广交会威斯汀酒店

  • 中国
  • 广东,
  • 广州
  • 广交会展馆 C 区,
  • 海珠区凤浦中路 681 号
  • 邮政编码 510335
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有照片身份证,方可登记入住酒店。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The location of the hotel is good and very close to a Metro station. The staff are well trained and responsive. The rooms are very comfortable with quality toiletries. The lounge was clean and the staff attentive. This hotel would be my first choice for my return trip to Guangzhou. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine location for Guangzhou Fair This is the place to stay if you are In Guangzhou to participate in the Fair Complex. Completely inside the fair... Hotel is very good with western standards ,could be better ,in some details,for East Asia standards. Alexis ,the Front Office manager and Svetlana at the Club Lounge provided high standard efficient service. The Club Lounge ( as in many places in China) was extremely well organized and managed. Location is far from almost any other activity/ business,but I suppose that almost all clients were there for the Fair activities. A concrete business hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best executive lounges This hotel continues to impress me every time I stay here. True it is a little out of the center of town but that is solved with a 10 minute taxi ride. I do not find the location a problem. The hotel has an exceptional club lounge. The food on offer in the evening really is the best I have ever had, anywhere in the world. Head and shoulders above the competition. The lounge staff as I have said before are exceptional, so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is continually improving it's service levels. A great base in Guangzhou June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canton Fair Arrived late in the evening for the Canton Fair. All was ready for me including a nice fruit selection. The executive club on the 40th floor served up a great breakfast, with a spectacular view of the river and city skyline. If you are visiting the fair, this is the place to stay, a remarkable short walk across a very short bridge brings you right into the C area of the fair. So great, no taxi line, no bus ride, its perfect. Negative side, its a ride to the city if you wish that lifestyle, not much going on this side of the river. November 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay experience 1. Arrange a problem room to me, the control panel of the cooler has a noise, sounds like there has ghost, i could not sleep at all. 2. When they changed another room to me, no waiter can help me, I had to pull my box, my bag, my clothes, my shoes, my.......to the other room by myself. 3. No welcome fruits. 4. When we checked in, they had system problem, need to check by paper. 5. The next day, the main door was broken. 6. I could not go to my re-arranged room due to my card had problem again, and could not use in lift. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall OK - but Hardware is overall good except the charging of internet. I know most of SPG group is still charging internet fee. But many 3-4 stars hotels in China and US are included this as free service. Service attitude is good. Service speed still have room to improve including the Chinese restaurant Zense. In addition, the business lunch at Zense was overprized by soft drinks and misc charges. A buffet dinner is definitely cheaper and more enjoyable. If you there for business, this is a good choice. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was GREAT! We were very excited to stay at such a famous hotel. We had signed up for the SPG Membership a little while ago, and when we got to the hotel, we were immediately given a free upgrade to the Corner Room! The facilities were fantastic! The swimming pool was beautiful, and had enough space to play around and swim freely. Also, the In Room Dining was most satisfactory! The food was excellent! The staff were very helpful too! One staff was even able to help us move the Check-out deadline to one hour later! The view was excellent, and we really enjoyed the river view! The location is superb, because it is five minutes walk to the MTR Station, where you will find yourself accessible to the whole of Guangzhou! If you are looking for a suitable hotel in Guangzhou, I would most certainly recommend you The Westin Pazhou., February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable experience The Westin Pazhou exceeded my expectations in every aspects whether the hotel environs, service provided by staffs, room and facilities. Greetings from the staff was very friendly, had a nice conversation with them; room was very large, clean, bright; showerhead was user-friendly, water pressure was powerful; Heavenly Bed was comfortable, very soft and slept well. Though the food variety in executive club lounge was a bit limited, but it was acceptable and fine. February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience of check-out I checked out in the morning of 31st, May but I have a very bad experience. According to the agreement with your sales manager, I can have 2 shirts laundries(or others with the same fare) every day for free. I had different laundries every day but not exceed the limit of free service. Thursday night, I called the service center to make sure of the free laundry service because I don't want to have any trouble with check-out. Your service center promise to reply me after they have confirm with the reception about the free laundry. There is no reply until I went to bed. Unfortunately the laundry cost problem eventually occurred this morning. It cost me nearly 30 minutes to check out. And the arguing experience is really really bad! I`ve sent email to the hotel two days before I made the review here. Nobody replied me. This really make me disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dusty and Horrible Service Room was dusty, pulled open the curtains and it become a dust show. Front office staff rude. Roome had coffee make 'pads' but no coffee maker. Messed up reservations..no entry to room despite earlier extension..walk down to lobby again..starwood must think going down to lobby again is fun? GET IT TOGETHER ..dont represent as westin when you not..overall...bad stay June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at most In stay 4-5 times each year in Guangzho. Now I booked Westinn because of the package deal. Really enjoy my stay and better my next stay in Oktober is already booked. Working is okay but relaxing during your trips is really important. Westin Pazhou was really good.and I will be back. Reagrds, Arno Filippo July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor location apart from the Exhibition Halls Badly run hotel, with a poorly trained staff. Check in was very fast, the lounge was very good, breakfast was good, coffee was good but the rest awful. My room had lots of maintenance issues including a blocked toilet. Check out was the worst I have ever experienced and seemed to NEVER end. I will only stay here if all and I mean all the other SPG hotels are full. I had no problem getting taxis R February 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has many areas which needs work I stayed in this hotel for 1 night. Hotel Lobby is pleasant and clean. Rooms are very comforting. Hotel Staff are poorly trained to handle issues. I ate my lunch at Taste restaurant and found a big piece of plastic in my Tuna Roll, told the captain, he just said sorry and walked off. It took the hotel almost 45 minutes to arrange for a taxi in 2 incidents. Better plan your appointments way ahead. