is less expensive than other hotels that are closer to the Corniche. It lives up to its 5 star rating and is excellent location for golfers. I had no equipment with me, but was able to hit a 100 balls on the practice range with clubs borrowed from the golf shop. Wonderful staff who were extremely helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Customer Service & Staff The Customer service was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a TWO day corporate event and the venue was great. However, we were bit disappointed with the Hotel policies that did not allow us to display our corporate logo in lobby and designated areas. We have been conducting events for many years and never had such .issues in the 5Star Hotels in UAE May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treat A lovely place to relax and enjoy! friendly staff, excellent food and beautiful environment! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Home The staff was very friendly and attentive, specially Mr. Bruno at the reception. Three things to consider: 1. Bath towel is too big and heavy. Get a medium size towels 2. International sports channel should made available in the room. ESPN, Starsport and etc (missed my English Premier league last weekend) 3. Shuttle to City and airport May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay I recently enjoyed an excellent stay in the Westin Abu Dhabi. Excellent and efficient staff and most impressive was the fact that the receptionist knew me by name whenever I came to reception. in other words, a very personal touch which is rare these days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel rooms are excellent! Check-in staff very well mannered and efficient. Rooms are excellent - good size, nice balcony and the bathrooms are fantastic. Good choices available at breakfast. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail This was our 4th stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi and it has been one of our favourite getaway locations for weekends out of Dubai. Although it is a little annoying that everytime we check in we're asked, "have you stayed with us before". Surely it's not too difficult to keep track of returning guests. This time was our least satisfying visit. Overall the staff seemed miserable. Apart from check in I don't think we got a smile all weekend. I don't expect everyone to be happy all the time but there was a general feeling of put upon unhappiness. We got a lovely room, our first time on the ground floor, but the shower fitting was broken and obviously had been for some time. Also, the light bulbs in the hallway were mostly blown and not replaced. It felt a bit unnecessarily tired. Housekeeping was a bit slack too - neither water nor mini bar was refreshed, hand towels not replaced and no turn down service which is a bit strange for a 5 star property. Breakfast was excellent as usual. Food in the Retreat was pretty average and the experience spoiled somewhat by the raucous inebriated post brunchers in the bar. It seems the hotel has chosen additional income from the brunch attendees rather than the comfort of its in-house guests. Understandable as it is a little out of town, but as a guest annoying. Overall, we had a good weekend, the rooms are comfortable and the pools are beautiful, however, I'm not sure we will be rushing back. There are so many new hotels in Abu Dhabi at the moment that I would expect existing hotels to be raising or maintaining their standards and I don't think the Westin is. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is overhyped We were promised a relaxing weekend. But it was anything, but relaxing. There was loud music playing downstairs for almost 5 hours and it stopped only at 8pm. Even when we kept the windows closed, the room wasn't sound proof. I had specifically stated that my wife is 8 months pregnant and we are coming to relax and this is what we got... April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Abu Dhabi My favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi and one of the best where ever i stayed. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Excellent room, staff, location, facilities, food April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent hotel Beautiful building inside, excellent decor, staff helpful and friendly. AMAZING beds. Hotel very very clean. Food generally very good with lots of choice. The treatments and staff at Spa were wonderful. Golf course and staff fantastic. Only criticism is the quite loud elevator music playing constantly in the public areas...reception, bars and most irritating of all ..by the pool. Not really very relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing nice Hotel The hotel has very good facilities. It is perfect for relaxing or playing golf. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi By far, the best Starwood Property in Abu Dhabi....I truly enjoy relaxing after a day of work. The food is great, the service is great and the atmosphere is great. I have yet to play golf. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true oasis This is the finest Starwood properties my wife and I have ever stay in and we are Platinum members and stayed in some very fine ones. (Please note that we are not even golfers.) The staff is first class and this includes anyone we came in contact with in person or on the phone. The cleanliness is unsurpassed and the view so relaxing. We look forward to our return there in a week or so. Thank you Starwood in general and Weston in particular. Jerry & Marilyn O'Dell March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay ....all around; breakfast, golf, staff, ........ March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel looked after from the moment we arrivied to the moment we left. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for Golfvacation The Westin Abu Dhabi is a really good Hotel for golfholiday. Direct acces to the golfcourse, rooms overlooking the 9th and 18th hole. Very good for Golftraining and relax. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Refreshing I really loved my stay at Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort and Spa. The staff were lovely and always very helpful. The food was good wherever in the hotel (including their in-room dining). The Heavenly Spa is highly recommended. February 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:19:23.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3401, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>