The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. El centro vacacional exige que los menores de edad estén acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! Thank you for an absolutely wonderful stay at your hotel. We were in town for a baseball tournament. You facility was beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful, and our room was great. The bed was so comfortable, too! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely furnished rooms We loved the fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom suite. Unfortunately, our shower drain was clogged which caused half of the bathroom floor to be covered in water. However maintenance and housekeeping were able to fix and clean the mess. Additionally, during a storm on our first evening we discovered that the television had very few channels and the reception was quite susceptible to interference from weather. Our meal and service at Marker 92 was adequate, however the prices seemed high than typical resort pricing. Service was hit or miss as we had to make several requests for towels before we received them. However Grant was a delight making sure that the resort bicycles were ready for a ride around the premises! Grant noticed that we were going to the beach and offered our daughter a boogie board! The water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was excellent. We enjoyed the Captains so much, we joined them for a delightful Sunset and Dolphin cruise that very same evening. The pool and fitness studio were excellent all around! We requested and were granted a Late Checkout without any issue. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel can't handle large parties well I was there for my company's summer party and spent the night. The 1 bedroom suite was wonderful! The company party was just ok. The room the party was being held in had harsh fluorescent lighting, not exactly the right lighting for this type of party. Ballroom lighting would have been better. Also, there weren't enough tables for all of the party guests to sit so people were left searching for seats during the dinner hour. The food was just ok, nothing spectacular and you could tell that the staff was not prepared to handle a party this large. The bathrooms were not attended to and were a disaster by the end of the party. You would think since this hotel has so many rooms that it would be able to accommodate a large party or convention. It's unfortunate that they couldn't. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families I was in the area for business and able to take advantage of a great deal on a suite in the off season. The suite was a nice size for a family - nice size bedroom with walk-in closet, large bathroom, a large patio and full kitchen. This would be great for extended travel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was great everything was fine except: 1. There are no nearby attractions 2. The restaurant was below par for breakfast 3. The breakfast included plan was misleading July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend away This is our 2nd stay at the Westin and I wasn't disappointed. The suites are truly wonderful and very spacious. The large balconeys are great to watch the waterways and great to just relax. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever i had a possible upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite, but did not expect to get it. when i checked in and asked about the upgrade they said you are in a 2 bedroom suite! it was fantastic. my kids were blown away. then we saw the most amazing waterspout from our balcony. Our 2nd time here. would return in a heartbeat if closer. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! From the moment we arrived to when we departed the experience was outstanding. Not only are the suites and the facility excellent, but all the people show professional, caring attitudes and attention to detail. The restaurant is good and did a good job accommodating our Vegan daughter. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful, relaxing, and conveniently positioned to visit neighboring island beaches. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise What a wonderful 3 day weekend! We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite! We brought our boat and kept it at the marina next door. We had so much fun! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a weekend get away! Stayed last weekend with my girlfriend and was perfect. Very quiet and over all great time. The staff was very pleasant and did everything they could to make our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall performance Stayed 2 nights with 4 couples in 2 - 2 bedroom suites and it was a perfect weekend. The rooms, pool and facilities were wonderful. We will return and highly recommend to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed here for Fathers Day weekend. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional Very impressed with the room and service of this hotel. The food for in room dining was small portions for the cost - would recommend improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parts were very good. nice view of river. Room comfortable - cold. Great hot water. Disappointed in hotel restaurant., very pricey for quality and quantity. Waitstaff told us that SPG discount would be applied for meal charged to room, when we checked out it wasn't. Signage for explanation of thermostat is needed for operation. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady at check in was wonderful! Checking in was a breeze. The service at Marker 92 and Nauti Mermaid was well below par! One thing is for sure... It's always been consistent...bad service! Had dinner at Pinchers. We 're locals and have given your restaurants many opportunities to redeem themselves and it's just not happening. Loved the accommodations and the greeting at check in. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel has great restaurants on premises. It also is lovely setting so tropical. But to tell you the truth the beds are the best part of the hotel. What great nights of sleep I received while I was there. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great staff. We rented for the Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my youngest daughters anniversary And Birthday and from the minute we stepped onto the Hotel property until our checkout we have experienced one of the best stays ever. The facilities were spotless and very well taken care of. The staff was excellent and always ready to help with anything we asked of them. Names I recall are Erika at the front desk, Grant the bellboy and Joseph always making sure the place was clean and spotless. The girls at the bar in the pool area and the restaurant and bar employees excellent as well. Definitely coming back . Please continue with the excellent service. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ran out of money When you're coming from outside it feels like a grand resort. The downstairs lobby area continues to be nice. When you go up to the rooms, however, you get out in a open hallway that looks like you're about to enter a cheap motel room. Not at all up to Westin Resorts standards. You can't help but feel that the developer ran out of money during the contructions and just left that there. The room is average. No heavenly comfort. The bathroom floor was akwards and sticky. There was no glass doors in the shower, just an old curtain in the small tub. Would never go back. Staff at the restaurant downstairs is pretty friendly tho. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel but This is a fantastic place to stay if you want a relaxing getaway. The hotel is very clean and smells like a Westin is supposed to. That being said, I have stayed here a few times before and as a gold member,I have always received an upgrade to a suite which is why I drive two hours each way to get there. Upon check in was told there would be no upgrade to a suite because none are available unless I wanted to pay extra for it. The hotel appeared empty for the two nights I was there but I didn't want to make a fuss about it so I spent another 20,000 Starpoints for the upgrade. I asked housekeeping if the hotel was busy and I was told it wasn't at all. I was disappointed with this but i will come again.I can understand if there really was no upgrade available but that didn't appear to be the case here.Hoping for better luck next time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation I just spent the last 2 nights in this hotel/condominium. I had a one bedroom. It was fantastic. the location is excellent. The staff was great. The scenery was perfect. I would definitely go back again. We went to Sanibel island- about 25 minutes away- great place to swim and get shells. We went to Ft Myers, which was pretty cool. Overall a very nice vacation for me and my wife. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Secluded Resort We stayed at the Westin Cape Coral Resort as a weekend getaway celebrating a birthday. We were very impressed by the design, comfort and quality of the entire resort. There is a great heated pool, fitness room and 2 restaurants attached to the hotel. Other pools and recreation activities are accessible by a 5-10 minute walk or bike ride (the resort rents bikes). The hotel overlooks a marina. There are shops and an additional restaurant at the marina. There is a rotary park/nature preserve within walking distance. The marina offers a water taxi to Ft.Myers Beach and Sunset Cruises. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, like most Westins. Most of the staff were ultra-friendly and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for room cleanliness was due to dirty drinking glasses and tile floors in the entry area. The reason for only 4 stars on the staff has to do with one waitress at breakfast. Our room rate included breakfast. When we arrived, we found out it included an $18 credit toward breakfast for each of us. Their breakfasts are pricey and a-la-carte, easy to go over $18 pp. Also, when presented with an all-inclusive guest, the restaurant automatically adds a 20% gratuity to the entire bill. I didn't have a problem with this the first morning when our server Patrick was excellent and deserved the generous tip. The second morning, we had a breakfast server named Linda. She plainly was not interested in listening to our order and checking back with us periodically. It was the kind of service where she slams something down on the table and turns her back and leaves before I could take a breath, let alone comment. I asked for water, she brought me coffee. I asked for extra crisp bacon and got under-cooked bacon (I could tell she didn't write it down when I requested it). Giving her a 20% tip really irritated me. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worse service I am a gold member who has been a faithful SPG member for over 20 years, this hotel by far was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Extremely low staff Staff will not smile , even if you paid them Never anyone at the concierge desk Our room was not serviced for 3 days out of the 7 days we stayed here If you order food by the pool or at the restaurant, expect to get your food at least an hour later Will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the screened balcony!!! The 2 bedroom 2 bath was very spacious. They seem to be built with higher end fixtures. The screened balcony overlooking the marina was my favorite place to relax with breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Cape Coral met and exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were fantastic, with all the amenities of home. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food at both the restaurant and bar area was excellent. The fireworks at midnight on New Years Eve were great fun. We would definitely stay again. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Helpful and Friendly Staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent hotel. Restaurants are expensive May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>