马德里威斯汀皇宫酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 马德里
  • 法院广场 7 号
  • 邮政编码 28014
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

18 岁以下客人必须由其父母或监护人陪伴担保入住酒店。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location was perfect. got upgraded at check in . Upgraded again at an additional charge. Had an executive suite and a regular room adjoining. the adjoining regular room was pretty beat up, mouldings, paint, and wallpaper had heavy use, but was clean. Good, not great. The suite was in slightly better shape but also not what I would expect of an SPG luxury property. peeling paint on the ceiling of the bathroom , peeling wallpaper, etc. Also, room service ordered was never quite right, nothing huge but annoying. And as far as I am concerned, when on vacation, I do not want to be annoyed. Nothing huge, but for the price you have to pay at that hotel, should not be the case. Also, the last night, the ac in the master bedroom crapped out. Greatest location available. Walk to everything you need to. Overall, a good time, but fell short of a great luxury hotel experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Palace Madrid...treated like Royality I had the pleasure of staying here in the later part of Nov/14. I had some concerns as there were a few negative reviews that I had read. Those concerns were quickly laid to rest. I was able to use my suite certificates to upgrade to a Jr suite. The room was great! The hotel is gorgeous and is in a tremens location.The staff at the hotel were courteous and helpful. They definitely went the extra mile. This was one of the finest hotels I have stayed out. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best We just spent four nights at the Hotel Palace and I have to say it is one of the best Starwood properties in which I've stayed. I used my Platinum suite night upgrades and was given a fantastic suite facing the roundabout . I opted for the breakfast as my Platinum amenity and was blown away by the variety and quality of the breakfast spread each morning. The staff at this hotel are first-rate ... all very friendly and very helpful. The concierge staff, front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping staff are all very personable and go out of their way to make the stay enjoyable. Staying at this property made our stay in Madrid all the more enjoyable. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Hiccup!! This is my fifth or sixth time in the Hotel, first in 2010. It is a great hotel, service, location with very helpful staff especially the concierge who are very helpful in providing information of what I need and where to dine. In my recent stay on Dec 14 -16, 2012, it was very disappointing, the Front Desk did not recognize my SPG Elite Member status and I was not provided an upgrade to an enhanced room, put to an SPG member floor, did not receive any complimentary water on my next day stay, no newspaper for my stay and during check in, was not asked on my choice of welcome gift. Overall, everything was excellent if not for this minor hiccup. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We couldn't be happier with our choice for our recent stay in Madrid. It's perfectly situated near Museums, the Plaza Mayor, Retiro Park, and many, many other great sites. The staff was fantastic - just about the best we've had at a Westin. The room was gorgeous and comfy. This is one of my favorite hotels based on beauty, location, comfort, and great staff. January 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Londoner Not very friendly staff. Poor hotel management. some facilities in poor conditions (mind the aircondition in the summer). big difference between the rooms. Lift activayed only with room key. when key is in diffult you stuck in the lift (as happened to me!) In short not a good value for money there is so much choise in Madrid pick another hotel and if you much visit the palace have a coffee in the overpriced lobby and save yourself the agrevation October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent hotel It is magnificent hotel with magnificent location in Madrid. January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem with bill unresolved We had a problem with our bill at check out. The front desk clerk told us to pay then contact reception manager to arrange for reimbursement. I've sent two emails that were not returned. Very disappointing. Other then that we liked the hotel and location. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location Our trip to Spain was enhanced by our stay at The Westin Palace. The location was wonderful and it was within walking distance to museums, restaurants and parks. The hotel staff was very helpful in making reservations April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Madrid I stayed for 4 days and everything was top notch. Friendly welcome acknowledging my Platinum Elite status, followed by a nice suite upgrade, great room and prompt room service, help with a fitting for newly bought jacket and perfect service at the beautiful rotunda restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Madrid and Very Comfortable Fantastic hotel! We did a lot of walking in Madrid and found the Westin very convenient to all of the best sights ie the Prado, Reina Sofia and the Royal Palace as well as the subway. At the end of the day our room was large, spacious and relaxing for our family of 3. We were lucky to get a Junior Suite and the staff made sure it was clean and refreshed daily. For a hotel with a long history, our room was modern and updated. It was very luxurious and quiet. We ate breakfast every morning under the beautiful domed dining room. The buffet had a huge selection and was well worth the cost. The staff was very attentive to our needs. It was a wonderful place to enjoy of visit to Madrid. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary Trip For 50 years we have travel the World on our Anniversary. This trip has been the Best. The Services and the Staffs at all of the SPG properties have been the Greatest with Madrid Topping our List. Thank you again John and Sophie Page December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great setting My wife and I stayed there for 6 days and enjoyed the hotel very much. Room and bathroom were top notch, bathroom was very spacious and there is a business center with free usage of computers. Any time we had a request from the staff they were more than helpful. Location is perfect. Even during the one day strike the hotel was calm and quiet with a major protest 100 yards away. Great staff and hotel. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a beautiful hotel great location. But like a lot of older hotels with older staff the service is not up to par. Other then the front desk or concierge the staff in the restaurant bar did not speak good English and service was up par for a 5 star hotel. Maybe I am being to fussy but when you are 5 star hotel you should try and live up to that rating. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Glamour and just a bit of Tarnish This hotel is so iconic for me that I was thrilled to be able to stay and, as a Platinum member, to receive a wonderful upgrade to the Palace Suite under the top-floor cupola. In general, I noted that the front door is often unmanned. This was inconvenient on arrival and the two other occasions I had to hail my own taxi. Inside, one feels the rarefied atmosphere of one of the world's grand hotels. I arrived around noon and my room was not yet ready but the very gracious young clerk offered me a complimentary drink in The Rotunda while I waited. Later she personally hand-delivered the key and, when she saw that I had also ordered a small snack, she insisted that this would also be covered on a complimentary basis. I was duly impressed. The suite was lovely in every way - except maintenance. Heavily scratched furniture, stained and peeling wallpaper and a large, poorly-mended, hole in the bathroom door took away from the generally palatial feel. The platinum breakfast included the full Rotunda buffet and this was truly spectacular - although some of the older staff in attendance seem a bit dour. The gym is small but well-equipped. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Comfortable, centrally located and very well maintained hotel in belle époque architectural style. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but very basic service Very contemptuous staff and basic cuisine in the resto October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay When deciding where to stay, I reviewed my options on Trip Advisor & some of the feedback was negative. I was concerned but not enough to steer me away. The verdict? Don't believe everything you read on the internet! The airline lost my luggage and the staff at the hotel went above & beyond expectations to help locate it! Location is phenomenal (located 5 min walk to Prado Museum). Only critism is the is high cost for wi-fi and laundry service. But otherwise a very pleasant stay! October 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Negative experience at all stages I made online booking at this hotel with prepaid rate. Received non friendly letter that they will cancel my booking if I'll not provide immediately another credit card as they are not able to use my card which I have on my SPG profile. I filled "authorization form" they provided and faxed it to Spain (!) with details of my another card - same result - one more non friendly letter. I replied with same style letter questioning their "credit card charging skills" and asked manager's contact for complaint. Result was good - charge was successful without extra moves. On arrival at 4:15 p.m. receptionist told me that room wasn't ready no matter that regular check-in time at this hotel is 2:00 p.m. Finally I had my key after 5:00 p.m. Normally hotels provide some material excuses like bottle of wine in such cases but not this one.  The only thing they offered for me as SPG Platinum was upgrade to bigger room with no view which I waited that long. And no choice to take regular room but not-to-wait was offered to me.  When I asked about "welcome gift" they gave me bar voucher "buy-one-take-one-free", -funny "gift" when you need to pay.  Stop! They gave my kids stupid beach bags - same they they had in Florida 5 years ago  (very helpful in the middle of winter and in the middle of city with no beaches). It was "educational map" inside that bag where our country (New Zealand) doesn't exists. Another reason for our frustration. I found at bathtube shower the curtain extender (same type which was widely introduced at Westin hotels years ago to increase space in shower), and that extender was actually installed by unknown "genius" by very unusual way and, in fact, it decreasing the space significantly. No lounges-no free breakfasts-no gym-no pool-nothing for kids-just rooms. But I can order "free" tea to room, but need to pay about 5 euros for delivery. LOL. I ordered and received boiled water and  Twinings English Breakfast teabag (worth few cents). Very questionable Platinum benefit. In my first morning I received wake-up call which, of course, I didn't request. I guess that person who asked for it, didn't have it, what makes two "lucky" persons because stupid staff mixed room numbers. Pluses are good location near Prado and palace-style interiors. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for SPG Elites High-end hotel in the center of Madrid. The Westin Palace Madrid is consistent with its high score for customer ratings. The lobby and foyer area has a classy/swanky feel—done in white marble, the door staff is spot on and the front desk service was very accommodating of my early check in request as well as other requests throughout my stay. The photos on SPG of the property are accurate and representative of the look and feel of this hotel. I would certainly return. Three aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) SPG Redemption: This is an excellent hotel for which to redeem your SPG points. If cash and points option is available, I recommend using that. I was upgraded under Platinum to an amazingly huge room (Executive Suite) with double entry doors, a marble foyer, fresh orchids, cheeses, etc. Nicely done, Westin Palace! 2) Location: Centrally located and within walking distance to all major attractions in Madrid. I rarely used public transport or took a taxi while at the Westin Madrid. 3) Gold ATM: There was an ATM in the lobby that sold gold bars. While I wasn’t a customer, it was intriguing and it fit the high-end look and feel of the hotel. For SPG elite members… I received a very generous Platinum upgrade to an Executive Suite at this property. Definitely one of the top 5 room upgrades in my 10 year history with SPG. It was in low season (FEB), so perhaps the suite was available for the duration of my stay (4 nts). September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel looks nice and well located but horrible service and food I stayed at the Westin Palace in Madrid a week ago and probably had my worst hotel experience ever. I'm used to the Westin's in Europe and usually happy with the quality of service but this one was just horrible. In fact, check-in took almost 30 minutes to be completed - and there was not even any queue to go through. The receptionist couldn't find my reservation so I provided my SPG card and reservation number but it didn't help as he gave me the reservation of someone else - just as the lastname of this other customer started with Ben, like mine). I had to explain that it was not me and go through the research again. Then was the room. It was clean but I was a bit disappointed not to find any complimentary water in there, which is something you expect and usually get in 5* hotels, including other Westin Hotels. Also, bath towels and tissues were of a poor quality and I had to call twice and request a bath robe and slippers as I had none in the room. I had them delivered eventually by a non smiling and not even apologising for the delay staff Went to restaurant to have dinner. dinner room - La Rotonda - looks great but staff is unwelcoming and something went wrong with my food as I have been sick all night and suffered food poisoning all day the following day. Definitely not what you expect or want when you are on business trip... I'm not even mentioning my check-out. As there was too much of a queue when I was leaving, I asked if there was a quick check-out but nobody at the reception area would know. As I was sure this was something Westin proposes, I left my room key and a business card to a member of staff asking for my invoice to be sent over to me by email/post. It's been over 2 weeks and I'm still waiting for this invoice! then headed to the door to get a taxi and obviously none of the doormen even proposed to assist me with my luggage. I would understand if they were busy with other customers but they were just chatting with the concierge! I'm not quite sure that this is best practice..... I will stick with Westin for my upcoming trips but will most definitely avoid the one in Madrid which I cannot receomment to anyone! A shame really as the hotel looks nice and is really well located. with a bit more attention to details and service, the Westin Palace Madrid could so easily deserve the 5* it's claiming to have! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed here recently for 8 nights with my wife. Our first time in Madrid. Great, grand hotel. Front desk service was exemplary. Location is fantastic - right across street from Prada Museum, short walk to Retiro Park, Atocha station. Very close to many restaurants, cervecerias, etc. We were there on Good Friday and even got to see a procession from a local church from the hotel's front steps - very cool. Only gripes (very minor) would be hotel food prices (welcome to Madrid), but there are too many local places to eat nearby (even a Starbucks and VIPS) for this to matter. Also, lots of Euro-parents used the business center as a day care as small kids were hogging the PC's. Parents did not seem to take to kindly to their brats being shooed away, but too bad. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed here during Easter and had a great stay. Platinum recognition and the benefits (room upgrade and breakfast) were very nice. When we wanted to change room/suite due to potential noise issues, Aurealia (what a gem!) went above and beyond to relocate us. Had dinner in the Asian restaurant - very good. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of good quality, but the waiters were a little bit overwhelmed during the busy Easter. I missed some more healthy options. The lounge/patio on top floor was small and not advertised very well. Has potential. Soft-lock mechanisms should be installed, the usual door slammers annoyed us from time to time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but the most memorable stay I have stayed in Westin Palace over weekend with my wife and son on our recent trip to Madrid. I had warm memories of this hotel from a few years ago but this stay exceeded all my expectations. From the first minutes we stepped into hotel around noon on Saturday will we left on Sunday afternoon, the staff did take care of everything. Our room and the whole hotel and were in an immaculate shape – better than I remembered. The staff genially cared about our needs. The breakfast was superb. Upgraded suite (SPG PLT) was fantastic – both the room and the view. Special thanks to the General Manager Marc Lannoy who made our stay particularly memorable! With my ca. 450 lifetime nights with SPG, I can say that it is the best managed Westin in Europe, or, perhaps, the best Westin overall. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience I am a Platinum 75 SPG member and thus travel a great deal. I was at the Palace for business (having stayed there a few years ago) and was very disappointed by the level of service. I was not given the best avaialable room (a small twin room), I had to call 3 times to have my room serviced and had to ask to have the internet charges taken off my bill. The Palace has lost my buisness - shame for you as I am going to be staying in Madrid for a long time. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The title says it all. This property is very well located right in the middle of all the museums, shopping and tourist attractions. The rooms are decent size for the city. The staff is very welcoming and helpful..Definitely ask for the main plaza facing rooms. The one hiccup is driving to this location - its hard to figure out parking. A common theme we experienced in Spain :)....but that should not take anything away from our experience here. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest staff in all of Europe I'm a very frequent traveler to Europe. I cannot express enough the absolute fantastic service I had at the Westin. Great location, close to everything. Gorgeous hotel in every aspect. The breakfast buffet was fantastic (recommended to all travelers). But the point that really distinguishes this hotel is the incredible staff. Always helpful, always available when you need them. No request was too much for them. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fabulous The Spanish lower house of the parliament is 100 meters away, the Museum Thyssen-Bornemisza is right in front of the hotel, while the Prado is few hundred meters away. Practically all the main touristic attractions in Madrid are at a walking distance. This facility just could not be in a better position to visit the city. The building is just fabulous, inside and outside. I was granted with a full platinum recognition: junior suite (luxurious and as big as a flat), complimentary breakfast - not limited to the continental one, and of incredibly good quality - and Wi-Fi. Staff was incredibly responsive and supportive, since the welcome email I received when I booked the room, with all the information on the best tapas bars & restaurants, and the best places for flamenco shows or jazz concerts. In order to spend a long week-end in Madrid my choice could not be any better! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by highly overrated as a luxury hotel I was very disappointed by the lack of helpfulness of the staff. In the business office, nobody could or would help me to use the computer in English. One waiter, when I asked for ketchup at breakfast told me to ask my waiter for it. And when leaving for the airport, the doorman didn't help with the bags, BUT EXPECTED A TIP! Lots of luck with that. The other Starwoods in Spain were outstanding. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status/Gold for life I come to the Westin Palace Madrid roughly once a month and it is one of the best Westin I have stayed at in Europe. Although no one should take my last 'unstisfactory experience' as a reason not to stay there, feel reassured you should be fine especially given the hotel location. Unfortunatelly my last stay was miserable. Because I travel so often I have requirements and expectations. Especially with SPG where I hold a Platinum Status/Gold for life status. There are 3 things I don't tolerate in the hotel: - communicating doors in my room - 2 beds in the room - room next to elevators or storage room. In this instance, apart from having no level of recognition of my SPG status and patronage of the hotel, they have failled on all front with room 565; let alone the 'non mandatory upgrade' that went missing too... I have mentioned it to the staff, and my comments have gone to the secret box... VERY disappointed... May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>