Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stays in Madrid This is one of the top historical hotels in Madrid. There are both traditional and modernly renovated versions of room. Both are comfortable, but the traditional room now needs a bit of touch ups. Breakfast is something not to be missed as the atmosphere is awesome. The location is walkable to all major attractions in Madrid! Would love to go back anytime! June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!! This hotel has a great location but the service is to think about June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way This is a stunning hotel with excellent service. The location allowed me to walk to El Prado, the Chueca neighborhood, shopping in Callao and Salamanca, and running in el Parque del Retiro. The breakfast buffet was more than anyone could ask for in a breakfast (including champagne!). My only one complaint is that my Platinum status didn't seem to help in getting an upgrade. I was disappointed to not get a suite or a room on a higher floor, but I did have champagne waiting for me when I checked into my room. What a nice touch. I would stay here again and again. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2016 This hotel is a classic; perfect location and attentive and friendly staff, topped off with an old world elagance. From check-in with Marta to check-out with Mihaela, the service was friendly and highly competent. My only suggestion is that such a fine hotel would have an equally grand fitness center. All in all, however, the Westin Palace is one of my favorites. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location Stayed here for a weekend with the family to see the Madrid open. Stay was fantastic from checkin to check-out. Can't say enough good things about the girl who checked us in or the guy who checked us out. Good SPG recognition with upgrade and attached room for the kids. Extra cot was there on arrival. Food was great in the bar - did drinks and tapas one night and breakfast buffett was above average. Hotel is beautiful and great location to go out by foot at night, was also much closer to stadium than expected. Short car ride. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Madrid Best loccation, excelent service, great gym, beautiful resturant (opt for the breakfast option if you can). March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location,welcome and food. Whereas the location, comfort, and character of this hotel goes without saying, it is the staff which make a stay memorable. We found everyone totally helpful, from the young man at check-in who made us so welcome, the Concierge (who took all the stress out of our travels around the City), Marta (who dealt so efficiently with my queries), and the Breakfast Room staff who were so kind and friendly (even recommending a particular breakfast which was then delivered to our table-delicious!). On our way down to breakfast on the Thursday when who should be visiting the hotel but The King of Spain. An unforgettable experience. We'll go back soon. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual One of the best Starwood hotels in the world. Sevice is great, room was fantastic, and food was even better. Looking forward to my next visit to Madrid March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! This hotel offered beautiful classic décor, antique furnishings, plush bedding, interactive televisions, free Wi-Fi, bathrobe, and a marble bathroom. With a level of luxury fit for a king, it is no surprise that the The Westin Palace often feels more like a royal palace. The hotel enjoys an enviable location in the centre of Madrid’s ‘golden triangle’ of art, made up of the Prado museum, the Reina Sofía museum and the Thyssen-Bornemisza museum. The hotel is also just a few steps away from Retiro Park, it is in one of the most privileged locations in town, with the finest elements of Madrid’s culture right on its doorstep. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by +++Westin+++ Once again, Westin delivered! Great experience from the moment I approached the front door until checkout. And don't forget the Heavenly Westin Bed & Pillows! February 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Stayed at this hotel for four nights in a Junior Suite. The Suite was a good size, well maintained and overall quite pleasant. No iconic view, but large opening french doors letting in lots of natural light and a good view of the side street. Location is absolutely perfect with not just the big ticket museums at the doorstep but plenty of interesting things to discover in the quieter side streets around the hotel. Unfortunately my stay was marred by a screaming/yelping dog locked in the room next door. Obviously the hotel isn't responsible for this - but they are responsible for their response. The duty manager I dealt with in relation to this was not up to a five star standard - in fact she was one of the most unprofessional Starwood staff members I have ever encountered. Instead of trying to resolve the situation it was implied that the issue was my fault? Combined with a farcical moving/not moving room scenario I was very disappointed in the hotel. Although I appreciate that the GM of the Hotel offered some points after the event I would be very hesitant to return. It is a very nice hotel but life is short so why risk staying at a hotel where if something goes wrong the staff are (literally!) happy to throw you to the dogs. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for a European Holiday I recently stayed at the Westin Palace Madrid for a few nights after staying a few nights at another SPG property in Barcelona. The Barcelona property left me with high expectations and I was not disappointed! I arrived from Madrid Barajas by Metro which is just a short walk up the street, so easy access to public transport. I was greeted with a smile and asked by the bell hops if I would like any help with my luggage, which is always a nice yet simple gesture to make anyone feel welcome to a hotel. The check in agent was very friendly and personable, recognizing my SPG Status and upgrading me to a Premium Room which had a nice view. The fitness center was nice with a nice selection of equipment for a hotel gym, and I liked the Chefs Private Garden on the rooftop. The hotels in room internet was fast and reliable. I was surprised to find the hotel offers a turndown service every evening which I found to be a nice touch. On my second night I came back from a nice day of sight seeing, for which the hotel is centrally located, to find a nice spread of fruit and a bottle of Pellegrino Sparkling Mineral Water as a Thank You from the Hotels manager. All in all it was a nice way to spend a few nights in Beautiful Madrid. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by MADRID - XMAS HOLIDAY I love this hotel. I have experienced this property 3 times now and will return again this year for 4 more nights. I am always pleased. The rooms have been recently renovated and very refreshed (they where quite nice before). Service is great. The location is excellent within steps of the Prado and Gran Via. I always look forward to staying at this lovely, beautifully appointed and historic property. The breakfast buffet is always on point. With a gorgeous sparkling Blush Spanish Cava to pair with the fine cheeses and Jamon Iberico. Take a moment to enjoy the Museo Bar and the Gran Tiffany dome cupola which is the architectual highlight of this Grand Belle Epoque Hotel. Look to this hotel if you want discerning taste, relaxation and true quality. Enjoy! Eduardo - Platinum SPG January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels The best stay during our honeymoon trip. Walking distance to all tourist spots, shopping area etc. Very attentive staff in every aspects. They will try their very best to fulfill your requests. Basically, one of the best hotels and you won't regret to stay here if you are visiting Madrid. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin palace madrid Staff was friendly. We had a junior suite that was larger and nicer then expected. The hotel food was outstanding. The hotel was near the Prado museum and many other attractions and many restaurants. An exceptional experience. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic, Amazing Hotel in the heart of Madrid! We stayed at the Westin Palace Madrid hotel twice in the last few weeks. After the 1st visit, I was ready to give it 4 stars (4.5 if i could), but the last visit really pushed things over the top. First of all, they really make you feel welcome at this hotel, and it was a pleasure after the 8 hour flight to get there, and the 30 minute car ride from the airport. The property itself is centrally located, close to all of the attractions of Madrid - we were able to walk pretty much everywhere which is one of my favorite things about visiting a big city - no need for a car, and only need a taxi if you're feeling lazy! The hotel is over 100 years old, but looks to have gone through some recent renovations that really spruced up the interior - the rooms that we had were very nice, and clearly had been upgraded - everything looked very new. Being a Starwood Platinum member is very much rewarded here - I was able to upgrade to a suite (my 2nd stay), which was amazing - very big, luxurious and very much 5 star worthy. We ordered room service a bunch of times, and utilized the concierge frequently - both were very responsive, and got it right the first time. I worked with the concierge to arrange our travel to and from the airport which made our travel a breeze - awesome experience, they made my 1st trip to Europe very memorable. Anyway, I would HIGHLY recommend the Palace Hotel - also if you're referring to the hotel to locals, no one knows it as a Westin, just call it the Palace! It may be the only Starwood hotel in the main part of Madrid, but with this hotel you don't need any others! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a fabulous hotel. I stay every year. It is my home away from home in Madrid. Excellent location. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beauty Is like coming home,Oscars greeting at the front door is the beginning. check in a short process,and on to say hello to Oscar o' Alejandro in the concierge desk,and on to the room and the services from the staff. Does not get any better than this November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance, updated The Palace is an icon in Madrid with comfort and service that is unmatched in many other hotels. Its location is ideal for touring, eating, and walking around. The staff is highly responsive and gracious: Omar at the Front Desk was full of personality and had a smile at all times. Aitor at the Concierge Desk was accommodating to all our needs. The updates to the hotel fit well with its character. The Bar is "old school" and redolent of a library; loved a night-cap there before bed. A great stay, overall. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Perfect for business or holidays, really near to the main train station, just 4 minutes in taxi. You can walk from the hotel to Puerta de Alcala (10min) to the Plaza del Sol (10min) or Callao (20min) but you can walk around for nice breakfast or restaurants between the plazas. Outside the building there is a Starbucks for express coffee or bottle of water. Really helpfull Staff. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff all highly trained and efficient Very brief 2 night stay. Check in staff extremely welcoming and concierge desk incredibly efficient. Room extremely comfortable with all amenities. Delicious breakfast in a beautiful dining room and staff were delightfully happy. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in a Beautiful and Historic Hotel We stayed here on two different occasions in a two week period in July/August. Our opinion of the hotel didn't change from one stay to the other. Would have given 5 stars except for a few misses. This is a very beautiful hotel and the staff is generally very good. We got a nice room, but not a significant upgrade on our first stay (hotel nearly fully booked), and did receive an upgrade to a suite (using our own suite upgrades) on our second stay. The hotel is very busy with tours coming in frequently. The location is fabulous, so good that on that basis alone, I can recommend it. It is within walking distance of all important museums, plazas, gardens and even the main railway station. The breakfast buffet under the rotunda is really wonderful - especially as a Platinum perk! The misses I mentioned involve the bar and the concierge team. The bar is iconic - a beautiful environment. Unfortunately, on both stays, the service was not good: the first time the wrong drinks were delivered, and the second time we had to wait a very long time before anyone even recognized we were there (and the bar was not crowded). We were just on the point of leaving when someone came to take our order. The other "miss" involved the concierge team. There are two windows with concierge present at one or both most of the time. They are usually busy, so a wait is generally necessary. On no occasion was there eye contact or any attempt to acknowledge our presence until we were actually looking into the face of one of them. We did not get the feeling that they actually wanted to help - they answered questions only because it was their job - and unfortunately, gave incorrect information about the opening time of one place (even though we specifically asked for a confirmation of the time we thought was correct). This caused us to walk quite a distance in the heat to no avail. We still will gladly stay here again despite these issues, and would definitely recommend it to others. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly A Palace! What a beautiful, palatial hotel! From the start, the reception staff made us feel welcome. Our spacious room had very comfortable beds (truly heavenly), a premium view on the Neptune Fountain and a wonderful bathroom. The breakfast buffet, served by a first class staff under the magnificent stained glass dome, left nothing to be desired. The hotel location was perfect, in a very safe area near the Parliament, with easy walking distance to the Prado Museum, the Thyssen Museum, and the Royal Botanical Garden. ALL staff members were professional and could not have been more effective in meeting our needs. Gracias a todos! We highly recommend this full-service hotel and would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The entire staff was excellent, the bellmen, front desk, room service and especially the concierge team with Aitor and Alejandro. Everyone went beyond all expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family weekend in Madrid - perfect! Our family stayed here three nights in between a week in Ibiza and a week in London in August 2015. What a great hotel. Starwood recognition was at the top. I was paying for two rooms on points. They upgraded us to one executive suite with an adjoining single room - so basically a two bedroom, three bath, living room for all of us. Was so nice to come back to each day. Breakfast was also included which was an amazing buffet in an great area. The service and hotel are both five star quality. Location is also very nice. Short walk to the park and museums and just a short walk to plaza Santa Ana (our favorite) and plaza mayor. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Madrid. August 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT Asian restaurant with great service We finally got our room after 5.00 pm, Reservation were made about 6 months prior, The check in clerk can care less about us been there since 10.00 am. Gold status does not mean anything to this hotel . The hotel manager needs to take SERVICE and CUSTOMER SERVICE lessons from the Asian restaurant management. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madrid Vacation Great hotel in Prado district with excellent concierge services and palace-like décor. Would definitely consider staying again. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay in iconic historical Madrid hotel! We love love this hotel! It is a historical hotel in wonderful location (one of the best in Madrid) Checkin was a breeze. . . .although late at night we had to bring our luggage up the stairs at entrance. .. . Room: We were upgraded to a nice room with city view of the Neptune fountain... . it was a nice room. Even though we faced the street the rooms must be sound proof or something as we didnt hear much noise ..... Amenities: The non-descript facade reveals the beauty inside. .. . the foyer of a grande dame with large beautiful tapesteries adorning the large spacious public spaces. My wife and I loved their color scheme as the careful juxtaposition of lavender with the modern and classic furniture gives a smoothing and regal appearance to the place Service: Great service especially at breakfast and at bar .. . . .the breakfast is amazing! Pros: -Central location near Parque del Retiro and prado museums etc and near central tapas and bars etc -Exquisite luxurious classical and modern sleek public spaces -Friendly helpful staff -Amazing delicious breakfast (SPG amenity) Cons: -Painfully slow elevators. . . .there are some elevators in back to right which most people do not use -multiple stairs near entrance and from lobby to main public areas. . . dont know if handicap accessible but would make a difference if you needed to get around. . . . Everything was just amazing and wonderful for our visit! and would definitely return and would HIGHLY recommend with no reservations! Room Tip: Get room looking to Neptune fountain . . .the rooms are quiet even facing street July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Westin Place is in a great location. The staff was lovely and we enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again when we return to Madrid. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent hotel, facilities and service. Would definitely recommend. July 18, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:09:53.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_79, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>