Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed I was very dissapointed in my stay this year at my home resort. I am a gold member n have owned the property for about 11 years. When I made reservations I was told I could inquire about an upgrade when I checked in after I discovered the room I had reserved had a half kitchen and smaller room size . When I checked in I told the clerk that I was requesting an upgrade due to being a gold member. I was told under new ownership I would have to pay 50.00 a day for the 7 days . When I questioned the cost for an upgrade I was told that no fee only applies if they are at 90%capacity which conveniently they were . When I got to the small room with a mini fridge I inquired again and was told it is better than a motel room as if that is what I was accustomed to. I told the clerk that I had purchased and owned a 1 bed supreme room and this was even less than what I paid for and in other states I was able to exchange for even a 2 bedroom as THAT is what I have been accustomed to .The clerk made no attempt to remedy the situation and apologized for the rules under the new management . i am now looking to sell and get out while I can June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vistana Owner Resort Experience We used this resort in the last week of April and first week of may. The weather was wonderful not too excessively hot at that time of year. The apartments were clean,well stocked and comfortable. Negatives were - too many pool chairs around pool even in low season time meant sardine style bathing and long walks down an aisle to drop down sunbed seat! We had an apartment next to the golf course which meant we were woken at 6am in mornings to sound of motorised lawnmower doing the golf course before sun up ( not impressed ) Finally, the jaccuzzi in the apartment above was often used late into the night so made sleeping difficult. Positives The staff were wonderful and helpful and knowledgable, and the area attractions were amazing,our highlight of the trip was a day trip to Grand canyon on a mini bus with the added extra of a helicopter trip over the Canyons (unforgettable experience-booked via the concierge at the resort) The on site resteraunt Deseo was pricey at $175 for two person meal but it was a wonderful meal and attentive service. In all we had a fabulous time at this resort and would reccommend it to others. -UK based owners May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Resort Quality But Need More Mattress Top Choices Service and room quality were very good. Higher quality than Sheraton for sure and well maintained room appliances. However, Pillow top mattress did not provide enough back support for stomach/side sleepers. It was too soft and not durable enough to keep everything in alignment. I woke up with lower back pain on several occasions. Housekeeping could not do anything to make it more firm. Unfortunately, I cannot return until better mattress toppers are available. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort The Westin Kierland Villas is a great place to vacation with a family. The staff are excellent, the facilities well maintained and the local restaurants and shopping are second to none! We highly recommend this location. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay We have stayed at this property for a week during each of the last few years. The location is great and the rooms are very comfortable, with a kitchen, living area and balcony. The staff are always friendly and helpful. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Great Location and friendly staff! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very good again It has maintained it"s excellence since yout time share purchase January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Keirland Resort The staff and service in this hotel was excellent Tyler, at the reception area, provided us with the room and room location we wanted, the pools were awesome. Beautiful resort/villas. Can't wait to return. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome relaxation space The Villas are amazing. The only improvement I would recommend is to expand the breakfast options other than the grill restaurant there. Otherwise, I highly recommend this place. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Villas provided a great base for exploring the Scottsdale and Phoenix area. We enjoyed staying at the Westin Villas in Scottsdale because it provided a quality, restful condo and a spacious community area (pools, lobby, workout room and restaurant). It location was accessible to a lot of the places in the area that we wanted to visit including the MIM, the Sonoran Desert Preserve, Talisin West and Old Town Scottsdale. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Great location limited amenities. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! The room was spectacular, the resort is spotless and the staff is amazing. We stayed in the Villas and our room had an amazing view and an unexpected fireworks show that we were able to watch from our patio! I think it was the Princess but that's ok! The kitchen was great to use and room service was perfect. The food was incredible! The only down side would be not enough parking but that's any resort here in Arizona. Too many people staying had multiple cars. Maybe make it one car per room and the rest need to park at the main resort. There is a shuttle which was right there whenever we needed to go to the main resort. September 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Apt for Business Travelers I was charged over $600 a night for a $150 a night reservation and getting a refund or even a response from this hotel has been a nightmare. I would not recommend it for business travelers since it seems to be primarily a time share hotel. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean and Courteous I stayed at the Westin Kierland Villas with some friends of mine for a Girls Weekend. We were all pleased with the size, confort and convenience of the villa. We were treated very respectfully by all staff members and felt very pampered at the Spa. The food poolside and the food at the Resort, where we attended the closing of the gold course and heard an excellent bagpiper, was excellent. The only issue we had was trying to reach the spa by phone as well as trying to reach the front desk. We left multiple messages with no call back several times. The concierge desk wasn't able to help make spa appointments either. Luckily, we are persistent. It was a day later than we had hoped, but we were finally able to make our appointments. It in no way ruined our stay though. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The hotel was beautiful and so relaxing. The staff was exceptional. Denis at Deseo Bar and Ashlee and the dessert kiosk were the best! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really good experience The hotel met every need I could pitch at them. The villas were top quality with near new everything in them. The shuttles to the hotel were fast and efficient and you will find additional stunning facilities there, this is not to say the small bar and restaurant on site were also very good. Good job! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay; especially the golf My wife and I stayed at the facility from 9 - 16 June. We took advantage of the three day golf package offered and thouroughly enjoyed ourselves. Though the weather was quite warm, the course was great. Your entire golf staff, from the pro-shop agents to the starters and course attendance and maintainance personnel, made us feel welcome and at home. Super friendly and always accomodating. All deserve commendations for their performance and attention shown to the customer. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Hotel Overall, our experience at the Westin Kierland Villas was great! Beautiful unit and location. However, if you need a taxi or car service be careful. We asked for a taxi and ended up with a car service which charged us $35 for a 2 mile ride. The dispatcher gave the driver the wrong restaurant and he charged us to backtrack. The ride should've cost $17.50 and he charged us $35 even though it wasn't our fault that he had to go out of his way. He was also a fast/careless driver. We felt that the hotel should've made good on the overcharge since they recommended and called the car service even though we asked for a taxi. The car company (Transtyle) said they would reimburse us and so did the hotel, neither ever did. Just make sure to get a quote BEFORE using the service. June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No late check out 10am checkout, no recognition of late-checkout. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Every request was addressed promptly and professionally from every member of the Villas staff, from the front desk to the concierge and housekeeping. Having spent 12 days at the Kierland Villas, we felt like being at home. We are proud to be owners at Kierland. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay at the Westin Kierland Villas We recently stayed at the Westin Kierland Villas for 19 days, 12/29/14 to 1/17/15. We have stayed here numerous times before and love it. Mr. Caldwell, the manager, does a wonderful job running this resort. The staff is very friendly and helpful....especially Rich, Alex and Jenny. The resort is beautiful and the villas are very nice and clean. You can get breakfast, lunch and dinner at the restaurant on the Kierland Villas property. We went to the wine tasting event and the wine pairing dinner which is very nice. We are looking forward to our next stay there in September. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bait & Switch I was very disappointed with the "bait and switch" SPG performed with our recent stay at the Kierland Villas. We paid several hundred dollars for a promotional package to stay there. I believed I had received this package for a) recognition of SPG membership and/or b) generating more traffic/interest in particular Starwood properties. Never had I any indication that it was a timeshare ploy instead. It was very disappointing that I was expected to attend a timeshare talk during what my fiance and I believed would simply be a relaxing and economical vacation. We look past and never accept countless offers via telephone, e-mail, snail mail, or even walking through the mall for FREE trips to Catalina Island, Napa Valley, Las Vegas, etc. that are timeshare or vacation ownership offers. Although sometimes thinly veiled, those offers are clear on what they actually are, and at least they aren't charging people. Starwood doing this to their members when still charging them hundreds of dollars for their stay is, in my opinion, unprofessional and does not reflect the Starwood brand I respect. I can understand the business need for Starwood to sell more vacation ownership, but it should be done in a more transparent way. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression This facility has it all, relaxation and a variety of activities. Friendly staff, very helpful and informative. Thoroughly enjoyable week. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always coming back home away from home. We came back again for 5 nights. Great upgrade: a 2 bedroom casita by the main pool that was spacious and luxurious. The only inconvenience is that the gate to the pool is only open from 10-6, then you have to wall all around or call the shuttle.They are getting better with platinum upgrades. The property is always impressive. The service at front desk was just great. We did have some mishaps but one of the managers graciously took care of them. The pool area is still great. It needs some TLC and updating, but the lazy river is great and the addition of the flowrider is an immediate attraction for kids of all ages (including myself). It is quite pricey though. The organize all kinds of activity for children and adults. A great inconvenience is that they close the main pool at 6:00Pm which is ridiculous. They should absolutely change the policy. The Agave Spa is good but they really need some contemporary updating. It really does! It can't compete with better spas in town. Food - you have good options on the property and also close to the resort. We enjoyed our experience this past August at Nellie Cashman's. We had breakfast every morning, lunch a couple of times and dinner almost every evening. Breakfast is good and plenty. They are missing some items from the past. It looks like cut down a lot, but still, it is a decently good breakfast. Lunch has good food, but nothing outstanding. My favorite was dinner, starting at around 6pm. We preferred outside sitting and enjoyed the Scottish bagpipe player every evening. Just beautiful sound and beautiful views of the Acacia golf course's final hole. Just a perfect location after a long, hot day. Relaxing. Food is good and well presented and the service is most of the time good. Special kudos to Mirel. As for the golf courses: I played golf with my kids and we had great fun. I cannot grade it 5* because I had golf clinic for my kids that was cancelled and I was never notified. However, you have 3 great golf courses among which I prefer Acacia. Another convenience is the shuttle to Kierland Commons shopping center with all it has to offer. Always coming back home away from home. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for all ages Pool and entertainment for children Pool and entertainment for adults Staff was very attentive to pool guest September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with a few bumps Almost a perfect vacation but two items you should consider for the future. 1) When I made tee times at the resort golf course the price I was quoted by the concierge was not what I was charged at the course (two different times) . No reason for this since both use the same computer. I mentioned this to the concierge after the second time and never heard back. 2) The price of food at the Villas pool was inexplicably high . A burger W/O fries $13 ($17 with fries) Even the Resort facilities give you fries at this price. It seems odd that you are pricing the food at the pool well beyond reasonable levels when everything else about the Villas is truly perfect. As owners at the villas we have enjoyed the facility many times and I expect this to continue. I hope this helps to improve the overall experience guests receive. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome We were immediately greeted by the Bell and Valet team when we arrived on the resort. Andy from the Front Office provided us with a smile and a warm welcome to the resort. He made us feel right at home as if we were part of his family. Our visit to Arizona was primarily to get my son settled in school so it was a very short stay for us but we will definitely return. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer family trip First of all, I'm a starwood owner since 2009 and this is not my home resort. This review is for the westin kierland villas hotel. BUT... All the amenities/activities at the next door sister resort, the westin kierland resort, are available to you as well. So I'll be referring to both the villas hotel and the neighbor resort, so keep up. We went during august and it was average around 105 during the day and 85 at night. What! Just relax at the pool and drink lots of water, and you'll be fine. Even though its hot you can still enjoy the pool area but we couldn't for more than 3 hours in the sun. It wasn't crowded last week since school started for most kids in Arizona, so it was great and had the pool all to ourselves sometimes. Villas vs resort: We stayed at the villas hotel, which is smaller than the average starwood vacation network hotel, but combined with the neighboring sister Westin Resort, it's huge! THE main difference between the 2 properties would be the kitchen. If you have kids and/or large family, cooking breakfast and grilling on their many bbq's is the way to go to save money along with going out to dinner only once every day or every other day, rather than eating out 3x/day. I don't mind cooking. If you don't wanna do any of that cooking, get a hotel room at the resort and spend away on overpriced food. Basically, if you have a family=villa, if not=resort. Water slide is nice and baby-cute at villas, but there's a longer and faster one at the resort which is better for older kids. Both properties have an activities/main pool area with various activities/events throughout the day and also an addiitional "quiet" 24 hour pool too for a total of 4 pools at your disposal. The "quiet" pool isn't really quiet at 8pm because both properties main pools close at 8pm, so everyone and their kids and grandma transfers to the "quiet" pool. No one gets kicked out by the way, and nobody cares that it's loud at 8pm. Worked out for me because my family was one of the loud ones at the quiet pools at 8pm-whenever. Jacuzzi's at both. Lazy river at the resort is THE laziest river i've ever been on. What I mean is, and I've been to a lotta lazy rivers, that it's super slow with no waterfall features pouring on top of you, and my grandma can swim faster than the current. Still, it's cool and my family enjoyed it. FLOWRIDER! The resort's flowrider was the highlight of our