Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Osais in the desert Just a great hotel the most relaxing place in the Desert. Very peaceful and a setting you would not expect out here in the desert. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, bar service was great, the view is exceptional, eat in the village during winter. The front desk and bell service was excellent. They were very helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. The bar service was very good too, sweet, kind, and helpful staff all. The Sushi/Steak restaurant was closed (seasonal, check your dates!) and all the food was sourced from Rick's Cafe.... The service was awful! We waited for 5 minutes to be seated even though the place was empty. It was 22pm, that's lunchtime in the real world and they were clearly not interested in or aware or their responsibility to serve the clientele. Thereafter my girl and I sat for 16 minutes (I actually know that because I made a phone call after being seated, time stamps are helpful) waiting for waitstaff to take our order, make eye contact, or even say hello. Since the never did we got up and left. No one noticed that either. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Lake Las Vegas This is a destination resort, pretty far from the strip but in a really nice area of Las Vegas. Great for running and beautiful views. The rest of the area is pretty deserted so it is quiet and peaceful. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable I recently lost both of my parents I stayed here for thanks giving and I had the best time in my life in at least ten years. I will never forget this place and it and the staff along with that thanksgiving buffet will stay with me until I see my parents again in the hereafter December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is one of my favorite places. A great place to spend a few days. November 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet Westin Standard No recognition for SPG preferred membership. No SPG check-in counter. There was nobody at SPG separate area. They did not offer any SPG gold advantages. Very outdated rooms, facilities , overall unsatisfied November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and staff I found the entire staff to be professional and well versed in the hotel itself. Lake seems a bit on the dirty side but other than that we had a blast. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to relax This hotel is amazing. Everything from the atmosphere, setting, decorations, food, drinks, valet attendance, Frank the shuttle driver, Spa, you name it, if we did it or experienced it we had an amazing time. October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin lake inn stay Lovely location and beautiful facilities however rooms are very average and food facilities need improvement.. Staff are excellent at this resort October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by UCLA/UNLV Football game Resort was what we expected. Staff was helpful. September 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome patio and fire pits We love the Westin! But this last trip was not what we expected or hoped for. I have been in the service industry for 21 years and worked every postion from dishwasher to bar manager and book keeper, so I understand customer service. I am always one to send thank you emails and show appreciation to all staff I came in contact with. When we checked into our room, the smell was horrible. It was a smell like old musky dirt. I called to front desk and they had someone up in our room in 3 munutes, Sprayed some fragrance and it was gone. I was very impressed on how fast this was handled. I appreciate that. I had reserved cabana #3 for sunday sept 6th and cabana #4 for Monday sept 7th. We arrived sunday about 1pm to cabana #3 and were told the hotel ran out of towels. Pool host told us to come back up and check every 30 minutes to check if towels are ready. I just paid $270 for cabana services. I should not have to go check on my towles, and nor should I have to go to restaurant/bar to order food and drinks. We had 1 round of drinks delivered to us. The pitcher was 4 inches from the top. Was not anywhere near a complete pitcher pour. We never received towles. We were in the cabana a total of 3.5 hours. We left after lack of service. Monday morning I canceled my cabana for for that day. I did receive awesome attention on Monday from the cocktail server. She came around to us every 20 minutes or so. I hope this review will assist in future situations. We are locals here in Henderson and absolutely love then Westin. We come to the Westin for our date nights and to get away and relax. I understand things happen and that's business. It won't always be perfect. Hopefully on our next visit, I will have nothing but positive things to say. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis of a Location! I recently stayed at Westin Lake Las Vegas on a business trip. Amazing scenery, flora and fauna may be found only 17 short miles from the strip. This hotel most definitely has the WOW factor. The staff is well trained and very hospitable! From the valet, bell, front desk, grounds and restaurant staff all ready to assist with smiles. “They do not point to the elevators; they walk you to the elevators!” I stayed in a Junior Suite with fantastic lake views. The room was very specious and exceptionally clean. Bathrooms equipped with robes and plush towels. A modest step out balcony overlooked the enchantingly serene lake. Plethora of water ports, Reflection Bay Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course, MonteLago Village shopping and dining. Complimentary shuttle service to strip has limited hours. Be familiar with the shuttle schedule or you have to take a taxi $$$! I highly recommend Marssa Steak and Sushi, Ms. Terri was my very genuine waitress, made great recommendations! Do try the seared scallops. I will return! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pools and incredible food The pools were very relaxing and never crowded. Staff made sure my needs and requests were always met in a timely manner. August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Me and my husband stayed for three nights and loved it. The hotel is close to the mountains and 30 minutes from Hoover dam. Staff was nice, food was good and had a relaxing time. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Great Room! My only feedback would be that the tub backed up immediately. I did bring it up to the FD agent. Hopefully for the next guest it can be addressed. Thank you. August 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by be careful with room charges the resort itself is fabulous and in a great spot. I had 2 nights there in 2 rooms using SPG points. There are local and room taxes payable for each night. I paid cash when checking out and later found they had charged my credit card as well. I have sent countless e-mails to them and Starwood asking for this to be refunded all of which have been completely ignored.. I have spoken on the phone to SPG who say if the hotel wont speak to me there is little I can do. Just be aware of your room charges, once you have checked out they wont speak to you..... August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can we all get on the same page I enjoyed my stay here, like all places improvements can be made. Between check in and reservations wires are crossed.upon making reservations I was told I had paid for the hotel in full including resort fee and everything that intailed but when I got there the front desk argued with me for a good 10 min. Making me go to my email when my phone wasn't working and long behold I was right. Reservations also included things in the resort fee that were actually not apart of resort fee and additional cost would need to be spent. Overall beutiful hotel needs better communication and front desk staff. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to work on your fire alarm system and open the casino I was awakened around 430 5 o'clock a.m. Early Saturday morning because a fire alarm went off stating everybody get out because there was fire detected in the hotel. false alarm. Every guest should have been reimbursed or points returned for at least one night. because that was totally an inconvenience and to wake up all of a sudden scared like that put a damper on the remainder of my stay. The village was extremely disappointing, the casino closed, the majority of the shops are closed. if you have the village open and running to full capacity your guests would have no reason to leave the resort at all. whatever the political reasons for not having the casino open, the resort is losing so much money and that's really not fair to your guests when they see the casino there and thinking oh how convenient we don't have to go down to the strip to go to a casino. OPEN THE CASINO AND STORES July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were excellent can't wait to go back The staff was incredible the atmosphere is very very family friendly the food was incredible and the pools are perfect especially when you're traveling with small children The only draw back is the Spa they do not hold any reservations out for hotel guests that ar staying there we tried to get in for massages and facials as well as pedi & manis while the boys were occupied at the pool no luck we were told we had to make reservations 2-3 weeks out. Guess we know better for next time. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vaccation This was a great stay. My family and I decided to here for our annual vacation. We stayed 7 days 6 nights and enjoyed all the amenities of the resort. The GM Greg Gooding has a great team working for him, and helps them understand hospitality. Here are my notes and special “Kudos” Front Desk: Very helpful and quick to acknowledge my SPG platinum status. I would like to thank Erica, she was very very courteous and quick to meet our needs. Her hospitality was awesome Restaurant: We ate at Ricks Café for breakfast every day and sometimes for lunch / Dinner we had great service in the morning and were taken care of by several of the staff. They are quick to remember you the next day and thank you for coming back. Buffet has plenty of options including make to order eggs, omelets and waffles. We were well taken care of by the following individuals (Joey, Ellie, and Julius - cook). Pools: There are 2 pools, the upper pool which is adult friendly, and the lower pool very kid friendly. My kids stayed at the lower pool the entire time, and used the 2 story water slide often (very cool feature). Jessica at the upper pool took GREAT care of us throughout our stay. She was awesome. I also thought Phillip the manger did a great job meeting our needs, We asked for some extra chairs / seating he quickly made sure we were taken care of. I saw him interact with other guests as well, and again no need was too small. Beach: They have created a beach front on the lake and the Canoes are free for the first hour (awesome). We went out several times and just enjoyed the quietness. The beach party on Sat was fun. Lobby and outdoor lounge: Great views and bonfires at 8pm, we sat drank wine and enjoyed s’mores which you can you get at the front desk for $5, everything you need is included. Resort fee: Awesome value. Parking, free canoes, Large pool towels, free rentals at the pool, dive in movie Friday nights at the upper pool, and beach party. All these are more than worth the cost per day. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally surprised After reading the past reviews, I was skeptical. It's true I didn't get any "sense of platinum recognition" from the front desk, but I don't need it. My room was great, nice view of the lake and totally comfortable. I was there on a "mandated R&R" looking forward to no responsibilities. Julia (I hope i got her name right) made my entire stay. She took a genuine interest in my needs, and for two days displayed spot-on hospitality and made common sense business decisions. She recognized me every day, called me by name and made sure I was conformable. I saw her at the recreation desk, behind the bar at Rick's and at the pool. I dined at all the restaurants, and the food was good, service was friendly. I never passed an employee who didn't greet me warmly. Overall, whatever the issues in the past were, they took care of it. The only negative comment is they should staff the spa. One employee and a front desk clerk doesn't make sense. I was not the only person disappointed no appointments were available. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing hotel, but bell services are ridiculous Overall I am happy with the hotel in which I stayed 8 days during a fair in Vegas. It is a nice and relaxing environment away from the downtown madness. One thing did annoy me to an extend that it prompted me to write this review though. Bell services and doormen were so desperate for tips and there is no system of sharing the tips between them. Example: We were greeted by one guy at the entrance, who took care of our bags. I gave him 10$. Then to my surprise the bags are delivered by another employee, who then gave me a total death stare when I didn't tip him. Either you should have the same guy deliver the bags or you should force them to share tips. Second example: We were checking out but there was a queue at the front desk. I thought I would pick up the car in order to save time. When I stopped outside and parked to the side I was chased down by an employee forcing me to give him my keys. I have throughout the stay parked there a number of times without problems when picking up samples from the business centre etc., I explained I was going to be 3 min and that I was just paying the bill, but he insisted. When I got back I asked for my keys back and when I didn't give a tip there it was again, the death stare. Overall I found your staff great and responsive. The guys at breakfast were superb and everything else met or exceeded my expectations. Just this one thing that really annoyed me. June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Standards? We were there for our sons' basketball tournament during the long weekend. The hotel is 35 mins away from the strip which is a plus since I don't gamble. The ground is very nice, but the room is outdated. It is lacking the Westin amenities, such as hair dryer, ironing board, robe, slippers, room service menu, facilities information. There is not much food choices, fortunately we have our car with us, so we drove to The District 20 mins away for dinner and Omelette House for breakfast. It is a convenient location for the tournament, since the ballroom is attached to the hotel. This hotel is pet friendly. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no view It was a beautiful hotel and grounds. I wish I could have seen the grounds and the lake out of our window. I called and booked the room directly from the hotel, upgraded to a suite made sure I would get a view. When we checked in I confirmed upgrade and view, when I opened the door we did have an upgrade room but the view was of palm trees that had not been trimmed in quite a while. I could not see the lake and had to het up against the window to even see the ground below. 1 tree would have been ok but we were in a corner room so we had 2 trees in line blocking any chance of a view. I went to the desk and they said "we have no othr r rooms sorry" if this was a weekend I could maybe see it being full, the parkin lot was empty our whole stay, being we had no view we did a lot of walking around at night and early in the morning and the parking lot, bar, and pool was never over 10 people. We thought we found a nice close place to get away but I will not stay at that hotel again. It's to bad because we did enjoy everything but our room view. I have never been more disappointed with a stay then we were here. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I've stayed at countless Westin's and the staff at this chain has fallen over themselves to make my stay pleasant. This was a completely different story. I don't expect perfection but there was just countless disappointments. I will list them. They maybe trivial but I would never stay there again. Even though honestly, it is one of the nicest Westin properties I have been too. I will be much more detailed in my Trip Advisor review which I will post next week. 1. Walked around trying to get a late night meal. Maybe breakfast. Nothing open. They direct us to the bar who has a late nigh "bar" menu. Not smart when you are at a resort that is not near anything with no car. 2. One employee suggested room service. Great! went to the room and could not find a room service menu. In fact, we had no Westin property book that tells you where things are. So we called Service Express. They said they would send one right up. 40 mins of no show, I call again. They say that they are busy but sent one. Waited another half hour. Still no show. We end up sending someone down for one and luckily someone gave them a late night pizza place that would deliver. The room service menu was thin and expensive anyway.. 