Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation for Westin Xiamen Executive Club Team It is my honor to write this review to express my appreciation to the guest service team of Westin Xiamen, especially, the whole team of Executive Club (the 40th floor). During my staying from August 31 to now, Executive Club service team took good care of me. They are always warmly, professional, hospital and happy. They keep learning what I need and what is my preference. they prepared for a big pot of green tea when I worked overtime and they also added “Thai Fried Shrimp” specially when learned that it is my favorite food. I enjoyed the staying in Westin. It is a long time business travel, which is always not easy. But Executive Club service team treat me like their friend and build a good relationship with me. This gave me impressive and great experience. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The biggest breakfast spread you will ever see! The staff is very courteous and professional! Everything in the hotel is of the highest quality. Love the 26meter pool and whirlpool! But the best feature is the breakfast spread - it's the biggest I have ever seen! Anything you want is here and more! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hospitality at the Westin My husband and I stayed at the Westin Xiamen for a week for business and experienced exceptional hospitality. We were delighted by both the hotel and the staff, especially the Guest Experience Manager, who went over and above to ensure our stay was five star. He made us feel at home in our first visit to Xiamen where we unfamiliar with our surroundings and spoke little Chinese, and made a special effort to seek us out every day to ensure we were enjoying our stay. He also organized a memorable private dining experience for the evening of our wedding anniversary, complete with red linen and chocolates waiting in our room upon our return. We will be booking the Westin without hesitation for our next trip to Xiamen. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xiamen Westin is not just a better hotel Staying in Xiamen Westin always make me comfortable than other hotel. GE services, June, Penny and Sunny gave me VIP service. They always offer my favorite room. Executive lounge not just a place offering me breakfast, happy hour and beer. People there are friendly. Now I have many friend there, Fayer, Angela, Melinda, Anna, Lily, Fiona, Annie and Vivian. I am looking forward there to see my friends. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as always felt comfortable as always staying at Xiamen Westin September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep you feet dry Not my first time a this hotel, but my 2nd time. All staff were very welcome and with a smile. Today I got upgraded to 37/F with a nice suite. I was going to work on my email with my socks on, at my working desk, within 1/2 second, I have noticed that my feet was wet and found out the carpet was wet. I called customer service immediately but had to call again 2nd time after 10 mins without showing up. It has been diagnosed piping with leakage. I called customer service but no one answered my phone. I carried my luggaged to 40/F to get a new room. Up until this moment, no one has offered laundry service for my sock, my sock is wet, but also with stain. 40/F staff only said sorry, but they need to provide more training on risk management. Pipe leaking is not a joke and I hope this hotel check more carefully. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb rooms and great service I've stayed at the Westin on numerous occasions and each time the rooms and service have been exempelary. During my last visit, I felt a little unwell, so decided to use room service for evening dining. Every single meal that I ordered was delivered swiftly and the quality, taste and presentation was exceptional. The guest experience manager, Joao, made me feel very welcome. I look forward to my next stay at the Westin! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I am an extensive traveler and have been staying in many hotels in Greater China Region. The staff in Westin, Xiamen, are, without doubt, the friendliest and most helpful lot that I have ever come across. At Westin Xiamen, I can check in at the room. This is such a pleasant experience especially when you arrive at the hotel late in the evening. Special thanks for Yolana. Excellent job. The concierge department, under the leadership of Tom, has been extremely helpful. I am particularly impressed when they go to the roadside to try and get me a taxi during heavy rains Last but not least, I would like to thank Emily and Vicky/Vicki at the Chinese restaurant on the second floor. The food there is not the greatest but their service is just tremendous. They are extremely friendly and helpful and always do their best in making me feeling extremely comfortable and at ease every time I step into the restaurant October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay in Xiamen The location is great, nearby stores and restaurants, and the square in front is busy every night - good people watching. The view from the Executive Club is amazing, day or night. Always a relaxing and comfortable stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Westin Xiamen It was just another great stay with Westin Xiamen for holiday. Thank you Emi and all staffs at lounge!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overview My stay was for 2 weeks. Positives are staff (namely-Rebecca front desk,Julian (Qba),Jaoe (f desk) Ricky (hotel pickup) Sue (Qba).all refer to me by name and v helpful n friendly. Hotel generally superb facilities - I would recommend hotel on the above list. Negatives.Food.Qba signature steak very poor-would not order again nor recommend eating there (service very good).. Breakfast ok but layout confusing with toast/bread very long way/time from main buffet-strange! good juice selection.Again-good staff. Very difficult to get taxi-other hotels have huge advantage over this issue and could influence my future plans. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive lounge staff, Responsive Guest manager I spent two evenings having hor'dourves in the club lounge. The attentive staff were well trained to serve everybody like a VIP. They bring wine, food, drink, that is anything available, to your table at your request. They even remembered the newspaper I read one morning and automatically bring the same newspaper to me the next morning when I visited the lounge for breakfast. I had the best lounge experience at this Westin, than any other Westin club lounge I had ever visited. I also appreciated the personal attention guest manager extended to me when he escorted me to my upgraded suite and showcased the room to me. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service is not as expected. Someone sent me email one week in advance to confirm my room, but when I arrived, they said there is no room available for me. I had to wait for a long time to get the room available. And my deposit transaction was processed by real charging transaction, so I was charged all the money for the deposit. Even now, I still didn't get the payback of the extra charged amount. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has room to improve The hotel air condition is not cold. The room we stay 3015 is next to the towels storage and it is very noisy in the morning with staff open and close those doors. To get a taxi required a 15 minute average wait time. Food in the restaurant 1st floor do not got refilled once it is out. The hotel lobby temperature is too hot (not cold enough) August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel In terms of rooms, feel, event facilities and services - Very good. F&B have to improve more to hit 5 stars August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Executive Lounge I went to check out and found a long queue was waiting in the front desk. I did not want to stand in the queue and went upstairs to 40 floor for sight seeing first cause I heard that the view there was execellent, the lady Ms.Lv in executive club warmly greeted me and initiatively introduced the beautiful spots through telescope for me, when she knew that I was waiting for checking out, invited me to check out there directly, eventhough I am not executive floor guest.Impressed by her smile,Nice staff,Great lounge. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I stayed for 6 nights in the middle of July. The service was outstanding. I had gifts that needed to be wrapped and the concierge, Kevin, was more than accommodating. Every staff member was very cordial and pleasant to deal with. A switch in my room for my shades didn't work properly my first night and a technician came and fixed it within ten minutes. The level of service was just top notch, the room was spacious and felt like home away from home. Definitely a 5-star hotel all the way around and I look forward to staying again on my next trip! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence As a frequent traveler, it is always a pleasure to know what to expect and count upon when visiting a hotel. The Westin Xiamen is one of the few properties that shows consistent excellence in managing the details that provide a truly unique and enjoyable stay. The staff is well trained, personable and worries about details that others do not (e.g. on a recent very early check-out that they knew I was going to have, they prepared a ‘Go Bag’ of coffee and some items for breakfast without asking). This is one of my favorite hotels in the world. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Our first trip to Xiamen, naturally picked the spg property, given the fact that we have never been disappointed with the westin brand in europe/north American. The staff was very friendly, Jeremy from guest relationship followed up w us attentively from transportation to providing rather useful guides about the city and hotel as a whole. We loved the westin lounge as well, all staff there were super friendly and helpfully. Make us felling at home. Room was clean enought, but we just loved the heavenly bed, definitely will come back again ! June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall service The staff at the front desk in particular sunny has been helpful during my check in and check out. Her smile and politeness left me a good impression. Also I appreciated her proactive assistance in giving the directions to the taxi driver of my next destination. Thanks to Mr Joao Jeremias (Assistant Front Office Manager) and the concierge staff on this matter too. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility and services Since my first experience with Westin Xiamen, I have decided to stay here whenever I am in town. The facility is very nice and well maintained; the services here are second to none. The stools dedicated to the SPG member at the check-in counter make you feel special. The Rooms are spacious. The restaurants serve authentic food at reasonable prices. What I like the most here is the well-equipped gym and the indoor pool with the clearest and cleanest water. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with no hesitance at all. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad experience Good : Appreciated hotel's help to arrange a meeting room for our meeting after the normal open time. Bad: 1. Swimming pool has someone smoking just besides the pool, but the staff didn't stop them immediately !! How could we swim in a inner pool with bad air ?? 2. For Platinum, the staff promise to send a welcome fruit, but it never shows up. 3. for the meeting room , staff didn't do their best to arrange for us (3 Platinum member) at the beginning. And need us to double check again to get the necessary support we need. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This time i had a nice stay, the room was set nicely and i got very quick response from the staff as well as the GRO. I believe the service quality still have the space to be improved but it's getting better. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, especially Executive Lounge 1. Great staff and hospitality - special thanks to staff in the Executive Lounge to provide all-rounded attentiveness and best service. The team in the executive club is probably the most efficient and friendly team I have encountered in SPG hotels. 2. Great SPG member executive lounge 3. Good location for biz 4. only got upgraded to an oversized Grand Executive Room but not a suite. Well that’s nice too but the policy should be best available room at check-in (i.e. Standard Suites which was available at the time) January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Xiamen It's always a pleasure to enter a Westin especially when traveling to countries with extreme communication challenges. This hotel is inviting, large and very confortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is awesome Executive club make me feel at home. Everyone here are friendly and is able to concern about guests from detail. Especially June Chen, she is so smart and kind heated. She always support the old woman to cross the street. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excellent Executice Club The Executive Club of the Westin Xiamen Hotel is the best place I have been. The staff are the best, they know the guests habits well, treat each guests as same. Their smile can melt my tiredness of the job and business. I will definitely recommend Xiamen Westin to my friends and colleague!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great & New Hotel Food is always the same for breakfast , Lunch & Dinner July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility with great hospitality great experience at Westin Xiamen, with fantastic services, fulfilling my needs. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel experience Service is the best here. I think this hotel does everything in a really nice way and they have good young talented staff. The property is really maintained and classy. I feel everything is at the right place wherever I go in this hotel. The staff is perfect in every area- be it Restaurants, Front Desk, Gym or anywhere. One interesting thing about them which brings me here every time is - the change they bring in really small things. Now this change in small things would not affect you in any sense and still will make your stay not boring since I stay here for 20 days every month, so these small new things/ideas they come up with make my stay interesting. I feel Westin Xiamen is working constantly everyday to be better than the best. I really thank everyone working at Westin to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. May 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>