The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Extremely friendly and professional check-in staff; extraordinary location and views; wonderful work-out facility--we will definitely be back. We hated to leave. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was pleased with the location of the hotel, and the accessibility of the T, etc. The beds were too soft, so I may rethink staying at this facility in my future travels. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay The room was comfortable and clean, and very well set up with outlets, and amenities. Eco-friendly, and the staff were all above average helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Awesome experience at this hotel. Love the location, ease of getting there, proximity to so much of Boston that is fun! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, amenities, service The Copley Sq. location is handy to everything . THe fitness center, restaurants, hair salon and adjacent shopping mall are all superlative. Friendly and helpful staff. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and had a great view from the 36th floor. The attached mall/restaurants was a great feature since it was raining that evening. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay.. Room was fine. I asked for my receipt and was told that it would be emailed. However, I received this review request but never my receipt as promised... November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependably Westin Nice to stay with a chain of hotels that consistently fulfills expectations. Nice, clean, subtle touches and surprises - all predictably but pleasingly delivered. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Booked a last miinute points reservation on a busy weekend. Upgraded as SPG Platinum to a junior suite with a riverview. The remodeled rooms are fresh and great. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful views High floor rooms have great views. Rooms nice and big. Great location. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Boston Must stay in the heart of Boston February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, perfect location Great hotel, great location, amazing views from room, terrific breakfast, warm and welcoming staff, Wonderful bartender named Nikki in Bar 10. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Awesome staff We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay here next time I am in Boston. The view was fantastic and the bed was awesome. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Really love the proximity to Newbury St as well as Copley Plaza for shopping. Restaurant selection is very good as well. Always enjoy my stay here. Thanks November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Boston Copley Place Great hotel. Wonderful staff and event location. Food very good for conference as well. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whay happened to the amazing shower??? Great hotel but disappointed about the crappy shower head that was an even bigger disappointment since I was expecting the two-head one which is AMAZING! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in a wonderful location I loved the location of the hotel and how well maintained the rooms were. The staff were extremely helpful and I enjoyed staying at this place. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have used. Whatever the need was they were there to help. Thanks so much for being customer focused. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific, but..... Excellent hotel with perfect location, beautiful room and view, and accommodating staff; however, during our 2 night stay, the room was never cleaned. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room was extremely clean and had an amazing view of the city. My friends and I ate at the restaurant and the wait staff was extremely exceptional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location we have stayed here several times in the past year and have been pleased every visit! Great location, spacious rooms, an all around great experience! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I liked the experience in Boston and its because I made a great choise by staiyng at Westin. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice... only problem I encountered was that I attempted to get my second key activated several times....it never worked...but I survived....will be back! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro fiber robes...just awful The only negative in an otherwise great stay was the new micro-fiber robes. Please go back to the old style all cotton robes! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always choosing Westin This hotel has has great location, very convenient for tourists and business. Very professional staff and very good quality of rooms November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston at its best The Weston at Copley is right in the middle of everything in Boston. With easy access to transportation and the surrounding historic places. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and courtesy wonderful I was on the 34th Floor the view was spectacular, the room was great and beds very comfortable, all the personnel were polite and helpful. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views of the city Wonderful location with great views of the city. Staff were attentive. Lori, the concierge, was most helpful with our many requests. October 1, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>