Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation This resort is perfect for families and couples alike. The animation staff, especially Maryie, Sofia, Alvaro and Harvey took such great care of our 5 and 2 year old, making bracelets, learning about the rich Costa Rican culture and playing games. The team were truly great and their sense of hospitality was great. The nightly entertainment of Circus, Magic Show, Local Dance Show and Music Show were fantastic and offered great entertainment at night. The overall staff at the resort went above and beyond to ensure that our every need was met. Silvia, Fabiola, Jennifer, Jose, Julio, everyone at the restaurants and bars were incredible and took such great care of us. Every single person working at the resort were extraordinary and the level of customer service was exceptional. The resort has several restaurants and although the offer is broad, as seasoned international travelers we mainly stuck to the local sea food dishes as we found them prepared in the most authentic way. I think the restaurants could benefit from cuisine specific chefs that would bring more authenticity to the foods offered. Other than that, the food was always prepared well and served exceptionally. Also, the staff were very accommodating in terms of children's menus and ensured to meet every need. The rooms were very comfortable and well cared of. The property is very well manicured and offered beautiful scenery, local wildlife and beautiful fruit trees and exotic flowers. The resort has an in house photography service that captures your precious moments; our photographer; Flor was extraordinary and so very patient with our somewhat temperamental two year old that refused to be photographed! The beach at Playa Conchal is perfection, even though it is a public beach it feels as if it belongs to the hotel. The hotel offers comfortable chairs and umbrellas and even serve refreshing beverages seaside. The local vendors nearby were very friendly and not intrusive at all. We will definitely come back, we absolutely loved our stay and I can highly recommend to anyone! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The service was excellent. Any item I had an issue with was resolved fast and without question. My only real negative was that I had expected the Westin heavenly bed and this was not the case. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding resort! This all inclusive resort is awesome! So perfect for everyone! The resort is nicely laid-out. Celebrated our anniversary and all the associates made our stay very special - service for sure is always above and beyond - they live the brand! We enjoyed the cabana, cocktails, the beach and dining choices are outstanding! We love our Royal Beach Club room, exclusive pool and floating bar! Our spa experience was amazing - the facility is calm and serene. Overall, we felt rejuvenated, well nourished and well cared-of. Highly recommended and we'll be back in the near future. Kindly extend our thanks to John, Errol, Diego, Didier, Christian, Jeffrey, Carlos, Rosaura, Niema, Jose, Olivier and of course Tri - just to name a few. Again, thanks so much for your hospitality! Important thing we've learned - PURA VIDA!! July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome resort We chose this resort to get married at. The property is beautiful and everyone was so friendly and willing to help. We had family come with us and there was something for everyone. There is a area for kids and a separate adults only area. Most of the restaurants were delicious. The only negative is that you have to have reservations every night. It was a very relaxing place. The staff was amazing and willing to help in anyway. Heidy, the wedding planner, was awesome. She was so helpful and made me at easy, took care of everything. Really no complaints here. We would go back! July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, phenomenal staff As a single traveler with a disability, this hotel offered everything I could ask for. Every thing was extremely accessible and their staff was top of the line. Everyone is always there to help you and assist any of the needs you may require. Employees are extremely friendly and attentive. I recommend anyone traveling without children to stay at the Royal Beach Club due to the extraordinary staff that is always willing to help you and make your stay the best. To name a few: Errol, John, both Jeffries, Calero, Esteban, Jean Carlo, Edward, Raul, Alberto, Jonathan, and many many more that made sure my stay was perfect. June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright, Staff Unresoponsive I'm pretty disappointed by the hotel's staff. They screwed up on billing and then had no desire to help. They promised to look in to and call back. Of course, they never called back. At this point I can't recommend this hotel. I'm happy to rewrite the review if the hotel would call back as they promised. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort. My family and I had a wonderful stay at Playa Conchal. The food was amazing; the facility was beautiful and the staff was excellent. We particularly enjoyed the activity staff ( loved the games and dance lessons) who made our time enjoyable even when it rained. We also enjoyed getting to know the servers during our meals. They were incredibly attentive. We look forward to returning to the resort! June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property, great vacation We just returned from Costa Rica and our stay at the Wesin - Playa Conchal. Great property - beautiful, clean, the service was excellent, and the food was fabulous. Played golf several times. Course was in excellent condition, other than most of the water hazard being completely dry. Not sure if this was the result of the long drought or a maintenance issue. Didn't affect the playability of the course, but detracted from the aesthetic