Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weston Palace stay May 17-22 Great location! Concierge and front desk very helpful with info! Skip the lounge as service is nonexistent. Rooms comfortable but bed was soft. Great tapas bars 5 minutes away. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were more than delighted... Upon arrival from a long combination of overseas flights, the warmth and sincerity of our welcome made us instantly feel like that we were among friends, a feeling that lasted throughout our stay. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Stay we spend two nights for our honeymoon! The check in was fast, helpfully, the room nice and comfortable, the concierge very helpful, overall experience 10! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star service at the Westin, Madrid The hotel is beautiful - lots of old world charm - original tapestries, stained glass rotunda for breakfast room, charming library style bar for cocktails and the location is perfect you can walk across the street to The Prado just pass the gorgeous fountain first. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the service was definitely 5 star. I got a free pot of tea delivered to my room every day! Nice touch. Also concierge was extremely helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand luxury hotel This is a top luxury hotel. Very ornate marble finishes. Great service. Beatrice in reception was very professional and made us immediately at home. Fantastic location. April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indifferent My last night in Spain after sixteen other nights in hotel rooms, I wanted this to be special. Our 30th anniv. trip crowned by a stay at the Palace. It turned out to be my worst experience in Spain. No cool air in the room, we had to finally open a window and listen to crowds in the street and the traffic. The manager in the 1912 did all but ask us to leave even though he was aware that we were hotel guest. Indifferent to our stay sums it up. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel The Westin Palace hotel is part of the history of Madrid, with a lot of celebrities among its guests. And you can understand this great tradition in all the excellent services of this hotel. In the heart of the town, all the main monuments and museums are reachable at a walking distance. We spent here 4 pleasant nights. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay. This is my second time at the "Palace" and impressed like the first time. There's much to say about this hotel. Location, building, service quality, friendliness, etc. It was a wonderful Easter week. From the front desk through housekeeping staff everyone was attentive and efficient. I'm bad to retain names so the only one I remember was Antonio from Front Desk he was the face of our stay and a good start. Thank Westin Palace, I will be back! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome choice hotel in Madrid ! its said that countless the unseen details are often the only difference between mediocre and magnificent. Its my attentions to deatls, that always seems to put me into trouble, but he details of he staff here combine it together, makes my way seems simple. being a hotelier for 22 years: I'd like to recommend when possible: pls. consider slippers, shaving kit and dentals washing kit. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location - Dated If you are looking for a classic 1960 hotel this is your spot. Its very dated and the facilities are old. They are well taken care of, but you just sense you went back in time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic - perfect location- great staff location, decor, staff, ! March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Famous "Grand" Hotel, which suprises with updated rooms. early Checkin and Suite Upgrade were granted - great. Brakfast under the big dome is really nice, but it can get very crowed and stressy. Brunch on Sunday is great :) The bathroom amanities for a suite are poor (it says "luxury amanities", but it's the classical Westin soap - okay, but not for such a luxury and historic place. Location is fantastic, close to the Main train station and airport bus as well as to the old town and major museums and the Retiro. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service Check in was not good at all. After staying at this hotel 2 or more times a year for 2 to 3 years we were really surprised at the service we experienced this last time. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Last time we were in Madrid we stayed elsewhere, but always knew if we returned we would stay at the Westin Palace! It did not disappoint! Even though it was a very busy holiday time , the staff was very friendly. ( and as I stood there waiting, I can tell you that they have a tough job! almost everyone had some kind of special request! The general facilities are really lovely. the rooms are big and very comfortable. Of course the bed was teriffic. Did not eat at the restaurant....We were there on a Sunday, and the price of the famous brunch is really outrageous. But not a fan of big brunches anyway. We had a great experience with the concierge, Lessandro. one of us did not get our luggage in Valencia, and we were expecting it in Madrid....as the time approached when we were checking out and still no bag,Lessandro offered a service to try to get us our bag in Barcelona, so we wouldn't miss it entirely! and he was succesful! We are grateful! Overall this is a great hotel! I would definitely return January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful experience We were there to celebrate Christmas holidays. There for 4 nights and we could not have made a better choice. The room was spacious and charming. The marble bathroom just lovely. Our buffet breakfast offered everything we could have possibly wanted, including international options. The staff were pleasant and attentive to all of our requests. The location was close to museums, restaurants and shopping. We give our highest recommendations for this hotel. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent hotel Thank you for making my yearn end stay a memorable one. It is a truly magnificent hotel. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent hotel It is magnificent hotel with magnificent location in Madrid. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Palace Madrid...treated like Royality I had the pleasure of staying here in the later part of Nov/14. I had some concerns as there were a few negative reviews that I had read. Those concerns were quickly laid to rest. I was able to use my suite certificates to upgrade to a Jr suite. The room was great! The hotel is gorgeous and is in a tremens location.The staff at the hotel were courteous and helpful. They definitely went the extra mile. This was one of the finest hotels I have stayed out. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Madrid I stayed for 4 days and everything was top notch. Friendly welcome acknowledging my Platinum Elite status, followed by a nice suite upgrade, great room and prompt room service, help with a fitting for newly bought jacket and perfect service at the beautiful rotunda restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary Trip For 50 years we have travel the World on our Anniversary. This trip has been the Best. The Services and the Staffs at all of the SPG properties have been the Greatest with Madrid Topping our List. Thank you again John and Sophie Page December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected I am a frequent traveler and often stay at Westin Hotels in USA and Europe. My last stay was at the Westin in Venice. I was very pleasantly surprised by the Westin Palace, not only is in an excellent location all the key museums, historical buildings are within walking distance, but the SPG rooms are big and comfortable and quiet. I only had breakfast and food in bar but from what i tasted the food was excellent as well as service. As I am CEO of a startup i used Westin Points and Cash to book my stay and it was an excellent deal. Finally, the Gym on the top floor is very night, with several machines for lifting and treadmills with a great view of Madrid. The changing room and sauna were very clean November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay Wonderful 5 star hotel, in a great location, (in a great city). Large, attractive room, with the most comfortable bed, excellent bathroom. Staff very friendly, efficient, attentive. Hotel decor, amenities, services all outstanding. Highest recommendation, without reservations. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful accommodation My family and friends were in Madrid for our daughters wedding and we could not have stayed at a nicer hotel. The staff, from the moment we checked in, made us feel right at home. Our stay was from 08jul until the 15Jul. The wedding was on Jul 12, and everything turned out amazing. A day for all of us to remember at the Westin Palace in Madrid. Thank you to everyone especially to Alvaro at the reception desk, who went out of his way to make sure our daughter had a lovely experience. We hope to stay here again soon. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs. I LOVE THE PALACE HOTEL, I HAVE VISITED FOR MANY MANY TIMES. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another fantastic stay Just cannot say enough about the welcome and the service, The entire staff went above and beyond any unreasonable expectation to make our visit memorable. From the greeting and welcome on arrival, to the attention to food allergies in the dining room to the small in room touches to make our trip special. An outstanding hotel with a great staff that truly understands the meaning of hospitality. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel ... very responsive staff I took my 9 year old daughter with me to Spain (from the US) for a very special long weekend vacation. We were quite excited to stay at the Westin Palace, as it looked incredible on the website. This hotel did not disappoint! We were thoroughly impressed, the place is, well, like a Palace. Beautiful inside and out, the gym is great, the rooms were spacious and well appointed. We only had one problem: our room was on the first floor, and there was a loud party going on, so a bit noisy in the room. However, we explained the problem at the front desk and we were quickly switched to another room on a higher floor. Such a great place, it really made the whole trip wonderful for us, and I hope I get a chance to stay there again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home The staff at this hotel is so helpful that it makes our stay a very pleasant experience. We feel right at home. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and top notch hotel What a great place to stay in Madrid. Close enough to the main squares of interest and the Prado is across the street, yet far enough away from the crowd to make it a relaxing stay in a bustling city. I really cannot say enough about just how wonderful a stay we had. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility, centrally located. Great facility. Marvelous feel. Great features in common and eating areas. Troubled that guests still get charged for use of WiFi, many hotels in SPG chain no pinger charge, annoying when rates are significant; was part of a group with 60 plus who also used conference facilities for five days, WiFi in today's world needs to be free for guest. Hotel bar a lovely and quaint place. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location This hotel is in a great location. Easy walking to many sites and attractions and a lovely hotel and staff. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:55:13.997Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_79, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>