Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient The hotel is connected to the Canton Fair. It is a great location. there needs to be more food alternatives. Buffet needs more choices. Mayb have a western restaurant as well. Stayed on the club room floors. Service is good. the happy house is good but needs some better food options. overall the hotel is good. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great staff extremely friendly and helpful. front desk and lounge let you feel welcome. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit Hotel staff very obliging, Chinese restaurant excellent food. Location is out of city centre, but close to subway so not inconvenient at all. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at most In stay 4-5 times each year in Guangzho. Now I booked Westinn because of the package deal. Really enjoy my stay and better my next stay in Oktober is already booked. Working is okay but relaxing during your trips is really important. Westin Pazhou was really good.and I will be back. Reagrds, Arno Filippo July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dusty and Horrible Service Room was dusty, pulled open the curtains and it become a dust show. Front office staff rude. Roome had coffee make 'pads' but no coffee maker. Messed up entry to room despite earlier extension..walk down to lobby again..starwood must think going down to lobby again is fun? GET IT TOGETHER ..dont represent as westin when you not..overall...bad stay June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay In the very busy Guangzhou, Westin Pazhou is like a little nest by the rivers. The service provided in the Westin lounge was great with Ms Diana Shi and Mr Wei always keen to help you with a smile and also the other team.I believe very helpful during the busy Canton fair! I will certainly come back. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel close to Pazhou Exhibition Hall Most convenient hotel link to the exhibition Hall (Canton Trade Fair). Of course Westin Standard /service always there. Highly recommend to those attending the exhibition. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall OK - but Hardware is overall good except the charging of internet. I know most of SPG group is still charging internet fee. But many 3-4 stars hotels in China and US are included this as free service. Service attitude is good. Service speed still have room to improve including the Chinese restaurant Zense. In addition, the business lunch at Zense was overprized by soft drinks and misc charges. A buffet dinner is definitely cheaper and more enjoyable. If you there for business, this is a good choice. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great but buffet at executive floor All is excelent,buffet at the 40th floor very poor May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager DRTV This Hotel I recomended because its in side of the Canton fair , so the facilities and confort staying out of home its insuperable. Staff very kind , just recomend a better internet acces. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services Almost perfect in every aspect. Except not child friendly. No baby nappy/diaper changing table can be found anywhere in the hotel. Hasn't the designer of the hotel been a child before? March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable experience The Westin Pazhou exceeded my expectations in every aspects whether the hotel environs, service provided by staffs, room and facilities. Greetings from the staff was very friendly, had a nice conversation with them; room was very large, clean, bright; showerhead was user-friendly, water pressure was powerful; Heavenly Bed was comfortable, very soft and slept well. Though the food variety in executive club lounge was a bit limited, but it was acceptable and fine. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good executive lounge The staff was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable on a daily basis. I would return. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good services all the staff friendly and helpul. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but do improve directions to hotel I thought that the hotel was fantastic - after I found it! The directions listed on the website told me where to get out of the subway but no clear indication on where to walk after that. Do give more specific details on how to find the hotel! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is too expensive The cost for food and drinks is very expensive for the market. Even the ala carte menu is expensive. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise The hotel did give me a great surprise during my stay this time. On 27th, after my return from outside, and while we all get tired, when we open the door, we found a birthday cake on the table and made us a great surprise! Thank you for arranging this to me and made me an unforgetable birthday. All facilities are well in the room and it's clean and tidy. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend at Westin Pazhou It was a wonderful stay. I have booked a weekend package with 3 meals included. The food was great, service perfect, especially the receptionist Cecile, she was outstanding!!! They also got an amazing pool!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast food selection Not much food selection in breakfast, which I can have more in other similar level hotel... August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid yet again! Had another short stay in The Westin Pazhou and this time we also enjoyed ourselves in Mai for buffet promotion they are currently running. Food quality was very good, service quality good and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Some of the Executive Lounge staffs whom we met in our last couple of stays remembered us (even greeted me by name) and again they were excellent in their service and hospitality. Even when we check out, one of the staff at the front desk whom we met in the last stay remembered us. This is very good as this made us feel welcome, recognized and valued. Every staffs we came across are generally very friendly and helpful, it was a good short stay and we were not disappointed to be back! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, great restaurant Personalized, warm athosphere without being intrusive. Spacious, greatly designed room, well equipped. Good value for money (note: July!). Fantastic Chinese restaurant. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay experience 1. Arrange a problem room to me, the control panel of the cooler has a noise, sounds like there has ghost, i could not sleep at all. 2. When they changed another room to me, no waiter can help me, I had to pull my box, my bag, my clothes, my shoes, the other room by myself. 3. No welcome fruits. 4. When we checked in, they had system problem, need to check by paper. 5. The next day, the main door was broken. 6. I could not go to my re-arranged room due to my card had problem again, and could not use in lift. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good overall Very good overall. I would recommend to others. Keep going! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine location for Guangzhou Fair This is the place to stay if you are In Guangzhou to participate in the Fair Complex. Completely inside the fair... Hotel is very good with western standards ,could be better ,in some details,for East Asia standards. Alexis ,the Front Office manager and Svetlana at the Club Lounge provided high standard efficient service. The Club Lounge ( as in many places in China) was extremely well organized and managed. Location is far from almost any other activity/ business,but I suppose that almost all clients were there for the Fair activities. A concrete business hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience of check-out I checked out in the morning of 31st, May but I have a very bad experience. According to the agreement with your sales manager, I can have 2 shirts laundries(or others with the same fare) every day for free. I had different laundries every day but not exceed the limit of free service. Thursday night, I called the service center to make sure of the free laundry service because I don't want to have any trouble with check-out. Your service center promise to reply me after they have confirm with the reception about the free laundry. There is no reply until I went to bed. Unfortunately the laundry cost problem eventually occurred this morning. It cost me nearly 30 minutes to check out. And the arguing experience is really really bad! I`ve sent email to the hotel two days before I made the review here. Nobody replied me. This really make me disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Stay Only 4-5 mins away from underailway station. The hotel is quit new and clean. Recommend to anyone who stay for exhibition ! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star hotel and service. For business traveller, this hotel as good as it gets from being so close to the fair ground "in china that is rarity", excellent WI FI coverage, to its magnificent workout, and swimming ammenities. The only aggravating part was there Is no super market nearby for incidental needs. Also, Starbucks and Pizzeria chain near by or inside the hotel would have been a big plus. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Prime location to stay during the Canton Fair. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful After staying a week at the Westin, we were extremely happy with the usual things you expect from a 5 star hotel. The difference here was the staff who were extremely helpful in every way. Michael the restaurant manager was fantastic and helped us plan our evenings with some great local tips. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revisit and didn't disappoint Second stay in this hotel and again my family and I were not disappointed. Room is great, service excellent overall and the lounge is great as usual. Spent some time in the lobby lounge as well for some tea, only comment here is one of the junior staff (probably quite new) was weak in English. Anyway, the senior staff came and helped us without any problems. We had the high-tea set and lounge about for an hour or so. Had a couple of cocktails (Bellini and Mojito - made in the lobby lounge) on first day in the all-day dining restaurant and we were impressed the cocktails we ordered were made correctly and tasted great as well! We had many experiences in some of the other hotels in Guangzhou and most of the time we were disappointed with the watered-down taste of the cocktails. The Executive Club Lounge staff recognised us and was excellent as usual with efficient and friendly service provided. Looking forward to our next visit! April 17, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:59:44.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_3571, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>