纽约中央车站威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 东 42 街 212 号
  • 邮政编码 10017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is updated, full service and conveniently located within walking distance of train, bus and subway station. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the noise from the street at night -- sounded like construction noise nearby -- but my family enjoyed our stay and will stay there again next time we visit NYC. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable Clean well appointed rooms - great location and a friendly efficient staff. The bathrooms are small and although I liked the shower - its is impossible to turn it on with out getting blasted with cold water - my only complaint! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We have stayed at this Hotel a few times before and have always loved it. This time we had an incident where we checked in and after an hour or so someone opened the door without knocking or identifying themselves. Luckily I had the safety latch on so the door would not open fully. I yelled and they said sorry and closed the door. I reported it to security and after doing some investigating they found out it was someone from housekeeping. This should have never happened and my wife was quite startled. Also the shower curtain had a terrible odor, similar to an old wet towel. I told the front desk at check out but I should have told them sooner so we could have changed our room. This was not one of our better stays here at The Westin Grand Central. Hopefully you can rectify these issues so they do not happen again. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security lacking We put guests up in the hotel. A drunk banged on their door at 4:00 AM and tried to get in. Security was called and they took a very long time to get the drunk away. When our friends left the room in the morning they saw the drunk had urinated all over the floor and their door. Nobody contacted them to see how they were, or apologized for such an unpleasant experience. We wanted a great experience for our friends, it was anything but. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a very convenient location. We were only in New York for one night and this hotel was perfect. The location, the staff and the room were all great. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the location but not quite impressed about the associate. Was staying for Superbowl weekend, Jan 29 - Feb 3, 2014. My stay overall was wonderful, the room was big enough for New York standard hotels but was not really pleasant with most of the associates in front desk and lobby. I agreed with most of the reviewers here about how poor customer service skills from front desk and the greeter associates in the lobby. The greeters should have a friendly smile and willingness to help in any way would go a long way with hotel guests entering the lobby, instead, most of them was just talking each other and careless about guests walking to lobby without smile or even bother saying "Good afternoon, Welcome to Westin Grand Central New York". Also my friends and I realized that the greeters was looking up at us from head to toe and judge us from our appearance every time we walked in or out the lobby without smile and without greeting us at all, Maybe because of my race? I believe every guest staying in Westin hotels or with any Starwoods Hotels & Resorts deserve to receive an EQUAL service level from the hotel, regardless of their appearance, race, age, sx orientation and religion For Westin Grand Central New York GM : Please watch surveillance camera periodically in the main lobby, and please pay attention to the greeter and front desk staffs, you will find out why most of SPG elite members staying in your hotel complaining for. Also, I hope your hotel participate for Make a Green Choice Program soon to save our environment. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay on the East Side My family and I stayed here overnight to spend some quality time in Manhattan, and chose to try out this new Westin. We were very pleased with the comfort of the room and the excellent views of the city. Despite being close to the hustle of Grand Central, the room was nice and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We checked in a little early & our room was ready. Everything was lovely. One thing that we thought was a little odd though- a very nice woman at the front desk had no idea if any rooms were available on a specific weekend in December or the cost. She told us that we had to call Starwood directly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at Westin The Westin Grand Central in New York was perfect for our girls weekend getaway. Great location, service, comfort. What more can you ask for? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great It went beyond my expectations. Ms. P was great providing us with free wireless as compensation for not getting our required room type. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need new management Front desk understaffed requiring long wait at check in and for assistance thru out stay. Bathroom not clean with open soap in shower, coke in sink and washcloths on sink. Room key didn't function causing me to be late for a meeting because I had to go back down to lobby to get another key programmed. Very disappointing. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge definetely needs improvements Hotel good. BUT concierge, dear Lord, bitter people, bitter answers . Seems we were asking for favours and not being a guest paying for their accommodation. When asking for a map, the only man there was like... ufff another guest bothering guest. When purchasing city tour information was not clear. When requesting packages delievered to us.... that was the worst. Answer was.. "whenever we recieve the message, we will let you know " . I informed the lady that twice there was no message and there was a package (a blond-red headed). The answer was.. As I said whenever bla bla bla... Of course important package never appeared . Is not about the package, is about the lousy way we recieved answers and allways with a ...don t bother us with your requests... As a travel agent this would be a second thought if I´d hat to recomend this hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Professional Service I came to this hotel as direct result of a brief conversation with Lilian and Molly during an impromptu visit there. These staff were courteous engaging and genuinely committed to their work beyond belief. The human touch also conquered my kids who endorsed this choice throughout our stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet Westin's level of proper guest service. Pros: Location is decent Nicely renovated/clean rooms Cons: Service, service, service October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Staff of any Starwood Hotel I spend a lot of time staying at Starwood hotels and for the most part, I'm usually pretty happy. Never - and I mean never - have I encountered worse staff or felt so unwelcome in a Starwood hotel before. 