The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Marathon Hotel Excellent location for the start. The shuttle was just a few steps away both ways. Very comfortable and the nachos sold in the brewery are a must! Only thing I was disapointed that the Laker channel was not available in the room-otherwise a great experience. Oh wait the parking 40/night is rather pricey! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Loved my stay. Beautiful rooms and the staff was very friendly. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken sofa bed frame and no hot water! Yikes. I was upgraded to a suite and asked to have the sofa bed made up since I was sharing the accommodation with my sister. The sofa bed frame in the first suite was broken so we were moved to another suite and given a breakfast voucher. That was nice. Next morning there was no hot water, so no shower! The front desk offered 6000 SPG points, but I came home to find an email stating that I received only 5000 points. Oh well! The hotel shopping and food court areas seemed abandoned and kind of spooky. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Noise This was my first stay at this location and being on the 26th floor, I would have expected for NO street noise. I can say that this was one of the worst for street noise, water running, toilets flushing (got woken up twice from the toilet flushing in the room next to yours. Uncomfortable bed (no pillow top here) and pillows (the pillows were lumpy at best). The parking was OK but, for being a guest in the Westin and having to pay $40.00 a night for a car and another $20.00 for a motorcycle ($60.00 a night) is insane! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the basics No plugs by the bed to charge a phone. This is a basic requirement for a hotel now. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent Housekeeping The housekeeping for this particular week was very inconsistent. The first day, she cleaned everything spotless and kept the room in excellent order. The next day, everything was subpar. There was a moment where I thought that housekeeping never came until I realized the bed was made! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just mediocre Despite supposed renovations the hotel seemed dated. Expected more from this Westin experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot water No hot water. Checkin was not very good. i was told room was not ready at 2:30 (which is before standard checkin) but no one called or texted to say it was ready. When I checked back at 3, it was ready but I had to reprocess in again - fully. Otherwise, hotel met a high standard. LA Palm restaurant was good. Service both in hotel and restaurant was excellent. Steak in the Palm was below average given the price. Side dishes were above average for price. Room was very nice with terrific view. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by water tempurature I had no hot water in my shower. I had to take a freezing cold shower before working a convention! March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is too old This hotel is just too old and should not have the Westin flag. Starwood should downgrade the flag. My room smelled like mildew. The airconditioner is very loud. The shower water temp was lukewarm at best. the location is great but the quality of the facility is lacking. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bonaventure Stay Unfortunately, climate control in the room was broken. A/C turned into heat overnight and no way to cool down room at 3am. Then, no hot water in shower :(. I'm a corporate regular visitor so disappointed in stay. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in downtown LA Beautiful, wonderful and modern property with very spacious and comfortable rooms at an excellent central downtown LA location. I've stayed at them all around here, and this one is the gold standard. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce This hotel was very nice. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the restaurants on the 4th floor are a little run down, and don't offer much variety. I did not want to eat at them, and only did out of necessity. Other than that the hotel itself was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom offered a hair dryer, and was very clean. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One poor feature I was surrised that you could see into guest rooms from the elevators and from other rooms. This made me uncomfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Staff gave wonderful service during my stay. Helpful and courteous at all times. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in Town Staffs were kind. Location was good. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay it exceeded my expectations much improved over my last stay in 2011. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice business location Great location for meeting with Attorneys February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The rooms at the hotel were very nice. We were on the 29th floor and the view was spectacular. The gentleman who helped us at the reception desk helped to find us a wonderful room so we would enjoy our weekend stay. I want to thank everyone for their great hospitality and wonderful service!!!!!!! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location Really good hotel has a good customer services. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Check-in, Knowledgeable staff I was in town early and there was no issue getting me into a room asap. I even received a platinum upgrade which only sweetened the deal. Since I was new to the area, the young woman checking me in gave me succinct instructions and a map that got me to my work site in 5 minutes. Thanks! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The hotel has great amenities and the location is tops. Our only negative is that we were there for a conference and during mealtimes the dining area was horrendously COLD - people had to wear coats and/or heavy jackets in order to stay warm February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... Nice property if you're looking to stay downtown. Friendly front desk. Design is starting to show its age, but is well maintained. Rooms are comfortable and clean...not spacious, but more than adequate. The lobby bar/restaurant...well...let's just say that attentive table service is not their strong suit...nor is the signage for finding meeting rooms and specific meetings. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff. My experience with the staff at this hotel was great. They were very friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel but fine for leisure also This hotel was very nice. The location was great for me. the staff was helpful and friendly. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is beautiful and the views all around it are great as well. This was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The best part about it is the staff- they are incredibly helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to ensure that my experience was memorable. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Impossible Check-out It is very difficult to review your guest account before checking out of this hotel. It is not available on the TV set, and the front desk staff doesn't have time to answer the phone. Check-out only works by standing in line at the understaffed front desk. The tally never arrives in my e-mail even though I ask for it at check in. Four Stars. Are you kidding? February 22, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:14:44.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 30 next>>