3. Next morning. Go down for some breakfast at 11am. We arrive at Rick's Cafe and I ask the hostess if they were still serving breakfast. She says they stop at 11:30. I look at my phone and I say, "oh good, it's only 11:18". She says hold on a second, goes in the back and comes back and says sorry, they already closed down breakfast. I just smiled at her and left. But are you kidding me???? A resort restaurant that would not accommodate us or even worse, their own published hours of operation.. Don't you need to sell things to stay in business? 4. One night we're sitting outside around one of the fires. A guy walks up to it and just turns it off. Doesn't say a word. No apologetic statement that they need to be turned off at a certain time. Just seemed rude. 5. We're there for a wedding. I take my suit out and need to iron my shirt. Open the closet and there is no iron or board. There's the hangers where there was one. I called service express and they told me they'll have to look around for one. I was able to find one in the 2nd room I had rented. Although that room was missing their refrigerator. Argh. BTW, never heard back from service express. 6. On the last day, after sitting at the pool for a few hours, came into grab lunch at Rick's Cafe. We stood at the entrance by the hostess desk for 1015 minutes (literally) without anyone acknowledging us. There were two tables in use and 4 waiters standing around talking. It was just too much. We had reservations for the steak and sushi restaurant for the last night dinner before going to the airport for our red eye flight. We were so disgusted that we didn't show up and just went to the airport 4 hours early and ate fast food. I had other guests making many of the same complaints. This place is beautiful but the staff and management is horrible. I can't say every staff member i had interaction with were bad. The front desk people were very nice. The bell desks guys were nice. Also had 1 or 2 decent drink waitresses but that was it. The wedding was a fun time but was the most unorganized one at that nice of a place I went too. I'm sad that I finally stayed outside the strip and ended up having a poor experience. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by out-dated Room was not ready, outdoor wedding kept us up till 3am partying, and the room was very out-dated, and dirty. Outside pool was great. Spa was booked every day, could not get appointment. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far from the Madding Crowd This hotel is far from "the strip". You can get there in a half an hour or so if you really want to or just enjoy the beauty, peace and quiet of being in another place, forgetting that the other Las Vegas exists. That's what we wanted and enjoyed our time at the lovely pools, large enough to swim serious laps. Hooray! Local restaurants are good. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Person Went Above and Beyond The reason for this review is to give special thanks and a call out to Ben, a valet attendant (sorry I didn't get Ben's last name). Arriving for my stay in the dark late at night, I drove right past the hotel. (The hotel is well set back from the road and the small hotel sign at the driveway is very poorly lit at night.) About a mile down the road I figured I must've gotten something wrong, so I called the hotel and was connected with Ben. Ben was terrific and a perfect example of great, no fuss, customer service. He stayed on the phone with me and literally talked me to the hotel, using landmarks I described as clues. No fuss, just a great job of helping me out. And then as he helped me with my luggage, he made sure I knew the way back to the highway for when I departed. For me, this kind of simple "I'm going to help you" service is what customer service is all about. Thanks, Ben. Otherwise, I spent just one night and half of the next day here so can't vouch for everything, but I had a very nice and relaxing stay. The hotel could use some updating but is clean and relaxing. The pools are large, clean and great. There's a life guard to keep an eye on safety. The views from pool and patio are pretty. I did have some trouble finding mid-day food but eventually found a in-hotel snack bar. There is valet parking for a small fee, but the self-parking is free and very close and easy. There are a lot of activities to choose from: kayaking, golf, pool, fitness. I found it was a little over half an hour from The Strip and a really nice change of pace from that scene. As an spg Gold member, at check-in I was bumped up without questions to a room with a very nice view. I know this is spg policy for Gold members but frankly it doesn't happen all that often. Thanks again. I did really enjoy this short stay. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to go Had to go to Vegas the weekend of the fight, (not for the fight) personal family buisness. The rooms availability that night virtually nonexistent. Found the Westin, and what a pleasant surprise. Reasonable, and bar none, best place we've ever stayed there! May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected We took pictures of the dirty room and was given 2 free nights stay in "points", we cannot find a decent location that even accepts our points!!! April 27, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T08:01:10.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>