The Westin Palace, Madrid

  • Plaza de las Cortes, 7
  • Мадрид,
  • 28014
  • Испания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Westin Place is in a great location. The staff was lovely and we enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again when we return to Madrid. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent hotel, facilities and service. Would definitely recommend. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best experience ever ( so far…) It was my first visit to Madrid. I knew that I can experience a level I usually see while staying at different Westin hotels but this one… It was simply excellent!. The first experience, just after the arrival- at the front desk, I was helped by Mr. Jorge Garcia, who was as professional and helpful as one can only dream of ( truly, a big thank you!!! ) and then I witnessed a staff person after person who had a real joy and pride in their work. Everything about this hotel- the room, restaurant ( another example of a excellency in service ), room service, gentlemen at the hotel entrance- I do not want to miss anybody-was just beautiful. As you can imagine, because of staying there, my whole memory of my first ever week in Madrid is all but wonderful. I thank you as much as I can, for everything that I experienced there and cannot wait to be back! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am I Dreaming From the moment we stepped in through the front doors we were mesmerized. Such a beautiful hotel.. The staff was dressed impeccable. The staff was very polite and helpful. We were greeted by a very helpful front desk young man. He expelained to us the hotel facilites and our perks as a Gold member. We were then told we had been upgrdaed and when we walked into our room we were mesmerized. So comfortable, so roomy. It was like we were royalty. This hotel is a dream. The name is very appropriate. The Westin Palace. I love it. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very busy in June so just relax and be calm waiting your turn This is a very popular place. It is elegant, great location for eating at local tapas bars and delicious restaurants, running in Park, shopping and sightseeing. Madrid is very safe. Nice gym, but air conditioning not terrific and windows do open to let in the breeze. One of best breakfasts in the Starwood chain, and dining room is absolutely gorgeous. Fun bar where great cocktails are served. Was there during James Bond promo and "shaken...not stirred" Bond martini was awesome and fun to drink. Had a few complaints, and management was easily accessible and helpful to resolve problems. Definitely would choose it again. Concierges are very good at giving advice on activities and restaurants. Sell stamps at concierge desk. I always bring a yellow felt tip pen to help mark maps so we understand directions easier. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Westin Palace Madrid is an excellent hotel that gives you a feeling of being thrown back in time to a classic, old hotel that has all of the expected amenities in a fine hotel in 2015. There are many areas that could compliment but I will mention only a few. The service at check in, housekeeping, and the concierge is outstanding. I would also highly recommend the breakfast buffet if you like a large breakfast to start your day. The location is great for the Prado and Retiro Park and is in the "newer" part of the city. You only need to walk a few blocks west of the hotel to many plazas and old streets that give you a great feel of "old" Madrid. I would gladly stay at the Westin Palace Madrid again and also highly recommend it to others. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay A great hotel for its services and location. All the staff were helpful. Jennifer at the reception handled both our check in and check out with minimal fuss. Thank you for a great stay in Madrid. Hopefully we will be back again soon. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weston Palace stay May 17-22 Great location! Concierge and front desk very helpful with info! Skip the lounge as service is nonexistent. Rooms comfortable but bed was soft. Great tapas bars 5 minutes away. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were more than delighted... Upon arrival from a long combination of overseas flights, the warmth and sincerity of our welcome made us instantly feel like that we were among friends, a feeling that lasted throughout our stay. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Stay we spend two nights for our honeymoon! The check in was fast, helpfully, the room nice and comfortable, the concierge very helpful, overall experience 10! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star service at the Westin, Madrid The hotel is beautiful - lots of old world charm - original tapestries, stained glass rotunda for breakfast room, charming library style bar for cocktails and the location is perfect you can walk across the street to The Prado just pass the gorgeous fountain first. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the service was definitely 5 star. I got a free pot of tea delivered to my room every day! Nice touch. Also concierge was extremely helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand luxury hotel This is a top luxury hotel. Very ornate marble finishes. Great service. Beatrice in reception was very professional and made us immediately at home. Fantastic location. April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indifferent My last night in Spain after sixteen other nights in hotel rooms, I wanted this to be special. Our 30th anniv. trip crowned by a stay at the Palace. It turned out to be my worst experience in Spain. No cool air in the room, we had to finally open a window and listen to crowds in the street and the traffic. The manager in the 1912 did all but ask us to leave even though he was aware that we were hotel guest. Indifferent to our stay sums it up. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel The Westin Palace hotel is part of the history of Madrid, with a lot of celebrities among its guests. And you can understand this great tradition in all the excellent services of this hotel. In the heart of the town, all the main monuments and museums are reachable at a walking distance. We spent here 4 pleasant nights. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay. This is my second time at the "Palace" and impressed like the first time. There's much to say about this hotel. Location, building, service quality, friendliness, etc. It was a wonderful Easter week. From the front desk through housekeeping staff everyone was attentive and efficient. I'm bad to retain names so the only one I remember was Antonio from Front Desk he was the face of our stay and a good start. Thank Westin Palace, I will be back! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome choice hotel in Madrid ! its said that countless the unseen details are often the only difference between mediocre and magnificent. Its my attentions to deatls, that always seems to put me into trouble, but he details of he staff here combine it together, makes my way seems simple. being a hotelier for 22 years: I'd like to recommend when possible: pls. consider slippers, shaving kit and dentals washing kit. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location - Dated If you are looking for a classic 1960 hotel this is your spot. Its very dated and the facilities are old. They are well taken care of, but you just sense you went back in time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic - perfect location- great staff location, decor, staff, ! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Famous "Grand" Hotel, which suprises with updated rooms. early Checkin and Suite Upgrade were granted - great. Brakfast under the big dome is really nice, but it can get very crowed and stressy. Brunch on Sunday is great :) The bathroom amanities for a suite are poor (it says "luxury amanities", but it's the classical Westin soap - okay, but not for such a luxury and historic place. Location is fantastic, close to the Main train station and airport bus as well as to the old town and major museums and the Retiro. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service Check in was not good at all. After staying at this hotel 2 or more times a year for 2 to 3 years we were really surprised at the service we experienced this last time. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Last time we were in Madrid we stayed elsewhere, but always knew if we returned we would stay at the Westin Palace! It did not disappoint! Even though it was a very busy holiday time , the staff was very friendly. ( and as I stood there waiting, I can tell you that they have a tough job! almost everyone had some kind of special request! The general facilities are really lovely. the rooms are big and very comfortable. Of course the bed was teriffic. Did not eat at the restaurant....We were there on a Sunday, and the price of the famous brunch is really outrageous. But not a fan of big brunches anyway. We had a great experience with the concierge, Lessandro. one of us did not get our luggage in Valencia, and we were expecting it in the time approached when we were checking out and still no bag,Lessandro offered a service to try to get us our bag in Barcelona, so we wouldn't miss it entirely! and he was succesful! We are grateful! Overall this is a great hotel! I would definitely return January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful experience We were there to celebrate Christmas holidays. There for 4 nights and we could not have made a better choice. The room was spacious and charming. The marble bathroom just lovely. Our buffet breakfast offered everything we could have possibly wanted, including international options. The staff were pleasant and attentive to all of our requests. The location was close to museums, restaurants and shopping. We give our highest recommendations for this hotel. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent hotel Thank you for making my yearn end stay a memorable one. It is a truly magnificent hotel. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent hotel It is magnificent hotel with magnificent location in Madrid. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Palace Madrid...treated like Royality I had the pleasure of staying here in the later part of Nov/14. I had some concerns as there were a few negative reviews that I had read. Those concerns were quickly laid to rest. I was able to use my suite certificates to upgrade to a Jr suite. The room was great! The hotel is gorgeous and is in a tremens location.The staff at the hotel were courteous and helpful. They definitely went the extra mile. This was one of the finest hotels I have stayed out. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Madrid I stayed for 4 days and everything was top notch. Friendly welcome acknowledging my Platinum Elite status, followed by a nice suite upgrade, great room and prompt room service, help with a fitting for newly bought jacket and perfect service at the beautiful rotunda restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary Trip For 50 years we have travel the World on our Anniversary. This trip has been the Best. The Services and the Staffs at all of the SPG properties have been the Greatest with Madrid Topping our List. Thank you again John and Sophie Page December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Westin Hotels in USA and Europe. My last stay was at the Westin in Venice. I was very pleasantly surprised by the Westin Palace, not only is in an excellent location all the key museums, historical buildings are within walking distance, but the SPG rooms are big and comfortable and quiet. I only had breakfast and food in bar but from what i tasted the food was excellent as well as service. As I am CEO of a startup i used Westin Points and Cash to book my stay and it was an excellent deal. Finally, the Gym on the top floor is very night, with several machines for lifting and treadmills with a great view of Madrid. The changing room and sauna were very clean November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay Wonderful 5 star hotel, in a great location, (in a great city). Large, attractive room, with the most comfortable bed, excellent bathroom. Staff very friendly, efficient, attentive. Hotel decor, amenities, services all outstanding. Highest recommendation, without reservations. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful accommodation My family and friends were in Madrid for our daughters wedding and we could not have stayed at a nicer hotel. The staff, from the moment we checked in, made us feel right at home. Our stay was from 08jul until the 15Jul. The wedding was on Jul 12, and everything turned out amazing. A day for all of us to remember at the Westin Palace in Madrid. Thank you to everyone especially to Alvaro at the reception desk, who went out of his way to make sure our daughter had a lovely experience. We hope to stay here again soon. October 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:39.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_79, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>