1. Upon arrival, and with considerable luggage, three porters were standing outside the hotel doing nothing. Not one offered any assistance whatsoever and were quite happy for me to struggle on my own after travelling for more than 20 hours 2. The check-in process took a very long time and it seemed the front desk was very understaffed with only two agents manning the desk 3. On the first morning, I noticed my credit card had been double billed for my stay, so I approached the front desk to query the matter. As I asked for clarification, the agent treated me with absolute contempt, trying to intimate I was stupid, while saying "why don't you listen?". It was only after I asked for the Duty Manager's intervention that the issue was resolved and I was shown to be right, but an agent trying to demean a guest in such a way can never be excusable 4. The attendant at the continental breakfast counter on the first few mornings of my visit was offensively rude. On trying to place my order, on two occasions, the attendant rudely interjected and shouted "so is it coffee or tea?" and then slammed the items down on the counter when they were ready, pointing at the bill to which he shouted "sign" 5. On two mornings I was unable to have breakfast as the service simply took too long. On one morning, it took more than 10 minutes for my order to be taken, and on the other, no one had come to take my order so I had to leave. While I found your a-la-carte breakfast staff pleasant, you appear to have too few of them during busy periods in the morning. On the days I did have time for breakfast, the whole service could take up to an hour which is very unsuitable in a busy city like New York City 6. Bath towels on some days were nothing short of threadbare 7. The worst thing - I wrote directly to Edward Maynard- the General Manager of this hotel about my experience. I never received an acknowledgement or any response to my complaints. Clearly the poor service comes right from the top. Starwood has much, much better hotels in New York City. There's no reason to stay here. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC good hotel and clean and great central location July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities...but So how does a Westin Hotel have no SPG check-in. No Sign, No Recognition, just a long line to wait in to check in. Very Disappointing from this SPG Lifetime Platinum Customer. On the upside, the hotel was very nice. Room was very comfortable, bed was great, Bathroom very nice. Even allowing for the "New York" that comes out in some folk in NY, the staff starting with the front desk was very kurt, short, not quite rude but close. Clearly they had something more important than me to deal with and I wasting their time. Overall A great location and good hotel. Get the staff some training and get an SPG checkin line and this would have been a five star stay. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy with treatment and quality of service at the Westin for three nights this past weekend, the first of which was in a suite. I requested an early check in and that another platinum member, who was sharing the room with me and arriving earlier, to have his name added to the reservation. Both were promised but neither happened. The suite was not ready until a quarter of 8 on a Friday night, a night on which we had diner plans. I myself waited in the lobby for over an hour waiting on the room receiving little explanation and poor estimates of when the room would actually be ready. I was only offered a drink ticket after my third or fourth inquiry into what the holdup was. We also asked for cups to be brought up to our room - took over a hour - and for an extra toothbrush - we had to wait, and then were given toothpaste. A lot of this I could have overlooked if I didn't feel as though a large portion of the staff I had to deal with were so rude. I have always enjoyed excellent service at SPG properties but, this was unacceptable. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay The hotel was perfect for our vacation, allowing easy access to both uptown and downtown via the Grand Central Station subway terminal. Rooms were well-situated, newly remodeled, and larger than expected for NYC standards. Upon arrival we received an SPG upgrade to a high level room with a lovely view of the Chrysler building. The only downside is that the building has older windows that allowed some of the outside noise to be heard during the nights/early morning. This is somewhat expected in NY, though, and not an issue if staying on the weekends. We would definitely stay here again! Great drinks in the lobby bar/restaurant, too! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! From the moment we walked in the staff made us feel welcome. Would highly recommend this hotel! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location WE chose the hotel for it's central location and used it as a base for exploring Manhattan. Helpful staff, clean room with a good city view. Only downside? I don't understand why any hotel should charge for wifi these days. Thankfully, an excellent team member went out of his way to ensure we were not charged for wifi use. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience with front desk I traveled with my father in law. I booked a two double beds room but when I arrived the front desk give me a king size bed room. When I came back to front desk and told the staff I booked a two double beds room. I was met with rudeness and a front deck clerk. She just told me the king size room is correct and refused to see my reservation again. Finally, I have to call the SPG customer service to solve this issue. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Grand Central This hotel is a short walk to Grand Central Station. It's clean, has fast elevators and a helpful staff. I think its location makes it a bargain in Manhatten. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel. The staff at the desk, doormen and bell hops were courteous and helpful. The room was awesome! The bed was very comfortable and the shower was amazing. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor repeat customer service I've used this hotel a lot - at least 8 times in the last 3 years. After a 6 night stay in room 2917 from June 21 to June 26 I accidentally left one of my business suits hanging in the wardrobe - it was a bespoke suit costing a lot of money. I then returned to New York and to the Grand Central again on July 5 to stay another night and asked about my suit and whether anyone knew what had happened to it. Mysteriously it had simply disappeared and there was no trace. Not good enough really given I am an SPG member, you have my email and, personal address and credit card details and no one thought to call me! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff here is awful The location and overall hotel is good. Unfortunately, the staff is less then mediocre. I've stayed at this property several times for business and have not been recognized for my platinum status. I've never encountered hotel staff that could care less if you are loyal to Starwood or not. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff do not care Checkin was a disaster and we did not get our room until 6.30pm even though we are both platinum spg members. Staff did not care and the apology given was totally insincere. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great location I love to stay at the Westin GC because of it's location and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Especially Lilly and Marlin. They are a great asset to the hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for outside smokers Overall, my stay was excellent. The facility was modern, recently updated, and very comfortable. We were impressed by the efficiency of the elevators. However, the smoking area immediately outside the main hotel street entrance needs to be eliminated. Each time my guest and I arrived and departed we were forced to walk through wall of smoke. This smoke was offensive, unnecessaary, and provided a very poor first impression of the property. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Unfriendly Staff I travel very often and stay in hotels about over 150 nights a year. The hotel staff at this hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. I asked for directions a few times, initially no one wanted to help. I stored my bag, came back to the hotel to pick up my bag before my flight. The bellhop was missing. I went to the front desk the lady told me he was gone with an attitude and I need to wait. She didn't even make an attempt to find him until I went to locate someone else to help. I had a flight to catch and I didn't have time to wait forever. I was very displeased with the bad attitudes of this hotel staff. Otherwise the hotel is very nice and comfortable. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>