Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff accountability Staff that were particularly helpful include Steve the Valet and Marty and Chad the shuttle drivers. Great work men! February 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but details need work We have been to Portland many times and have actually stayed at this hotel in the summer/fall season. As it had in the past, the service, shuttles, and general decor were great. This time we were there for a romantic Valentine's Day getaway and it was very enjoyable. Concierge helped me get flowers put into the room and the room service was always prompt. However, where the service was great, the facilities themselves need some updating: - "Harborview" - while we booked a premium Harborview room, from the 12th floor (15 floors total) the harbor fills about 30% of the view, and the rest of the view is rooftops. This could just be my expectations, but I felt the premium charged did not remotely match the "upgrade" the room provided - In room thermostat: Not a problem in the summer time, but we discovered it was constrained to 75 degrees. Under normal situations, this is probably OK, but due to the extreme cold, we were shivering in the room with sweaters on. - Shower drain: a very slow drain. Could not take full advantage of the beautiful rain shower heads because 5 minutes in, you're standing in dirty bath water February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bed Great bed. Hotel needs improvement but it's not bad for Portland. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint was the noise from the room above which was handled very nicely and professional by Mark. I also had some billing issues and Michael the night audit supervisor was able to assist me right away. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay for Christmas! Staff was incredibly kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Food service was excellent, and food quality very good. Rooms were first class, beautiful, comfortable bed with superior quality linens. The room soaps and shampoos were spa quality…as someone who goes to top quality spas regularly, I appreciate excellent products. All in all, an incredible bargain for what to me was a 5 star product. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great rooms Stayed for our 50th anniversary and this hotel was an important part of a memorable experience for us. Amenities were first class and everything we were interested in were in walking distance. We definitely recommend this for a very enjoyable stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding time at this Portland Property This hotel was excellent. We were upgraded to a suite and the room on the 14th floor was amazing. Great views and nicely appointed. Had drinks and dessert at C2 restaurant as well as an excellent breakfast the next day as well. Homemade corned beef and hash were tremendous. They had a very large gym setup which I used and the whole place was very well laid out. We walked to Old Port but it is located closer to the Art districts. We had a great stay and will definitely return to this property. October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Tried to checkin at 4 (checkin time is 3). Was told the room wasn't ready and that they would call when it was. Took our bags and attached phone number to them. Still hadn't heard from hotel at 6:30 so I called them and was told the room still wasn't ready because of ongoing problems with housekeeping! At 8:00 we still hadn't heard anything from hotel but we walked back anyway. We were told they had tried to call but had the wrong number. This was incorrect because we could see the right number that was attached to our bags. So five hours after checkin we were able to get a key. I understand that sometimes things happen that are out of the hotels control but this was unacceptable and certainly changed our plans!! The room was clean and comfortable. Not sure that we will stay here again however. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home From the moment I pulled up to the door everyone knew my name. The staff is always on top of things, very professional, polite, helpful and caring. Taylor & Jacquelyn( Bar Managers), Bruce( Manager), Jen (Relations) right down to the parking Sean ( Manager) Steve also was great. All I can say, if my Wife is Happy and she was, you get a 10 for sure!! October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff didn't seem to care when a problem is found When we first checked in, everything was great. Nice people who tried to make everything perfect, but when I notice hair in the shower and the bathroom floor was dirty, they said they would have a person take care of it, but nothing was done. September 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and staff didn't care When I first checked in the staff response was excellent and very helpful, but the next morning when I mentioned the bathroom had "globs" of hair on the shower head and the floor was dirty, the desk clerk said she would tell the maid, which nothing happened, and no apology about the issues. Essentially she didn't care. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Employee's all very helpful and friendly. Check in and check out is quick and easy. Valet parking is good. Other area attractions are all walking distance. Breakfast menu is excellent. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beyond annoyed Why advertise free internet for SPG members who book online (I meet both criteria), and then charge me $9.95 internet fee?? I've sent 3 emails (2 where I CC'd the hotel GM) and tried to call, but was transferred into someone's voicemail without asking if that was OK. Still no response. Beyond annoyed right now. Really Westin? After I spent $1,200 at your hotel? September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened here? Firstly, I've been staying at Starwood hotels for 20-years and always have positive experiences. Secondly, even with all the unusual issues (for Starwood brand), the staff (Becca, Matt & Malin) were extraordinarily helpful and responsive. Very nice crew there. Thirdly, I write this so that this particular hotel can get it's stuff together and be befitting of the brand. I've worked in upper retail management for many years and would certainly expect to learn of any locations not meeting quality expectations. Thing 1: - valet locked my keys in the car. In itself not a huge deal because I had given them my spare. Just a minor irritation, the young man was apologetic. Thing 2: - bathtub in my room was visibly filthy, with hair and grime. They gave me coupons for the lovely rooftop bar while cleaning crew "cleaned" (they had no other King