beauty. Beware of the mosquitoes, and be sure to use repellent. Pool was huge and fabulous, and its water was warm and inviting. Pool activities were minimal during our stay. One of the biggest highlights was the food. The main buffet (Mitra) was exceptionally good when it was open. Having been at other all-inclusive properties and their buffets, we would say that this was better than most. The specialty restaurants were a very pleasant surprise, and much better than other similar experiences we have had. We especially liked the Italian (Faisanella), the Mediterranean (Manglar), and the pizza place (Spirula). There were several interesting activities available each day that my wife took advantage of while I played golf. She enjoyed them very much. Nighttime entertainment varied widely from excellent to a bit weak. But the 3-man circus show we saw on our last night there was unexpectedly spectacular. Really, really amazing! A few minor quibbles and suggestions: 1) The guest rooms would benefit from brighter light bulbs, especially over the bathroom mirror and for reading areas. Trying to shave or check make-up was difficult in the low light, and trying to read a book in the room was a challenge. 2) Finding ice for use in the rooms proved to be unnecessarily challenging. Location of nearby ice machines is not noted anywhere, so you just have to explore to find them. And then they were empty or non-functional half of the time. This became a bit annoying. 3) Printed daily schedules of activities are made available, which is great. However, it would be helpful if the location of scheduled activities was noted on the printout. Seems like that would be simple enough to do. These are very minor quibbles, and did not significantly detract from the pleasure of our stay. All in all, we would very favorably compare our stay here to other stays at similar type properties. We have put the Westin - Playa Conchal on our short list of places that we will look forward to visiting again. Thanks to all of the very attentive and very friendly staff persons at this property. You made our vacation extremely enjoyable. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Beach Club is Worth It I cannot explain in words about how amazing and professional the staff is at the Westin Playa Conchal but I'm going to try! We stayed at the Royal Beach Club, which is general terms has the VIP perks that you wouldn't get as just a regular guest. Everyone knew our names, from the waiters, personal concierge, to the tremendous pool staff. I would absolutely recommend the Royal Beach Club if you're trying to escape the large pool with children and families. The Royal Beach Club is so much more relaxing and private where only adults are. The food was exceptional and the rooms are very nice and clean. I plan to return to this resort because my experience was absolutely wonderful! And if you happen to stay at the Royal Beach Club please tell my favorite staff members Jeffrey, Steve, and Oliver hello! They were a great help to our stay! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended My wife selected this all inclusive resort in Costa Rica among many. We were received in such a warm hospitable manner and truly enjoyed our stay. This hotel is phenomenal and has everything anyone needs. Superb food, superb service, superb staff, and super nature that includes friendly animals and awesome trees and landscaping. They have the largest swimming pool I've ever seen and an awesome beach. They also offer all sorts of sports activities, fun activities, and reasonably priced excursions. I highly recommended esoecially if you have kids. I have 13 year old twin boys who were crying the day we returned. They absolutely loved it. We plan to go back to the same resort when our kids are off from school for holiday or break. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular. Way beyond expectations I never stay at all-inclusive resorts as I am a big foodie and a hotel snob! However we were travelling with 10 people and thought this was best for everyone. I was completely blown away by the service with the Family Club as well as the quality of food throughout the resort. Each restaurant was better than the next. Fresh food, delicious meals, many choices, and each with its own beautiful atmosphere. We loved Catalenas, the Italian restaurant, and Bamboo. And the pizza place (Spirula) had the best gluten free pizza I have ever had. The fish and ceviche was always fresh and delicious. We especially loved our connecting rooms with our teenage children and the set up of the room was perfect for them: seperate shower with its own door and seperate toilet area with its own door and a sink outside of these areas. This made it easy for my children to all be in the bathroom area and maintain privacy. The family club was much better than we had even hoped. We loved the seperate area at the pool. The concierge saved our seats for us, brought us ice buckets filled with water and any other drinks we wanted and was always attentive, constantly asking if we want any drinks from the bar or pizza! The seperate air conditioned area in the buffet for Family Club members for breakfast was a welcomed treat given the high temperatures at this time of year. The pool is huge and beautiful. There were monkeys all over the large trees which was quite exciting. The beach (both Playa Conchal and Brasilitto) were each beautiful and so much fun to swim in. Truly a spectacular vacation! The Westin should build more all-inclusive as I don't think I can find this standard of food, service, room set-up and atmosphere anywhere else! May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF and SERVICE I was here for a week. I had a great time but the thing that stood out was the service. The people that worked there were extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure we had a great time. I wanted to let the management