毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, gone bad My wife and I booked a package at a good value. That is the main reason we chose this hotel. I must give kudos to the reservation staff for upgrading our room category because we were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The beach tower needs refurbishing but worst is the house keeping staff. We started in a premiere view room in the beach tower. Had it at least been clean, it would have been great. Dust everywhere, mildew in the tub, hair on the bed linens and totally dirty. Spoke to. Nika at the front desk who moved us to a renovated room in the ocaen tower with a spectacular view! Nika was wonderful! Next day our luggage was moved to the ocean tower and our room had ocean views from everywhere except the toilet and shower. Room though was very noisey, vould hear eveything from neighboring rooms. After first night, house keeping did not replace face clothes or soap and did bad job of cleaning. Happened to run into Brian the general manager in the lobby. Brian was super and fixed us up and made us feel better. Next day, called room service at 11:30am to order a bottle of champagne and a bottle of sparkling cider with vouchers we were given. Oom service said they were busy and it would be a while. At 2:30pm still no delivery and my wife got attitude from them when she called to ask status and was told sometime that day it would get to us. Wife called front desk to complain, we went to eat lunch at Relish Bistro and were met at our table by Vladimir, food and beverage manager. Vladimir was great, picked up tab on our meal and made sure we got our order and also delivered a delicious cake, which said happy anniversary. Just that with having something go wrong pretty much everyday, I must say, I would not likely return. Thank you Brian, Vladimir and Nika, without people like you taking care of guests, they should close the doors! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The renovation of the rooms and Pool Happy Hour The room renovations are very nice. The room is refreshed and revitalized. My only complaint would be the former adult poolside happy hour. It used to be open from 7 - 9 with a nice happy hour to enjoy the Maui evening. I really hope that is added back once the renovations is complete. November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Old, dirty, and loud, great view! I have been coming to Maui since I was a child and have generally enjoyed Westin properties. The view from our room was incredible but unfortunately it stops there. The walls are paper thin. I could here the elevator go up and down from 5 am-midnight, I slept horribly. The decor was old and dirtycarpets are filthy and bathrooms are old and grout dirty. Generally it is very run down and not a 5-start hotel. The view is 5-star. Another bummer was that they were doing construction. I am glad and excited to see what they are doing to bring the facility current so congrats to them on that. The down-side, is I wonder what they will charge for the rooms after the remodel. Perhaps everyone who has been paying for a 5-star hotel should finally get to stay a ta 5-star hotel and pay a fair price. If they make the prices more reasonable and offer a beautiful facility, I will stay there every time. I do not plan on staying there again until I see what happens with the remodel. Good luck! September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my usual great Westin experience We'd booked a Thursday and Friday night at the hotel, Saturday being the day we checked into our Starwood timeshare a couple miles north. After having been up for almost 24 hours, we looked forward to a shower, quick dinner, and rest. I had no reason to doubt my experience at this Westin would be any less wonderful than my other hotel and timeshare experiences. Oh my. We were 'upgraded' to the Ocean Tower. Great view. However, the carpet had huge rolls, the kind on which you are destined to trip. The elevator noise was very loud. Husband took a shower first, but the tub did not drain. Not wanting to get into dirty water up to my calves, I asked husband to call down to maintenance. The phone did not work and he had to call on his cell phone. I went to sit on the sofa, but decided this was not a good idea since the once pale gold upholstery looked as though it had not been cleaned for a long, long time. The plumber came and after 40 minutes of listening to his drill and smelling oil, we'd had enough. We were moved, but to the same tower. Not good~ but better. We learned all other towers have been renovated. We are supposed to return in three weeks. I told husband I would rather fly home early. So disappointing~ February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hanging Loose We booked our Vacation with the Westin for 10 days to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary. We typically stay at the SPG properties as we are SPG Gold owners. The Westin is a BEAUTIFUL resort with clean and comfortable surroundings. We LOVED evertything about this place. Location is great. Highly recommend. Staff was helpful and courteous. There was on lady at the front desk that upset us upon arrival. I did not get her name. As a SPG owner, I have the right to an upgrade to a better room if available. When I asked her about the upgrade her response was that they save the better rooms for "Paying Customers". I used 100,000 points for my vacation. After "Paying" $15,000 to become an owner in SPG Gold, I was insulted by this reference and thankfully this did not ruin my vacation. I should have asked to speak to the Hotel General Manager at the time, but wanted to enjoy my Anniversary vacation. Besides this "Customer service experience" I would still recommend this hotel. February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms by elevators are noisy We had a room that was 2 doors away from the elevators and we could hear them running every time they went up or down. This was especially noticeable when we were trying to sleep. Only between 1 and 6 am were they quieter. We had even been told we were upgraded, so I don't want to know what room we would have had. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay, helpful staff This was a wonderful place, as you walk in it is just amazing. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had a mountain view and it was just as nice as looking at the water. The resturants are high price so be ready for that cost. But overall the stay is nice. and You have other choices to eat not at this location. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Great property showing its age We paid for a deluxe ocean view room and was given a pool view room at check in. .Room was not clean lots of dust on things and bathroom floor needed to be swept during our stay which it was not, room not vacuumed during our stay. Location is fantastic, but the property is showing its age and of need of repair. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but a little dated We love this hotel, but the grounds are a little out of date AND the rooms not in the beach tower are very small and old fashioned. Also the checkin process was terrible, since we had to wait over 3 hours to finally get a room with the help of the hotel manager. Check in staff is just too small and overwhelmed October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort The atmosphere at this resort was so hospitable and beautiful in every way! We chose this resort, not the condos nearby, because we wanted access to resort amenities: restaurants, spa, etc. Also condos can be hit and miss on the decor. We are so glad we chose the resort. All the staff were so accommodating. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great piece of paradise I had read previous reviews and could not disagree more. The westin is beautiful. The grounds service and dining were exceptional. For those who are not " pool people". The westin has a beach that many of the others on resort row do not have. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to returning. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Anniversary Spectacular The hotel offers excellent facilities, the room was comfortable, and the bedding was luxurious. Amenities exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the "adult only" pool and the beach at sunset. And to top it all off, the Westin provided us with complimentary champagne to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Week at the Westin The Westin Maui Resort was more beautiful than the pictures. We felt like we had truely arrived in paradise. Purchasing the breakfast included package room rate was more than worth it. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and the ocean front view from tropica restaurant was the perfect way to start each day. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Island kick-back relaxation This well run Island hotel does what we wanted on vacation perfectly. Efficient team at guest relations, housekeeping, pool service and all other areas where customer interaction is a priority. Upbeat positive people regardless of the time of day or night, especially early am when coffee is appreciated! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live Love Spa Event I would like to sincerely thank Leah and her spa team for being incredible hosts for our Live Love Spa Event. They were simply awesome!! The Front Desk was quick and courteous throughout my short stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your resort!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Beautiful property right on the beach. 3 different pools, 2 for families, 1 exclusively for adults. Only recommendation I have is to build a hot tub for families, some of us are unable to leave our kids unattended. Can't wait to stay there again. Restaurants in hotel were suprisingly not over priced. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property nice service okay We checked in as SPG members and told them it was our honeymoon. We were given the option of garden view with king or ocean view with two double beds. We took the double beds. We loved the view but the bed was so small we could not share my husband is very tall. Very unhappy we could not both fit in same bed over night especially on our honeymoon. Regretted the choice of not picking the king bed and minus the view. They did give us a complimentary card for champagne which we did not use. Room cleanliness: We were able to check into out room early had to clean the toilet ourselves for there was hair on it from previous guest and it was not hair from a persons head. Very very gross to have to do that. Room service: I called to ask for a wine opener and wine glasses. They said they would sent it up. Wine opener came 15 min later and we got the wine glasses sewerage 45 min later. We had dinner reservations had opened the bottle of wine and could not enjoy it because we had no glasses and had to leave for dinner. Also I called to keep checking on the glasses eventually they stopped answering my call to desk on the 3rd try. I was very polite tipped and did not complain, the call was only to confirm they received my request. Baggage service: On arrival our attendant was very nice. When we left it too very long for someone to come get our luggage 45 min again aprox. Check-out we were asked about our stay and when I said it was okay he just ignored the slight hint and checked us out not inquiring further. The activities desk ppl were very helpful and set us up with a great activity kudos to them. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST HOTEL IN MAUI WE LOVE THE WESTIN IN MAUI, HAVE STAYING HERE OVER 30 YRS. FROM THE MINUTE YOU DRIVE UP THE STAFF CANT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU,DAWN AT FRONT DESK, MILINDA THE HOSTESS AT THE RELESH RESTAURANT AND THE SERVERS FAITH,TAMMY,CAMMY THEY ARE GREAT.BEAUTIFULLY OCEAN VIEW ROOMS. GREAT HOUSECLEANNING STAFF. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel being updates I understand the hotel is undergoing a refresh. Our room, however, had not yet been renovated. It needs it. Room had a musty smell to it and room shows signs of age. All other features and services of the hotel facility were very good. Construction noise annoying when in room during the day. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything hoped for in a hotel One of the highlights of our stays at this hotel is enjoying the adult pool facilities; the quality of the accomodations is second to none; the free shuttle service, the location, the courtesy of the staff - I could go on and on - everything met our expectations ( that's why we keep coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The hotel has great facilities including the pool with it's long slide. It's also right on the beach so you can swim in the pool or the ocean. The room we had a great view out to the ocean with a view across to Lanai Island. It is truly paradise my family and I had a fantastic time at the Westin. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend My husband and I decided on this hotel for our first trip to Maui. It is very conveniently located, the room was nice, the outdoor/pool area was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. We also booked a couple's massage at the hotel's spa and it was very relaxing. Highly recommend this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but noisey room in Beach tower We thouroghly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Maui resort and Spa. Durinf our 7 day vacation we experienced fine dining, explored various water sport and found time to completley relax. In regards to the hotel; it has great amenities, friendly staff and we would recommend your property to others. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! This by far is the best SPG property that I have stayed, this covers the property itself, the staff, and the restaurants. Great job by everyone there! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get a mountain view This hotel was VERY busy, sold out in fact. We were there last week over spring break, so understandably it was busy. However, the mountain view was actually a parking lot view. Our room was directly above the entrance to the hotel, so we were right above the valet stand. It was very noisy until after 1 am with car doors slamming, and luggage being pulled in and out of the hotel. I didn't get more than 3 hours sleep during the 3 nights we stayed here.Also, the staff was pulling garbage cans and towel bins back and forth all night making LOTS of noise. The rooms are very average, no bells and whistles. The hotel itself is quite nice. Beautiful lobby and common areas. The AMEX activities desk is quite helpful and booked some nice activities for us. The pool is set up oddly, so doesn't leave a lot of room for actual swimming. The slides are nice. The Starbucks bar is quit expensive for a quick bite to eat in the morning, but is really your only option unless you want to do a sit down breakfast. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in Hawaii Hotel came rated high end. Very disappointed. Rooms could use better cleaning. Upgrade consisted of room next to elevator, Very noisy and bed shook everytime elevator went up and down. Asked for different room, they said fine, could have first room, wasn't as nice. Would not stay there again. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I knew it would be great staying in Maui but everything about the Weston exceeded my expectations! Everyone on the staff was pleasant and helpful. It was evident that every one at the Weston was sincere and loved their jobs. I can hardly wait to return and do it all over again! Thanks! Anton December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great experiences like always my family always like to come back because of the experiences we create n its easier with what the hotel offers great pool, beach is always beautiful, lots of food restaurants near by walking distance from whalers village lots of animals for my daughter n kamaaina freindly... May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools, rooms need work The outside of the hotel was excellent with great pools. The rooms were small, need updating and were not as clean as what you should expect from Westin. The breakfast buffet was way overpriced and the food was average...nearly $80 for two people...Eating meals elsewhere is recommended. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel..Exceptional Location! This hotel is beauitful...when you walk into the lobby you feel as though you are in a tropical paradise. There are pink flamingos, waterfalls, gorgeus koi fish and parrots everywhere. Just beautiful. The pools are wonderful for everyone even family with kids...they have waterslides :) January 21, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>