Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wished for more I was underwhelmed by the staff here on several occasions. First I called to find out about bathtubs being in room and was told all of them had tubs (my room only had a shower). I asked about getting the airport shuttle as well and was told it ran there every 30 minutes. Once I arrived I was told it was not available and would be 45 minutes until it could pick me up. After checking in I realized I did not have any water bottles in my room. When I called down to service express I was told they'd try to locate some (they weren't sure they had any?!?!) After waiting an hour I called back and got the same response - no water ever arrived and no one ever called back. Definitely not the level of service I've come to expect from Westin. I am supposed to be back in august and seriously considering staying somewhere else based on this experience. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! We just loved everything! From the moment we pulled up and the valet greeted us to the wonderful lady upon check-out, the staff was phenomenal! Our bed was comfy and cozy, view was outstanding and we haven't a single complaint! Thank you all for all you do and we'll see you again, no doubt! June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I had a wonderful time during my stay last week. It was buddy's birthday and when we checked in, Valeriia and Kasla made it known and wished him a happy birthday! They were very friendly and welcoming during check-in and even made a handmade birthday card for him and sent up a great gift to the room! Valeriia and Kasla also had great recommendations about the local area and restaurants! Great stay. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly situated in Portland's artist district We came to Portland to experience the city and get a sense of the visual arts activity. The Westin accommodated us very well. Our room was clean and modern. The front desk staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We wished there had been a second chair in the room, and wondered why Wi-Fi cost an extra $10 per day. Also, parking in the adjacent public garage was not discounted for hotel guests as is often the case in other small east coast cities. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night of stay in Westin Portland ME It was an OK hotel but to be honest I was a bit disappointed given it is a Westin. The staffs were very friendly. They gave me the wrong room number so we have to go down to get another room. They were kind and polite in the whole process. The room was spacious but in the restroom there were no shower gel and soap and shower cap, which I think are quite essential. Though they promptly brought them once we called. I thought it should be standard set up for room keeping. The mirror was a bit dirty. The beds were very comfortable. It was overall a good experience though it could have been better. May 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not repeat Of all the W hotels I stayed this hotel is the one I definitely would not repeat. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic! Came to Portland to celebrate my birthday. Decided to stay at the Westin because it's a Starwood property. The room was nice and spacious! The bed was super comfy and everything was nice and clean. The front desk staff sent up a cheese platter, bottle of champagne and vouchers to their restaurant with a card saying happy birthday and to let them know if I needed anything. The staff were very kind and knowledgable. The breakfast the following morning in the restaurant was fast service and the French toast was scrumptious. Will definitely come back here next time I need to stay in Portland. Thanks Westin! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere This hotel is located in the heart of the arts district in Portland, ME that is within walking distance to many restaurants and event facilities. It is extremely clean and has wonderful staff! There is also one of the nicest lounges with incredible views of the city on the top floor. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice,but one thing The hotel is located close to Old Port and restaurants. The staff was helpful. I enjoyed my stay. The one thing that would preclude me from staying here again was that no one came to make up our room. We were out the entire day and no signs were left on the door, but no maid service what so ever. When I brought it up to the front desk before check out, the woman there just said "ok" like it didn't matter. I thought that was pretty poor service. March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I stayed at this hotel for a conference that had multiple simultaneous streams of talks. The conference meeting rooms are scattered all over the place and very poorly signed so you waste an inordinate amount of time trying to find them. Several are entirely too small to be used in a conference setting; some have large posts that obscure the audiences' view of the screen. The grand ballroom has a balcony and finding the entry to this balcony was nearly impossible. The elevators require you to swipe your room card to go to your floor -- annoying when you have things in your hands. The parking lot is not attached. The food at the restaurants is seriously overpriced for the portions you are given. There are better hotels in Portland and even in Scarborough for this price. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Town for Work Booked a stay here for a conference I was attending in Portland during the week. The staff was extremely courteous and informative. I really felt welcomed on arrival, which was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. I'd definitely recommend it to family and friends. The only thing I'm waiting on is my starpoints for my green choice rewards, which haven't shown up yet. March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Room Block What a horrible experience we had with the Westin Portland Harborview. Started out by dealing with 3 different "wedding room block" coordinators. To dealing with the last one- whom I have a laundry list of complaints about. The worst part was that the week of my wedding, I was mostly concerned with my hotel block at the Westin. The Westin holds you accountable for a minimum of rooms per your contract for the room block, which no hotel in the area does. They not only have a minimum that you must worry about filling, but if you don't fulfill your minimum they will charge you for the rooms, EVEN if the hotel is sold out. Just beware if you are trying to have your guest stay at the Westin for your wedding, it was one thing after another from dealing with the block, to guest complaints. To me it was added stress, with a negative outcome. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff accountability Staff that were particularly helpful include Steve the Valet and Marty and Chad the shuttle drivers. Great work men! February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but details need work We have been to Portland many times and have actually stayed at this hotel in the summer/fall season. As it had in the past, the service, shuttles, and general decor were great. This time we were there for a romantic Valentine's Day getaway and it was very enjoyable. Concierge helped me get flowers put into the room and the room service was always prompt. However, where the service was great, the facilities themselves need some updating: - "Harborview" - while we booked a premium Harborview room, from the 12th floor (15 floors total) the harbor fills about 30% of the view, and the rest of the view is rooftops. This could just be my expectations, but I felt the premium charged did not remotely match the "upgrade" the room provided - In room thermostat: Not a problem in the summer time, but we discovered it was constrained to 75 degrees. Under normal situations, this is probably OK, but due to the extreme cold, we were shivering in the room with sweaters on. - Shower drain: a very slow drain. Could not take full advantage of the beautiful rain shower heads because 5 minutes in, you're standing in dirty bath water February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bed Great bed. Hotel needs improvement but it's not bad for Portland. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint was the noise from the room above which was handled very nicely and professional by Mark. I also had some billing issues and Michael the night audit supervisor was able to assist me right away. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay for Christmas! Staff was incredibly kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Food service was excellent, and food quality very good. Rooms were first class, beautiful, comfortable bed with superior quality linens. The room soaps and shampoos were spa quality…as someone who goes to top quality spas regularly, I appreciate excellent products. All in all, an incredible bargain for what to me was a 5 star product. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great rooms Stayed for our 50th anniversary and this hotel was an important part of a memorable experience for us. Amenities were first class and everything we were interested in were in walking distance. We definitely recommend this for a very enjoyable stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding time at this Portland Property This hotel was excellent. We were upgraded to a suite and the room on the 14th floor was amazing. Great views and nicely appointed. Had drinks and dessert at C2 restaurant as well as an excellent breakfast the next day as well. Homemade corned beef and hash were tremendous. They had a very large gym setup which I used and the whole place was very well laid out. We walked to Old Port but it is located closer to the Art districts. We had a great stay and will definitely return to this property. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Tried to checkin at 4 (checkin time is 3). Was told the room wasn't ready and that they would call when it was. Took our bags and attached phone number to them. Still hadn't heard from hotel at 6:30 so I called them and was told the room still wasn't ready because of ongoing problems with housekeeping! At 8:00 we still hadn't heard anything from hotel but we walked back anyway. We were told they had tried to call but had the wrong number. This was incorrect because we could see the right number that was attached to our bags. So five hours after checkin we were able to get a key. I understand that sometimes things happen that are out of the hotels control but this was unacceptable and certainly changed our plans!! The room was clean and comfortable. Not sure that we will stay here again however. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home From the moment I pulled up to the door everyone knew my name. The staff is always on top of things, very professional, polite, helpful and caring. Taylor & Jacquelyn( Bar Managers), Bruce( Manager), Jen (Relations) right down to the parking Sean ( Manager) Steve also was great. All I can say, if my Wife is Happy and she was, you get a 10 for sure!! October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff didn't seem to care when a problem is found When we first checked in, everything was great. Nice people who tried to make everything perfect, but when I notice hair in the shower and the bathroom floor was dirty, they said they would have a person take care of it, but nothing was done. September 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and staff didn't care When I first checked in the staff response was excellent and very helpful, but the next morning when I mentioned the bathroom had "globs" of hair on the shower head and the floor was dirty, the desk clerk said she would tell the maid, which nothing happened, and no apology about the issues. Essentially she didn't care. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Employee's all very helpful and friendly. Check in and check out is quick and easy. Valet parking is good. Other area attractions are all walking distance. Breakfast menu is excellent. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beyond annoyed Why advertise free internet for SPG members who book online (I meet both criteria), and then charge me $9.95 internet fee?? I've sent 3 emails (2 where I CC'd the hotel GM) and tried to call, but was transferred into someone's voicemail without asking if that was OK. Still no response. Beyond annoyed right now. Really Westin? After I spent $1,200 at your hotel? September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened here? Firstly, I've been staying at Starwood hotels for 20-years and always have positive experiences. Secondly, even with all the unusual issues (for Starwood brand), the staff (Becca, Matt & Malin) were extraordinarily helpful and responsive. Very nice crew there. Thirdly, I write this so that this particular hotel can get it's stuff together and be befitting of the brand. I've worked in upper retail management for many years and would certainly expect to learn of any locations not meeting quality expectations. Thing 1: - valet locked my keys in the car. In itself not a huge deal because I had given them my spare. Just a minor irritation, the young man was apologetic. Thing 2: - bathtub in my room was visibly filthy, with hair and grime. They gave me coupons for the lovely rooftop bar while cleaning crew "cleaned" (they had no other King rooms to switch us to) - returned to the room, crew was there. Went back 15-minutes later after they'd left, to find that the tub was still