Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsafe Area of Downtown The hotel is beautiful and clean. We did not have any issues with noise. However, every time we exited the front of the hotel we were approached by homeless beggars, even at 10 in the morning. My son and I wanted to walk around a little while my husband participated in a conference call. Not a good idea. The most scary incident occurred the night before at 11 pm as we returned from a concert. This man became more aggressive and agitated as we ignored him. The bellman did nothing and it seemed as though we had bothered him when we told him what had happened. Also, plan on being repeatedly harassed by staff PRIOR to checkout. My husband was on a business call and the staff first knocked on the door at 10:45 - 15 minutes before checkout. Again 5 minutes later, again and again at 5 minute intervals. Despite acknowledging each knock and the fact that it was not yet 11 am, the harassment continued. At 11:03 as he exited the room, 3 staff members including a supervisor were waiting for him at the door. Perhaps the additional staff would be better utilized outside the hotel on the front sidewalk. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Employees And Poor Service As I pulled up to the hotel in a cab after a long flight into Houston, I received a call (at 11:45 p.m.) from the hotel stating they had an emergency and that they were overbooked. The staff was very rude and unprofessional. I would never stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oprah Fans get better treatment that Platinum guests You are not going to believe this but I was at this property for business. I was planning on returning both the week after this and the week following for business. I am Platinum/Gold for Life. I reserved and paid full price for a suite. When checking in the desk did not inquire as to whether I needed a late checkout and I did so the next morning at 6:00 am I called the front desk to confirm availability because I have business downtown that would last until 3:00 or so. I could have checked out early and taken my bags with me but the front desk manager confirmed the late checkout so off I went. Around 2 I got an email while in my meeting inquiring as to why i wasn't out. Housekeeping had entered the room around the DnD tag and noted I had not left. I replied about the 4:00 and they said no problem. When I returned to the hotel around 3, the front desk called again so I told them I was back and would be packing up. At 3:15 the general manager, Chris called, and told me to "leave the room as soon as possible." Was it a comet about to strike the hotel, no sadly. Was it a mandatory evacuation because of Ebola, no sadly. It was an "Oprah" fan who arrived and wanted a room "now". The GM explained that the hotel was booked because of an Oprah talk and they wanted to upgrade a lower level guest into my room which I paid for as a courtesy. She seemed completely overwhelmed by the situation, rude, and unaware of the facts. When I confirmed that I had contacted the front desk, she said that she was not responsible for the front desk. Not sure this is true as she's the GM. She then told me she didn't like Starwood's policies which is a problem because she manages a Starwood property. I explained that I really didn't care all that much about the needs of Oprah guests but if I can't rely on the hotel to honor their commitments to guests, it can't be a hotel for business travelers. Business travelers beware. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement I reserved a double room online 8 months ago for my husband and I and our 2 children. The morning of check-in, I called to see if it would be possible to check in earlier than 3pm. The person I spoke to rudely informed me that the hotel was booked the night before and it would be impossible to check in any earlier than 3pm, so we arrived at 4pm to check in. At check-in, I was told that we had been upgraded to Junior Suite but not given any description of the room. I assumed an upgrade meant a better room for us. When we entered the room, it had one bed and a pull out couch. I specifically booked a room with 2 double beds. I called the front desk and asked to be switched to a room with 2 regular beds, not a pull out couch. I was rudely informed that I was given a free upgrade, that a "pull out sofa is a bed" and unfortunately, there were no double rooms available for us. There are no double rooms available? Perhaps if I had checked in earlier, as I had wanted to, there would have been rooms available? I informed the front desk that this is not what I reserved and while I appreciated the "free upgrade," I would like to have the room that I reserved with 2 regular beds. After being on hold for over 5 minutes, she informed me that they had a double room for us. When we went downstairs to trade room keys, I was given the new keys and told to have a nice evening...with attitude. When I book a room far in advance with 2 beds, that is what I expect to receive. If I wanted a room with a pull out sofa, I would have reserved that 8 months ago. I shouldn't be made to feel ungrateful because I was given a free upgrade that I didn't request and did not want if it meant different sleeping arrangements. A pull out sofa is not the same as a regular double bed. It is not as comfortable and I do not want to have to move coffee tables, pull out and make a bed, and find space for the sofa pillows when I am paying to stay in a hotel. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Nothing special. The bathroom was odd as there was no counter space. It had a pedestal sink and set of shelves full of towels and complementary toiletries, leaving no room for your own personal items. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place My favorite hotel in downtown Houston. Chris and her staff are the absolute best! October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for checking out local downtown bars and Discovery Green September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous stay This was our second stay this month. We always enjoy our stays. The entire staff goes out of their way to accommadate our group. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsLA Fabulous hotel and staff!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I had an awesome experience at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the services were met. I had great room service, shower was amazing, bed was beyond comfortable, and the laundry service was so great. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Upon arrival I found that there was not a reservation for me that day. Not sure what happened but the hotel was completely full. Melissa Cabrera was working the front desk and went out of her way to insure I had a bed for the night. she smiled the entire time. This is why I stay at the Westin whenever given the chance! That was a special circumstance but everyone I encountered seemed to go out of their way to be accommodating. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nobody at Check-in I had to wait 10 minutes infront of the check-in desk to check-in, the only person who could do the check-in was at the restroom. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RANGER WEEKEND The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food and service in the cafe was really good too. I made a phone call to get extra towels and they were there within 10 minutes. We'll be back! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Business Trip stay I stayed for 13 nights here in my previous business trip to Houston. Overall is good, the room is clean and comfortable. However, basic stuff like slippers and toothbrush is not found in the room when check in. I ask for the slippers and are sent to me almost immediately. Food on the menu is delicious and I'm impressed with the healthy choice food on the menu. Location is great if you are driving. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location Beautiful hotel downtown Houston and adjacent to Minute Maid Park. The staff was courteous and attenative. Food was great. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Winner Our Company had an event that we awarded 1 of our employees with baseball tickets and the 1 night stay. He and his party were very impressed with the hotel in all ways. They also made it super easy for me to book, the communication with the staff was smooth August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I was unaware that Westin and taken this property over and remodeled. I was in Houston for a ball game with my grandson and needed to make last minute accommodations. We arrived early and the front desk recommended and arranged a shuttle to the Aquarium until our room was available. Very fine experience and I am reserving a room for a business trip later this month. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location. Great service Location cannot be surpassed for baseball games at Minute Maid Park. Hotel feels like an extension of the baseball park. Concierge service was superb. We had a sick child and needed an urgent care clinic. The concierge found one that was open and gave us directions. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for All good except for very slow service in room cleaning - both days after 4pm. The first day they called after 4 and I said don't bother - she said they were busy with arrivals - I don't care . Second day were in room when I arrived back at 5pm August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay ! Very convenient, staff very responsive to needs, dining was very good, room comfortable, bath awesome August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel overall, some issue with front desk staff and manager No complaints about the hotel. It was lovely. Clean, well-decorated, nice rooms, wonderful bed, pretty quiet. The front desk staff wasn't great. Not bad, but not great. Seemed inexperienced. Person in evening was rushed/abrupt. Issues with wake-up calls. I opted to not have the room cleaned twice, and when I attempted to apply the $10 credit to my room service fee, I was told I couldn't because I didn't present when it was delivered. Given that I spent over $700 at the hotel, and my organization had many, many people staying there because of our convention, I thought this nickel and diming me was in very poor taste and not at all customer-focused. Speaking to the manager got me no where. Not the money, it's the principle. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for ball games. Best place in downtown Houston if you are going to the ball park. Great rooms, spotless hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay I checked in with my Starhot Rate. Initial arrival, no one opens the door while we had our hands full while a bellman and concierge stood by the bell desk chatting. (12pm). Our room was not ready but understandably due to check in time is not until 3 pm. We had our luggages hold at the hotel and went for lunch. I left my Starhot Letter at the desk. Upon returning at around 4pm, the bellman and valets are completely different crews. Four of them open our car doors, concierge and bellman with the widest smiles opening the front doors. When we were in the process of checking in, the lovely front desk agent could not locate the Starhot Letter but insist that I have to reprint the form. I was a bit irritated but she needed to do what she was instructed. However, I did not see the urgency to search for what was given in the morning to the previous team. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Spot to stay for a ballgame I loved staying across the street from Minute Maid Park, it was great to see the Astros (complete with their new branding) and be able to walk back to the room easily after the game. The food with room service was also really delicious, along with the awesome buffet style breakfast. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by There is a penatly for early check out I was staying at your hotel in Downtown Houston. I was scheduled to stay at your hotel for about 5 days but since my meetings were at Westheimer road which i had not realised at the time of booking, i requested an early checkout. I was told about the penalty which is the first time i have heard of and i was charged half the room rent after i expressed my dis-pleasure. I also mentioned that i would iike to stay in your property on westheimer road and but still was charged the penatly. Needless to say, i stayed in one or your competing hotels and in fact extended my stay by one more week. So for a $100 odd dollar penalty, you guys lost possibyly a $1000 Plus dollar business. hope you take care of it from next time. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable This Westin is very clean and comfortable hotel in a convenient location for pedestrian access to most of Downtown Houston, as well as easy access to three major highways. The staff were exceptionally friendly and the hotel has a nice and unique feel to it. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Westin Rocks Total professional staff from the moment we arrived until we departed. We requested suite--placed in corner suite and it was perfectly attended to. We cannot pay enough compliments to the Downtown Westin Houston staff for a job well done in making our weekend visit a wonderful stay. When we come to Houston again for downtown activities, there is no doubt we will choose this hotel as our first choice. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Attended Astro game and there is no better place to stay! Very Conveinient. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Great hotel, especially if you are going to an Astros game. Everything was great and I look forward to returning. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel guest Valet was horrible start to finish. When we arrived valet was under staffed and we waited in line close to 30 min to park. When left the valet lost my keys and I had to wait 20 min for them to find them. Other than the valet service, the rest of the hotel stay was nice. Would be excellent if they could improve valet service. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great modern hotel in great location to main sporting venues and downtown businesses. There are also several venues to visit in the evenings for those are interested in the nightlife July 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:32:26.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3799, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>