rooms to switch us to) - returned to the room, crew was there. Went back 15-minutes later after they'd left, to find that the tub was still filthy. Not a damp/wet spot anywhere in the bathroom. Obviously, no cleaning had occurred. Ended up scrubbing the tub MYSELF with a disinfectant scrubber and gloves . Yes...really. Immediate and visible difference (I used to own a cleaning company.) Desk staff were horrified and gave me a room discount to make up for it. Thing 3: - next day, I was woken up by phone ringing because "engineers" wanted to come in and replace a mirror. I was annoyed at being woken, particularly since there was nothing broken in the room, and I was there, at the hotel, intentionally to work and relax in a *peaceful* environment. I told them politely that it was not a good day/time for me to be displaced from the room for which I was paying. Thing 4: - next morning someone tried to enter my room (safety bolt was on as was "do not disturb" sign) and then someone banged on my door 3 different times. I was sleeping and called down to desk to see if there was an emergency. Nope, no emergency. Apparently someone (who?) told the cleaning team that I'd checked out. Ummm...no. Sleep interrupted 2-days in a row at that point...was extraordinarily irritated and disappointed at that point. Thing 5: -checked out, bill was exactly as I'd calculated. Great. - 3-hours later I received an amended bill with about $75 of dining charges for the day. As I wasn't even at the hotel, certainly wasn't me eating all that lovely food. - Called, staff were apologetic, tried to investigate, said they'd call me back soon. - I called 1 hour later, no updated info as of yet - I called 5-hours later and they'd evidently forgotten to return my call to let me know that somehow the food had been charged to the wrong room (after checkout? WTH?) - it should've been a manager speaking to me directly but whoever that was, at that moment, had staff deliver the info to me and do the calculations. So...there you go. The staff was incredible, the room service food was yummy and swift, the bed was quite cozy, valet was super convenient and the views were nice but none of the above (except the keys locked in, that happens regularly) should have happened at this level hotel. To reiterate, never once, in 20-years of Starwood visits have I experienced anything negative so this will not dissuade me from the brand but I certainly will not stay in Portland, Maine location again. Take it all as you will. Best, -a surpried Starwood regular August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff to the rescue My stay at the Portland westin was an amazing experience all the way around. One moment really put this hotel on another level in my opinion. I had a moment during my stay where I felt like I was going to pass out after a workout. Being alone I became very nervous until a young man who worked at the hotel could see my struggle he rushed right over to see what was wrong. Right away when I told him he assisted me to a chair near by and grabbed me a bottle of water. He then asked if I would like him to call for more medical assistance feeling as though it was going to pass I said that wouldn't be necessary that I was already feeling better. While I waited to feel better he stayed with me the whole time. I would just like to thank this young man Jacob once again. If he or anyone at the westin should see this please let him know how much I appreciate how kind and helpful he was. Thank you August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent property but in need of staff training This classic and history property has been completely renovated. I stayed here once before it became a Westin and was renovated. It is truly beautiful and in a wonderful part of town. I stayed at this property twice within a few weeks and early in the winter months. The stay during the winter was exception and had not problems. The two stays in June 2015 has problems that could be described as staff in need of training. They wanted to help, but they were new and in need of more training. Several examples, one checkin took almost 30 minutes and the jr. staff person had to be instructed on each step. The next week when I returned I asked to have another associate check me in (I felt guilty but didn't want to repeat the experience. The shuttle van is nice, but on my second visit I had to take a cab after waiting 20 minutes. I was told by the staff that the van was at the airport and only one van available. When I arrived at the hotel, there were two vans at the front door that had been waiting for 20+ minutes for groups to leave for the airport. I felt bad about having been told untrue information. The room was wonderful, and we received a platinum upgrade. I was on business, but my wife joined me on the second visit for our anniversary. We had a wonderful room and stay. We did have a problem with our bill-- I gave a 20-25% tip in the bar during happy hour before we went out for dinner. I was very surprised that my tip was changed to 40% and the price of an item changed. I didn't save a copy of my receipt but remembered the bill. The front desk associated questioned the validity of my story and said that I couldn't have it changed without proof. I asked for the name of the GM as I didn't have time to argue and was told that I could not have the name, and that she did not have his or her card. I found a manager in the lobby and explained the problem. Within 10 minutes the GM found me and apologized. He was wonderful and offered to comp my entire stay-- which I declined. I think that changes in staff training have been made since, and I was very impressed with the management. However, I'm still surprised that my bar bill was changed and the front desk associate questioned the truthfulness of my account. I will definitely return to this hotel, and I hope that the problems during this one stay were isolated. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The room was beautifully appointed w Westin's signature modern style. It was impeccably clean and well located. There is a Starbucks around the corner. It is a 10 min walk to all the restaurants and attractions which we appreciated. It meant for a quiet environment August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Associates This is the first SPG hotel in which I have experienced an excellent team of associates all round. The check-in was smooth and friendly; the service staff in C2 restaurant were nicel; the valets were friendly even knowing that we parked on the street; the housekeeper left a thank-you note for the tip. All were uniformly respectful. The management should be proud to have such a great Team. The room (was not upgraded) was clean and a good size. Negative points are that there was no armchair available and the table electric points were not working. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Daniel our server at Top Of The East was personable, efficient and a delight. Delancey in the downstairs restaurant C2 was so sweet & bubbly as well as being most helpful with food & beverage pairing. Great job ,,, KUDOS! July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Newly renovated but Harborview is misleading Positive: - Restaurant staff were great and the Platinum breakfast includes anything on the menu - Recently renovated so it does have the new Westin furnishings Negative: - Spoke with Guest Services Manager before arrival who promised a higher floor room as a Platinum member, however this was not delivered. Ended up with 2nd lowest floor with a view of A/C. Front desk claims nothing else is available. - The “Harborview” in the hotel’s name is very misleading. The hotel is not at the Harbor (about 15 minutes walk away) and only a small number of rooms on the top floor have a view of the Harbor. - Valet pick up can be very slow. Waited 20+ minutes which almost made us miss a cruise. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close. . . I was platinum for six years before switching jobs, but still lifetime gold -- so many nights in Westin Where to begin? Great location. Amazing rooftop bar with reasonably priced drinks for a Westin. Unlike others, I think given the parking shortage in Portland that the rates were fair. Valets were great and fast considering how far they have to run to get your car. Luckily I had points, but was surprised by the high rates. Rooms were what you'd expect. Clean. Comfortable. Etc. Read some of the other reviews and agree that there could be more training to thank gold and platinum members. When I checked in, there were two people stationed at the regular guest check-in and no one at the gold/platinum counter. My only real complaint is that upon returning home, I finally read my email receipt and noticed I was charged for Internet both nights of my stay. Can't recall ever been charged for internet in my SPG life hence the minus one star. Overall. I'd stay again. Cool city. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unmade bed It was Independence Day weekend so yes things are busy at holiday destinations but, our room was not presentable or fully made up when we arrived. Also I cancelled an award booking for 10.000 points and they have not been reinstated to my account. It was my 2nd stay at Westin Portland. The staff was very good.. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great location Loved this hotel! The rooms were very nice and the heavenly beds and bedding live up to their name. The rainfall shower head and large shower stall were also a great treat. Location is awesome! Within walking distance of so many shops and eating places not to mention the water front. I would love to visit Maine again and have another stay at this wonderful Westin. I also took advantage of the spa on my last day which was an great way to end my stay in the Portland area (although they should tell you they automatically include a 20% gratuity). Hotel staff was accommodating, although we did feel the concierge wasn't knowledgeable of the local area. She was nice, but didn't have a lot to offer in response to several of our questions, but we did ok without her. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by an obvious retrofit that works The rooms hallways and design harken back to whatever this place was before and don't quite live up to the SPG ideal. Beds were comfy and the room view was ok, lots of windows in ours. Needs a bit more though. Not pleased with the hallway walks and getting around downstairs is a bit of a maze. Parking seemed excessive - this isn't or shouldn't be that expensive a city. Really think he food options could be stepped up as well as offering free wifi - a related problem in all these hotels. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location We had a great stay here at this property. It was handy to everything and very family friendly June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and front desk The breakfast we ordered the morning we left was mediocre. I ordered eggs over easy and they were not really cooked and the toast was absent, had to call for it. My husbands french toast was good. It was overpriced for that type of breakfast, $68. 42. Some fine hotels and resorts don't charge that and often give it as part of your stay. Why aren't there movies on demand? More importantly one of the front desk people has an attitude. She has had it every time we come there. Shouldn't the front desk staff show enthusiasm for the customer? The valet folks are great. It's a nice hotel other than the above.. Thank you... June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Want to thank the Harborview staff for a great time. Attended a conference a few weeks back and never have seen such outstanding service! Especially Chris ( I believe) from the waitstaff. I was having a rough day and he made great conversation with me in the elevator and brightened my day! Had a much better day after our interaction. So thank you Chris and Harborview staff! June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff Our stay here was highlited by the very, very friendly staff. The valet staff were the best we have ever encountered. They made us feel welcome and were extreamely helpful. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th Stay in 2 years Thanks Jen at the front desk for making our stay extra special. Being platinum we received the red carpet for our 7th stay at this property including a few extra bonuses we were not expecting. Great hotel, modern, clean and great staff. Breakfast at the restaurant is very good and the atmosphere is appealing. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room and wonderful staff First off I just want to thank everybody at the hotel. I want to send out a huge thank you to the people who made my proposal night perfect. The rose pedals leading to the bedroom was perfect and I was able to capture everything on film! You guys were amazing! I would also like to send a big shout out to the people who were able to work with me on the price of the room to make my proposal happen! The room was absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for a better set up! So I thank all of you for being so wonderful and I look forward to staying with you the next time! March 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T11:10:45.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3798, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>