Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Just back from a week at this resort. For my family it was perfect pertaining to our needs. The food is average, but if you're looking for a nice atmosphere just lounging at the pool or beach I highly recommend this location. Also the property is extremely clean and a great value for Starwood members. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank-you! The staff was awesome-very helpful! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staff Friendly staff beautiful grounds. The restaurant and beach service had excellent staff and food. Felt like we were Family the minute we got there until the time we were leaving. Thank you and Gracias!! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has great features Very good hotel and I love to go back to spend more time March 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring resort offers little but quiet My expectations of a "resort" were not met. The pool was undersized for the property - look at the photos. Lots of dead boring, lifeless, open spaces. Place needs some color and energy. Was high season and yet the entire resort was so quiet and lacked any type of typical resort vibe - lush garden areas, waterfalls, in-pool bar, etc... Very few activities on the property. The shuttle to a few off resort events was the only saving grace from utter boredom. Breakfast was the ONLY meal worth having on the property. The food was so salty for lunch and dinner we all had to send it back on multiple occasions. The manager removed the food charges but we left hungry, trapped and frustrated. The last day of our stay the hotel lost water for 3 hours during prime use time leaving us scrambling to take showers before leaving. The balcony and pool chairs need rubber feet. They are currently plastic and make a very high pitched screech that echos across the pool and above your head in the room. For a new hotel/resort we left disappointed and wont return. The only saving grace was the room upgrade to a nice suite. We found the staff two extremes - super friendly and engaging or just the opposite - uninterested and bland, like the hotel itself. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wounderful hotel This hotel was everything and more! Staff was great, rooms were great and super close to airport! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and renew in paradise! Beach. Pool. Yoga. Golf. Food. Drink. Spa. ahhhhh... repeat. Beautiful property with amazing amenities and the best, most helpful staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Don't miss Six Senses Spa, La Cana beach (or golf if you play!), La Yola or my favorite restaurant - Playa Blanca. I also loved the Dominican flavors at their restaurant Barassa!Thank you Francis, Thomas, Kassandra, Andreas and everyone! Yo estoy bien feliz! February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff is graet Staff actitud and service are excellent! February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by froze in our room Our room was kept at 19.5 degrees centigrade which is 67 degree F. Anytime we were in our room, we shivered and felt extremely uncomfortable. We called the engineer who said everything was fine; it was NOT fine!!! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Resort We had a wonderful week at the Westin Puntacana Resort. The staff was very cheerful and accommodating. Not everyone's English was the best but I really appreciated their friendly demeanor and effort to make us comfortable. Both the beach and pool area were great places to relax. We dined at all of the restaurants at the entire resort and would highly recommend La Yola at the Marina and Brassa Grill at the the Westin. Both very romantic settings with excellent food and service. Would also recommend the short shuttle ride to the Ecological Center on the property to swim in the freshwater pools. Lastly, spend a day at La Cana to use their beautiful beach, pool and spa. We spent an entire Saturday there (when the Westin got a little crowded) and walked back to the Westin at dusk along the La Cana Course and beach. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation Great stay, staff was responsive, activities were fun and location was beautiful. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We had a GREAT time staying at Westin PuntaCana for our family vacation. All the staff were very young and friendly. The food was cooked perfect every time we ordered at dinner and the atmosphere was very relaxing,although the breakfast buffet was not very warm for 3 mornings, but the selections had a nice variety to it. The beach is beautiful, and the water was crystal clear and was certainly the most memorable part of the trip and the wonderful staff service surrounding it added to the great experience, just wished that the Kale build up on the beach would be cleared away as it created some very strong odors and was not very fun to step in going into the water. Just wished that there were more fun activities to do inside the Westin on the days that it rained there as people would just be indoors without much to do as the beach and pool are not good when it's raining. The Wi-Fi access could definitely be improved as the more people connected to it, the slower it got, to the point where you couldn't even connect. But I loved how the range of the Wi-Fi reached all the way out to the beach. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and we would definitely recommend it to others and return. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like paradise Clean, beautiful design, and relatively new hotel in an ideal location made our time in Punta Cana ideal. Staff became friends when seeing them every day while they catered to our every request. January 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel Needs immediate attention The hotel needs more management to oversea the property and restaurants. The beach and pool area don't have enough chairs to accommodate all the guests during busy travel times. The food is not good January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, new facility but one big thing missing The Westin Punta Cana is a new, lovely property. We had two rooms, one "regular" and one an upgraded suite; both were well-appointed, spotlessly clean and generally quiet. We very much appreciated the upgrade, which was given because our second room wasn't ready an hour and 45 minutes after check in time. We encountered some service issues during our five day stay but for the most part, they were eventually taken care of. A big shout out to Manny, who seemed to be everywhere when we needed help and who saved the day on more than one occasion. The free transportation offered by the resort works great and all our drivers were pleasant and professional. If I could change one thing (and award the fifth star), it would be for the resort to add a snack/coffee bar with extended hours. Most resorts of this class have this type of amenity - coffee, iced coffee, cold drinks, light sandwiches/pastries, energy bars, etc. A coffee/energy break in the afternoon would have been wonderful and it just wasn't possible here - aside from the bars and room service, there is only sit-down food and coffee available. I was chatting with the chef and mentioned the idea to him, as many of the families I made friends with agreed that this was a key missing link in their stay. Other than that complaint, we had a wonderful time at the Westin Punta Cana and I would visit again. Thank you. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP TOP TOP !!! Had a wonderful stay in November at the hotel. 7 days of amazing relaxation. Airport : 10min drive F&B : Cocktails and Food are great, Great wine list Staff : Amazing in all areas Bugs - lost of bugs in November but hey...that's part of paradise :) Housekeeping : Rooms are new and kept to a great standard. Had issues with a shower breaking. Within 1hour issue fixed and all in perfect order. Solid management at this location shows. WELL DONE team ! Oh..and the beach !!!!! Bliss :) And people don't bother you !!! December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay for families An absolutely first rate stay at the Westin in Punta Cana. Great facilities, great outdoor pools for families, fast service, outstanding English-speaking staff. However, if you're looking for an authentic Dominican experience, this is probably much more internationalized. But for us, with kids, it's comfortable and first rate. the breakfast spread was impressive December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for relaxation Spent 5 days and that was the perfect amount of time. There isn't a lot to do in the area, but the beach was well-groomed and the staff was attentive but not bothersome. Enjoyed the cigar bar, Victor and Carmen were very knowledgeable. At the Lobby Bar Carlo, Katherine and Kenia were extremely friendly. I truly was able to relax here. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Very nice property, new / clean, great beach and a few hundred feet off the beach is a beautiful sandbar. Only issues w/ hotel are a lack of fluency w/ English beyond the front desk and pretty average food (although the breakfast was very nice). This is a great vacation spot and a good value as far as SPG points go. Restaurants / food in general in and around Punta Cana IMO was very average. If you go, be sure to have hotel arrange zip-lining for you. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary This was our 25th year wedding anniversary. We were booked in another Sheraton hotel in Puerto Plata, not realizing it was 5 hrs away from Punta Cana. We were not up to the drive and was able to switch our reservation to the Westin Puntanacana. Yarik was awesome, he made us so comfortable and was very understanding. He checked us into a very nice room and we really enjoyed our stay. The food in the lobby restaurant was magnificent on Friday night and well as the breakfast buffet each morning. My husband looked forward to getting up each morning in time for breakfast. The healthy choses were impeccable, the fruit, veggies and smoothies took breakfast to a hold new level. My only regret is I did not let them know we were celebrating our silver year anniversary. I can only imagine from hind site what the experience may have been like had I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who by the way has excellent customer service . August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacations in Westin Punta Cana I spent 8 days in Westin Punta Cana with my wife and 2 dauthers. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and meticously cleaned on a daily basis. Food was really nice. Swimming pools were fantastic. Staff were very polite and entertaining. Beach is spectacular and much more quiet than in Bavaro. It was the perfect vacation. I would just recommend not to rent a car from the hotel. I rented a car with Avis for one day. They dropped the car at 8pm on Tuesday. I left my credit card details to the agent. We agreed that he would pick it up at the hotel the day after at same time. At the time I returned to the hotel with the car on Wednesday (around 7pm), I just left the keys to the concierge. I understood from the concierge that the agent did not finally pick it up on Wednesday as scheduled but only the day after. When coming back home, I realized that I was charged for 2 days. Very disappointing. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful hotel! Westin always meet my expectations! Beautiful new hotel in Punta Cana right on the beach with lots of Palm trees and enormous pool area. Love it! Will always come back to this hotel. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow My major issue with our stay there was that they had black outs the last night which led to intolerable re-starting of room HVAC systems accompanied by large noises leading to 0 sleep. This would have been fine if they told us what was going on, however for a period of 3 hours, from 1 am to 3.30 am we were regularly shocked out of bed by these noises, and had to call for an explanation as opposed to being informed about what was going on. The service is also extremely slow. Not what i expected at a Westin. Staying at the one in San Francisco next week. Hope we have a better experience. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Realaxing Hotel Overall very good overall experience: 1. Facility and Room was kept very clean 2. Good Amenities - Salon, Gym and Spa services 3. Extra Curricular activities- Enjoyed Salsa dance lessons, yoga, stretching classes and volley ball 4.Customer service was very good from the majority of the staff. 5. Great Yacht tours which include snorkeling and swimming in natural springs and viewing underground museum Areas that need to be improved: 1. Language barrier - Staff needs to be fluent in English 2. Expand authentic high quality Dominican lunch and dinner menu. Expand Dominican menu to poolside restaurant menu options. 3. Extend bar and food pool side service hours (include Dominican food). 6pm is to early to close for Adults. It would be nice to be able to have an adult evening service by pool to until 10:00 pm. 4. Expand and promote the 4pm daily Salsa dance lessons, did not know this was occurring until my 4th day. 5. Should offer for a fee tour guide services so, visitors can explore island 6.There should be some coordinated events on a Friday and Saturday for the single travels to Cocobongo and Imagine. 6. Internet Access in bedrooms and Business Center needs to be improved July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXCELLENT. GREAT FOR MEETINGS. GREAT FOR FAMILY VACATIONS. ECO PARK JUST BEAUTIFUL A MUST SEE EXPERIENCE. SERVICE 100% EXCELLENT. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Trip There are six girls in my family and we go on a trip every year to a different destination. Our trip to Punta Cana has been the best so far thanks to the Westin and it's staff. Kenia, Katherine, Carlos, Fransisco, and Victor all made this trip the best trip ever. If and when I go back to Punta Cana I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else besides the Westin. The room, pool, food, and staff were more than excellent. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Vacation Experience We absolutely loved the Westin Punta Cana, our first visit to the DR and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The hote was very clean, the pool refreshing, the ocean was delightful and the staff the best part. All of the staff members exhibited a positive, caring and generally friendly attitude. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation I am a Lifetime Platinum with over 1200 nights under my SPG belt and have been to SPG Hotels the world over. As far as relaxation goes, during off-season, this is an exquisite place to spend a vacation. Our Suite faced the water, was extremely large with a huge balcony on either side. With the door closed you heard nothing. The overall staff, from the reception desk to the concierge to the bar staff, to the restaurant staff, to house cleaning to the bellman and even security - all extremely interested in your enjoying yourself and doing whatever it takes to make that happen. The setting is superb and being an enclosed setting, most everything is at your disposal and you are fully protected - even if you are just out riding a bike - though being at the Spa is much more relaxing. Having traveled around the world three times, I would have to say that ALL the staff were ALL extremely pleasant, helpful, and there to make sure they did everything possible to make your stay there an extremely pleasant one. I would gladly go back a second time. Hats off to the management who truly keep everything together and continually present an extremely wonderful resort! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation The Westin PuntaCana met and exceeded my expectations. The resort is new and as such, in supurb/pristine condition. The latest in technology. Everything extremely clean and all extremely friendly. always treated like Kings/Queens. The front desk manager and his staff were always 100% accomodating and seemingly enjoyed making their guests happy. Cannot say enough! Also, Melvin, and others, became "friends", I want to go back and visit them! We were told "my pleasure" after saying thank you for many things....We want staff to know we appreciated that and it was indeed "our" pleasure! April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Much Needed Getaway We really wanted to show our appreciation for two employees at this hotel. First off there was Kenia (Mi passion - Musica). She was very personable and that type if personality definitely compliments the front desk area well. She was a true delight and was helpful. Secondly, words cannot express the customer service and responsiveness that my husband and I received from Ersita from housekeeping whose Mi Passion - Service was totally evident from her aiding me with my sunburn issue and ensuring that we stayed well hydrated each and every day. Every staff member was pleasant however these two stood out in our minds. I would have to say that the hotel should provide WiFi in areas other than the lobby. This caused alot of trips to the lobby to get connected. It is a resort so at minimum WiFi should definitely be seriously considered so guests can relax in their rooms or within the resort. April 22, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T14:07:18.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_3805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>