Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish All SPG Properties could Maintain this performance standard I have traveled extensively all over Asia, Europe, and Japan for the past 10 years. The Westin Sendai always amazes me with their courtesy and outstanding amenities. A few other properties could stand to learn a thing or two from this group. They actual put the customer first, and go to every length to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay. Spent 5 nights here on our way to Otaru to pick up a cruise.The hotel is modern,has the great Westin beds and the service was excellent.In particular the Chief Concierge Naohiko Wako.So helpful and friendly that our time spent here was great. An easy city to get around.The Jazz street festival was happening on the weekend.Matsushima Bay worth a day but start in Shiogama.And definitely try fried Matsushima oysters. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service good housekeeping made,thank you August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sendai A bit difficult to sort out the location at first glance but very easy afterward. Nice location in Sendai August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer affinitiy Konbawa Komoto san, Need you to review the early check-in policy for long term supporter of SPG group as an individual and from a corporate perspective. We arrived early (mid day of 23 July from Tokyo) but were denied an early check in unless we pay an additional 30% room charges. Of which, we arrived from Tokyo and needed to get freshen up and change for our meeting at 2pm in the afternoon. As a Gold Member and a corporate support of SPG, we would think that we should at least be allowed a room between the three of us to get freshen up and change. However, we were told the 30% additional charge can't be waived. Though we were a little taken aback on this treatment but your staff were quick to allow us to get change in a public changing room within your hotel so that we can get to meet our customer after lunch. Though this might not be the best solution that we would expect but, it does help a little. With that, Komoto san, I would sincerely hope you could review the said policy on applying additional charges for early check-in as this is the very first time that I have faced such request in all my stay in SPG hotels withing the AP region. After all, we were not that early to the actual check-in time. Do-mo Arigato gozamaisu for your attention. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed, Shower, Staff Location is good. My room was wonderful. Love the heavenly bed. The staff is very friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my plate same as my favorite plate,never changed if once orderd. if you have not,inform me please July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing. Breakfast. Fresh orange juice is not fresh. Other else are excellent. Soshi June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent overall hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin Sendai. It was a great value. Very upscale hotel from all aspects. I would stay there again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality in Sendai This time, as a business trip, I arrived at 1pm, and my booked room was not ready to check-in. Front receptionist suggested me to upgrade the room and vacant room was better one. Finally I am a member of SPG, and it was upgraded easily and I could check-in. In order to have a medicine, I needed to have ice cube in the bottle. Staff prepared ice cube for me. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs WiFi for free Main criticism is lack of free WiFi. Ten dollars for one day. In my travels in Japan even small hotels and Onsens have free WiFi. Westin needs to change its policy. It does matter in choice if hotel now a days. Also, food very expensive so we ate out. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the best Starwood hotel I've visited This is possibly my favorite Starwood hotel to date (and I've visited about 100 worldwide). Definitely my favorite Westin, and my favorite in Japan. In addition to an amazing location (the top floors of the tallest building) within Sendai, Japan (itself a wonderful city), the hotel itself is a combination of well thought out design and immaculate maintenance. But the hotel itself isn't even the best part -- the staff at the hotel are highly professional while also being warm and friendly, and will do anything they can to make your stay perfect. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the Sendai train station, and the first few floors of the building are high end retail with lots of great restaurants. The hotel itself also has one of the best "haute cuisine" Kyoto-style Japanese restaurants in the region, and an excellent French restaurant (although I only ate in the hotel for breakfast this visit.) I would recommend visiting Sendai for work or pleasure, and if you do, staying at the Westin Sendai. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Westin influences across all of the hotel. It starts on your entrance and reception on the 26th floor. Staff are in over supply ( doing there bit for he Japanese economy) and are there to accommodate. You will be beaten to the lift every time by staff to have the doors open just as you get to the lift. The hotel lounge has great views of Sendai. The room was appointed with all the standard Westin products found in the Asia area. Room was extra large with a full width floor to ceiling window with panoramic views of downtown Sendai. The view was very beautiful at night. The room itself was of the very high standard expected of Westin. A few little design features are improvements on other older Westin properties but this should be expected as it is only three years old. Having stayed at a few Sendai hotels, this is definitely the best. My only complaint was the curtain behind the bed did not go all the way to the wall so the morning light at 5am woke me up and no matter what I tried I could not darken the room completely. An important oversight by the hotel. Access to station and stores is only a short walk away. I would also recommend you visit one of the best yakiniku restaurants in the country. When I say the best I am not joking. It is even better than the famous Jojoen in Tokyo. I make trips out from Tokyo just to eat at this restaurant. It's name??? KUROGEWAGYUUITTOUGIRIDATENARI. Just google it!!! Order the shiro karubi for utter indulgence at a great price. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Sendai This is our 2nd visit to this hotel after last 2 years, and we were happy to be at this hotel. This hotel will not let u down. The hotel has a well designed, well equipped room and super clean room. We were upgraded to the corner room, not the available suite room. Breakfast is excellent with many variety of foods. Executive lounge is one of the best in starwoods hotel I have visited in any places around the world, in terms of size, food, and services. The only thing to be improved is the internet speed which is so slow and disconnected often for wifi in room. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in town The hotel is on one of the tallest building in town and you dont need to visit any other observatory if you stay here. Hotel is newly decorated and furnished. Typical high standard rooms and amenities as one would expect of any Westin worldwide. Ask for the City view room as its facing the East and you can see almost all of downtown Sendai at night and enjoy the beautiful sunrise. Only downside is location, it is a little off the main train station but the walk is still within 10 mins. Highly recommended. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 快適そのもの 素晴らしく落ち着いている。間違いなく仙台でナンバーワンのホテル。高層階のため眺めも良い。ただ人気があるのでいつも混んでいる。フィットネスルームがおすすめ。 September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 案内がない こちらから聞かないとspgの特典などの案内はなく、お願いしていたことに対する案内もない。 他のspgホテルと比べると、残念なところが目につく結果となった。 ベルスタッフの対応はフロントと比べとても良いと感じた。 部屋も広く、眺めも良いだけに残念。 次回に期待。 August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 素晴らしいホテルです。 半年ぶりの滞在でしたが、まったくストレスがなく快適な滞在でした。 ベル・ラウンジ・フロントのスタッフは慇懃無礼でなく心からのおもてなしを感じさせる方ばかりで、間違いなく日本のSPGでは一番のホテルだと思います。 プレミアルームのビューバスは快適ですね。 ラウンジの朝食に和食も用意しているのも気が利いていますね。 July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 待望のホテル 仙台には思うようなホテルがなく、いつもどこに宿泊するかがなやみだった。 新しいので、部屋もきれい。個人的に朝食もおいしいと思う。SPGとしてワンランクup garadeしてくれる。 16時までのレートoutも聞いてくれる。 今後も仙台で仕事がある時は(めったにないが)定宿になるのではないか。 スタッフの対応も気持ちのよい方が多い。 是非おごることなく、継続してほしい。 July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ついついリピート こちらのホテルには2回目となります。前回あまりにも快適だったので今回は用もないのにこのホテルに泊まるためだけに東京から仙台に車を走らせました。それほど気に入っています。そして今回もとてもとてものんびりゆったり素敵な時間(滞在)を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 ただ前回に比し今回はプリファードゲスト様や非会員様が書いているようなアップグレードがありませんでした。「今回は残念ながらこれこれの理由でアップグレード出来るお部屋がなくて…」とご説明いただければ全然気にならないのですがそれも無かったので、少し消化不良です。こちらから「アップグレードされてますか?」とは訊きにくいものです。勝手を言うようで恐縮ですがそういった意味で「SPGとしての待遇」が負のポイント結果となりました。それ以外は素晴らしいの一言。今回はシンフォニーでの朝食やクラブラウンジでの親切なご対応にとてもくつろげました。そして客室のセンスは本当に秀逸ですので、窓からの景観も含め是非この美しさをたくさんの人に経験していただきたいです。 June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ルームサービスが期待以上、何度も泊まりたくなる 1.部屋がおしゃれ+快適 バス・トイレから景色が見える部屋にしたのですが、山の景色が素晴らしく、この景色のために追加料金を払うのは惜しくないと私は思います。他のスターウッドのホテルも宿泊したことがあるのですが、これほどおしゃれ+快適な部屋は未だ体験していません。 2.従業員の方々がとても親切 直前の予約にもかかわらず、お部屋のリクエストに関してご高配頂きました、また荷物がすごい多量だったのですが、地下の駐車場から運ぶのを快く手伝ってくださいました。 3.ルームサービスが期待以上 以前泊まったときもルームサービスを利用したのですが、(以前もよかったのですが)更に美味しくなっている印象がありました。また量もたくさんで満足です。おまけに24時間なので深夜にも注文できます まとめ (ホテルマニアな)私は、色々なホテルを体験したいので過去に泊まったホテルは避けるのですが、このウェスティン仙台は例外です。仙台圏のホテルの中で値段が高いですが、値段相応の価値はあると思います。 June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by アクセス便利 駅から近いのですが、高層階にあるため静かです。スタッフも対応も丁寧で問題なしです。次回も利用させていただきます。 May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by モダンで、静かで、落ち着くホテル チェックイン時に客室をアップグレードしてもらいました。