stay. It's a modified, constant wave of water that you and your kids(height requirement i think is 42 inches) can enjoy trying to boogie board, surf on a flowboard(sorta like surfing/snowboarding) on that never-ending wave. $30/hour shared with other people taking turns on the wave on that whole hour. What would be better is if they got the FLOWBARREL like they have at the Wavehouse in Belmont park in San diego-now that would be awesome, or a surf-like wave pool at typhoon lagoon in Orlando where you can surf realistically as possible but in a wave pool. But the flowrider is still awesome, especially for small kids. My 7 year old just made the height req and loved it even though he needed a lotta help to get in the wave. Thanks to ryan, zach, and tyler at the flowrider for helping him out. Organized fun team activities at both main pools are cool for kids and adults. Some have a fee, some not. Fridays are great because of live music at night at the resort, as well as food trucks and smores! Other activities at both resorts are free ping-pong, foosball, basketball, giant sized chess and checkers. There are organized adult themes with wine tastings and a wine dinner at the villas hotel, but I chose a Scotch tasting at the resort. Trying to be a man drinking a true man's drink, i tried an assortment of whiskey's with the help of a knowledgable scotch man named Guy at the resort. He educated me on the world of scotch and whiskey and provided appetizers. Again, awesome. BEWARE, birds are opportunistic food stealers and water drinkers. If you are at the pool and leave your food and drink for a second, birds of prey will swoop down and bathe in your drink and devour your french fries like they haven't eaten for days! Cover it up with a hat or towel if you leave it even for a second. Getting around: Walking between villas and resort is fine and only 5min, but not fine in 100 degree sun and especially not with young kids. Same too with walking to Kierland Commons and Scottsdale quarters, also a 10 min walk but its too hot. Take the FREE shuttle service that runs every 10 min it seems, and is great to go between the villas, resort, kierland commons, scottsdale quarters. You definitely need a car since you gotta go grocery shopping(safeway, trader joe's, walgreens, & whole foods nearby) and visit museums(science center, children's museum, butterfly wonderland, safari, water raft tubing, slide rock park up north), and go to farther restaurants than what's nearby in commons/quarters/hotel. Dining: Mastro's- Yeah, yeah. I've been to many Mastro's restaurants in Los Angeles but I had to do it again here. Why not? I'm a steak guy. Get a bone-in ribeye and butter cake. Have the concierge book it and you'll get free dessert. It's in Kierland commons. Mcdowell's Market and grill- Above average small kitchen hotel food in the villas hotel. Fish tacos had a great sauce. La Hacienda- Tex-mex southwest cuisine that was supposed to typify the local palate. Hands-down my favorite restaurant for local food. It's in the historic Fairmont Princess hotel 10 min drive north on Scottsdale rd. Carlsbad Tavern- Another southwest cuisine place that had the best crab-stuffed poblano platter I've ever had. It's a cozy restaurant with a sports bar type area and separate dining room area. 25 min. south. Mcdonalds- Yep, I said it. When you are caught off guard, and it's getting too late to cook lunch, and you're on the road shopping for something, and the kids are starving and whining, this was a quick fix. I love Mcdonalds for that reason, and I'm proud to say that I took the family only once for fast food. It's down the street. Discounts: As an owner(not sure if you get the same discounts if you are a regular guest), we get several discounts. Golf and spa obviously. But the best discount was the 10% off anything from Mcdowell's and 20% from Nellie Cashmans restaurant in the resort. Also, if you show your keycard to various stores in the Kierland commons and Scottsdale quarters you get a variety of discounts. For a full list, get it from the concierge. The room: Clean 1 bedroom with sofa bed, kitchen, safe, washer and dryer, dishwasher, immaculate bathroom with a deep jacuzzi tub. It was more modern than I thought. If you do cook, you don't need anything but milk, eggs, butter, cooking oil, and any other perishables you'll buy from safeway or whole foods/trader joe's like a nice juicy rib-eye to grill on the premises on their pristine bbq grill. They have mostly everything you can think of as far as utensils and dish ware. Service: Westin fixed our broken fridge and replaced our spoiled items in a timely manner. Excellent reparations made. Bottom line: I would definitely go again. Beware the birds, take the free shuttle, remember to use your discounts as much as you can, buy groceries, have fun, be lazy, and most importantly, get a buttercake at Mastro's! Don't worry, you'll sweat off all the calories just standing for 30 min in the hot sun the next day. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Villa I stayed in the villas with my 10 year old son. It was enough room for us, the room was comfortable, good decor and up to date. The kitchenette was great! With closeness of the grocery store we bought food kept in fridge, and cooked when needed. The two negatives are the fridge froze some food, so had to throw out, and the bath tub is too wide. There is a marble surround making the step out of the bigger causing potential to fall, especially for kids. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Stayed at the Villas for a quick get away and had a great time. Villa is beautiful. July 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:37:55.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_5639, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>