filthy. Not a damp/wet spot anywhere in the bathroom. Obviously, no cleaning had occurred. Ended up scrubbing the tub MYSELF with a disinfectant scrubber and gloves . Yes...really. Immediate and visible difference (I used to own a cleaning company.) Desk staff were horrified and gave me a room discount to make up for it. Thing 3: - next day, I was woken up by phone ringing because "engineers" wanted to come in and replace a mirror. I was annoyed at being woken, particularly since there was nothing broken in the room, and I was there, at the hotel, intentionally to work and relax in a *peaceful* environment. I told them politely that it was not a good day/time for me to be displaced from the room for which I was paying. Thing 4: - next morning someone tried to enter my room (safety bolt was on as was "do not disturb" sign) and then someone banged on my door 3 different times. I was sleeping and called down to desk to see if there was an emergency. Nope, no emergency. Apparently someone (who?) told the cleaning team that I'd checked out. Ummm...no. Sleep interrupted 2-days in a row at that point...was extraordinarily irritated and disappointed at that point. Thing 5: -checked out, bill was exactly as I'd calculated. Great. - 3-hours later I received an amended bill with about $75 of dining charges for the day. As I wasn't even at the hotel, certainly wasn't me eating all that lovely food. - Called, staff were apologetic, tried to investigate, said they'd call me back soon. - I called 1 hour later, no updated info as of yet - I called 5-hours later and they'd evidently forgotten to return my call to let me know that somehow the food had been charged to the wrong room (after checkout? WTH?) - it should've been a manager speaking to me directly but whoever that was, at that moment, had staff deliver the info to me and do the calculations. So...there you go. The staff was incredible, the room service food was yummy and swift, the bed was quite cozy, valet was super convenient and the views were nice but none of the above (except the keys locked in, that happens regularly) should have happened at this level hotel. To reiterate, never once, in 20-years of Starwood visits have I experienced anything negative so this will not dissuade me from the brand but I certainly will not stay in Portland, Maine location again. Take it all as you will. Best, -a surpried Starwood regular August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff to the rescue My stay at the Portland westin was an amazing experience all the way around. One moment really put this hotel on another level in my opinion. I had a moment during my stay where I felt like I was going to pass out after a workout. Being alone I became very nervous until a young man who worked at the hotel could see my struggle he rushed right over to see what was wrong. Right away when I told him he assisted me to a chair near by and grabbed me a bottle of water. He then asked if I would like him to call for more medical assistance feeling as though it was going to pass I said that wouldn't be necessary that I was already feeling better. While I waited to feel better he stayed with me the whole time. I would just like to thank this young man Jacob once again. If he or anyone at the westin should see this please let him know how much I appreciate how kind and helpful he was. Thank you August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent property but in need of staff training This classic and history property has been completely renovated. I stayed here once before it became a Westin and was renovated. It is truly beautiful and in a wonderful part of town. I stayed at this property twice within a few weeks and early in the winter months. The stay during the winter was exception and had not problems. The two stays in June 2015 has problems that could be described as staff in need of training. They wanted to help, but they were new and in need of more training. Several examples, one checkin took almost 30 minutes and the jr. staff person had to be instructed on each step. The next week when I returned I asked to have another associate check me in (I felt guilty but didn't want to repeat the experience. The shuttle van is nice, but on my second visit I had to take a cab after waiting 20 minutes. I was told by the staff that the van was at the airport and only one van available. When I arrived at the hotel, there were two vans at the front door that had been waiting for 20+ minutes for groups to leave for the airport. I felt bad about having been told untrue information. The room was wonderful, and we received a platinum upgrade. I was on business, but my wife joined me on the second visit for our anniversary. We had a wonderful room and stay. We did have a problem with our bill-- I gave a 20-25% tip in the bar during happy hour before we went out for dinner. I was very surprised that my tip was changed to 40% and the price of an item changed. I didn't save a copy of my receipt but remembered the bill. The front desk associated questioned the validity of my story and said that I couldn't have it changed without proof. I asked for the name of the GM as I didn't have time to argue and was told that I could not have the name, and that she did not have his or her card. I found a manager in the lobby and explained the problem. Within 10 minutes the GM found me and apologized. He was wonderful and offered to comp my entire stay-- which I declined. I think that changes in staff training have been made since, and I was very impressed with the management. However, I'm still surprised that my bar bill was changed and the front desk associate questioned the truthfulness of my account. I will definitely return to this hotel, and I hope that the problems during this one stay were isolated. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The room was beautifully appointed w Westin's signature modern style. It was impeccably clean and well located. There is a Starbucks around the corner. It is a 10 min walk to all the restaurants and attractions which we appreciated. It meant for a quiet environment August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Associates This is the first SPG hotel in which I have experienced an excellent team of associates all round. The check-in was smooth and friendly; the service staff in C2 restaurant were nicel; the valets were friendly even knowing that we parked on the street; the housekeeper left a thank-you note for the tip. All were uniformly respectful. The management should be proud to have such a great Team. The room (was not upgraded) was clean and a good size. Negative points are that there was no armchair available and the table electric points were not working. August 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:56:47.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>