とても快適にすごすことができました。 息子がベッドから落ちても大丈夫なように、ゆかにふとんを敷いてもらえました。ベッドガードはないとのことでしたが、ナイスな対応だったと思います。 May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 客室の高級感が印象的、接客スタッフの対応が素晴らしい 今回初めて投稿させていただきます。ウェスティンホテル仙台はよく利用しております。全体的な評価になりますが最もポイントが高いのは高級感のある客室です。ホテルができてから年数が若いというのはありますが、清潔感と高級感の部分では他のホテルを圧倒していると思います。またそれに劣らずスタッフの接客対応も素晴らしい。特にspg会員にはスタッフ全員が会員であることを認識した接客が出来ていると感じます。まだ宿泊されたことのない方には是非お薦めしたい。宿泊されたことのある方は、きっとリピーターになられているものと思います。それだけお薦めしたいホテルですね。 April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by レストランシンフォニーで夕食 シンフォニーでの夕食は今回もとても心地よい 時間を提供してくれました。 空間、接客、料理全てにおいて満足させてもらいました。 April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 仙台では1番 ホテルスタッフ、ルームサービスも充実していました。 お部屋も行き届いたサービスを受けることが出来ました。滞在中とても快適でした。 次回も利用したいと思いました。 April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by やすらぎのホテル 落ち着いた雰囲気のエントランスと部屋で、夜遅くチェックインしましたが、ゆっくりくつろぐことができました。 April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 宿泊する度、レベルアップを感じます SPGのHPからスーペリアルームの予約でしたがスーペリアツインにアップグレードしていただけました。今回はに2泊。これで3度目の宿泊です。毎回宿泊する度に、サービス・接遇・食事などのレベルアップを感じ次回も予約しようという気にさせてくれるホテルです。 1階・フロント階・宿泊階どの階でもボタンを押すとすぐ扉が開くエレベーター。いつでもエレベーター待ちのストレスを一切感じません。何気ない事ですが、他のホテルでは中々来ないエレベーターが結講ストレスになるんです。毎回感心してしまいます。 今回なんどやってもwifiのスピードが遅く接続が切れてしまい使えなかった事だけ残念でした。 March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 日本最高峰のウエスティンです。 大阪や名古屋には頻繁に泊まるのですが、仙台は今回初めて滞在させていただきました。 まずベルガールやフロントの女性スタッフが素晴らしいです。 身なりも含めて、日系の航空会社の接遇に近いような印象を受けました。 よほど教育には力を入れていらっしゃるんでしょう。 客室設備も快適で申し分ありません。 清掃も行き届いており、特にビューバスは秀逸です。 またフロントでターンダウンの時間を確認してくれるのはとてもいいですね。 夕方に着いて、そのままうウトウトしてる時にターンダウンに起こされるなんて事はありがちな事ですから。 フロントの方にもお伝えしましたが、HP上に徒歩〇分と書かれるだけでなく、例えば、駅からは徒歩圏内ですがタクシー利用も可能です。とでも書いていただけると、初めての土地で寒い中を荷物を持って徒歩でホテルまで行かなくてはならないのかと勘違いをしなくて済むと思います。 東京では、ごく近距離のタクシー利用は、運転手にとても気を使う事もあるので。 March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 最高の年末年始休暇でした! 今年のお正月は初めての仙台で家内と二人で年末年始を過ごすことにし、コーナースイートに5日間滞在しました。 最高の年末年始休暇となり、大満足でした! 事前にレビューをいくつか読み「日本にあるSPG系のホテルの中では1、2を争うホテル」と書かれていたこともこちらのウェスティン仙台に宿泊してみたいと思った大きな理由ですが、実際に宿泊してみると、ハード面、ソフト面ともに、本当にラグジュアリー感&心のこもったおもてなし感に溢れていて、これこそまさに"The Westin"という感じでした。 これまで日本やアメリカのウェスティン数ヶ所にそれぞれ何度か宿泊したことがありますが、ウェスティン仙台は他のウェスティンとはまた趣きが異なり、1Fロビーといいフロントやエグゼクティブクラブラウンジのある26Fといい、ホテル自体の雰囲気は時々訪れる東京日本橋の某超高級ホテルに匹敵するシンプルかつエレガントなもので最高でした。 家内はスイス、イギリス、フランス、イタリア、スペイン、モナコ、イスラエル、ドバイ等々、私などよりたくさん海外の最高級ホテルでの滞在経験がありますが、その家内も大満足でした。 エグゼクティブクラブラウンジのコンシェルジュ若生さんには、初めての仙台ということで見どころをいくつか教えていただき、大変ありがたかったと同時に、仙台に来ていただいたのだからというおもてなし感満載の対応に感激しました。 ベル、フロント、サービスエキスプレス、ハウスキーピング、レストラン等、他のスタッフの方々の物腰や対応ももちろん素晴らしかったです。 朝食は主にシンフォニーでいただきました。 和洋ともに種類が豊富で、どれもとても美味しく、毎朝コックの方に「(具材)全部入りで!」とオムレツを作って貰うのが楽しみでした。 お正月三が日はお雑煮やおせち料理が出たのですが、これらがまた絶品でした。 午後や夕方はよくエグゼクティブクラブラウンジでくつろぎ、まったり過ごせました。 コーナースイートからは床から天井まである窓から仙台の一番良い景色が一望でき、窓のそばに立つとまるで空中に浮いているような錯覚を覚え、格別でした! さらに、太平洋から昇ってくる完璧な初日の出が拝めたことは特筆すべきことです! 2日、3日は曇っていたのですが、肝心の1月1日は雲がそれほど無く、36Fのため海から出てくる初日の出が綺麗に見えました! 浴室もガラス張りでかなり広く、シャワーブースとバスタブが分かれていて、空調も別途あり、非常に快適でした。 かなり贅沢な欲を言えば、バスタブに浸かった時に下半分が曇りガラスになっていたため景色が見えなくなってしまい勿体無いかなと思いました。 難しいかもしれませんが、最近はボタン一つでシースルーガラスに変わったりするものもあるので、見せたくない人にはそれがあると便利かなと思います。 街に出ると仙台の方々はとても親切で、穏やかで、真面目で、ホテルも街も本当に素敵な所でした。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 未体験の方にはぜひおススメしたいホテルです。 January 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T08:00:09.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3453, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>