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star hotel and service. For business traveller, this hotel as good as it gets from being so close to the fair ground "in china that is rarity", excellent WI FI coverage, to its magnificent workout, and swimming ammenities. The only aggravating part was there Is no super market nearby for incidental needs. Also, Starbucks and Pizzeria chain near by or inside the hotel would have been a big plus. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great staff extremely friendly and helpful. front desk and lounge let you feel welcome. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise The hotel did give me a great surprise during my stay this time. On 27th, after my return from outside, and while we all get tired, when we open the door, we found a birthday cake on the table and made us a great surprise! Thank you for arranging this to me and made me an unforgetable birthday. All facilities are well in the room and it's clean and tidy. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay In the very busy Guangzhou, Westin Pazhou is like a little nest by the rivers. The service provided in the Westin lounge was great with Ms Diana Shi and Mr Wei always keen to help you with a smile and also the other team.I believe very helpful during the busy Canton fair! I will certainly come back. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revisit and didn't disappoint Second stay in this hotel and again my family and I were not disappointed. Room is great, service excellent overall and the lounge is great as usual. Spent some time in the lobby lounge as well for some tea, only comment here is one of the junior staff (probably quite new) was weak in English. Anyway, the senior staff came and helped us without any problems. We had the high-tea set and lounge about for an hour or so. Had a couple of cocktails (Bellini and Mojito - made in the lobby lounge) on first day in the all-day dining restaurant and we were impressed the cocktails we ordered were made correctly and tasted great as well! We had many experiences in some of the other hotels in Guangzhou and most of the time we were disappointed with the watered-down taste of the cocktails. The Executive Club Lounge staff recognised us and was excellent as usual with efficient and friendly service provided. Looking forward to our next visit! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every time I stay This is my 5th or 6th stay at the Westin Pazhou and I am enjoying the hotel more each time I stay. The executive lounge is easily the best SPG lounge in Guangzhou. The staff in the lounge are great. The hotel is very clean and the suites are superb. I also had the very best barbecue ribs I have ever had. I look forward to returning very soon April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by qulity hotel with good staff stayed here during the wine fair back to nov, very good for a convention center hotel, the staff's performance are satisfying, breakfast is good too, overall it is just breakfast, it is quality but not the quantity, but the coffe bar can improve their quality, ordered a decaf cuppucino, but the beans they use are too old, too acid, you can tell the normal beans they use are not too good, either, maybe not many people order coffee here and just getting the free flow stuff. the gym and the pool are very good, over all it is great to have such a hotel at the convention center. Mr Oscar at the front dest is really helpful as well, I guess maybe because guangzhou is closer to HK so that they get better quality staff than other spg hotels in mainland china? so far of all the spg hotels in mainland, I think this hotel got the best quality staff in the house, that is why I am willing to submit this review, all the others don't even want to bother... December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit Hotel staff very obliging, Chinese restaurant excellent food. Location is out of city centre, but close to subway so not inconvenient at all. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very nice rooms/facilities Great service and very nice rooms/facilities: staff all very friendly and professional; a gorgeous upgraded room (well, non peak season – but anyway it’s super); the club lounge is exceptional and good for coffee/meetings. Location is a bit off the city – need a car/taxi. The air-con (heat) was not very effective... It was chilly at night. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful After staying a week at the Westin, we were extremely happy with the usual things you expect from a 5 star hotel. The difference here was the staff who were extremely helpful in every way. Michael the restaurant manager was fantastic and helped us plan our evenings with some great local tips. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I was here for 9 days this time and had a very comfortable stay The hotel is working hard to improve their lounge, this shows great management as the lounge is already one of the very best SPG lounges anywhere in the world Breakfast is good, staff all extremely friendly and professional. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great staff hospitality Great staff hospitality and very nice rooms/facilities: staff all very friendly and professional; a gorgeous upgraded room (well, non peak season – but anyway it’s super); the club lounge is exceptional and good for coffee/meetings. Location is a bit off the city – need a car/taxi. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel close to Pazhou Exhibition Hall Most convenient hotel link to the exhibition Hall (Canton Trade Fair). Of course Westin Standard /service always there. Highly recommend to those attending the exhibition. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager DRTV This Hotel I recomended because its in side of the Canton fair , so the facilities and confort staying out of home its insuperable. Staff very kind , just recomend a better internet acces. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Star in Guangzhou It is simply great! Room is great, view over the river, good value (non Canton Fair period), very good staffs, one of the best lounge. Location is a bit off the city but it is nothing by a taxi. First of my choice in GZ. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend at Westin Pazhou It was a wonderful stay. I have booked a weekend package with 3 meals included. The food was great, service perfect, especially the receptionist Cecile, she was outstanding!!! They also got an amazing pool!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, great restaurant Personalized, warm athosphere without being intrusive. Spacious, greatly designed room, well equipped. Good value for money (note: July!). Fantastic Chinese restaurant. July 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>