know of all the great people we came into contact with so that you can send a big thank you to them. Tower 2 Concierges (Jeffrey G, Jairo, Rommel). They were all very nice and were very sincere and wanted to make sure we had a great time. Royal Beach Club: Alberto C. He was very nice and extremely helpful during our stay and final night. Mitra Restaurant: We spent the most time here and even thought it was very hot, we came in contact with many great employees here. They went out of their way to makes sure we had a great time at that restaurant and were very nice to us and had great conversations with many people! Mitra Staff: Carlos B Luis (Tequila Guy) Carlitos Rony Andres Carlos B Gloria Jose Rafo Evelio Cuisine (Buffet Cook/Server Staff at Mitra Manuel Dona Mery (always so nice to bring me pina and sandia!) Pablo Rafael There were many more great people that I can't remember their names but overall the service was the best thing about the resort and the people were extremely nice and friendly and memorable. Pura Vida!!! May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad... First of all our experience was not the norm- we were here on a company paid trip. (good) The staff here we found was very helpful and friendly. If we asked, most staffers answered above and beyond what we needed. We were at the royal beach club rooms, so we enjoyed the adults only aspect of the pool area. We found the grounds and all public areas (bathrooms, lounge areas, pool, and restaurants) were extremely clean and well kept, even though the drought is awful right now. Now to the bad...we ended up in a room - which smelled- with two beds which we thought were queen sized..yea I don't think so. My husband and I are fairly small and weren't too comfortable in double beds. Each of us clinging to the sides. The comfort of the bed was horrible. Probably the worst bed I have ever slept in all my travels. It felt like a stack of magazines with a blanket on it. This equaled tough nights of sleeping. Multiple mornings and evenings the power went out on the resort. Even though it was a short minute here - a few minutes there- it was odd. Maybe due to the high temps? And lastly...the food. Meh. the buffets were basically the same every day and not what you typically think of a buffet by any means. Reservations at night need to be made the day you get there or you won't get in. Seems they don't have enough servers- or kitchen staff- to handle how many people can be seated. Although we were told there were no spots available, the places were half full at best. But if you don't have enough employees, that could be the issue? So all in all, I can't say it was or wasn't worth the money (I'd lean towards wasn't). Not sure if it is kid friendly? You have to hike to get across the grounds, and unless you get room service, I am not sure how much I would enjoy dragging strollers and small kids around the place? But it is a beautiful area, the staff was great, but I don't think we would return if given the choice. April 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is overcrowded and poorly situated Extremely disappointed in this hotel. The hotel was booked full during the time we were there. It made the facility too overcrowded - pool area, restaurants. Could not get into restaurant of choice until 4th night. Had to get a lounge chair by the pool early in order to try to get shade of which there is limited. We used the pool minimally after the first day. The guests were leaving litter everywhere - by the end of the day the edge of the pool was littered with paper plates, plastic cups and napkins. It looked like a fraternity had been there. This hotel is NOT on the beach and beach access is totally insufficient. The area that the Westin guests can be on the beach is crowded with locals including vendors and camping everywhere. The locals can camp right up to the perimeter of the Westin which is only divided by a hedge row. You could smell propane and cooking fires burning while you were trying to lounge by the pool which we attempted to do only one time - no fresh air. There are no services provided on the beach other than getting a chair. The staff seemed overwhelmed with the number of guests. The drought in the Guanacaste region of Costa Rica has really caused this resort to look bedraggled and unkempt and dirty due to limited water available for hosing down sidewalks, watering gardens, and general outdoor cleanliness. I would bypass the Guanacaste region until this drought breaks. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to vacation I cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel and the staff. We had an amazing week, and every single one of our needs were met beyond our expectations. We were treated so kindly and respectfully by every single staff member. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by super vacation!! our family of 5 had never been on an all-inclusive vacation but our trip to the westin playa conchal exceeded our high expectations. very nice accommodations in beautiful setting with great amenities, outstanding selection and quality of food and drink and super friendly and helpful staff (from the front desk to restaurants to facilities). day trips were expertly planned and lots of fun. look no further for a GREAT and memorable time, highly recommend the westin playa conchal to one and all. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Costa Rica! Overall the hotel and property were in excellent shape. The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. I would like to mention our concierge (adult tower/pool) Kenny was excellent! Our bartender, (adult swim up bar) Giovanny, went above and beyond for both of us each day! We stayed 4 nights, but could have stayed two weeks. You will not be disappointed. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are GREAT!!! Are travel agency could not picked a better spot!!! AWESOME!!! March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin all-inclusive was a hit thank you, Julian and staff for the wonderful stay. You answered questions prior to our arrival that were very helpful. We had reserved by email the dinner reservations we wanted so the advance reservations certainly made our stay stress free. We returned to several for another meal-Catalinas, Faisenela, Cauri were our favorites. The pool bar was fun, Caracola was a hit for noon meals, You cant beat the grand selections of food at Mitra. The pool was great- plenty of room for all. While we enjoyed the beach multiple times, the pool was our favorite. We did NOT encounter any musquitos even tho we brought along bug spray. All the restaurants had spray and anti bacterial wash at their entrances- dont worry. If you bring a bag to the beach or pool-be sure it has a zipper of closure- the critters do make the rounds and if a bag is open, they are curious. We just zipped our bag shut and put our towel over the bag-no issues.The spa area certainly could be improved-while it was adequate, it was not of the Westin quality we have enjoyed for years. Massages were very nice but the ambiance could pick up. We took several off the site tourist attractions and the staff was very helpful to set those up-nice to learn about the local area. The ride from the airport took approx 45 minutes. We set up our transportation with the concierge ahead of arrival. That was a good idea. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not be a Category 7 The good: Staff from drivers to waiters to pool crew were wonderful. Kind, helpful and always willing to help. The bad: Based on the category 7 rating, we were expecting so much more. The rooms are dark, oddly configured, a bit smelly. A/C popped off in the middle of night frequently. Be advised that there is no beach service or nice chairs & umbrellas but there are lots of vendors, tents, trucks and ATVs everywhere. It was a zoo and the undertow much too strong. We ended up going to Tamarindo beaches instead. The all-inclusive element adds more hassle than convenience. Food was mediocre and the dinner reservation process was maddening. Finally, the wildlife needs to be controlled. It's not charming or sanitary to have large raccoon like animals scrounging in the garbage cans and unattended beach bags daily. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort with excellent food The Westin Playa Conchal is a luxurious all inclusive resort with immediate proximity to a beautiful beach in Guanacaste, Costa Rica. It has 8 amazing restaurants and for me, it offered the best food I have EVER had at an all inclusive resort. This is probably due to the fact that all the local fruit and vegetables were delicious. The staff, who are Costa Rican and Nicaraguan, are genuinely kind and so hospitable. It is a place for relaxation but there are also many amenities to keep you busy should you choose this. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Playa Conchal This hotel has nice rooms and decent food, however it is not on par with other Starwood Properties around the globe. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail! Staff hospitality is the greatest feature of this property! The food is the best I have ever tried in any all-inclusive resort (NYC foodie)! Rooms in the Royal Beach Club are very comfortable and spacious, a concierge was always available to make our reservations for dining on the resort, and transportation to tamarindo...The property is very large, but the transportation comes quickly, but everything is walkable. The spa is beautiful, except where the manicures and pedicures are done (there is only one pedicure chair) but the manicurist (xianni) was patient and thorough and did a great job! Every day in my room, all of my request were met from my desired sparking wine, to the time room service (Leyda) would clean! Everyone was extremely friendly and excused my terrible spanish with "mini lessons" as I immersed myself into the culture. My mom and I needed to change rooms, and we were promptly relocated with no problems at all. Pool towels were always available and we received our desired dining time for every night without conflict.The beach is shelly but beautifully maintained, and the pools are huge...There is also a ton of wildlife on the property (A HUGE iguana strolling around who likes fruits, monkeys and birds) Yasil in management is the best and is really committed to the resort chain. I am already planning my return trip! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER! We just got back from Playa Choncal after an 11 day trip. It was amazing. Our two daughters loved the animal wildlife and the staff was so wonderfully attentive, particularly Evelyn, who made us feel at home and made sure we had the absolute best time. Both my daughters are still talking about her. The issues other people have mentioned on the website (e.g., not being able to get dinner reservations or the vendors on the beach) turned out to be complete non-issues. We planned a little ahead and got all the reservations we wanted. Also, there are a few vendors on the beach, but they are all polite and take "no" for an answer. Otherwise, the beach is empty and absolutely gorgeous. I travel a lot (over 60 days a year) and I was very impressed overall. The food is also good (not London or Paris) but always very fresh. If I could give a 10 star rating, I would. We will remember the vacation for a lifetime. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party of 8 this was my first time to Costa Rica and I was hoping for a good experience and I was given a great experience, the staff at this resort was amazing, they take a lot of pride in making sure you are happy 24/7, the bar tenders in the main pool were the best, always polite and would make you any type of drink you wanted even if it wasn't on the menu, Wilky always had a smile on his face, Kristian and Luis made our time at the swim up bar always feel like a party and took great care of us, the food was very good, weather it was pizza by the pool or late nite dining, we tried all the main restaurants and were never disappointed, the vendors on the beach never harassed us, in fact, one of the best parts of stay was the 20 dollar massage on the beach, it was by far one of the best massages I have ever had, the only thing I didn't do was go snorkeling, and that was my decision because of the water not being has smooth as I like it, and the golf was just a little expensive, 95.00 for twilight rate in hot weather was too much, but the Monkeys on the golf course was priceless, thank you staff of the Westin ! job well done. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad The good stuff- atmosphere of Resort was great. It felt like we were actually in Costs Rica and not at your typical mega resort. For the most part the service was excellent with the exception of a few mornings at the breakfast buffet with slow drink service. Waiter and bartender staff and greeters were extremely friendly and professional. The bad- I thought that the pool itself was not all that inviting upon first glance. I never have seen a black pool. Pool was ok once you got into it. Pool walking areas were extremely dangerous. In my 7 days there I witnessed 4 people fall hard and almost fell numerous times myself. Water and smooth tile don't go together. Final disappointing thing was that at 11:00 P.M. all outside entertainment/ music is done. I don't escape the snow and cold to sit inside and listen to music and drink a few cocktails. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the Chart Stayed here for 8 nights it was everything I had hoped for the room was great, the food was great, the pool and service there was great, if there was one thing I could say off key was they get alot of big groups here and when they do they sometimes close off areas you may wish to use, like the outside bar by the disco. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! I absolutely loved this place. The resort was beautiful, the staff was extremely professional, and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. Thank you so much for a wonderful time! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are amazing We love coming to this resort for the warm weather, excellent food, elegant accommodations, but most of all for the amazing, friendly and helpful staff. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the lack of customer service The hotel itself is a great place in terms of environment, grounds, rooms and location. It is the total lack of customer service that we encountered during our family trip to the resort in December 2015. We are gold level members and had booked a family suite for four. Upon arrival, we were told that the concierge assigned to us was not available and the individual who stepped in for her did not seem to have any knowledge about our family or our reservation details. We were also charged an additional $2500 that we were not aware of for our kids even though our reservation was for a family of four at the time of booking. In addition our concierge had made reservations for us at the different restaurants for each night of our stay at 6 pm. We told them that we were traveling with some friends who we wanted to dine with and she said that she would change our reservations to the 8:30 pm because they could accommodate our party of 8 versus the 6 pm which was only for our family. Each evening, we showed up at 8:30 for our dinner reservation and each evening, we were told that we had not showed up for our 6 pm reservation so they did not have room for us. This happened for four straight evenings and each evening, we had to speak with the manager at each restaurant to get a table. We would have loved to have gone to dinner at 6 pm but it was because the resort could not accommodate us that we changed to the 8:30 pm seating. However, the resort personnel did not enter the change correctly into their system and each evening, we encountered the same issue and were subject to lengthy explanations and embarrassment in front of other guests. We were traveling with two children who did not particularly want to eat at 8:30 pm but did because of the accommodation supposedly made to serve a party of 8. One of the children is also autistic and non verbal and it was very difficulty to try to maintain his composure and control each time we had to wait longer than expected due to the oversight. The resort did not even fix their mistake after the first evening. We also never met or talked to the concierge that was assigned to our family until the day we checked out. She said that she kept calling the hotel room to inquire about our stay and satisfaction but we never answered the room phone - however she did not bother to leave a message for me to get back to her. She assumed that I would be in my room during a vacation at a resort that was filled with activities and the beach - I wonder how that would be the case in any vacation especially one that was on a beach. She also did not apologize or try to rectify any of her errors or admit that we were not treated properly. I called Corporate when we got back from our vacation and they are now looking into our concerns. We have stayed at other Westin resorts as gold members over the last few years and we have never encountered such an indifferent and lack of concern as we did with this resort. As beautiful as the resort is and as nice as the people generally were except for the ones who were supposedly "assigned" to us, we would not recommend staying at this resort. There are plenty of other Westin resorts who cater to their clients and want them to have a relaxing and happy vacation. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:36:00.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>