Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Photo identification will be verified upon check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Westin Room was dirty upon check-in (toilet wasn't flushed and drawer had 3 empty bottles, dirty silverware and napkins in it). Bed was hard as a rock, definitely not a Heavenly bed. Hotel had little concern but did change our room...next day we returned to our room at 6pm and it was never cleaned. Management said hotel is sold out so they probably didn't get to it. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was the one of the best hotels we have stayed at lately. Everything was just beautiful around the hotel, all the employees were very helpful. Bed was great, view from the room was super. Only had 2 days to spend there, wish we had the whole week. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied I stayed at the Westin for New Year's Eve. Not only did I originally book a lake view room, and paid for the view nonetheless, but I also paid for a room elevated. In other words, I paid for an upper-floor room with a lake view. However, after they overbooked their hotel, they down-graded me to the first floor with a parking lot view. Let me tell you how happy my girlfriend was (sarcasm). In any event, we went to Rick's cafe for dinner. They had a special menu for New Year's Eve. Much to my dismay, however, I ended up paying almost $150 dollars for two meals which tasted like absolute garbage. In fact, I don't believe Rick's cafe knows how to cook fish or chicken. And, since when does a diner, that might as well be called a rest stop, have a menu with $60 meals and $20 appetizers? I'm guessing the same cooks that make grilled cheese and french fries are the same ones that are cooking my pecan crusted halibut. To me, it sounds like the restaurant and the Westin took advantage of the day by jacking up the prices for, essentially, the same quality of food. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much for your money We stayed for three nights, which was too long. The pool had only four umbrellas, there were no cabanna people to help, so guests had to move their umbrellas if they could get one. The hotel charged a 22.00 resort fee, for what, their was valet parking, but it cost 15.00 a day, The room had old decor from when the hotel was owned by another chain. The food was over priced. We will never stay there again, you can get more for your money staying on the Las Vegas strip. There was no entertainment on Saturday night August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 An off the strip Oasis Stunning setting and location off the strip. Free shuttle from the other SPG on the strip property makes it really nice and convenient to get too; about a 30 minute ride. When driving up you would not believe this is a Cat 3 property. The rooms are a bit dated, and the furniture a bit tattered; however for the location and value - that can be overlooked. The prices for everything else are a bit high, but the quality is good. The only thing that got me a bit is the $22 daily resort fee, as a Platinum I don't see the value of what is offered for it. If you need to get off the strip for a bit this is a great choice! April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience, horrible staff~ won't be back! Too bad you couldn't actually see the fireworks from the hotel combined with a horrible experience from beginning to end at your hotel. Holes in the drapes, dirty sheets and horrible customer service at the front desk. Couldn't get a hold of anyone at the front desk to let them know how horrible our room was, had to call the 800 number and they couldn't even get through! I was told by Desiree (supervisor) that she was moving us to another room and would call us back in 10 min to confirm which room. Never heard from her and when I called back, she left for the day. Talked to Eldrige & was told "we were busy, it was New Years Eve." Had to sleep in a double bed by myself, (too small to sleep with my husband in same bed) dirty sheets and holes in the drapes. Thanks for ruining the surprise trip I arranged for my husband. Never again!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay away from the strip. This hotel is a great place to stay if you have family, or if you want to get away from the strip. Its only been a westin property for 5 days at my stay but it was great. I was not offered my welcoming amenity but it just became westin, so I dont mind. I just reached plat. status so I was very excited. I was offered an executive suite, which worked great because I had my kids and my sister in laws kids. The food here is great, the service is great, and everyone has helped to make my stay great. There is a nice waterslide for the kids with 2 pools and the spa was very nice, although my wife did not care for her message very much, the facial was good. all in all, its a great place to stay. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be VERY Careful Booking This Hotel I am not one of those people that complain about every hotel hoping to get a free upgrade or discount. I came to this hotel to have a nice vacation with my family that happens to include 4 children. It was a terrible choice and it was due to this hotel's dishonesty and misleading website. Quite simply you better make sure the stuff promised is the stuff there, available, or open when you arrive. The property is great, the rooms are great, but NOTHING was open when we arrived. The golf course...CLOSED. Restaurants....CLOSED. Kid Club so the adults could go out....CLOSED. Pool....adult half open, water park CLOSED. The entire surrounding area looks like a bankrupted development so with nothing at the hotel, you won't find much nearby. If everything was open.....it would have been great. The worst part is not only did they lie to us, but I have noticed that for months afterwards they continue to mislead people which is just too bad. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "go to" place I can always count on this resort to renew my spirit and nourish my soul. The beauty of the hotel and grounds as well as the mountains and lake view have never failed to revitalize me in the many years I've been coming here. The personnel are outstanding and I can always count on seeing the same employees each time I return - like coming home to family. Stellar service is the norm NOT the exception. Plenty of opportunities to enjoy walking and exercising outdoors as well as using the indoor workout room. Ideal setting for those who enjoy walking. Pools are beautiful. Only disappointment was not having Nick's Cafe open for lunch and dinner every day. The breakfast buffet is a nice addition however. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service 1.The front desk said they were 15 minutes from the strip.....more like 40-50 minutes. 2. Only two restaurants- Sushi and a cafe. 3. Golf course at the lake?? out of business 4. Limited hotel staff. 5. Bar area allows children (very loud and out of control children). 6.Service- what service???? December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this really a Westin? Moldy shower curtain, bad-smelling towels, garbage in the hallways that was not removed after 24 hours (and several calls to Service Express), two dead baby birds on the main outdoor patio off the lower lobby level that had obviously been there for some time. Shocking for a Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards Been before and had to come back on business. Very disappointed in the food. I have special dietary needs and asked simple things, "can I get some herbal tea?". I felt certain, although being fed with CEO Space crowd, someone could go check, - rude answer was - "not if it's not in basket". I don't eat gluten, or milk, nor carbs, nor sugars or processed foods. Basically there was nothing edible for me. Even restaurant food was bad. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not representative of a top class hotel...let alone resort! Room wasn't cleaned. Staff never returned any phone calls. None of the staff was knowledgable with the area. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Golf Course Closed Grass Dead Village is a Ghost Town It has been a few years since we stayed in Lake Las Vegas... What a difference a few years has made to that area. The golf course is closed was foreclosed on by the bank. All the grass and many if the plants throughout the area that are on the golf course property are dead and brown. It is no longer a pretty place. The village once bustling is no predominately vancant. Only a few stores and restaurants remain. With the dead golf course and vacant stores it has become a sad place. Front desk staff at check in were not accommodating, despite the low occupancy. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never stay again if this particular group is at the hotel We are frequent customers of the Westin LLV. This weekend the hotel was over sold with a group event. The group guests were very rude, disrespectful, loud and obnoxious. They had no regard for the property, staff or the other guests. The hotel was under staffed and overwhelmed. We had to contact Security several times all hours of the night. This was not a group we wanted to expose our children to. This weekend was not a representation of what I expect from the Westin or any SPG property. We will not return to this Westin if this particular group will be returning guests. Front desk management staff was helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful but housekeeping is sub par, never replenished toilet paper/tissues/no pens/pads/had loews napkins in room...clearly no QA by manager.4 of the 5 paddleboats were unusable, outdoor equipment in bad shape(clearly not well maintained on regular basis); waited 2 hrs past regular checkin time to get rooms; FOM or whoever was roaming the area was rude and complained to me how he had been cleaning rooms to help w/ business as "they were shortstaffed," he said.Food fresh, creative dishes and Rick's Cafe servers excellent. Is there pool service or not, took me 5 trips to Rick's to get order correct and received lip from maitre d about how you cant eat/drink by pool, etc...on Monday(2/18), briskly told by activities folks that they would be closing at 4, instead of 5, and that I was to bring paddles/lifejackets back prior to closing. I asked why and the said" b/c occupancy is low." Inexcusable to tell me that with the money I spent there over a 3 day period. Room 7020= toilet runs non stop and makes loud noises, AC cranks on/off all night, very loud. Flat Screens are nice but not when there is no HD, makes all shows blurry. Staff at arabesque and front desk were clueless about the package that I was on...took numerous trips back/forth from desk to arabesque for them to figure out what a smores package was. Eventually, room service delivered it to my room for my kids. Lots of work to do here! February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience This was the worst experience I have ever had at a Westin Hotel. After booking our reservation months in advance, we arrived only to find out that all single bed rooms had been filled. We were then put in a handicapped room and told that we could switch after a day or two. That night, the guest in the next room had an alarm (that was apparently programmed by the hotel) that went off for about one hour at 2am. We called the hotel security, who finally came to wake up the guest. The same thing happened again at 5am. Again we called security. When we asked to be moved to another room, we were informed that the hotel was completely booked for the week. Meanwhile, a colleague informed me that the Westin had solicited her business while she was at a different hotel and gave her a reduced rate to move her stay to the Westin (this was the same time they were informing me that there were no rooms available to move to). To top it off, they gave her a rate that was more than half of the rate I was paying. To add insult to injury, we also asked the hotel to clean our room after we had left for the day, only to come back and find that it had not been cleaned (so we were forced to call for towels and for our trash to be emptied.) When we asked for a manager to come and speak with us about our complaints, we were informed they were "on their way" but they never arrived to address our concerns. I am disgusted by the lack of courtesy and subpar service. This hotel should not be allowed to carry the Westin name. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful, but ... Off to a sour start with unpleasant front desk woman (said she was the manager) who insisted our only Platinum benefit was 500 points or Continental breakfast and we were required to pay the resort fee (which duplicates Platinum benefits) with no alternate amenity.. She eventually upgraded us to a Jr. suite on the non-SPG 4th floor and when we entered the room there was an employee removing the refrigerator "since most of them don't work anyway" and the elevator noise was quite loud as it shared a wall with the bed. There was a small, dirty window in the sitting area with a view of the lake, bed was in a very dark area.The second room we were given was on the SPG 6th floor but amenties not in place, and they never arrived. Not even the newspaper which was a benefit and also paid for by our resort fee. Large clean window with lake view. Was at the end of corridor which is perhaps why the internet was intermittent. Another Platinum benefit which was also duplicagted by the resort fee and we didn't receive. We left early in the morning as we needed internet access. Rooms okay, but need updating. BTW, Rick's restaurant serves dinner 7 nights a week according to the hostess, although the website says they are only open Fri and Sat. (We almost drove into Henderson because we though Rick's was closed.) Servers were very nice. Overall, check in just set us up for a bad experience and we couldn't wait to leave. The lobby has a horrible mildew smell, although the rooms are fresh smelling.The hotel is quite attractive, but a bit rundown - dirty cabana cushions for example. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare check-in We asked for 2 connecting rooms because of our children. We arrived to our room, after our long drive, which was NOT connecting. We had to take all our stuff across the hotel to a different room, which was connecting but only one room was ready. We were told the other (kids room) will be ready within half hour (this was after 4pm - regular check-in time) after a half hour we called the front desk and was told it was ready, to come down and get the key. We trekked down to the front desk, came back upstairs only to find that the room was in disarray (unmade beds, empty soda bottles around, crumby carpet, and so on). Now frustrated, we once again called the front desk letting them know we will be leaving the hotel for dinner and expect the room to be ready once we get back. We arrived back at the hotel about 9pm, kids obviously exhausted, to find that the room was not touched!!! We right away called the front desk, now furious, and finally, at 9:45pm, the room was cleaned. Not the way you want to start a family vacation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and amenities exceeded my expectations I was initially hesitant to spend a long weekend here with my family after reading numerous reviews about the lack of Platinum recognition, room condition, and overall lack of service. However, the staff here really went out of their way to exceed my expectations on every single concern listed above, and I feel compelled to post a review in recognition of the excellent service experience I received: 1. Platinum recognition - My platinum status was promptly recognized, and all the benefits and amenities were well explained, including You24 and late check-out options. - Room: I redeemed my suite night rewards toward my stay, which guaranteed an alcove suite. I was then upgraded to a one-bedroom suite at check-in which was greatly appreciated. - Meal: There were no issues with honoring our daily continental breakfast vouchers, and my kids got to eat free at the buffet. You could also upgrade to the buffet for $5, as other reviewers stated, but the continental breakfast was plenty for us, featuring pastries, a bowl of fruits, oatmeal or grits, juice and coffee/tea. 2. Room condition/amenities - While it's definitely not the newest Starwood resort property, the room and hotel grounds were very well maintained. They've done a nice job "Westinizing" with the conversion. My kid slept on the sofa bed in the living room and it was comfortable. - Amenities and housekeeping could be spotty. We were missing a few things and had to ask. It was also unclear whether the bottled water in the room was complimentary to platinum members or not. The usual label was missing, and we got two different answers from Service Express, but were eventually given a few bottles free. - Note to parents: There is no Westin Kids Club here, but they do provide on-site babysitting for a fee. They also have a few toys you can borrow during your stay, and the they were clean and in great condition - S'mores by the beach was great Service: - Overall very friendly and helpful. - Special recognition goes out to Laura at the front desk, who went out of her way to accommodate us on the room and platinum amenities, and Joey, our server at Rick's Restaurant, for his excellent service. - NOTE: Housekeeping could be slow to respond when they get busy. We've had to call a couple of times to follow up on evening turn- down service Overall, we had an excellent stay here and will definitely choose this property over the Westin on the strip to avoid the crowds and the second-hand smoke January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Westin This is a nice facility and is completely removed from the strip. Unfortunately it is far away from shopping and other restaurants as well. The food we had from the resort was fine, but not spectacular. Next time we will try the restaurant at the hotel. I thought it was basically sushi, but they have a regular menu as well. The service from the individuals at Ricks and Maria at the front desk was terrific,but the wait staff at the pool was lacking. The bathrooms are small in comparison to Vegas standards but the heavenly bed was terrific as always. As SPG Gold members we were hoping for late checkout but they needed us out at regular checkout time. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservations, check in staff I spent 1 hour trying to check into my room I also spent as much time trying to check out ? you might ask your maid supervisor Brenda about my room after her visit to review how her staff left my room. my golf voucher was screwed up an I was late for my tee time . But with this being said we love your hotel and the GOLF in the area we travel and play golf all over , we stayed there when it was Lowes, and hope to give your facility another try. Respectfuly Fred Luton November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping Although my overall experience was good, I was frustrated by the "how to get your room serviced daily" policy. For the duration of my stay it was never cleaned. I did not place anything on the door but continued to receive $5 coupons. I finally conacted the front desk on my third day to ensure house keeping would clean the room for my final night and I was assured it would be - but it wasnt. Oh well - what is a customer to do? I am gone and in the grand scheme of things, it clearly isnt the end of the world. However, it if was a misunderstanding on my part on how the system works: then it would be my recommendation to develop a better tutorial. Thank you March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Bad Customer Service I got in the Hotel at 5 pm and check-in time is 4 pm. Front Desk told me room not ready will call me when is ready. They never call me, At 9 pm after a few call back and forth I was so Mad and went to front desk and demanding my room. They said will give me different room and floor but never reimbursed me the difference. I didn't get what I paid for and feel been cheated. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous property We decided to have a non-Vegas trip to Vegas, and stayed here to avoid the gambling & smoke. And we were not let down! Absolutely gorgeous property. It felt just like I was revisiting Morocco! Intricate metal fixtures meets modern comfort and plush amenities. The upgrade to a high room overlooking the lake was well worth it. The restaurant food was amazing, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I'd change - the pool menu could be improved and expanded. They didn't even have dessert? (Smoothies only). On a hot summer day, an ice cream bar or popsicle could go a long way, especially at a hotel that seemed to cater to kids. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan The resort appears beautiful with a touch of class, but the room is very tired and worn out. The resort is a perfect "mirage" to fool our vision, but really nothing there. The lobby and the fireplaces/water fountains in the patio was very appealing, but that is about it. There are so many stairs, it would make it very difficult for wheel chair to acess or family with infant(s). The pool appears decent, but lack of umbella's made it very difficult to stay out there in the blazing sun, the pool hours are not appealing as well, closing before sundown in the hot Nevada weather. When we get to our the room we realized why it is a category 3. The carpet is dirty (not just from wear and tear, but actually feet staining dirty). The furniture is very old. The heavenly bed, not that heavenly (the mattress is quite firm). The bathroom door stained. We went to the kiddie pool, and notice molds in standing water and bugs in the pool. What really gets me is the $22 resort fee for free outside parking (in the las vegas heat), free internet, newspaper, and inter-resort and las vegas shuttle. As a Platinum member, we normally get internet fee waive and free new paper. And so I am not sure what the $22 is for. Furthermore as platinum members, we can select continental breakfast as part of our benefit. Breakfast was served in Rick's restaurant. It includes coffee and juice, choice of yogurt (plain or fruit), choice of cereal, and bread. We cannot substitute or upgrade the breakfast. Overall, this property needs to maintain cleanliness in public areas and in guest rooms. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nicely located This hotel is located in a very nice area and has plenty of facilities although the customer service needs a significant improvement (especially one gentleman in a front desk) and there are additional charges that in regular SPG hotel I found for free such as business center. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feat way to do Las Vegas with kids It is a half hour from the strip, but they offer free shuttle service. Being away from the strip meant my kids had no drunken encounters of those leaving it in Las Vegas. Food was not great. And we were never able to use the kayaks because they don't have a good system for rentals. Basically, you had to sit and wait by the towel stand and wait for someone to return a paddle. Although we checked back often, we never managed to get there before they were checked out again. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Away Overall our girls weekend stay was nice. The resort is beautiful and in a very peaceful place. The view is amazing with a great pool and nice get away from life. However when we called to book and make sure there was transportation to and from the resort/strip we where very disappointed. There is only 1 van with limited seating and once it fills up you have to take a taxi that costs anywhere from $30-40 ONE WAY! We spoke with management and there was zero concern. If you plan to only stay at the resort the entire time to visit, then this is a great place to be, otherwise rent a car or call days in advance and get on the can list for dinner or a show on the strip. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel Rooms were very comfortable. All meeting rooms were conveniently located and within easy waking distance. Great hotel staff and catering staff. I would definitely come back to this property. October 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>